Teen and Young Adult Fiction – All Free & 99c!

Anchored

"The premise [of Anchored] is not only the right blend of imagination, mystery, and hold-your-breath action, but is entirely unique and leaves the reader wanting more. This is a 10 out of 10." --Publisher's Weekly.Two worlds, one fate … Alora’s...

read more

Days of Ascent

Forty years ago Rory Beaumont's New Zealand wasn't an easy place for protests against racism, enjoying home-grown music or finding a place like home. Rory's journey passes through forgotten history, poetry, romance and spirituality. There are apples to pick in the...

read more

Crescent

Her motto is "Life is Death! Death is Life!" Can a warrior trained from birth to kill be trusted?Crescent is a gene-tweaked mercenary programmed to fight to the death. When she's captured by Crater Trueblood, a miner turned soldier, she can't understand his...

read more

Planet Urth

She's spent her life in hiding. When disaster flushes her into the open, will she become prey... or a deadly predator? Planet Urth Book 1: Dive into dystopian darkness with edge-of-your-seat post-apocalyptic adventures. Avery aches with loneliness. Driven by the need...

read more

The Crane Diaries

Serial Killers.Vengeful Ghosts.Soul Eaters.Fallen Angels.Rougarous.Primordial Evils.These are just some of the big bads Emma Rose Crane has survived. She always comes out the other side a little more broken, but she hides it from the world. No one knows how vulnerable...

read more

Ella, the Slayer

Ella is an Edwardian Cinderella with an undead problem...The flu pandemic of 1918 took millions of souls within a few short weeks.Except it wasn't flu, and death gave them back.Seventeen-year-old Ella copes the best she can; caring for her war-injured father,...

read more

The Royal Companion

She is the gift he did not want. He is the prince she is forbidden to love. SHORTLISTED FOR THE WOOLLAHRA DIGITAL LITERARY AWARDS 2017 Companions are the kingdom’s most beautiful and educated women—possessions of Syrasan’s royal men. Aldara is...

read more

Miss Mabel’s School for Girls

*Winner of IAN 2015's Outstanding Fantasy Book* Sixteen-year-old Bianca Monroe has prepared for this moment her entire life: the day she’ll enroll in the quietly famous magical school Miss Mabel’s School for Girls. Winning a spot to work directly with Miss Mabel is a...

read more

The Promposal

Now that life has finally given her everything she’s ever wanted, Mattie Lowe has one thing on her mind: Prom. Determined to throw the most epic prom ever, Mattie sets out to plan a memorable and magical event—one that would make the late John Hughes proud.But when...

read more

Dragon Academy

When an orphan accidentally bonds with a rare dragon, her life changes forever...Kaos is swept away to the Dragon Academy—a cutthroat military training school for dragons and their riders. But even amongst Pyralis’ most elite dragon tamers, danger lurks around every...

read more

The Girl Who Called the Stars

I know what I’m not. Human. I can’t remember my life before Earth, but I’ve grown up hearing the stories of a planet ravaged by war and a people in need of a leader who will bring them out of the darkness. I’m supposed to be their light. My...

read more

No Ordinary Star

Scifi, dystopian and frozen. Welcome to the chilling future of humanity. A soldier is summoned to the North Pole, days before the year changes, told to fix the great Clock for a celebration. He has no idea what to do. A girl, hunted for the crime of being born, almost...

read more

Time’s Divide

The Cyrists are swiftly moving into position to begin the Culling, and Kate’s options are dwindling. With each jump to the past or the future, Kate may trigger a new timeline shift. Worse, the loyalties of those around her—including the allegiances of Kiernan and the...

read more

Feyland (Complete Series)

6 novels + 4 novellas + 2 short tales = 1 Epic Collection! Immerse yourself in a world of magic and adventure, where high-tech gaming meets the treacherous Realm of Faerie. Add a touch of romance, cyberpunk, and plenty of fae magic, and you get the acclaimed USA Today...

read more

The Demon Seekers

Book One of The Demon Seekers™ series... Earth, 2171. It’s been a century since hostile aliens turned Earth into a prison for the worst of their own kind, nearly wiping out humanity in the process. Seventeen-year-old Tasia is a Seeker—a human...

read more

Feyland

6 novels + 4 novellas + 2 short tales = 1 Epic Collection! Immerse yourself in a world of magic and adventure, where high-tech gaming meets the treacherous Realm of Faerie. Add a touch of romance, cyberpunk, and plenty of fae magic, and you get the acclaimed USA Today...

read more

White Hat Black Heart

laying a virtual game is fun…unless the game wants you dead. Nigel Watson is a clever teenage hacker who uses his skills to make extra spendingmoney. But, after someone plunders his mother’s bank account and drains the funds,Nigel realizes his hacking could save the...

read more

Reckoning of Delta Prime

Writing code is fun… unless it makes you a target. Soon after his high school graduation, Nigel Watson opens his cybersecurity investigative business. Trade is lucrative until he discovers some mysterious rouge code lurking on one of his client’s computers. On...

read more

Loki

An epic tale across the realms. A deadly power that spans millennia. A story of struggle and betrayal, this adventure is told through the patchwork past of Marvel's most misunderstood mischief-maker of all time: Loki: Trickster. God of Asgard. Brother. This is...

read more

Of Beast and Beauty

Everyone dreams of marrying a prince—except for me. I am nothing more than a pawn in my adoptive mother’s diabolical plot against the seven kingdoms. I was the chosen tool, her sharpened blade that would cut the deepest into the heart of the Kingdom of...

read more

Symphony for the City of the Dead

A 2016 YALSA Award for Excellence in Nonfiction for Young Adults FinalistNational Book Award winner M. T. Anderson delivers a brilliant and riveting account of the Siege of Leningrad and the role played by Russian composer Shostakovich and his Leningrad Symphony.In...

read more

Serenade

Teenage heiress Kaya experiences her first taste of freedom when she’s kidnapped from her sheltered life. But as she forms an unlikely connection with her abductor, Luke, her adventure takes a strange turn. Now, as her father’s men and her devoted...

read more

Detonate

Nathan is an ordinary 15-year-old until he saves a girl from being mugged.Well, that and the fact that the AGENCY has recruited him to work for them in their child-spy division.Now he's being hunted by some seriously scary people. Everywhere he turns, Nathan is...

read more

Crown of Crowns

In a kingdom where the ruling and lower classes live and die apart by law, a noblewoman and a commoner make a fatal mistake: they fall in love. Kaelyn, a young noblewoman, feels smothered under the harsh constraints of the Decens-Lenitas, the legal and moral code that...

read more

Kiatana’s Journey

Animals can speak, fairies rule, and shifter-vampire hybrids hunt mortals in the Lands, a realm full of magical creatures with danger around every corner...Kiatana is a reluctant princess of the realm. When a dragon and his rider crash land into her territory, they...

read more

The City of Veils

Winner of the 2019 Florida Author Project YA Book of the Year! From bestselling author S. Usher Evans comes a young adult fantasy series filled with masked mischief and mystery. Fans of Throne of Glass and The Kiss of Deception will get swept away in this brilliant...

read more

Golden Curse

A warrior with nothing left to lose. A prince trying to hold his kingdom together. As a child, Etta ran from the palace for her life. Now, she must find a way back in.  The kingdom of Gaule is a dangerous place for those with magic. To be found is a...

read more

The Demon King

New York Times bestselling author Cinda Williams Chima presents the first installment in a thrilling new fantasy series, in which the lives of Han Alister and the brave Princess Raisa collide in a magical and dangerous adventure. One day Han Alister catches three...

read more

Time’s Edge

To stop her sadistic grandfather, Saul, and his band of time travelers from rewriting history, Kate must race to retrieve the CHRONOS keys before they fall into the Cyrists’ hands. If she jumps back in time and pulls the wrong key—one that might tip off the Cyrists to...

read more

Traitor’s Masque

She has one job—attend a masqued ball and dance with a handsome prince. What could possibly go wrong? Everything, that’s what. After years of submitting to her stepmother’s unreasonable demands, Trystan finally has a chance to be free. The promise...

read more

Nuclear Dawn

Get the acclaimed Nuclear Dawn post-apocalyptic series from USA Today bestselling author, Kyla Stone. For a limited time, grab the complete box set for 75% off!"I absolutely loved this book!" -Ryan Schow, author of the bestselling Age of Embers series ?????"I am...

read more

Hood

“We are probably going to die today,” said John.“I’m aware,” Robin replied. “But then again, we’re constantly going to die.”“So what you’re saying is,” Alis hissed behind them, “that you’re used to being about to die.”“More or less,” Will Scarlet replied, rare...

read more

The Knighthood

A war was fought. Humanity lost.Time for a rematch.The world fell, the invaders won, and Demons now ruled what had once been man's domain. The great works of a once powerful civilization lie in ruins, its people having forgotten the wonders of their forefathers as...

read more

Distant Dreams

I’m Kai Watson, and I have a secret. Each night, my spirit leaves my body and travels to a new location. Thanks to my gift, I’m now the sole witness to the brutal murder of upperclassman Darla Baxter. I wish I could tell someone, but I never saw the...

read more

Two Dark Moons

Sohmeng Par is sick of being treated like a child. Ever since a tragic accident brought her mountain community’s coming-of-age ritual to a halt, she’s caused nothing but trouble in her impatience to become an adult. But when she finally has the chance to...

read more

Loving Summer

***SOON TO BE A FEATURED FILM!***"The perfect summer read" - Michelle, Book Briefs Reviews"Not only did it keep me in suspense of what was happening, but the character's responses were believable. Gow really impressed me with this book and I am looking forward to...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?