Teen and Young Adult Fiction – All Free & 99c!

Midnight Horizon

Midnight Horizon

Centuries before the events of Star Wars: The Phantom Menace, in the era of the glorious High Republic, the Jedi are the guardians of peace and justice in the galaxy! After a series of staggering losses, the Republic seems to finally have the villainous Nihil...

read more
The Cure

The Cure

AN UNSUSPECTING YOUNG WOMAN HAS PLANS TO SAVE THE WORLD, BUT SHE'LL HAVE TO STOP A DANGEROUS LIAR FIRST, IN THIS DYSTOPIAN FANTASY BY AUTHOR S. ANDREA MILNE. The Earth’s lakes and oceans are mostly gone, and grass has been replaced with red sand. Humans survive this...

read more
The Safekeeper

The Safekeeper

~ Winner of the Indies Today 2020 Best Paranormal Award ~ Her job is to keep their secrets safe. A secluded Retreat Center full of preternatural clientele. A talking crow who thinks she knows everything. A new boy in town asking a lot of nosy questions. Sound like a...

read more
The Liar’s Gallery

The Liar’s Gallery

From award-winning author Aaron Paul Lazar: The last place Gus LeGarde expects to find his old friend Byron Cunningham is in a plane that crashes in a field near his farmhouse. But that’s just the first surprise in a series of shocking events beginning with the...

read more
The Carlswick Mysteries (Books 1–3)

The Carlswick Mysteries (Books 1–3)

Books 1-3 in the Amazon best-selling art crime series, The Carlswick Mysteries - packed with action, romance and intrigue. The Carlswick Affair When 18 year old student Stephanie Cooper investigates the mysterious circumstances surrounding her great aunt’s death, she...

read more
The Diseased Ones

The Diseased Ones

Life is easy in 2647, unless you're a Diseased One... On the morning of her 16th birthday, Hollis Timewire receives the worst possible news She can't become a citizen of the world. She's a Diseased One. Born with a biomarker that bestows dangerous, brain-altering...

read more
A Girl From Nowhere

A Girl From Nowhere

Surrounded by fire, a girl with mysterious powers and a young warrior search for safety. Life in the wasteland is a constant struggle. No one knows it better than Taimin. Crippled, and with only his indomitable aunt to protect him, Taimin must learn to survive in a...

read more
The Salvation

The Salvation

Love is the most powerful force of all… Elena Gilbert is dying. When Damon Salvatore avenged his brother Stefan’s death, he broke the sacred deal he’d made with the Guardians—and put Elena’s life at risk. She should be dead, but instead, the Guardians are offering...

read more
Wand

Wand

At the Adirondack Institute of Magic, class is starting. Apprentice wizard Nick Hammond is psyched to begin studying amazing creatures like glimmerlings, shagas, and girls. Unfortunately, something even more mysterious fills his schedule: Warlocks of the DME want him...

read more
Sea Change

Sea Change

Before this summer Alex was getting on with his life. Before this summer Alex and Daniel were best friends. Then Chuck arrived. Chuck was exciting: challenging Alex to take ever-increasing risks.But Chuck wasn't supposed to turn up dead next to Alex's fishing...

read more
Episode 1

Episode 1

High School will be the time of her life. And Cassie's ready for it. She's spent years making herself an It Girl. She's learned how to make herself be beautiful and desireable. And then something happens over the summer, and Cassie suddenly isn't sure she wants to be...

read more
Elemental

Elemental

Earth, Fire, Air, Water – they are more than you dream.As an air Elemental, 17-year-old Emily Morgan doesn't have much power. That's okay--she knows what happens to kids who do. Like Michael Merrick. He's an earth Elemental, one with enough power to level cities....

read more
Voices of the Sea

Voices of the Sea

The Sirens of Pacific Grove, California are being exterminated, and seventeen-year-old Loralei Reines is their next target. Lora may look like a normal teenager, but her voice has the power to enchant and hypnotize men. Like the other Sirens in her clan, however, she...

read more
Wicked Court

Wicked Court

For as long as I can remember, I’ve had to hide who I am. What I am. They had me play the sheep. They had me blend in. They marked me and sealed my power. Now I have my freedom, because everyone who’s ever wanted me confined is dead. I could have changed it. I could...

read more
Chimera Skies

Chimera Skies

Monsters aren't the only ones after me. Chimera Skies is an adventure book sure to appeal to any fans of Divergent and The Matrix. It's clean content will delight readers of any age. When my parents are kidnapped on our simple family vacation, my perfectly ordinary...

read more
Cinderstellar

Cinderstellar

When you wish upon the stars… you may get more than you ever dreamed of. Stella's had enough with being the janitor at Starforge Academy—shes determined to be a pilot like her legendary mom. Joining the ranks of the arrogant “Aces” is the last thing she wants, though....

read more
Land of Shadows

Land of Shadows

Fans of Brandon Sanderson and Terry Goodkind will love this epic fantasy series. Prophecies foretell of a great demon who will someday emerge to destroy the world. Only one man possesses the power to stop it.And he has no idea.In the lawless land of Tarmerria, only...

read more
A Lair of Bones

A Lair of Bones

Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Marie Rutkoski and Alexandra Christo, A Lair of Bones is the first book in a binge-worthy epic dark fantasy series. As the daughter of an infamous criminal, Roh only cares about three things: her friends, finding her deathsong, and...

read more
Oberon Academy (Complete Series)

Oberon Academy (Complete Series)

Get all FOUR books in the Oberon Academy Series PLUS a bonus scene not included in the original volumes! "Reading this series has opened my eyes to a whole new cast of supernatural beings! "—Amazon Reviewer-5 Stars "The author truly created a magical world with this...

read more
The Arcadia Falls Chronicles (Books 1–6)

The Arcadia Falls Chronicles (Books 1–6)

A war is brewing between the hunters and the vampires and Chloe is determined to strike against the vampires before they have a chance to attack. Unfortunately, her plan goes all wrong and results in a massive takeover by the undead. This group of unlikely heroes have...

read more
First Year

First Year

Magic. Romance. War. Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and Tamora Pierce. Before the age of seventeen, the young men and women of Jerar are given a choice --pursue a trade or enroll in a trial year in one of the realm's three war schools to study...

read more
Fallen Flame

Fallen Flame

Nineteen years ago, on the island kingdom of Garlin, a girl was born. With charred skin as rough as rock, Vala was instantly feared. For how could one be scorched by magic when it had perished ages before? Recognizing an asset, the royal family welcomed her on their...

read more
Divine Blood

Divine Blood

A map to a place they each desire. A destiny they didn't expect. The Shadow demon nearly took everything from Dynalya Astron, and it would soon return for more. When she discovers a way to fight back, she must go on a perilous journey and risk it all for those she...

read more
The Silver Six

The Silver Six

**Dystopian coming-of-age with superintelligent A.I.**What is it that makes us truly human?Rebecca Cordeaux’s entire world has been turned upside down. In a single day, she’s learned that Senate Leader Halpert and his Board of Advisors are actually illegal humanoid...

read more
Shade

Shade

Welcome to Camp Wanagi, where all the ghost stories are true... For fourteen-year-old Callum Silver, seeing dead people is a curse. Forced to live his life surrounded by searing pain, sickening smells, and desperate moans from the long deceased, Cal's existence is as...

read more
Apocalypse Thoughts

Apocalypse Thoughts

Seventeen-year-old Kella O’Malley is living through the apocalypse.Maybe.She’s definitely running from feral cannibals.When a pandemic begins mutating humans into killers during her spring break in Georgia, Kella joins with a group of teens and twenty-somethings to...

read more
The Knowledge Seeker

The Knowledge Seeker

"...shockingly unexpected." ?????I NEVER ASKED TO BE THE SOLE BEARER OF THE ENTIRE KNOWLEDGE OF YOUR CIVILIZATION. 2022 Readers' Favorite Book Awards - SILVER MEDAL2021 Wishing Shelf Book Awards - FINALISTYet, here I am, barely sixteen-years-old, and it has fallen...

read more
Apocalypse Thoughts

Apocalypse Thoughts

Seventeen-year-old Kella O’Malley is living through the apocalypse.Maybe.She’s definitely running from feral cannibals.When a pandemic begins mutating humans into killers during her spring break in Georgia, Kella joins with a group of teens and twenty-somethings to...

read more
When Fall Breaks

When Fall Breaks

*****Young Adult Subscription Box***** The Bookworm Box-October 2019 *****Best YA Book & Author of the Year***** The Three Bookateers 2015 Indie Awards Kaitlyn Woodley is a beautiful, determined, high school senior who embraces her small-town roots and country life....

read more
The Aurora

The Aurora

"This book is simply amazing.""A brilliant read!""Excellent SciFi tech opera.""Young scifi readers will enjoy this book. They will identify with the characters and enjoy the action.""Interesting plot line nice twist at the end." Londuo is an eighteen-year-old Qinant...

read more
A Practical DBT Skills Workbook

A Practical DBT Skills Workbook

This therapeutic technique has helped Lady Gaga and Selena Gomez get through the toughest times in their lives. Here’s how it can help you too. Your teenage years are a time of great change and new experiences as you transition into adulthood.You’re undergoing...

read more
Flow

Flow

A drowned planet. A terrible secret. A girl desperate for answers. In a world where sea levels have risen to unimaginable levels, an isolated society exists. Life in The Beck is tough. Floodwaters constantly threaten existence, and rules must be followed to ensure the...

read more
The Essential Social Skills Handbook for Teens

The Essential Social Skills Handbook for Teens

Is Your teen Anxious, Unconfident, or Shy?Has Your teen’s confidence taken a HIT from the stress and disruptions of the pandemic?Does Your teen refuse to go to school and never tell you why? Or just say ‘I Don’t Know!’If you said Yes, EVEN ONCE, Do this….Simply hand...

read more
Kingdom of Shadows and Dust

Kingdom of Shadows and Dust

A spellbinding fantasy story... and a fascinating world to escape to! ~InD'tale Magazine As the king’s only daughter, Ava was supposed to be many things; meek, submissive, and above all, silent. While she dreams of fighting alongside the armies of Ankara, she’s forced...

read more
Nightworld Academy (Boxed Set)

Nightworld Academy (Boxed Set)

This box set includes the first three full-length books in the bestselling NIGHTWORLD ACADEMY series.  Welcome to the Nightworld Academy, attended by vampires, shifters, and witches. A place filled with harmony and mutual respect between the supernatural races....

read more
A Quest of Blood and Stone

A Quest of Blood and Stone

A princess in search of a miracle A wizard apprentice in search of her heart A knight in search of his place In six weeks, Princess Ayla will assume the throne left vacant by her murdered father. But without the magical Pennlan stone, stolen by her evil fae...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?