Samantha Wolf Mysteries (Boxed Set)

Samantha Wolf Mysteries (Boxed Set) by Tara Ellis

Author: Tara Ellis

Category: Children and Middle Grade

Regular price: $5.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 24, 2021

Deal ends: July 24, 2021

Description:

-3 fun summer mysteries perfect for fans of Nancy Drew!Over 430 combined reviews and a 4.5 average rating.

The Mystery of Hollow Inn - 151 pages 5-star Reader's Favorite *Winner, Gertrude Warner Book Award! 
It's the series being compared to Nancy Drew and Trixie Beldon!
-An old mansion and legend of hidden gold.
..
Twelve-year-old best friends Samantha and Ally are thrilled to spend summer vacation at Hollow Inn, deep in the mountains of Montana. With trails, a lake, and even an old mine, adventure waits around every corner.

But things are going poorly for the innkeepers, Sam's Aunt and Uncle. Ghostly sightings spook the guests and fuel old stories of hauntings and revenge. The girls are determined to solve the mystery and save the business, except it turns out they aren't the only ones on a quest.

After finding a clue that makes them believe rumors of a lost treasure, they embark on a journey that will challenge both their wits and friendship.

Will they solve a decades-old mystery, or become another whisper in the legend of Hollow Inn?

Find out in this first, delightful story in the Samantha Wolf Mystery series today, and see why it's being compared to Nancy Drew and Trixie Beldon!

The Secret of Camp Whispering Pines- 216 pages 5-star Reader's Favorite
What could be better than hiking, swimming, and horseback riding? Having a mystery to solve, of course!

When Sam and Ally go off to summer camp together, they discover the secrets of Camp Whispering Pines. Set in the beautiful, rugged mountains of the Pacific Northwest, the clues are slowly revealed and it's up to the two girls to figure it out.

New friendships are formed, while at the same time enemies lurk nearby. The closer they get to uncovering the truth behind the camp, the further they are pushed into danger and deceit. Can Sam and Alley put all of the pieces together before it's too late? Follow them on another thrilling tale filled with excitement and adventure, along misty, high mountain trails and deep ravines, where the answers wait to be found!

The Beach House Mystery - 225 pages 4-star Reader's Favorite
What should be a quiet week at the beach turns into the most challenging mystery that Sam and Ally have uncovered yet. What's the truth behind the odd family renting the cabin next-door? Is the tale of a sea creature and haunted lighthouse just a myth? How does a missing girl, and suspicious boat tie into all of it? The girls can't solve this puzzle on their own, so they turn to their brothers for help.

Travel with them to the scenic Washington Coast and into the Olympic Rainforest, where the four have to work together to untangle the clues and fit the mysterious pieces together.

Read the whole Samantha Wolf Mysteries series!

Book 4 The Heiress of Covington Ranch
Book 5 The Haunting of Eagle Creek Middle School
Book 6 A Mysterious Christmas on Orcas Island
Book 7 The Case of the Curious Canine
Book 8 The Legend of Shadow MountainBook 9 The Mystery of Old Gully TrailBook 10 Return to Hollow InnBook 11 The Secret of Sanctuary

The Giraffe Who Found Its Spots

The Giraffe Who Found Its Spots by Adisan Books

Author: Adisan Books

Category: Children and Middle Grade

Regular price: $6.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 21, 2021

Deal ends: July 21, 2021

Description:

The Giraffe Who Found Its Spots is a heartwarming story about a young giraffe that goes on a journey of self-discovery. The giraffe visits a variety of different animals, trying to fit in with each group, but eventually learns that being different is normal and accepting yourself for who you are is what makes the world a wonderful place. Great bed time storybook for kids to illustrate the important lesson of being happy with yourself for who you are and accepting others for their differences. Lots of fun animal illustrations sure to make any child excited while reading and learning! Plenty of animals for whatever your child's favorite is including elephants, rhinos, hyenas, flamingos, ostriches, monkeys, gorillas, cheetahs, and of course, a giraffe!

The Mystery Series

The Mystery Series by Paul Moxham

Author: Paul Moxham

Category: Children and Middle Grade

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 17, 2021

Deal ends: July 17, 2021

Description:

MIDDLE GRADE MYSTERY SALE!
*FREE July 15-31: Mystery Series Collection (Books 1-3) - amzn.com/B00HGSZD1U
*FREE July 17-19+22+23: International Spy and Midnight Intruder - amzn.com/B08LG1NL39
*FREE July 17-21: Mystery of the Underwater Car - amzn.com/B07BF4MSTL
*FREE July 17-21: Mystery of the Russian Spy - amzn.com/B01LYXNGWJ
*FREE July 17-21: Mystery of the Amphibious Jeep - amzn.com/B07F7TBHV1
*FREE July 17-21: Mystery of the Strange Notebook - amzn.com/B00F47W67Y
*FREE July 17-21: Invasion (Alien Wars) - amzn.com/B01C659HLO
*FREE July 17-19: Mystery of the Howling Dog - amzn.com/B00T2GNKFU
*FREE July 17+19-22: Mystery of the Missing Gnomes - amzn.com/B008C296RQ
*FREE July 17+18+21-23: Mystery Series Collection (Shorts 5-8) - amzn.com/B016C98SWO
*FREE July 17+19+21-23: Mystery of the Perfect Thief - amzn.com/B078VJRRK1
*FREE July 18-22: Mystery of the Red Balloon - amzn.com/B00NA3BM10
*FREE July 18-22: Mystery of the Golden Elephant - amzn.com/B00NA3BMKQ
*FREE July 18+20+22-24: Mystery of the Hidden Suitcase - amzn.com/B00WCUWNGA
*FREE July 19-23: Mystery of the Burning Plane - amzn.com/B01I9FINW4
*FREE July 19-23: Mystery of the Mysterious Man - amzn.com/B00BL0E3LK
*FREE July 20-24: Mystery Series Collection (Shorts 9-12) - amzn.com/B07F5WRG58
*FREE Danger In Monrovia (Choose Your Own Way) - amzn.com/B0849XT5TD
*FREE Mystery of Smugglers Cove - amzn.com/B008581LF2
*FREE Mystery of the Missing Money - amzn.com/B0083E6LBM
*FREE Mystery of Santa Claus - amzn.com/B082VYWHC3
*FREE Last Plane Out Of Paris - amzn.com/B007K8DH0K
*FREE Florida Chase - amzn.com/B007UL4HHE
*
Are you up for a thrilling adventure?

Meet Joe, Amy, Sarah, and Will. Together, these intrepid youngsters spend their holidays solving mysteries in 1950's Britain. Enjoy these three exciting stories.

The Mystery of Smugglers Cove
When twelve year old Joe and his two younger sisters visit Smugglers Cove for the summer holidays, they get caught up in a thrilling adventure that is beyond their wildest imagination. Follow the children as they flee down a river, are chased by ferocious dogs, locked up in an old manor, get lost at sea, expose a spy, and more!

The Mystery of Adventure Island
When the Mystery Kids go camping on a deserted island off the coast of England, they fall headfirst into another exciting adventure. Follow the children as they are trapped in a lighthouse, stow away on a seaplane, get lost in a mine, hide in a tree house, outwit birdwatchers, and more!

The Mystery of Hidden Valley
While camping in Wales, it doesn't take long for the Mystery Kids to stumble across a long-lost tunnel that leads to a valley full of secrets. Follow the children as they are imprisoned in an old farmhouse, discover a hidden cave, sabotage a plane, rescue a missing man, undertake a perilous climb, and more!

These adventure stories will suit people who enjoy Nancy Drew, the Hardy Boys or the Famous Five.

The Angry Dragon

Author: Michael Gordon

Category: Children and Middle Grade

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 16, 2021

Deal ends: July 16, 2021

Description:

*Updated version Readers' Favorite Bronze Medal Award Winner in the Children - Preschool genre (ages 3 - 5)Emotions & Feelings Series Book 3Why Dragons So Angry? Despite our best efforts, reality doesn't always meet our expectations. There is no need to be upset or mad.* Anger can be a positive emotion when it helps kids work through issues or problems* Help kids learn how to manage their anger in safe and healthy ways* Teach your kids to deal with disappointment * Being angry doesn’t make you badIt has a great message:"A must for any quick-to-tantrum kids" -- Kim "This is a good starting point to chat to very young kids about emotions" -- Jacob "This is the best dragon book for the ever-shifting moods of preschool kids." -- Sam And* Cute illustrations with nice rhyming story* Not too long, grabs kid’s attention* Print version includes COLORING PAGESGET IT NOW and get the ebook for FREE!! ?Add this amazing picture book to your cart and ENJOY!

If You Have a Hat

If You Have a Hat by Gerald Hawksley

Author: Gerald Hawksley

Category: Children and Middle Grade

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: July 14, 2021

Deal ends: July 14, 2021

Description:

If you have a hat, put it on your head!
Simple silly rhyming text and jolly pictures make this a super book for sharing with children. Ideal for encouraging creative kids to make up their own silly rhymes, as well!

A great illustrated children’s book for ages 2 and up, it is also suitable for beginner readers, or for bedtime rhyme time.
(The ebook version contains extra pages of hat-based jokes and puzzles, making it even more value for money.)

And don’t forget, Prime or Kindle Unlimited members can read the ebook for free.