Teen and Young Adult Fiction – All Free & 99c!

Awakening

??? "CINDERELLA MEETS TWILIGHT" - AMAZON REVIEW ???After her mother’s death, Taylor Hale goes to live with her father on the remote island of Dawnhaven. She’s dreading it, but she has a plan: she'll keep her head down, survive senior year, and ignore that her wicked...

read more

A Measure of Disorder

Jenni Kershaw's ordinary life is about to become something out of this world.Her eighth grade science class heads out into the wilderness on a field trip, eager for the coming summer and freshman year of high school beyond. Their lives, however, are about to be...

read more

Ethan Wright and the Curse of Silence

An Oroborus is certainly a strange creature, but what happens if you're bitten by one?After Ethan Wright gets tricked by an alchemist, he finds out what the magical creature is all about. A new world, sword duels and legendary creatures are all a day in the life of a...

read more

Freckles & A Girl of the Limberlost

Freckles & A Girl of the Limberlost are set in the Limberlost Swamp area of Indiana and describe this impressive wetland region, greatly reduced by heavy logging, natural oil extraction and drainage for agriculture."Freckles" is an adult orphan, with bright red hair...

read more

The Torturer’s Daughter

You've all heard the story many times before—the one about the girl who overcomes violence and tragedy to lead her world to revolution.This is not that story.This is the story of an ordinary family: a mother who tortures confessions from rebels for a living, and a...

read more

The Black Heart of the Station

Delinquent or Prophet? Whichever one teenager Josh Driscoll is, he may be the Station's only hope for survival.Josh lives in the Station, a city buried deep beneath the surface of a frozen, lifeless earth, its origins lost in the mists of time. His frequent...

read more

Shattered Pack

From USA Today Bestselling Author Aileen Erin Meredith Molloney never thought she’d find a mate, let alone someone like Donovan Murry—one of the most powerful Alpha werewolves alive. Now that she’s no longer cursed and the evil Luciana Alvarez has been taken care of,...

read more

White Crow

In the 19th century West begins the saga of a powerful family.After mountain man Isaiah Crow arrives in Alta California, he saves a group of people from local bandits.As luck would have it, they are family and Vaqueros from the rancho of Don Hernando Batista, one of...

read more

Escape

The howls of Guards on hunt shatter the air.Trinity can't let them catch her outside of the encampment or she and her family will be executed.She has to hide but where? She's surrounded by river and forest.A splash draws her gaze and the river-man's flipper slips...

read more

Chaos Theory

Chaos Theory brings vampires back in popular form. This new series pays homage to the classics, while breathing fresh and revitalized life back into the genre. “A satisfactory vampire tale with a gruesome cliffhanger ending that will leave them thirsting for more..."”...

read more

The Affiliate

The first book in the fantasy Ascension series that NYT bestselling author Susan Dennard called "perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas."On the day of her Presenting, in front of the entire Byern Court, seventeen-year-old Cyrene Strohm's lifelong plans come to fruition when...

read more

Fate of the Stars

Eenoki is a protector of life, but requires a sentient host to fight the invasion. A teenage girl isn’t the best choice, but out of desperation Eenoki invades Allison’s mind & body, granting her unnatural abilities. As destruction rains down on Earth, Allison must...

read more

Annihilation!

A disgraced captain. An alien invasion. One last shot at redemption."A fun throwback to pulpy sci-fi of yesteryear!" -Goodreads reviewerWhen Eli Bryce stumbles upon a plot to attack Earth, he shrugs it off. He's not in the Earth-saving business. Two decades after he...

read more

Resthaven

2019 Readers' Favorite Honorable Mention2018 Kindle Book Awards Finalist 2016 Kindle Scout WinnerThe last thing fifteen-year-old Kaylee wants to do is participate in a childish scavenger hunt--especially inside the abandoned retirement home on the edge of town. When...

read more

Miss Mabel’s School for Girls

*Winner of IAN 2015's Outstanding Fantasy Book* Sixteen-year-old Bianca Monroe has prepared for this moment her entire life: the day she’ll enroll in the quietly famous magical school Miss Mabel’s School for Girls. Winning a spot to work directly with Miss Mabel is a...

read more

Neverland

Strange things are happening in Neverland…Although Angelina McFarland loves reading fairytales, she never dreamed of falling right into one. Literally! But who is this flying boy who saved her? And why doesn’t he want to grow up?Desperately trying to find a way off...

read more

Fearless

My name is Nick Carver and I have a superpower.Be jealous. Be very, very jealous. I've only begun to touch the edges of the power lying coiled inside of me. No one knows what I'm capable of. Of how far I can go, least of all me. That should scare me but it doesn't...

read more

Stranded Land

A hard earned class trip turns into a nightmare. Far from home when the lights go out, they not only have to try to get home, they need to survive the trip.STRANDED far from home - Join a courageous group of teens as they make their way in a post apocalyptic adventure...

read more

Dystance: Winter’s Rising

From birth to death, The War is all the citizens of Dystance know. As children it is drilled into their heads that war is the purpose behind all existence. Winter doesn't agree. She's stumbled across remnants of life the way it was before The War began and now she...

read more

The Dark Realm

~ Book 1 in the USA Today Bestselling Fantasy/GameLit Series! ~ What if an immersive game was a gateway to the treacherous Faerie Realm?WHEN A GAME...Feyland is the most immersive sim-game ever designed, and Jennet Carter is the first to play the prototype. But she...

read more

The Stolen Twin

#1 Bestseller! A twisted psychological thriller with an ending you'll never guess!On the surface, Kit Caldwell has it all. A senior in college with her future ahead of her, lots of friends, lots of parties…not to mention also having the eye of Tommy, the star...

read more

The Royal Companion

She is the gift he did not want. He is the prince she is forbidden to love.SHORTLISTED FOR THE WOOLLAHRA DIGITAL LITERARY AWARDS 2017Companions are the kingdom’s most beautiful and educated women—possessions of Syrasan’s royal men. Aldara is sixteen when she is sold...

read more

Reflection

What if Mulan had to travel to the Underworld? When Captain Shang is mortally wounded by Shan Yu in battle, Mulan must travel to the Underworld, Diyu, in order to save him from certain death. But King Yama, the ruler of Diyu, is not willing to give Shang up easily....

read more

Galdoni

They Are Genetically Engineered For One Purpose: Fighting To The Death “This is the Arena, and here we live to die.” These are the words carved into a holding cell where genetically-altered gladiators, winged humans called Galdoni, are trained to fight. A life of...

read more

The Fallen Star

For eighteen year-old Gemma, life has never been normal. Up until recently, she has been incapable of feeling emotion. And when she’s around Alex, the gorgeous new guy at school, she can feel electricity that makes her skin buzz. Not to mention the monsters that haunt...

read more

Safer Outside

When Liz moves to a new high school, she hopes for a fresh start. School is her escape from the violence at home and her only hope for breaking the cycle of poverty she was born into. Trying to shield her siblings from her stepfather's fury gets harder each day so...

read more

Darrienia

Winner of the 2016 Independent Author Book Of The Year Award for 'Outstanding Fantasy' and semi-finalist in the Kindle Book Awards.It is said that the past always returns to haunt you, yet some forgotten pasts have whispered names and a debt for collection.Dangerous...

read more

Playing with Matches

Praise for PLAYING WITH MATCHES: "Illuminating.""Gripping, entirely credible and a page-turner. Recommended."Heinz Schultz's word could send a man to prison. Though only a youth of fifteen, he was strong, tall, and blond. The boys in his Deutsches Jungvolk unit...

read more

The Phantom Forest

“Right from the very first page you’re drawn into the dark atmosphere of the world. There’s an expectant menace in every situation. . . Surprisingly, this is the author’s first novel and on this evidence I’d say dark fiction has a new rising star.” —British Fantasy...

read more

Raze

Humanity on the run. Desperate base building. Dark deeds done during daylight.Joe has started to draw attention to himself and his abilities. While some of the attention is good and allows for personal growth, most of it is from various organizations that feel...

read more

The Amplified

15-year-old Mari Quillen is about to become invincible. Just like everyone else.For years, Mari has been anxiously awaiting the day when she will receive her Amplifier; a small device implanted behind the ear that gives someone limitless capabilities through verbal...

read more

Discovering the Real Millie

Millie Sinclair is a socialite from Newport, Rhode Island, a place rich with history—not that she cares. After failing a history test, she’s desperate for extra credit and accepts an assignment to tour one of the famous Newport mansions.At first the old mansions are...

read more

Win the Rings

~Editor's Pick~Jace has been the property of the U.S. Army since they found out about her when she was five, and now she has become one of its most valuable weapons. But Jace is not the only one of her kind. Gray is one too, but with the help of his sister, he has...

read more

The Last of the Firedrakes

She never felt like she belonged…until magic pulled her into a world beyond her wildest imagination. Perfect for fans of the Throne of Glass series and the Grisha Trilogy.Sixteen-year-old Aurora wishes she were anyone else. Mistreated by her adopted family and bullied...

read more

Win the Rings

~Editor's Pick~Jace has been the property of the U.S. Army since they found out about her when she was five, and now she has become one of its most valuable weapons. But Jace is not the only one of her kind. Gray is one too, but with the help of his sister, he has...

read more

We Own the Sky

What could you create if you fell in love with a Muse?16-year-old musician, Sylvia Baker, has always been different. She's the only one who can see the "flickering people." When she sees a gorgeous flickering man named Vincent, she learns that they are Muses.With his...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?