Children’s and Middle Grade Books

Nineteen Seventy

Nineteen Seventy

One of the seven will die. There's nothing they can do to stop it. “You definitely will not want to miss this one!” “Seriously one of the best books I have read.” “Exceeded every single one of my expectations.” “The way the story unravels and weaves through the lives...

read more
Twins for Brother’s Best Friend

Twins for Brother’s Best Friend

The only thing that’s worse than being your ex boyfriend’s surrogate is falling in love with him and not wanting to give up his babies. Yes, I said babies. As in plural. Not one. But two. I never thought that I’d give birth to twins. Especially the twins that I can’t...

read more
One Wicked Winter

One Wicked Winter

One Wicked Winter ROGUES & GENTLEMEN: BOOK SIX Edward Greyston, Marquess of Winterbourne, is a haunted and violent man. Blackmailed by his sister into giving a Christmas house party to celebrate her recent marriage, Edward is quite certain that the next few days will...

read more
Knight Chosen

Knight Chosen

In a Cosmos-wide war between merciless celestials, humans are as expendable as pawns. Until the Knights Corporealis, warriors among the people of the five realms, seize the celestials’ weapons and fight back. Book One in the Shackled Verities Series. An epic fantasy...

read more
Way Beyond a Lie

Way Beyond a Lie

Ideal for fans of James Oswald, M.W. Craven and JD Kirk, Way Beyond A Lie is the first in the brilliant new crime series by Harry Fisher, starring Edinburgh detective Mel Cooper. She takes no crap, not even from the bad guys. The prequel to the DI Mel Cooper Series,...

read more
Inker and Crown

Inker and Crown

Ilbrea: A magnificent country that offers fame to those brave enough to seize their place among the Guilds—no one has worked harder to find their scrap of glory than Adrial Ayres. But being a prodigy and the Lord Scribe’s heir won’t be enough to find the secrets the...

read more
Waking the Dragon

Waking the Dragon

"A sexy romp with alpha men and strong women. Fans of J.R. Ward's 'Black Dagger Brotherhood' and Sherrilyn Kenyon's 'Dark-Hunter' books will be pleased with this new series from Cross." --Library Journal Get ready for an action-packed ride in the Morgon world: enemies...

read more
Safe Haven

Safe Haven

When the tide of the undead floods the world, you can not run and you can not fight back. You can only find Safe Haven. Reports of a virulent virus are downplayed until it is to late. The zombie apocalypse happens in the blink of an eye. Now the ordinary, everyday...

read more
Avenged

Avenged

Fans of James Patterson or Michael Connelly will love C. M. Sutter! Crime happens, even in small towns like North Bend, but when Amber Monroe and her fellow detectives from the Washburn County Sheriff’s Office are called to the home of a retired forensic psychiatrist,...

read more
Loving the Boss

Loving the Boss

It could be her fresh start. If only she can avoid falling for her new boss... I'm in desperate need of a new beginning. Preferably one that's far, far away from my cheating ex. So when I get a job offer in a luxury resort on a remote tropical island, I don't hesitate...

read more
No Ordinary Hate

No Ordinary Hate

Life in Hollywood is easy to hate... According to Hollywood insiders, Harper and Brett Kennedy have the perfect family life—an image that has been carefully cultivated by an army of PR experts at Galaxy Studios. The truth is, their relationship has been on the rocks...

read more
The Storm Runner

The Storm Runner

A contemporary adventure based on Maya mythology from Rick Riordan Presents and New York Times bestselling author J. C. Cervantes! Zane has always enjoyed exploring the dormant volcano near his home in New Mexico, even though hiking it is challenging. He'd much rather...

read more
Private Player

Private Player

The first time I meet Madison Shore, I’m greeted by her knickers. She’s upside down and trying to untangle herself from my chair at a wedding. I get to see a whole lot more of her later that night. The second time I meet Madison Shore is in my London office. Turns out...

read more
A Duke for Miss Daisy

A Duke for Miss Daisy

Daisy's met the duke of her dreams...or is he her worst nightmare? Daisy is a wallflower. Or at least, she was. But this season her prospects are brighter and, much to her mother's delight, she may just make a match. When the duke she once adored from a distance...

read more
Midnight Horizon

Midnight Horizon

Centuries before the events of Star Wars: The Phantom Menace, in the era of the glorious High Republic, the Jedi are the guardians of peace and justice in the galaxy! After a series of staggering losses, the Republic seems to finally have the villainous Nihil...

read more
And Then She Vanished

And Then She Vanished

*An io9/Gizmodo Pick of the Month's New Sci-Fi & Fantasy Books “A time travel must-read for the 21st century” -- Amazon 5 star review He only looked away for a second. Still haunted by the disappearance of his little sister, Amy, over twenty years ago, Joseph...

read more
The Runway Decade

The Runway Decade

If you’re like many future retirees in their fifties, you’re facing a milestone in the next decade that can feel like an overwhelming deadline: retirement. If you’re also a business owner or corporate executive, the pressure is greater because people outside your...

read more
The Locust Farm

The Locust Farm

A refuge. A haven. A nightmare. Carole Perceval lives alone on a remote Yorkshire farm, trying to forget a painful past in the solitude of the moors. Her life is one of tranquil routine, until one rain-swept night when a dishevelled figure appears from the darkness....

read more
The Book of Sand

The Book of Sand

The first in an epic series created by one of our finest and most inventive storytellers, also known as the international bestseller Mo Hayder Sand. A hostile world of burning sun. Outlines of several once-busy cities shimmer on the horizon. Now empty of inhabitants,...

read more
The Freeman Files (Books 4–6)

The Freeman Files (Books 4–6)

Gus Freeman is back doing the job he loves - solving crimes His Crime Review Team motto is - Another day, Another collar There's never a dull moment for Gus - whether it's at work or at play Deadly Formula Dr Ian McGuire, a research scientist was shot dead in his...

read more
Witch and Famous

Witch and Famous

For a tiny town, picturesque Wilfred, Oregon, has everything, including an impressive library housed in a Victorian mansion, a touch of magic in new librarian and fledgling witch, Josie Way, a visiting movie star—and a curious tendency toward murder . . .   Josie and...

read more
The Legends Saga (Books 1–3)

The Legends Saga (Books 1–3)

The Horseman is unending, his presence shan’t lessen. If you break the curse, you become the legend. Cursed by the malevolent spirit of the Headless Horseman, Ireland Crane seeks a way to break free from her soul crushing bond. Croaking ravens. Telltale hearts....

read more
Conard County: Traces of Murder

Conard County: Traces of Murder

New York Times Bestselling Author She’s about to face danger… the kind she never trained for. Neither elite soldier Hillary Kristiansen nor US Special Ops member Trace Mullen knew that a trip to the cemetery to mourn their shared friends’ deaths would result in an...

read more
Whiskey Lullaby

Whiskey Lullaby

Addison Holmes has her hands full. Marriage changes a woman, and pregnancy hormones are no joke. But despite her promise to retire from dangerous P.I. work, she has no choice but to take this case. Twenty years ago, her father and his partner cracked the case of their...

read more
Fake

Fake

The newest romance from New York Times bestselling, Audie Award winning author Kylie Scott! He walks the red carpet. She’s more familiar with vacuuming one. When a scandal tarnishes the reputation of hot as hell A-lister, Patrick Walsh, he needs a reputation rescue,...

read more
The Assistant

The Assistant

Three years. Three years I’ve fantasized about my boss. Three years wondering what it would be like to have him touch me, to be trapped under that deliciously hard body while he makes every one of my fantasies come true. I’m not his type. Hell, I’m not even sure the...

read more
An End to Murder

An End to Murder

Human beings have always been cruel, savage, and murderous. Is that all about to change? Human history can be seen as a catalog of coldhearted murders, mindless blood feuds, appalling massacres, and devastating wars. Creatively and intellectually, there is no other...

read more
Dominick

Dominick

When she called him a pussycat, she didn’t mean it literally. There comes a time in every man’s life where he’s got to choose: settle down or get smacked by his mom for not giving her grandbabies. After all, he’s not getting any younger, although age isn’t why he...

read more
The Stag Brothers Series

The Stag Brothers Series

Filled with forbidden romance, fake fiancés, and hot-head athletes, this series will curl your toes and tug at your heartstrings. Timber, Tyrion, and Thatcher are the brooding brothers you've been waiting for. Readers are calling The Stag Brothers a captivating...

read more
The Duke’s Lady

The Duke’s Lady

A Mysterious Beauty - An American spy with a British birth, Adam Trent, the Duke of Cornwall, is consumed with gathering information to use against England’s navy. But, despite the intrigues of war, the mystery of the lovely young woman washed ashore near his Cornwall...

read more
The Space in Between

The Space in Between

Are you highly sensitive? Empathetic? Empathic? An empath? The Space in Between captures the essence of what it means to live as an empath—and demonstrates how an ordinary person can open up to living an extraordinary life. Longtime spiritual counselor and seasoned...

read more
Forbidden Love (Boxed Set)

Forbidden Love (Boxed Set)

A COLLECTION OF 4 STEAMY AGE GAP ROMANCES FORBIDDEN CRUSH: I’m her boss, her father’s best friend, and far too old to want someone as young as her. When my best friend asked me to hire his daughter who was down on her luck, I didn’t hesitate to extend the offer,...

read more
False Pretense

False Pretense

Beloved amateur sleuth Tess Spencer returns in this fourth and final Murder in the Mountains mystery. Tess has her work cut out for her—from her day job at the police station to her nights on the campaign trail with her husband, she's stretched thin. Her two young...

read more
To Catch a Viscount

To Catch a Viscount

Miss Marcia Gray's cameo-perfect life is destroyed when scandal leaves her standing alone at the altar on her wedding day. Her heart shattered, she decides to embrace her ruined reputation and explore every forbidden pleasure. All she needs is a little help from her...

read more
Fake It Baby One More Time (Collection)

Fake It Baby One More Time (Collection)

“There’s nothing fake about the way you touch me.” From USA Today bestselling author Logan Chance comes an intensely hot fake romance collection. ***Get Three Books In ONE Box Set*** Three complete fake romance stories in one wickedly steamy collection. Features three...

read more
The Lines Between Us

The Lines Between Us

A WWII novel of courage and conviction, based on the true experience of the men who fought fires as conscientious objectors and the women who fought prejudice to serve in the Women's Army Corps. Since the attack on Pearl Harbor, Gordon Hooper and his buddy Jack...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?