Teen and Young Adult Fiction – All Free & 99c!

Become the Youngest Businessperson in Town

Become the Youngest Businessperson in Town

Do you think that a cool startup is expensive, difficult, and unattainable because of your personal circumstances? If you are reading these lines, then these teens’ business ideas are for you—because the reality is quite the opposite. It’s actually very feasible, as...

read more
Dwindle

Dwindle

Humanity is on the verge of extinction. The government has a simple plan to save the species: mandatory genetic matching. But it’s not so simple when it’s your own life on the line. Sadie doesn’t want to marry a stranger, let alone figure out which of her seven...

read more
Boy at the Crossroads

Boy at the Crossroads

He hitched a ride to a different life. Only time would tell if it would be better or worse… Tennessee, 1955. Conley Ford learned quickly the world’s full of hard knocks. Seeking the wrong kind of excitement, the restless thirteen-year-old falls in with a group of...

read more
Alpha Physics!

Alpha Physics!

In the apocalypse, the first weapon he’ll have to upgrade is himself. The end of the world as we know it couldn’t come at a worse time for Adrian. One minute, he’s an operations manager who’s overseeing a construction job in the wilderness. The next, an unknown energy...

read more
Mage Slave

Mage Slave

A warrior prince, an enslaved mage, a plot to draw the world to war. Crown Prince Aven Lanuken wants something more than a trophy for a future wife. He wants a woman who will be more friend than follower. A queen who will be more warrior than diplomat. He wants a...

read more
Legend of Mermaid Cliff

Legend of Mermaid Cliff

After his crush’s mysterious death, a teen boy uncovers century-old dark secrets in his small town. A sinister underworld of demons and angels is revealed in this YA debut. Sixteen-year-old Mark Parker is devastated when he learns that his high school crush, Veronica...

read more
Become the Youngest Businessperson in Town

Become the Youngest Businessperson in Town

Do you think that a cool startup is expensive, difficult, and unattainable because of your personal circumstances? If you are reading these lines, then these teens’ business ideas are for you—because the reality is quite the opposite. It’s actually very feasible, as...

read more
This Will Kill That

This Will Kill That

From USA Today bestselling author Amanda Siegrist comes an intense romantic suspense that will make you swoon and hold you on the edge-of-your-seat until the very end. You can run, but you can’t hide…from your problems. As the baby of the family, Seth’s got the...

read more
Angelbound Origins (Books 1-3)

Angelbound Origins (Books 1-3)

Angels! Demons! Love! Snark! The first three books of the best-selling series are now in one ebook collection... ANGELBOUND (Book 1) Myla Lewis is a girl who loves two things: kicking ass and kicking ass. She’s not your every day quasi-demon, part-demon and...

read more
Academy for Reapers

Academy for Reapers

I just died…and ended up with a one way ticket to the Academy for Reapers. But first I have to pass my trial. It’s like high school all over again. Mean girls, homework, and the Untouchables—hot reaper guys with attitude. Of course I get partnered up with the meanest...

read more
The Scarlet Thread

The Scarlet Thread

The Scarlet Thread is a dark fantasy romance for fans of Greek mythology and Gothic romance. Fans of Fallen and Percy Jackson will be captivated by this mashup of fallen angels and forgotten gods. This book is for anybody who loves Greek mythology and the gods and...

read more
His Name was Wren

His Name was Wren

During the blackout of 1944, in the small English town of Hurstwick, something mysterious obliterates the church spire and slices through the nearby woods. Despite a government coverup, evacuee George Moss discovers the cause of the destruction, becoming the first of...

read more
Twisted Fairy Tale (Books 1-7)

Twisted Fairy Tale (Books 1-7)

What if the Frog Prince isn't so charming? What if Rumpelstiltskin is? And what if a certain long-haired girl trapped in a tower becomes a heroine rather than a damsel in distress? The Twisted Fairy Tale Series, seven complete novels, are available in this boxed set....

read more
The Obsidian Butterfly

The Obsidian Butterfly

To the Chicome people, an eclipse is a time of terror. When darkness falls, the barrier separating the heavens and the earth becomes unstable. Then come the ravening Tzitzimime—the star demons who thirst for human blood. Mayana and Ahkin know the full extent of the...

read more
Paranormal Outcasts (Complete Series)

Paranormal Outcasts (Complete Series)

In this paranormal world, her death is just the beginning And to become elemental queen, it’ll be a trial by fire… All Riley wanted for her seventeenth birthday was a fun night out. But when a knife-wielding psycho attacks her best friend, of course she tries to stop...

read more
Games Wizards Play

Games Wizards Play

The long-running “cult favorite” YA fantasy series continues with a worldwide tournament of magic—from the author of A Wizard of Mars (Slate). Every eleven years, Earth’s senior wizards hold the Invitational: an intensive three-week event where the planet’s newest,...

read more
The Verity

The Verity

Told when to eat, sleep, kill or die. But she will never be told who to love. Humans have all but destroyed the planet. What’s left of humanity lives in a walled town meant to keep out the dark creatures that now roam the wastelands of earth. Dark creatures that were...

read more
Heroes of Hastovia

Heroes of Hastovia

Will Karl find his true home before he’s killed by a crazed Man-Hawk? Karl’s had a rotten week. He lost another job, a tyrant Man-Hawk invaded the only place he ever called home, and to make things worse, a greedy parrot just revealed that Karl isn’t who he thinks he...

read more
Let Me Heal Your Heart

Let Me Heal Your Heart

One hockey phenom, destined for the pros. One summer he'll never forget. One girl he will never stop loving... First loves are not easily forgotten… Anna has endured more by the age of eighteen than most do in a lifetime. Unless you know her, you only see the...

read more
The Culling

The Culling

In a solar system where The Authority decides who lives and who dies, only one of their own executioners can stop them. Glade Io is a trained killer. Marked at a young age as an individual with violent tendencies, she was taken from her family and groomed to be a...

read more
The Moonlight Pegasus

The Moonlight Pegasus

Sapphira is a desert world with little plant life, where the people live in the shadows of gray sunlight, sickened by the Dark Plague. To cure the people, the Guardian of Dreams sends the Spirit of Truth to bring the light back into his darkened world. In the form of...

read more
Stormfire

Stormfire

Would you kill a king to save your people...even if he was your father? Fourteen-year-old Jaime Pappas expects to live the remainder of his life on the chilly alps of the Air Kingdom. But he doesn't expect the king's men to arrive to his farmstead—or burn his brother...

read more
The Twelfth Keeper (Books 1-3)

The Twelfth Keeper (Books 1-3)

Kennedy Mitchell thinks it's a mistake when she'd proclaimed the world’s twelfth keeper. She’s no warrior. She isn’t wise beyond her years, or more importantly, capable of keeping Earth safe. But since all evidence says otherwise, the job is hers whether she likes it...

read more
Slayers: Friends and Traitors

Slayers: Friends and Traitors

The Slayers have been betrayed?but they won't give up without a fight. Tori has got a problem. She thought she'd have one more summer to train as a dragon Slayer, but time has run out. When Tori hears the horrifying sound of dragon eggs hatching, she knows the Slayers...

read more
Wilders

Wilders

The forest behind Renna’s home is dark and dense. It holds more secrets than she knows. Having grown up in the half-pocalypse, a world balancing against the tide of a blood-borne virus, Renna knows the rules by heart: 1) Stay inside between dusk and dawn. 2) Close and...

read more
Ultimate Sacrifice

Ultimate Sacrifice

A murdered child. A small town. A cult lurking in the shadows… Vickie has always lived a quiet, ordinary life in an equally quiet and ordinary small town. Yet one fateful night a child turns up dead in the woods behind her house in a ritualistic slaughter. Vickie and...

read more
Guided Self-Love Workbook for Teen Girls

Guided Self-Love Workbook for Teen Girls

Discover exactly what you need to conquer the voice in your head that says you aren't good enough. Being a teenage girl has never been easy. Trying to balance academics, friendships, extracurriculars, and everything in between can feel impossible at times, and it's...

read more
The Twelfth Ring

The Twelfth Ring

Fifteen-year-old Noah is shipped off to the Bahamas to spend time with a man he barely knows: his biological father Magnus. His mother had always depicted Magnus as a penniless drifter so Noah is surprised to discover that he runs an archaeological consultancy from an...

read more
Model Spy

Model Spy

Girl genius, GiGi, hacked into the CIA and now she's in a lot of hot water! A whiz with computers, she agrees to help her college RA, David, uncover some top-secret information. After all, she doesn't have any family or many friends and David has always been nice to...

read more
The Starlight Chronicles (Books 1-4)

The Starlight Chronicles (Books 1-4)

Hamilton Dinger has a nearly perfect life as he enters into tenth grade at Apollo Central High School. He has the grades for the top of the class, the good looks, and the charm to get away with just about anything. There is no need for him to believe in anything other...

read more
Ancient Souls: Karma’s Return

Ancient Souls: Karma’s Return

People call Karma a b..ch, but they couldn't be more wrong! As an ancient soul working to enhance human empathy Karma has served for millennia. When her rash decisions leave her with a bad reputation, the community of ancient souls makes a demand of her. She must...

read more
The Dungeon Fairy

The Dungeon Fairy

All that Tacca GloomLily ever wanted to be since she was very little was a Fairy Assistant to a Dungeon Core. After her negatively portentous birth, however, she was never fully accepted by her superstitious peers and instructors at the Dungeon Assistant Preparatory...

read more
To be a Fae Queen

To be a Fae Queen

With an endearing yet fierce female protagonist, fans of Sarah J. Maas and Jenna Wolfhart will love this epic Fae fantasy. The last of her line, a faerie princess prepares to take the throne. But multiple forces plot against her, some trusted friends… After losing her...

read more
Witch & Wizard

Witch & Wizard

When a dystopian government controls every aspect of society, siblings Wisty and Whit Allgood may be the world's only hope in this magical beginning of James Patterson's Witch & Wizard series. Everything is about to change. The government has seized control of every...

read more
Just Desserts

Just Desserts

Hal Spacejock has a problem. His cargo hold is packed with luxury foodstuffs, and the freezer equipment he bought from Bent Jimmy has just failed. Clunk predicted this of course, but does Hal ever listen? Now they need replacement parts before their cargo rots, and...

read more
Dream Wars

Dream Wars

It's been ten years since they came. Creatures that made us terrified to fall asleep at night. I've been training for the dream wars since I was twelve years old and each time I close my eyes I become a merciless killer. It's earned me the rightful title of Commander...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?