Children’s and Middle Grade Books

Monday the Rabbi Took Off

A bomb plot draws Rabbi Small into international intrigue while he’s vacationing in the Holy Land in this New York Times–bestselling novel David Small has spent 6 years as the rabbi of Barnard’s Crossing, Massachusetts, and every year his job has been in crisis. In...

read more

The Silent Girls

New York Times and USA Today BestsellerWith the dead of a bitter Vermont winter closing in, evil is alive and well . . .Frank Rath thought he was done with murder when he turned in his detective's badge to become a private investigator and raise a daughter alone. Then...

read more

Carnelian

Book One of The Chalcedony ChroniclesA clean college/new adult time travel romance.Everyone has a past, but for most it isn’t so far in the past as Seth Sangre. His past is literally from thousands of years ago. Seth’s past led him to the present seeking something...

read more

Falling For The Billionaire

A nurse in Providence, Paige Foster never once considered purchasing a ticket to the Helping Hands Bachelor Auction. But when Aunt Bebe invites her along, she accepts, expecting nothing more than an enjoyable evening with her favorite aunt. Aunt Bebe has other plans...

read more

The Secrets He Kept

‘will have you gripped from start to finish, so much so that you really don’t want to stop reading!’ (5 stars) Reader review'I was hooked straight in from the first chapter and it really didn't let up. Fast paced and thrilling.’ (5 stars) Reader reviewYou know...

read more

50 Superfoods: Green Smoothie Recipes

Imagine reaping all the proven health benefits of Superfoods while also getting 50 new delicious and magical Green Smoothie recipes!??? Updated 09/05/2013: New and extensive introduction to the world of powerful Superfoods and Green Smoothies included in the book.Most...

read more

A Spy in the House

Introducing an exciting new series! Steeped in Victorian atmosphere andintrigue, this diverting mystery trails a feisty heroine as she takes on a precarious secret assignment. (Age 12 and up)Rescued from the gallows in 1850s London, young orphan (and thief) Mary Quinn...

read more

Slip of the Tongue Series (Complete Box Set)

Includes three full-length, Amazon top 20 bestselling standalones. More than 1,000 pages of angst, steam, and swoon-worthy romance.Slip of the Tongue: A Forbidden Love StandaloneHer husband doesn’t want her anymore. The man next door would give up everything to have...

read more

Inspector Proby’s Christmas

‘Gano's excellent descriptive passages create a vivid atmosphere…’ – Publishers Weekly Snow is falling in Hampton and the city's inhabitants are busy with festive preparations when a young woman is savagely murdered in the city's picturesque cathedral. Then another...

read more

Till There Was You

Sheltered her entire life, Jubilee Thornton yearns to spread her wings and fly after a childhood marked by illness. Her first goal? To attract the attention of the handsome schoolteacher she’s had a crush on for years, Heath DiMarco.One fateful night, Jubilee throws...

read more

Wolf Spell

Kidnapped? Check.Find out I’m a witch? Double check.Learn I have a soulmate? Triple check.Awaken five dead witches from a tomb? And…. We have a runner!Seriously, this was not how I envisioned my first year on my own to go. They say being an adult is hard, but try...

read more

Redlined

Set against the backdrop of the Civil Rights Movement, Redlined exposes the racist lending rules that refuse mortgages to anyone in areas with even one black resident. As blacks move deeper into Chicago’s West Side during the 1960s, whites flee by the thousands. But...

read more

Mycophoria

Deep beneath the earth of a North Cumbrian wood lies the germinating mass of a fungus-like organism. How long it has occupied the fibrous soil of that place is uncertain, but Dr Jim Alburton estimates it is close to ten million years. Then again, this is not his...

read more

Wolf Kiss

Warrior Reardon McAlator kills anyone’s enemies for the right price. Victory comes easy to him and his fierce army… until one day, they meet their match. Faced with the possibility of destroying their legendary winning streak, Reardon takes action. He makes his men...

read more

Get Published

Get published easily and grow your business with a proven system.What if you could create your book in a few short weeks? What if you could use your book to grow your business with a few simple steps? Imagine becoming a #1 bestselling author while growing your...

read more

My Forbidden Duchess

“Miriam Minger is a master storyteller.” – Inside RomanceMarguerite Easton dreads enduring another Season after the ton treated her so cruelly. A country parson’s daughter, she doesn’t fit in. Yet news has flown that the handsome hero who once helped to save her and...

read more

Sunset

Sunset brought a hangover, a beautiful woman, and the thirst for... blood?Eric didn't ask to be a vampire.In fact, he didn't even believe in them. Then he meets a beautiful woman, wakes up with a hangover, and bites his tongue with his own fangs.Which pretty much...

read more

The Sky Below

“Scott Parazynski’s drive, curiosity, inventiveness, and great humor shine through the pages of The Sky Below and will certainly inspire future generations to pursue their dreams with every fiber in their being.” —John Glenn, NASA astronautAn epic memoir from a man...

read more

Adventurous Proposal

'Brilliantly written, fun and witty!' - Rae ReadsAfter a string of bad dates, Florence Gray is so over online dating. So much so, that if she has to survive another guy standing her up she might just do something crazy ... like accept the first proposal she gets. So...

read more

The Ember War

The countdown to the invasion of Earth has begun. A merciless alien race bent on human extermination has pointed its armada towards Earth. The countdown to their arrival begins. A mysterious intelligence warns only a young scientist, Marc Ibarra, of our impending...

read more

Murder on Halloween

A retired detective thinks that all he will have to do on Halloween is hand out candy to trick-or-treaters. Everything goes well until all the children in costume come and go, and then the phone calls begin. One of them comes from his former Chief of Police, whom he...

read more

Where Is My Little Dog?

Teach Your Children First Words: Here’s the Perfect Solution if You’re Looking for an Activity Book that Combines Storytelling and Learning!Are you looking for a simple and fun interactive activity that you can do with your kids?Do you want to go on an exciting...

read more

The Selfish Bear

The Selfish Bear is a story about a little bear who doesn’t like to share anything with anyone. He is rude to his friends, which makes them sad. But no matter how many times Bear refuses to share his own things with his friends, Panda, Giraffe, Tiger, and Elephant are...

read more

No Man’s Island

A magical and emotionally powerful novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author Susan Sallis, perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy, Fiona Valpy and Rosamunde Pilcher.READERS ARE LOVING NO MAN'S ISLAND, THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER! "This is my first Susan Sallis book and...

read more

Neighbors Like That

KYLIEHe started our war–I intend to finish it.Buying a house in the suburbs was supposed to be low stress: my own little haven to decorate and landscape exactly how I want. Instead I find myself locking my garbage can to keep pests out–pests that are six-foot-one,...

read more

Demons and Dragons (Books 1-5)

Mysterious dragons. Hot demons. Fierce witches. Powerful shifters. Enigmatic elves. Secret councils. Forbidden alliances. The Dragon Reign Saga is just starting. RivalsMysterious demons. Fierce dragon shifters. Secret councils. New alliances. The Dragon Reign Saga is...

read more

My Darling

‘Thrilling, unputdownable – I was obsessed’ BA ParisThe brand-new domestic thriller from the #1 bestselling author of ObsessionA new couple moves in next door.And nothing will ever be the same again…I watched you move in and thought we might be friends.I saw you...

read more

A Song to Call Ours

This contemporary Christian Romance is the fourth book in the Front Porch Promises series.Amanda Reynolds has always dreamed of being a songwriter and recording artist, so she drops out of music school and heads for Nashville. But when her car breaks down in a tiny...

read more

Easy Keto Diet Instant Pot Cookbook

The 5-Ingredient Keto Instant Pot Cookbook!Do you want to live a healthier and happier life?Do you want to cook quick, tasty and cheap healthy meals?In this cookbook you will learn:Dr. Sally Salt brings her highly acclaimed 5-ingredient or less ketogenic instant pot...

read more

Not Alone: Second Contact

They’re back, and the message can’t wait… When a massive meteor lights up the sky over the remote island of Kerguelen, the world holds its breath. In Birchwood, Colorado, Dan McCarthy gets to work. Following his incredible experiences of the previous year, Dan knows...

read more

Rum Cake Cottage

Pajaro Bay's hunky surfing Santa is perfectly dressed for a coastal Christmas in his mirrored shades and cut-off jeans, but when he spots the woman who broke his heart in the crowd, his holiday spirit takes a nosedive.Roxy isn't in a holiday mood either. She spent ten...

read more

Mental Toughness Training

The Secret To Mastering Your Emotions Is Finally Out There: Are You Ready To Take Control Of Your Emotions? Did you know that your social, business, and romantic life are dictated and, in most cases, controlled by your emotions? Did you know that mastering your...

read more

Rebekka Franck (Volumes 1-3)

SERIES SOLD MORE THAN 1.000.000 COPIES!Three novels from a multimillion bestselling author. This box set contains the first three books in Willow Rose's popular mystery series about the journalist Rebekka Franck and her friends and family.- One, Two...He is coming for...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?