Teen and Young Adult Fiction – All Free & 99c!

Fae’s Deception

Fae’s Deception

A human girl with a troubled past. A fae prince from a stolen kingdom. When he whisks her away to the fae realm, there is no going back to her old life. Under the rule of a captivating queen, the kingdom of Fargelsi has brought the three fae lands to...

read more
Sword of Rage

Sword of Rage

Harley has three goals—stay alive, avenge her brother’s death, and overthrow the traitorous king. When Harley receives an invitation to the royal castle for her cousin’s birthday, she’s elated at the offer. As the king’s niece,...

read more
Dyrwolf

Dyrwolf

Lea Wylder has spent so long hunting werewolves that now one is stalking her in her sleep. In the unforgiving forests of the north, shape-shifting wolves have enslaved the sole human city for hundreds of miles, driving survivors up into the mountains. When Lea tracks...

read more
Lost and Found

Lost and Found

In New York Times bestselling author Orson Scott Card's story, a boy with the power to return lost objects to their owners is put to the test when his best friend disappears. “Are you really a thief?” That’s the question that has haunted fourteen-year-old Ezekiel...

read more
Never Say Never

Never Say Never

After she walks in on her mom doing the horizontal mambo with a man that's decidedly not her dad, Brynn Stark swears to NEVER fall in love. One of her friends--Val-- reveals her true identity--Aphrodite, goddess of love, and promises to show Brynn why she shouldn't...

read more
Spiral

Spiral

If you love magic and romance and have always longed for a book about the redemptive power of love, don’t miss this heart-pounding read! Natalie Monroe lives a normal life with her dad and her new step-family. Between navigating the usual high school drama and...

read more
Hawkeye (Volume 1)

Hawkeye (Volume 1)

Collects Hawkeye #1-5 & Young Avengers Presents #6. The breakout star of this summer's blockbuster Avengers film, Clint Barton - aka the self-made hero Hawkeye - fights for justice! With ex-Young Avenger Kate Bishop by his side, he's out to prove himself as one of...

read more
The Last Culling

The Last Culling

Magic belongs to the women. To the men—only death.In the city of Merilaad, any boy displaying magical ability is swiftly executed. Elena, an apprentice mage with powers she resents and a past she’d rather forget, knows it has to be this way—to...

read more
Mending Magic (Boxed Set)

Mending Magic (Boxed Set)

USA Today Bestselling Author, W. J. May brings you the first three books of the Mending Magic series - an anthology of magic, fantasy and romantic suspense that'll keep you reading.Your curse is your biggest strength....I just didn't know it yet.Book 1Jamie Hunt's the...

read more
Silent Kingdom

Silent Kingdom

Read the complete series in one set!Chosen by truth. Marked for death. Halia must choose to save her kingdom, or let it fall. Misroth's king has died, and the entire kingdom is in mourning—or so it seems. After her father is crowned regent in his brother's...

read more
Gold Spun

Gold Spun

"June shines in this retelling of Rumpelstiltskin . . . with memorable characters that will appeal to a broad range of fantasy readers." -SCHOOL LIBRARY JOURNAL If Nor can’t spin gold, she can always spin lies. When seventeen-year-old Nor rescues a...

read more
The Reluctant Witch

The Reluctant Witch

A young witch who just wants to be invisible. A beautiful mermaid who doesn’t belong. A secret relationship that threatens the entire academy. Brie only agreed to try the witch academy to make her mother happy. She assumed she would learn Water magic. But when...

read more
The Half-Class

The Half-Class

A thrilling, ambitious debut that will appeal to fans of Ayana Gray’s BEASTS OF PREY and Kalynn Bayron’s CINDERELLA IS DEAD. “An ambitious and immersive fantasy tale.” - Kirkus Reviews By day, Evie is an outcast, a half-class. Too dark for...

read more
Off Trail

Off Trail

A laugh-out-loud coming of age story of one teen’s preposterous experience in a wilderness therapy program. Daniel grew up in the shadow of his older sister, the brash, self-assured, and utterly reckless Jackie, now living with her dirtbag boyfriend and wandering...

read more
Faster Than Falling

Faster Than Falling

Born in the sky. Doomed to fall. Destined to soar. The skylands are in danger. Born in the floating colony of the Skylighters, Samra has yet to master flight, and that’s a big problem. When cutthroat pirates raid her home, she discovers that the aerial ocean is more...

read more
Miss Mabel’s School for Girls

Miss Mabel’s School for Girls

Never underestimate the power of a determined witch. Sixteen-year-old Bianca Monroe has prepared for this moment her entire life: the day she’ll enroll in the quietly famous magical school Miss Mabel’s School for Girls. Winning a spot to work directly with Miss Mabel...

read more
Fae Hunter

Fae Hunter

My greatest enemy is my only possible ally. From USA Today bestselling author Sarah K. L. Wilson comes this completed series - a deliciously trope-filled young adult romantic fantasy about a viciously funny mortal girl and her quest to hunt, trap, and conquer powerful...

read more
Star Splinter

Star Splinter

As the galaxy is torn apart, an unlikely crew is brought together. Lieutenant Callum Harper hadn’t intended on punching his commanding officer quite so hard. But maybe it wasn’t such a bad turn of events. Court-martialed and dumped on a reject raft bound for Earth,...

read more
Forgotten

Forgotten

Four months ago, Lena woke up in a dark alleyway with no recollection of who she is. The only clues to her past are a mysterious tattooed symbol and a supernatural power: the ability to see evil in people. While struggling to regain her memory, she follows a strange...

read more
Gamora and Nebula

Gamora and Nebula

The second book in the hit series from New York Times best-selling author Mackenzi Lee!This three-book series explores the untapped potential and duality of heroism of popular characters in the Marvel Universe. The first book in the series, Loki: Where Mischief Lies,...

read more
Star Wars

Star Wars

Fans have long wondered what happened to Ahsoka after she left the Jedi Order near the end of the Clone Wars, and before she re-appeared as the mysterious Rebel operative Fulcrum in Rebels. Finally, her story will begin to be told. Following her experiences with the...

read more
Regen

Regen

One foster kid. Two worlds. If she can’t catch a dangerous convict, she’s going to lose the only thing she cares about in either of them. Her foster parents. After years of being shoved from home to home, sixteen-year-old Trisha Penchant finally found a...

read more
Twice Bitten

Twice Bitten

For seventeen years Alexis “Lexi” Turner has been running. From foster homes, creeps on the street and the law. Lexi is a survivor, she has spent her whole life moving from one abusive foster home to the next, until she decided to take charge of her own life. Living...

read more
Witch Rising

Witch Rising

There is only one survivor . . . A child hunted for the magic of her song. Shipwrecked on an isolated island, Lilette buries her magic deep, convinced it caused the deaths of those she loves. But she can’t run from who she is. And when her secret is revealed, the only...

read more
Switch

Switch

Suppose, without any warning, you found yourself in another place and time. Zap. Just that fast! And even worse, in someone else’s body. Then, a month later, zap. You’re back where you were before, as yourself, trying to explain to people what had happened to you. But...

read more
The Dividing

The Dividing

Hunger Games meets Brandon Sanderson in this dystopian fantasy of epic proportions. Inspired by biblical theology, The Dividing will pull you into a world of magic, monsters, and mystery! Adamic is the language of the Gods. When spoken, it has the power to create...

read more
Seven Magics Academy

Seven Magics Academy

From the bestselling Seven Magics Academy World comes a reimagined fairy tale omnibus like no other. More than 2300 pages! 10 full-length books filled with vampires, magic, dragons, gargoyles, and more. One-click your copy today. ♥✓ #1 in Paranormal...

read more
Legacy of Power

Legacy of Power

Faced with her mother’s death, Charlie learns of an alien legacy and marksman power. She runs to escape both, but her power is discovered when she saves the life of a government agent. Now she’s forced to take down Earth’s worst criminals. Can Charlie become a monster...

read more
Rise of the Mage

Rise of the Mage

College is hard—classes, homework, bullies. But, being the daughter of renowned professors, I grew up at Alderidge University and was on track to have an easy start to my freshman year. Until I met Nathaniel Nightingale. Aloof and mysterious, Nathaniel’s hands were...

read more
Toothless Jim

Toothless Jim

Sixteen-year old Miles dreams of pirate battles but is left to wash dishes — until wild and dangerous Toothless Jim washes ashore and Miles' dreams of adventure swirl into reality. Yes Toothless Jim had shark teeth sewn into his mouth by outlandish sea-surgeons, and...

read more
Ever Shade

Ever Shade

Magic and malice abound in the Land of Faerie. This is book 1 of A Dark Faerie Tale Series. For Shade, a chance meeting with a powerful Teleen Faery warrior who wields electrical currents and blue fires along his skin, has her joining him on a treacherous mission for...

read more
Mindspeak

Mindspeak

She was created for a purpose so revolutionary, someone was willing to kill for it. Seventeen-year-old Lexi Matthews keeps two secrets from her elite boarding school classmates—she’s the daughter of a famous and controversial geneticist, and she can influence people’s...

read more
The Underground Academy

The Underground Academy

Only young criminals are allowed at the Underground Academy of Magic. When Tristan Fairholm is invited to study at the Underground Academy, he thinks he’s being transferred to a more secure juvenile detention center. He hadn’t meant to give his bully a...

read more
Consoling Angel

Consoling Angel

Mira wants nothing more than to hide away from the world and its cruelties. Overcome with grief for the loss of her father and burying herself deep in school and her internship, her one respite is her admiration for the Hollywood actor, James Dean, an admiration she...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?