Author: Heather G. Harris

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: May 12, 2024

Deal ends: May 12, 2024


Books five to seven in The Other Realm series!I’m supposed to be meeting with Emory’s dragon Court and amazing them with my suave wit and shining intellect. Instead I’m on the trail of a kidnapper. Someone has stolen away a centaur teenager, Alfie, from a magical circus. The circus master has hired me and Gato to find out who took him – hopefully before Alfie swims with the fishes.The problem is, no one in the circus is who they say they are. The Other Circus is a front for a magical underground, helping those that want to leave their magical lives far behind. They’ve spent years keeping their heads down and their mouths shut and it’s going to take more than asking nicely to get this bunch to crack.The clock is ticking, not just to find Alfie, but also for me to impress Emory’s dragon Court. When I finally meet them, I’m going to have to pass through a series of consort challenges before they’ll recognise me as Emory’s intended mate. Oh, and they won’t tell me what’s a challenge, and what’s not. Nothing is what it seems, but luckily I come with an inbuilt lie detector. I’m itching to prove to the standoffish dragon-shifters that I’m more than a pretty face but finding Alfie has to come first.I’m juggling things as best I can, but all it will take is one wrong move to bring everything crashing down on my head …Burn through this fun, fast-paced, laugh-out-loud mix of urban fantasy and mystery.This collection contains the following books:Challenge of the CourtBetrayal of the CourtRevival of the Court.These are books five to seven in The Other Realm series. It is strongly recommended that you read Books one to four first, starting with Glimmer of the Other.If you like humour, heart, a strong heroine and a slow burn fade-to-black romance, check out The Court Series - the addictive urban fantasy series by internationally best-selling author Heather G. Harris.Don't miss all the books set in the Other Realm!The Other Realm SeriesGlimmer of the OtherGlimmer of DragonsGlimmer of HopeGlimmer of ChristmasGlimmer of DeathGlimmer of DeceptionChallenge of the CourtBetrayal of the CourtRevival of the CourtThe Other Wolf SeriesProtection of the PackGuardians of the PackSaviour of the PackThe Other Witch SeriesRune of the WitchHex of the WitchCoven of the WitchFamiliar of the WitchDestiny of the WitchWritten in British English.For the maximal reader experience, it is recommended that you read The Other Wolf series before you read The Court series, though the events in The Other Wolf series are explained if you prefer to dive right in.