Teen and Young Adult Fiction – All Free & 99c!

The Shadow Watch

A fierce sorceress on the run. A charismatic rebel with dangerous ambitions. Will their revolution save the realm or bring it to ruin? Filled with complex characters, slow-burn romance, wild plot twists, and epic battles, the Shadow Watch series is perfect for fans of...

read more

The Woodlands

Do you dare leave the Woodlands? As the last livable spot on Earth, it's the only home Rosa and Joseph have ever known. But now they need to escape, or Rosa will be trapped forever in a horrific government program. A dystopian page-turner with over 750 five-star...

read more

The Chronothon

Run from the past. Run from the future. Run for your lives.He’s a novice time traveler in a big universe.Ben just wants time with the scientist’s daughter who got him into this, but when he’s rooked into competing in a chronothon–an Amazing Race through time–getting...

read more

Other

Shapeshifting can be a beautiful and deadly secret.Gwen craves the forbidden rush of leaping from her bedroom window and transforming into an owl, but she could lose it all if anyone caught her. Most Americans don’t exactly roll out the welcome mat for Others. In the...

read more

Lost Girl

Wendy doesn't remember anything about Neverland—or the experiments done on her there as a child. Seven years later, all she wants is a normal life, but shape-shifting shadows plague her dreams and turn her life into a waking nightmare. When the shadows attack at a...

read more

The Assassin and the Desert

The Silent Assassins of the Red Desert aren't much for conversation, and Celaena Sardothien wouldn't have it any other way. She's not there to chatter, she's there to hone her craft as the world's most feared killer for hire. When the quiet is shattered by forces who...

read more

Self-Esteem Workbook for Teens

Are you a teenager who is suffering from low self-esteem?Do you need help to overcome negative thinking and rebuild your confidence?This book will help you do it!Almost every teenager suffers from a crisis of confidence, as they wrestle with the complex emotions of...

read more

Song for a Gypsy

A riveting new fantasy, perfect for adults or teens from a bestselling author.Sara's life is drastically changed the moment a convoy of horse-drawn caravans enters the quiet Reidenburgerstrasse in Germany, where she lives with the people she thinks are her parents....

read more

Isa & the Guy Next Door

My name Isa Isabella Anders, Isa for short, and I've always been the girl that never fit in. This is kind of a problem since I've had a huge crush on Kyler, my next-door neighbor who's one of the most popular guys in school.But I'm pretty sure he's never going to see...

read more

Dead Man’s Hand

In Deadwood, Nick Caden discovers the body of Billy the Kid. Is there a "ghost" killer running loose in this old west ghost town?It's all for show...right? Nothing more than Hollywood theatrics? "This is an authentic old west ghost town," the sheriff tells Nick....

read more

Pawn

Jesse James is a normal eighteen-year-old, even if her parents are the best faerie bounty hunters in New York. Jesse’s only concern is how to pay for college, but that changes the night her parents disappear. Equipped with her parents’ weapons and her own smarts,...

read more

King of Ash and Bone

When flying monsters break through the veil into her world, Mackenzie Scott has nothing left to lose. Her brother has been taken, her future has vanished, and all that remains is a desperate need for revenge. After discovering the breach the creatures used as a...

read more

White Hat Black Heart

Playing a virtual game is fun…unless the game wants you dead. Nigel Watson is a clever teenage hacker who uses his skills to make extra spending money. But, after someone plunders his mother’s bank account and drains the funds, Nigel realizes his hacking could save...

read more

Death Whispers

For fans of The Hunger Games and Xmen, who also enjoy original storylines!From the New York Times bestselling author of A Terrible Love, comes ???#1 Amazon Dark Fantasy Bestseller??? Praise for WHISPERS:" ... Couldn't put it down! Loved the twists and turns! Looking...

read more

Descendant

A Deadly Encounter...A vicious werewolf attack leaves Alex infected, confused, and suddenly surrounded by strangers who all claim they want to help her. All she has to do is decide who to trust.A Dangerous Boy...Kael is infuriating. Arrogant. And entirely too hot for...

read more

The Faerie Girl and Other Tales

From USA Today bestselling author Anthea Sharp, a collection of enchanting, mystical tales! Delight in the award-winning story The Sea King’s daughter (inspired by The Little Mermaid), follow the ill-fated adventures of a goblin who falls in love, and take heart in...

read more

Sea of Stars

Eighteen-year-old Kricket Hollowell was looking for her place in the world when she discovered that the universe was bigger—and more dangerous—than she had ever dreamed. Now, whisked across space to the planet Ethar, Kricket learns that her genetic ability to see the...

read more

Silverwood

Silverwood is the second book in a mind-twisting new YA dystopian sci-fi time travel series Sequel to The Boy Who Fell from the SkyA boy hacks into his own future to try to save his mother from a mysterious virus.When Mathew Erlang’s mother becomes seriously ill,...

read more

Dying to Meet You

Witches have rules……and breaking them could cost her everything.Kasey’s visions have always been a double-edge sword, she can uncover details nobody else can see, but using magic around normals is strictly forbidden.Unfortunately, Detective Bishop has a brutal new...

read more

The Faerie Girl and Other Tales

From USA Today bestselling author Anthea Sharp, a collection of enchanting, mystical tales! Delight in the award-winning story The Sea King’s daughter (inspired by The Little Mermaid), follow the ill-fated adventures of a goblin who falls in love, and take heart in...

read more

The Choice of Magic

The ancient magic of wizards was anything but dark. It was the enlightenment that lifted humanity from the squalor of superstition, and the worship of fell spirits and capricious gods, but those days are gone. The shining glory of the sorcerers burned away the...

read more

The Casquette Girls

After the storm of the century rips apart New Orleans, sixteen-year-old Adele Le Moyne and her father are among the first to return. Adele wants nothing more than to resume her normal life, but with the silent city resembling a war zone, a parish-wide curfew, and...

read more

Ella, the Slayer

Ella is an Edwardian Cinderella with an undead problem...The flu pandemic of 1918 took millions of souls within a few short weeks.Except it wasn't flu, and death gave them back.Seventeen-year-old Ella copes the best she can; caring for her war-injured father,...

read more

The Delphi Resistance

What if your mind became your worst enemy?Struggling with evolving psychic abilities, seventeen-year-old Anna Morgan and her equally exceptional friends are on the run from the ruthless Graham Cregg, leader of a covert operation known as the Delphi Project. Cregg has...

read more

Broken Ascension

The war is over, and there are no winners. Just a broken galaxy. Now humans and aliens must share this war-torn galaxy. None of this matters to Drake, though, he's just an artist. He's tagging along on the busted up ship Trystero, along with its ragtag crew. Together,...

read more

Winter’s Passage

Julie Kagawa’s bestselling series The Iron Fey captivated the imagination—and hearts—of readers of all ages with its mix of magic, fantasy and romance. Enjoy this special bridge novella, which takes place between The Iron King and The Iron Daughter.Meghan Chase used...

read more

Julia Jones: The Teenage Years

The suspenseful and best selling "Julia Jones' Diary" series now continues on but is even more gripping and exciting than ever before. For die-hard Julia Jones' fans as well as those who are new to the series, "Julia Jones - The Teenage Years" will not disappoint. In...

read more

The Last Real Girl

When 17-year-old Reese first moved to the wealthy, lakeshore town of St. Clair over five years ago, she never expected someone like Charlotte Walters to take her under her wing. Charlotte is everything that Reese is not: rich, gorgeous, and carefree, living with her...

read more

Rite of Rejection

"A draw-you-in read...highly recommended for fans of dystopian and YA romance." - USA TodayStraight-laced, sixteen-year-old Rebecca can’t wait for her Acceptance and debut as an official member of society. Instead, the Machine rejects Rebecca, condemning her for a...

read more

The Xoe Meyers Series (Books 1-3)

I am demon, hear me roar.????? Take your sparkly vampire and your sensitive werewolf, and shove them!????? Best sleepless night(s) ever.????? Fun-filled adventure that you just have to keep reading until the very last page. It is un-put-downable.A demon’s life is...

read more

The Binding Witch and the Fortune Taker

The Binding Witch and the Fortune TakerGrowing up homeschooled on the Renaissance Festival circuit is weird enough, but when you’re the daughter of a powerful binding witch who makes a living as a fortune teller, and your best friend is a middle-aged sari vendor,...

read more

The Bloom Series

Two teens with special powers are thrust into a war they never wanted to fight.17-year-old Haven Kincaid is the new girl in town, and she doesn't fit in. But she's more different than she knows.When tragedy strikes and her life crumbles, it triggers a special power...

read more

A Bear’s Bride

Don't judge a prince by his fur.After her father threatens to marry her to a dull farmer, free-spirited Sophie runs away from the only home she’s ever known and sets off into the world, seeking adventure and romance. But instead of excitement, she finds a forlorn...

read more

Hidden Deep

HE ISN'T SUPPOSED TO EVEN TALK TO A HUMAN... MUCH LESS FALL IN LOVE WITH ONE.Sixteen-year-old Ryann Carroll has just run into the guy who saved her life ten years ago. You might think she'd be happy to see him again. Not exactly. She's a bit underdressed (as in...

read more

UnEnchanted

Mina Grime is unlucky, unpopular and uncoordinated; until she saves her crush's life on a field trip, changing her High School status from loser to hero overnight. But with her new found fame brings misfortune in the form of an old family curse come to light. For Mina...

read more

High School Hangover

HIGH SCHOOL HANGOVER-a hilarious Young Adult romance from Stephanie Hale-author of REVENGE OF THE HOMECOMING QUEEN.Laney Wentworth survived four years of high school unscathed. How hard can one party be? Laney Wentworth’s graduation should be the best day of her life,...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?