Kids Books – All Free and 99c!

Fire in the Night Sky

Fire in the Night Sky

In a world of music videos on television, punk rock, and roller derby, the race for space is finally on in this young adult SF adventure! The United Federation has set a goal of sending a manned rocket to the moon; but rival countries will stop at nothing to plant...

read more
Fire in the Night Sky

Fire in the Night Sky

In a world of music videos on television, punk rock, and roller derby, the race for space is finally on in this young adult SF adventure! The United Federation has set a goal of sending a manned rocket to the moon; but rival countries will stop at nothing to plant...

read more
Crazy Cat Knock-Knock Jokes

Crazy Cat Knock-Knock Jokes

DO YOUR KIDS LOVE CATS? --Want to keep them entertained for hours? Want to find them a book they’ll truly enjoy? Then keep reading... This book of cat-themed Knock-Knock jokes is purr-fect for kids who love cats.IT HELPS THEM TO... Expand their imaginationsDevelop...

read more
The Afterlife Series (Books 1-3)

The Afterlife Series (Books 1-3)

Death is only the beginning! From an internationally bestselling author comes this wonderful collection of the first three books in the addictive Afterlife series — you'll love reading about teenager Meghan and her adventurous life after death. ??? Book 1 - BEYOND...

read more
How the Deer Moon Hungers

How the Deer Moon Hungers

WINNER OF SEVEN BOOK AWARDS including the 2020 CIBA Somerset Literary Book Award, the 2020 Pacific Book Award, the 2020 Moonbeam Children's Book Awards, and four more! For readers who enjoy books like Where the Crawdads Sing and My Sister's Keeper MACKENZIE FRASER...

read more
Love and Decay

Love and Decay

Zombies- as if that wasn’t enough to ruin any girl’s dream of a happily ever after. A vaccination gone oh so wrong and a huge portion of the world’s population was turned into Zombies. Reagan Willow is forced out of her home when her parents become casualties of the...

read more
The Princess Game

The Princess Game

They call her the Sleeping Princess, but Celeste is far from asleep... Celeste has been cursed since her sixteenth birthday--just not in the way the rest of the kingdom thinks. All they see is her breath-taking beauty, marred by her foolishness. Only she knows that...

read more
Dare

Dare

A Blade never fails his mission. Third Blade Leith Torren never questions his orders or his loyalty to King Respen until an arrow wound and a prairie blizzard drive him to the doorstep of the girls whose family he once destroyed.Their forbidden faith and ties to the...

read more
Legacy Academy

Legacy Academy

Welcome to Legacy Academy! There are three rules at this supernatural academy: # 1—Date your own kind. Mixing with other races is forbidden.# 2—Never speak or look at The Royals, the powerful princes destined to rule each of their kingdoms.# 3—Avoid the human world....

read more
Hidden Wings

Hidden Wings

Seventeen is a life changing age for Emma Wise. As her family's sole survivor in a car crash, she is left with a broken arm, and a few scrapes and bruises. But these are only outward marks; inside, her heart is broken and the pieces scattered. Whisked away to Alaska,...

read more
Deep Blue Secret

Deep Blue Secret

Sadie doesn’t know she’s special—or that she could die at any moment. Only one green-eyed boy knows the truth, and he would do anything to keep her safe, even if it means betraying everything he holds dear. "If this series goes as hot as we think it is, it will be...

read more
The Bone Witch

The Bone Witch

"A high-fantasy Memoirs of a Geisha, Chupeco's latest excels in originality" —Kirkus Reviews A story of scorned witches, sinister curses, and resurrection, The Bone Witch is the start of a dark fantasy trilogy, perfect for fans of Serpent & Dove and The Cruel Prince....

read more
The Facility

The Facility

Train hard. Trust no one. Survive at all costs.Anya always believed she was safe, but when her parents are brutally murdered, she is thrust into a new reality. Forced into a training facility that teaches survival, Anya vows to avenge their deaths.Being pitted against...

read more
Learning to Fly

Learning to Fly

Max Turner is a tom boy through and through. Her favorite activities include hunting, fishing, playing sports, and running around with her neighbors Peter and Kyle. But, when Max meets some girls doing flips and tricks at the local trampoline park she gets introduced...

read more
Bad Blood

Bad Blood

I’m so excited to be headed to the Academy of Enchantment, where I’ll be a transfer student for the following year. Except I never make it. When a shadow demon boards my train, I’m overcome by his power and I blackout. And when I wake up? I’m in a place called Dread....

read more
Learning to Fly

Learning to Fly

Max Turner is a tom boy through and through. Her favorite activities include hunting, fishing, playing sports, and running around with her neighbors Peter and Kyle. But, when Max meets some girls doing flips and tricks at the local trampoline park she gets introduced...

read more
Sea Queen

Sea Queen

From USA Today bestselling author Michael James Ploof.After a lifetime of abuse at the hands of the murderous Vald, Talon Windwalker is finally free. He sets out across the sea in search of Akkeri, with his spirit wolf Chief at his side.Talon may have escaped the...

read more
Wolf Girl

Wolf Girl

When my parents were banished from Wolf City before I was born, I thought there was no way I would ever live in a pack again. Cuffed, with my shifter magic bound, I was forced to go to school with witches and vampires in order to keep my true nature from coming out....

read more
Wraithwood

Wraithwood

An estranged uncle, a mysterious mansion, and Arthurian legend—together they lead to a world of magic and bloodthirsty wizards who want teenage Brinnie dead. Brynna “Brinnie” Lane has always lived a quiet life under the watchful eye of her hovering mother—until she’s...

read more
Sins of Our Ancestors (Books 1–3)

Sins of Our Ancestors (Books 1–3)

Heroes aren't BORN, they EMERGE. Now you can read the first three books in the Sins of Our Ancestors series, all in one convenient collection. Ruby had barely started kindergarten when the world collapsed, but by now she's over it. Like, really over it. To celebrate...

read more
The Blameless

The Blameless

Briana, Princess of Predonia, has lived a happy and sheltered life. Then, in a single night, her kingdom is overthrown and centuries of peace are abruptly shattered. Fleeing for her life as her kingdom burns, Brie is rescued by Flinton, Derek, and Kove, three powerful...

read more
Entangled

Entangled

In 2076, seventeen-year-old Nina Perry's world is turned upside down by the sudden loss of her father. Several days later, a mysterious event causes millions to die, leaving her afraid and alone. Nina finds the courage to continue and encounters a few other survivors,...

read more
Collapse

Collapse

2022 Angel Award Winner in the Young Adult Category Jan Worthington would give anything to be a normal teenager again — going to school, hanging out with her friends. But it’s all gone.When the variant wipes out millions and devastates global resources, society...

read more
Silver-White

Silver-White

“The woods are lovely, dark, and deep, But I have promises to keep, And miles to go before I sleep.” ~ Robert Frost*Evie’s family has been holding out on her … Big time.On an unexpected visit to her grandparents’ house in New Hampshire’s secluded North Woods, the...

read more
Maia and the Xifarian Conspiracy

Maia and the Xifarian Conspiracy

What if everything you believe is a lie? Maia has spent most of her life trying to run away from her past. When a chance encounter lands Maia in a dubious peace initiative, she has to walk down a road she had hoped never to tread. Little does she know that the real...

read more
The Hybrid

The Hybrid

Isolated. Feared. A plot to end him. Sebastian Parker’s life is about to change. Sebastian is thirteen. He thinks he is just an ordinary alpha off to join the Academy to refine his skills, but ‘the test’ shows something different. It turns out he is a Hybrid – a...

read more
Santa’s Lost Sleigh

Santa’s Lost Sleigh

Another hilarious Christmas tale from award winning author, Rachel Hilz! Santa's Lost Reindeer is a humorous story that follows a frazzled Santa through a search for his missing sleigh. Santa's sleigh in now missing! Have you heard the news? It's all ONE big...

read more
Half-Bloods Rising

Half-Bloods Rising

"Epic. Fast. Heroic. The Rogue Elf series is classic epic fantasy with none of the fluff. ?????"  War calls the elves of Urlas to battle. But Kealin, a young half-elf training to be a Sacred Blade, and his three siblings, are forbidden to go. They are not ready, or so...

read more
The Vampire Wish

The Vampire Wish

Magic. Romance. Adventure. And twists you’ll never see coming. For Annika Pearce, winter break with her family was usually a boring affair. Not this year. Everything changes in an instant when vampires attack Annika’s family and abduct her to the hidden kingdom of the...

read more
Magnify

Magnify

The dragons have fled the skies.A noble House is clinging to life.The God of gods is rising. As the Envoy of the Four Kingdoms, Wes has had his purpose decided since birth: sacrifice the treasures of the people to the dragon gods, and they will keep Kaveryth safe.For...

read more
Magic Marked (Complete Trilogy)

Magic Marked (Complete Trilogy)

He put a spell on me... Or at least he must have, because none of this makes any sense. None of this can be real. I’m not a mage with magical powers…I’m just me. Ellie Sutton. Your average, everyday seventeen-year-old high school human student. My biggest concerns are...

read more
Lightfall

Lightfall

A forbidden friendship. A dangerous secret. What's done in the dark always comes to light.After a number of violent incidents brand seventeen-year-old LUNA as a danger to others, she’s committed to a psychiatric hospital, reaffirming what she’s always known—she’s...

read more
Facts About the Eagle

Facts About the Eagle

Best-Selling Children's Book author, Lisa Strattin, presents: Facts About the Eagle: A Picture Book For Kids. This educational kids picture book presents facts along with full color photographs and carefully chosen words to teach children about the Eagle.Packed with...

read more
Dragon by Midnight

Dragon by Midnight

Once upon a time, a curse turned Cinderella into a dragon. At the stroke of midnight, Cinderella falls to the ballroom floor and twists into a dragon. Hunted by royals, she flees from the castle and hides in the wilderness. Lost. Alone. Afraid. She needs a hero to...

read more
The Mystery of the Missing Heiress

The Mystery of the Missing Heiress

Xandra Collins was rich, famous, and missing. After inheriting a fortune, she vanished without a trace, leaving her 100-year-old mansion abandoned. A frightening enemy had been stalking the wealthy heiress. Thirteen-year-old detective Skylar Robbins moves into the...

read more
Touch

Touch

An inexplicable condition. An excruciating reaction to human touch. No one she can trust. When high schooler Cassie Merritt is found in a river with no memory, it's a miracle she survives. But there’s nothing miraculous about her scars or the burning agony she feels...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?