Teen and Young Adult Fiction – All Free & 99c!

Barrow King

A BETRAYED SPY TURNED NEWB HERO.From the #1 Bestselling Author of The Quintessence: Crucible.Betrayed by those closest to him, Finn Caldwell thought he’d escaped his life of violence and deception. But when a frantic message from his estranged sister draws him into...

read more

Code of Rainbow

This is the first book of a teen fantasy book series that nurtures the bloom of MAGIC in the soil of SCIENCE. The magic in this world is different from the "traditional" concept, because it's backed up by realistic, physical scientific theories. As the story goes on,...

read more

Strays

The Few Werewolves That Survived The Genocide Seek RefugeWerewolves are struggling to survive and there are fewer safe havens everyday. Desperate for some kind of refuge, Jaze and those who remain of his pack build an Academy to protect the children who endured the...

read more

Snowed

I'm Charity Jones. I'm 16 years old, and trouble follows me wherever I go. Only this time, it's murder.It's bad enough I'm being bullied for my skin color, for being "a brain," and now for setting up a Skeptic's Club at my deeply conservative high school in Oak...

read more

Beyond the Sands

When a group of magic-wielding barbarians kills her father, courageous Kiera Samsen will do anything to make sure the savages are destroyed for good—even if it means crossing a desert to find their origin. Alek Cartwright has money, fame, and the respect of the finest...

read more

Resthaven

2019 Readers’ Favorite Honorable Mention2018 Kindle Book Awards Finalist2016 Kindle Scout WinnerThe last thing fifteen-year-old Kaylee wants to do is participate in a childish scavenger hunt—especially inside the abandoned retirement home on the edge of town. When she...

read more

One Crazy Summer

With over 175,000 books downloaded worldwide, the bestselling author of The Mystic Saga, Dominion, Saving Brooksie, and Ghosts of Ophidian now brings you a tale of three teenagers who may have just found a modern day treasure map at their summer job. It’s the summer...

read more

The Firethorn Crown

A kingdom of shadows. A soldier sworn to protect. A princess silenced by love.Plagued by her mother's matchmaking attempts, Princess Lily, the eldest of twelve sisters and heir to a mighty kingdom, struggles to prove herself worthy of her inheritance while avoiding...

read more

The Black Heart of the Station

Delinquent or Prophet? Whichever one teenager Josh Driscoll is, he may be humanity's only hope for survival.Josh lives in The Station, a city buried deep beneath the surface of a frozen, lifeless earth, its origins lost in the mists of time. His frequent rule-breaking...

read more

Speechless

A girl with a special ability. A secret mission. A discovery that will change everything.Aria lives in two worlds. The first is the flooded ruins of Los Angeles, where she spends her days scavenging for long-forgotten treasures. The second is the surface, where if...

read more

Unsouled

Sacred artists follow a thousand Paths to power, using their souls to control the forces of the natural world.Lindon is Unsouled, forbidden to learn the sacred arts of his clan.When faced with a looming fate he cannot ignore, he must rise beyond anything he's ever...

read more

Stranded: Land

A hard earned class trip turns into a nightmare. Far from home when the lights go out, they not only have to try to get home, they need to survive the trip.STRANDED far from home - Join a courageous group of teens as they make their way in a post apocalyptic adventure...

read more

Kissing Magic

This book can be read on its own.Greedy, cunning, and selfish, Sian is not someone to be trusted. But when Karina is called to break his spell with a kiss, she accepts it.She’s smart enough not to fall in love—or at least to tell herself not to.But risking a broken...

read more

The Jabberwocky Princess

Beware the Jabberwock . . . The jaws that bite, the claws that catch! Kitchen maid Kainda is the daughter of a disgraced monster hunter. She longs to learn more about strange beasts and use the hunting skills her father taught her, but kitchen maids don’t get to have...

read more

True Colors

Without fail, Caitlyn knows when someone is lying.But will her new ability to see the truth put her in danger?Caitlyn always cruised through life, not being the type to ruffle feathers or involve herself in high school drama. That is, until a chance encounter with a...

read more

Reality

Years after her mother’s death, sixteen-year-old Arie Belle was on her own and still trying to find her way in the world. All she had left were the bookstore her mother left behind and her best friend, River. Her mother’s mysterious death still plagued her, but when...

read more

Vampire Royals

"Without a doubt my favorite series ever!" - Amazon ReviewerWho's the fairest of them all?Young women from every settlement in the land are being handpicked to enter The Pageant, a contest reminiscent of Miss Universe from the old days. Gwyneth West's social-climbing...

read more

Winemaker of the North

Forsaken to be a killer and sent to be a destroyer, Sviska must choose his own path.Sviska is a man of the shadows, an assassin without any one place to call his own. But in the Far North, he discovers a secret. Magic, long thought lost to the world, is alive. The...

read more

So This is Love

What if Cinderella never tried on the glass slipper? Unable to prove that she's the missing princess, and unable to bear life under Lady Tremaine any longer, Cinderella attempts a fresh start, looking for work at the palace as a seamstress. But when the Grand Duke...

read more

The Seventh Sun

Thrust into leadership upon the death of his emperor father, young Prince Ahkin feels completely unready for his new position. Though his royal blood controls the power of the sun, he’s now responsible for the lives of all the Chicome people. And despite all Ahkin’s...

read more

Fire Starter

Fans of Cloak and Dagger, The Gifted, and Mortal Instruments can't put this saga down.Alice was a normal teenager until a dying race of aliens chose her and a handful of others to preserve their bioluminescent DNA. The light lives in her bloodstream, it's...

read more

Anathema

From USA Today bestselling author, Megg Jensen...Forget prophecy. Make your own destiny. Sheltered from the outside world with no hope for escape, slave girl Reychel dreads her fifteenth birthday - when her master’s symbol is burned on the back of her bald scalp. Her...

read more

Flat-Out Love

He was tall, at least six feet, with dirty blond hair that hung over his eyes. His T-shirt read Nietzsche Is My Homeboy.So, that was Matt.  Who Julie Seagle likes. A lot.  But there is also Finn.  Who she flat out loves.Complicated? Awkward?  Completely.But really,...

read more

The Fire Queen

In the second book in The Hundredth Queen Series, Emily R. King once again follows a young warrior queen’s rise to meet her destiny in a richly imagined world of sorcery and forbidden powers.Though the tyrant rajah she was forced to marry is dead, Kalinda’s troubles...

read more

Time’s Divide

The Cyrists are swiftly moving into position to begin the Culling, and Kate’s options are dwindling. With each jump to the past or the future, Kate may trigger a new timeline shift. Worse, the loyalties of those around her—including the allegiances of Kiernan and the...

read more

Sanctum

"My plan: Get into the city. Get Nadia. Find a way out. Simple."A week ago, seventeen-year-old Lela Santos’s best friend, Nadia, killed herself. Today, thanks to a farewell ritual gone awry, Lela is standing in paradise, looking upon a vast gated city in the distance...

read more

Elfin

Never fall for a dark elf assassin.Before tonight, Cassie Tate’s biggest concerns were whether she could pass Algebra and how she was going to keep Elora, her emo best friend, from dressing her in a skimpy fairy costume for Halloween. Then Cassie saw something no...

read more

A Book of Truths

She’s feisty. She’s fearless. She’s the assassin’s daughter.When a book filled with cryptic handwriting falls into Mui’s possession, she thinks nothing of the scribbling—until she learns the writings are hidden messages, and one is connected to her past.But Mui’s not...

read more

The Kingmaker

* Series complete – binge ready! *“I am sixteen years old and I will die on the morning of my seventeenth birthday. As tradition dictates, I will be sacrificed and my life’s blood will determine which one of my two brothers will be King. My blood will kill one and...

read more

The Rogue Queen

In the explosive third volume of The Hundredth Queen Series, the queen of fire faces off against a demon of ice.Despite the odds, Kalinda has survived it all: Marriage to a tyrant. Tournaments to the death. The forbidden power to rule fire. The icy touch of a...

read more

Book of the Night

In this thrilling adventure by bestselling author Oliver Pötzsch, thirteen-year-old Lukas has been trained as a swordsman by his father, a nobleman who was once a famed Musketeer. When the threat of war and accusations of witchcraft spread across the land, Lukas’s...

read more

Witch Inheritance

The Coven has caught up with Lexie. There's no walking away from it now...Alexandra Elizabeth Mackenzie. Stop ignoring us. Speak the words. Make this right so we can be… Bright.Lexie’s birthday has caught up with her, as have her cousins, Mirabelle Louisa Mackenzie -...

read more

From a Distant Star

"Left me in tears! It was a great adventure and I'm glad I got to tag along for the ride." --Book YAbber"Amazing and thrilling and romantic." --The Tale TemptressWhen Lucas Walker inexplicably recovers from a terminal illness, everyone is astonished --except for his...

read more

The Hundredth Queen

In Emily R. King’s thrilling fantasy debut, an orphan girl blossoms into a warrior, summoning courage and confidence in her fearless quest to upend tradition, overthrow an empire, and reclaim her life as her own.As an orphan ward of the Sisterhood in the ancient...

read more

The Hundredth Queen

In Emily R. King’s thrilling fantasy debut, an orphan girl blossoms into a warrior, summoning courage and confidence in her fearless quest to upend tradition, overthrow an empire, and reclaim her life as her own.As an orphan ward of the Sisterhood in the ancient...

read more

The Sorcery Trial

Welcome to The Faerie Race—an epic adventure through a realm as compelling as it is deadly…Fame. Fortune. Your most extravagant wish granted. These are the prizes promised to the team that wins The Faerie Race, the first and only reality television show to venture...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?