Teen and Young Adult Fiction – All Free & 99c!

The Seventh Bride

The Seventh Bride

Young Rhea is a miller’s daughter of low birth, so she is understandably surprised when a mysterious nobleman, Lord Crevan, shows up on her doorstep and proposes marriage. Since commoners don’t turn down lords—no matter how sinister they may seem—Rhea is forced to...

read more
Young Water Protectors

Young Water Protectors

At the not-so-tender age of 8, Aslan arrived in North Dakota to help stop a pipeline. A few months later he returned - and saw the whole world watching. Read about his inspiring experiences in the Oceti Sakowin Camp at Standing Rock. Learn about what exactly happened...

read more
Counteract

Counteract

Terrorism runs rampant in America in 2034, and Careen and Tommy are like every other young person—they believe they owe their survival to the Office of Civilian Safety and Defense, the administrative agency that oversees all things related to national security. That...

read more
The Shimmer

The Shimmer

In the near future, in the Epcot of Walt Disney's imagination, sixty thousand people live in a CommuniTree surrounding the forward-looking Walt Disney World theme park. Five unique families are among the residents—and some of the parents were once known as the Kingdom...

read more
Seven Ways to Kill a King

Seven Ways to Kill a King

She was born a princess. They made her an assassin.Myrina of Stormskeep should be dead. The seven self-crowned, murderous kings of the Storm Queen's Realm thought she was killed in their massacre. But Myrina lives, and while she draws breath, she plots their end:One...

read more
The Rose Gate

The Rose Gate

Once upon a time, a human girl was kidnapped by a fae prince...for her own good. I was just minding my own business in the woods. At night. As you do when your family is as messed up as mine. When I was rudely abducted to Faerie by a grizzly bear.Okay, so he’s...

read more
Dragon Ever After (Complete Series)

Dragon Ever After (Complete Series)

The Complete Dragon Ever After Series in one box set!Four princesses. One goal.Stop the Grey Enchantress before she destroys everything, and everyone, they love.A fantasy romance series featuring fairy tale retellings filled with magic, adventure, curses, shifters,...

read more
Collapsing World

Collapsing World

Jack and Lucy were unescorted minors, traveling alone through the Atlanta airport, when terrorists attacked the city. The teens are resourceful, but that will only get them so far. Paired with a group of survivors, they face exposure to radiation, being burned to...

read more
The Seven Years Princess

The Seven Years Princess

Her kingdom is in ashes. Her crown is worth even less. Her betrothed is promised to another. But this princess is determined to reclaim it all. On her seventeenth birthday, Princess Maleen's future couldn't be brighter. Despite the loss of her parents at a young age...

read more
Hunting Sirens

Hunting Sirens

She was destined to hunt sirens to extinction… but can she complete her mission before one of them captures her heart?Trapped on an island nation and surrounded by bloodthirsty sirens, the starving people of Haven Harbor are losing hope. Treva, a Deaf blacksmith...

read more
The Scarlet Thread

The Scarlet Thread

My name is Kaidance Monroe, and sometimes when I touch people, I see how they die. My life is a ticking bomb, each heartbeat echoing the curse that shadows me: I see death with a single touch. This ability, far from being a gift, became my cage after it failed to...

read more
The Magic Factory

The Magic Factory

“A powerful opener to a series [that] will produce a combination of feisty protagonists and challenging circumstances to thoroughly involve not just young adults, but adult fantasy fans who seek epic stories fueled by powerful friendships and adversaries.”--Midwest...

read more
Soul Forgotten

Soul Forgotten

My name is Clara Rivers, or at least that's what I'm telling people. I come from a community called The Complex that regulates who gets superpowers. When you turn eighteen, you go through Trials to get your abilities from power sources. Except I was born with mine,...

read more
The Universe Next Door

The Universe Next Door

Jake Corby saved the world. Now, he's being asked to save the universe!Corby is recovering from his last mission, enjoying life with his new family, when he’s sucked into a parallel universe with nothing but his clothes, his dog, and his eighty-three-year-old...

read more
Ink and Incantation

Ink and Incantation

Have you ever wished you could fall into the magical libraries of Harry Potter, Beauty and the Beast, or Sorcery of Thorns?We have, too! Join us inside the enchanted pages of Ink & Incantation, a young adult anthology featuring sixteen sci-fi and fantasy short...

read more
The Dragon’s Breath

The Dragon’s Breath

Four Stars: " jam packed action... kept me feeling engaged and wondering what would happen next."-Amazon ReviewFive Stars: "Awesome, fabulous, intriguing..." Goodreads ReviewFour Stars: "Impressive descriptions and characters... the tinge of romantic fervour breathing...

read more
Power of Fae (Complete Series)

Power of Fae (Complete Series)

Power of Fae: The complete series 3 books and 800+ pages of parallel worlds, Fae hotness, action, and romance fill this awesome boxset.The Lost LinkI die every night in my dreams.Add to that the hallucinations of people I've never met and creatures that don't exist,...

read more
Tinker’s War

Tinker’s War

Five Stars: "Best trilogy I've read in a long while. A must have for a sci-fi/fantasy collector."-Amazon ReviewFour Stars: "What a sequel! ...Jamie Sedgwick has an unbelievable imagination."-Amazon ReviewFive Stars: "Great character driven plot. Storytelling at its...

read more
A Warden’s Purpose

A Warden’s Purpose

A school of magic and invention. An academy of military excellence. Deadly secrets await...secrets leading to murder. Everson is brilliant and yet, he feels broken. Cursed with a disability, he dreams of nothing more than being useful. Quinn is bold, defiant, and will...

read more
Rise of the Sea Witch

Rise of the Sea Witch

Details of the sea witch’s banishment have been exaggerated. The body count that preempted it was not. Once an illustrious princess, her hands and tentacles were stained with the blood of thousands. No one could comprehend how the hooks of madness dragged her down...

read more
Awakening

Awakening

College was supposed to be all about booze and boys. For Zoe Lake, though, it's all about monsters and mayhem.An incoming freshman at Covenant College, Zoe is excited to meet her roommates and attend classes. There's only one problem: Covenant College isn't all it's...

read more
Heart of Mercy

Heart of Mercy

Charlie Little exists in a dangerous world. Her best chance of survival is to disguise herself as a boy and guard her secrets well. Yet just when things can’t possibly get worse, they spin completely out of control.With Zeke and her sister Star by her side and the...

read more
The Liftsal Guardians

The Liftsal Guardians

Eighteen-year-old Sloane is a deadly fighter, but she is about to meet her match, and he's not exactly human.Sloane thought she could solve any problem with a blade—that is until she is kidnapped and taken through a shimmering rift to a strange world covered in snow....

read more
Court of Bitter Thorn

Court of Bitter Thorn

Set in a lush, Faerie world, this stunning tale of royal intrigue, magic, and sisterly devotion is perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince.Faerie wasn’t supposed to be real. Tricked by a fae prince, Elora is stuck in the Faerie realm far from her young sisters who depend...

read more
Born of Aether

Born of Aether

They say if you tell a lie long enough, you'll eventually believe it, but Akiko will never forget who she really is.Akiko Susumu is not what she seems. Her life as a normal teen living in a coastal Canadian town is a complete sham. The old man she lives with is not...

read more
Shadows of Memory

Shadows of Memory

A scientific breakthrough. A twisted motive. A chance to regain everything that was lost. Everyone in New Ancadium has been having the same dream. Nobody knows what caused it, or what it means. But the more time that passes, the more apparent it becomes that it was...

read more
Forbidden

Forbidden

A romantic and endearing novel perfect for fans of Rachel Vincent, Julie Kagawa, and Alyson Noel, from bestselling author Syrie James and her son, Ryan M. James, Forbidden is book one in an exciting paranormal romance series. When Claire Brennan begins to get psychic...

read more
The Distance Between Lost and Found

The Distance Between Lost and Found

Blending elements of Laurie Halse Anderson’s Speak and Gary Paulsen’s Hatchet, this gripping story from Kathryn Holmes was deemed “a page turner” by author Richard Peck and “an intense story of survival” by ALA Booklist in its starred review. Sophomore Hallie Calhoun...

read more
Genesis Academy (Complete Series)

Genesis Academy (Complete Series)

When the Guardians turn on her, a young girl is shipped off to the academy for rebels and rejects for safekeeping. But when her new powers emerge, is anyone really safe? With 4 books and over 1200+ PAGES of slow burn romance, paranormal humor, coming of age drama, and...

read more
Genesis Academy (Complete Series)

Genesis Academy (Complete Series)

When the Guardians turn on her, a young girl is shipped off to the academy for rebels and rejects for safekeeping. But when her new powers emerge, is anyone really safe? With 4 books and over 1200+ PAGES of slow burn romance, paranormal humor, coming of age drama, and...

read more
Rebel Heart

Rebel Heart

Nothing is certain and no one is safe in the scorching sequel to Blood Red Road, which MTV’s Hollywood Crush blog called “better than The Hunger Games.”There is a price on Saba’s head. She brought down a ruthless tyrant and saved her kidnapped brother. But winning has...

read more
Prime Prophecy (Complete Series)

Prime Prophecy (Complete Series)

The best-selling paranormal romance from a USA Today Best-Selling author, Tamar Sloan! Discover the phenomenon of a love that defies boundaries in this complete 7 book box set!Binge read the entire Prime Prophecy Series!The power of their love will spark more than...

read more
The Wicked Ones

The Wicked Ones

"Blood is blood...and one way or another, we all bleed." Drizella and Anastasia only know one thing for certain: they will never end up like their mother, Lady Tremaine. When their father left them as young girls, he took what was left of their family's fortune and...

read more
Two Like Me and You

Two Like Me and You

Kirkus Reviews Best Books of 2019Called, "both intimate and epic," by Kirkus Reviews in a starred review, Two Like Me and You by Chad Alan Gibbs is a coming of age teen adventure full of romance and laugh out loud humor. Fans of John Green's Paper Towns and Looking...

read more
Paranormal Hunters

Paranormal Hunters

An untrained witch. An orphan. A teenager looking for her place in the world that’s a lot larger than she ever realized… Sixteen-year-old Mirella’s life changes forever when a werewolf sniffs her out one night. Turns out that all the weird incidents that happened over...

read more
Dragon Force

Dragon Force

This complete set includes all three books in the Dragon Force series: Invisible Born, Invisible Bound, and Invisible Rider.Invisible when no one should be, Anira is an outcast, forced to hide from the chieftain who rules her clan with an iron fist.He is their savior....

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?