Children’s and Middle Grade Books

Kurtherian Age of Expansion (Starter Pack)

Kurtherian Age of Expansion (Starter Pack)

Experience exciting sci-fi sagas with six book ones from six series in the Kurtherian Gambit Universe –Age of Expansion. --- Awakened How Molly has survived military life this long, we'll never know. When her implanted computer interface is hacked by a nascent AI,...

read more
The Hands of Time

The Hands of Time

She needed an escape…After a devastating divorce, Valerie Crane escapes to the picturesque English coast, hoping to soothe her damaged heart. On the hill behind her inn, the elegant ruins of Yealm Castle draw her repeatedly, but instead of peace, Valerie is swept up...

read more
The Dead Guy Next Door

The Dead Guy Next Door

A nice, normal life. Is that too much to ask? For Riley Thorn it is.Divorced. Broke. Living with a pack of elderly roommates. And those hallucinations she’s diligently ignoring? Her tarot card-dealing mom is convinced they’re clairvoyant visions.Just when things can’t...

read more
Alternate Purpose

Alternate Purpose

Young Devin Baker learns he has an amazing ability: in mere seconds, he can heal from any injury. Even more, he can use this gift to heal others. He builds his life around this incredible power.What Devin doesn't realize is that his isn't a divine gift, but instead an...

read more
Bringing Adam Home

Bringing Adam Home

“[An] account of the decades-long attempt to solve the murder of Adam Walsh . . . as relentlessly suspenseful as anything I’ve ever read.” —Dennis Lehane, author of Small MerciesBefore Adam Walsh there were no faces on milk cartons, no Amber Alerts, no federal...

read more
Adam’s Ladder

Adam’s Ladder

The future of humankind as an ever-changing organism is a subject of much debate. Where is our evolutionary path leading? Will the next rung take the form of mental transcendence, will it set humankind on a course toward divinity, or will this uncertain path involve a...

read more
Betting on Hope, Cowboy

Betting on Hope, Cowboy

An interview gone wrong. A meddling small town. And a champion cowboy that sets women’s hearts on fire—whether he wants to or not…and then she walks in and turns his world upside downWhen Maggie fills in at an interview with champion horse trainer Tru Monahan, the...

read more
Never Pack an Ice-Axe

Never Pack an Ice-Axe

You’d think a long-time travel writer would have some great travel tips. You’d think.Jules learns about travel the hard way, whether it’s setting out on his first European hitch-hiking adventure, writing about offbeat destinations for Rough Guides, or braving the...

read more
His Southern Comfort

His Southern Comfort

Billy "Panty Dropper" ComfortThat's what people call me...Growing up with the last name Comfort meant that I'd inherited a legacy. In our small town, the older generation of Comfort men were known for three things: hard work, boozing, and tragedy. Some believed the...

read more
Make Me Shiver

Make Me Shiver

What is sexier than a billionaire English-accented spy?Put him in a tuxedo and make him a duke.An M16 agent falling for the wrong woman.A Russian with secrets to hide.And the passion that defies the rules...THE DUKEMy team. My family. My allegiance. As a duke, the...

read more
Pucking Revenge

Pucking Revenge

Good boys don’t lie, fight, or steal. Up until the moment I learned that my uncle and coach, the man I’ve looked up to my entire life, was having an affair with my best friend–the only woman I’ve ever wanted–I was a good boy. The Saint of hockey. Brooks Langfield–star...

read more
Charming Olivia

Charming Olivia

The hot billionaire boss who has his sights set on shy novelist, Olivia Gage.Olivia Gage met Jack Geary online when she wrote a scathing review on a corset his company makes. When the sarcastic retorts turn to email exchanges and then friendship, Olivia is terrified...

read more
The Belle of London

The Belle of London

On the English stage, the Belle of London is born…During the late Victorian era, Amelia Westcott is without family and few friends and is forced to make her way in the world. Talented and beautiful, she takes to the London stage and attracts the attention of numerous...

read more
Devil in Texas

Devil in Texas

“Adrienne deWolfe has done it again with a rousing adventure set in the Wild West that’s sure to please any lover of Western novels. Deftly weaving rich characters with a sublimely unique plot, DEVIL IN TEXAS is the perfect blend of laugh-out-loud storytelling and...

read more
Country Storm

Country Storm

A cowboy veterinarian thought calming injured livestock would prepare him for anything in life, then he fell for a woman facing murder charges.Rae Fox wants nothing more than to put distance between her and the past—but a judge will only allow an instate move to the...

read more
Borrowed Dreams

Borrowed Dreams

USA Today bestselling authorWinner of the Holt Medallion for Best Historical RomanceRomantic Times Award Winner for Best British-Set Historical Romance A unique twist on Beauty and the BeastThe Burdened Widow... Millicent Wentworth is burdened by the sins of her...

read more
Eloise and the Grump Next Door

Eloise and the Grump Next Door

I’m not sure which is worse--the lawyer handling my grandmother’s estate or the attack pelican living on the screened-in porch. Just kidding--I’ll take the pelican any day.After graduation, I thought I’d be off to grad school, doing research on my favorite poet....

read more
Whiskey Sour

Whiskey Sour

FIRST IN AN EXPLOSIVE THRILLER SERIES, MILLIONS SOLD WORLDWIDE...Lieutenant Jacqueline "Jack" Daniels is having a bad week. Her live-in boyfriend has left her for his personal trainer, chronic insomnia has caused her to max out her credit cards with late-night home...

read more
Dreamland: Razor’s Edge

Dreamland: Razor’s Edge

The hunt is on for a mystery weapon shooting down American planes over Iraq in the New York Times–bestselling author’s high-tech military thriller series.Hidden in the Nevada desert is Dreamland—a top-secret research center developing experimental artillery and...

read more
The Honesty Index

The Honesty Index

When his friends are sucked into playing a truth game, Trent must race to expose the anonymous manipulator before everyone’s lives are ripped apart.Trent Ryder lost his parents and younger brother in a fire. Not knowing what caused the blaze haunted his teenage years....

read more
Shadows Among Us

Shadows Among Us

Evil is closer than you think.Psychologist, Mollie Roark, had it all. A hotshot husband, a beautiful daughter, a successful career, and a fancy house on the Napa hillside. She’d finally made it. Left her troubled past and her crazy father far behind her.But two years...

read more
Digital Fortress: Navigating Cyber Threats

Digital Fortress: Navigating Cyber Threats

This essential guide is crafted for those who find themselves intrigued by the origins of malware or seeking effective strategies to fend off online dangers. Whether your knowledge of computers is minimal or you possess a foundational understanding, this book stands...

read more
Cherry Bomb

Cherry Bomb

HER BIGGEST ENEMY IS BACK...At the end of Fuzzy Navel, J. A. Konrath surprised readers with an agonizing cliffhanger: One of Lieutenant Jacqueline "Jack" Daniels's loved ones is dead. But who? Readers were left clamoring to know more.Cherry Bomb opens at the funeral....

read more
When Love Hurts

When Love Hurts

I've lost my grandmother to a heart attack, the house to foreclosure, and now I'm living in Chicago with a man I swear is cheating on me. I thought he was my soul mate but I was wrong, and now I feel…I just feel…. "I love this book…I couldn't put this book down!"...

read more
Leif

Leif

Fate brought them together. Free will binds them. After months at sea, Leif Ivarrson wants nothing more than to revel in the comforts of home. Yet when word arrives that a new threat has invaded their land, Leif is forced to take up his sword once more. Tasked with...

read more
The Divided Stories of America

The Divided Stories of America

What if the United States of America were no longer united? The Green Forest , the first book in The Divided Stories of America , is equal parts dystopian sci-fi, satirical comedy, and classic love story.The USA is dead. In its wake lie four autonomous territories:...

read more
Enthrall Her

Enthrall Her

Return to the world of forbidden desires with ENTHRALL HER. Richard Booth, with his captivating charm and unwavering passion, has fallen deeply in love with me. Yet Richard stands at a crossroads—whether to set me free or yield me to the only man who can truly rescue...

read more
The Emperor’s Edge Collection  (Books 1-3)

The Emperor’s Edge Collection (Books 1-3)

An enforcer wanted dead for crimes she didn’t commit... An assassin wanted dead for crimes he did commit… Normally, they would be enemies, but they both seek the same thing: exoneration. Unfortunately, a nefarious underground organization is attempting to kill the one...

read more
The Russian Agents (Boxed Set)

The Russian Agents (Boxed Set)

What if agents working for post-Putin Russia were – mostly – the good guys? Find out in these thrillers with thousands of 5-star reviews: The Second Chinese Revolution (2021), China Invades Taiwan (2021), The Indo-Pakistani War (2022) and China Conquers Taiwan (2023)....

read more
Tides

Tides

Tides is a mythology-inspired dark fantasy featuring morally grey characters and epic quests perfect for fans of The Witcher, The Sandman, and Game of Thrones. Rona didn’t ask to be brought back from the dead. Now that she’s back, she’s angry enough to raise hell....

read more
Insidious

Insidious

Now a Completed Series. Millions of pages read. Thousands of books sold. Discover the thrilling and sexy Slow-burn Paranormal Villain Romance that is captivating readers around the world.What's worse than being hunted by a devil?Discovering you've been mated to one....

read more
Hello Forever

Hello Forever

Basketball always brought them together. Now it might just tear them apart. Axel I always wondered what happened to my first love. But after we got caught kissing at church camp, his jerk of a father made sure I never saw him again. Six years later, I’m streaming a...

read more
The Nightmare at Manhattan Beach

The Nightmare at Manhattan Beach

In the city where he lost everything, he'll stop at nothing to learn the truth. Former NYPD detective Thomas Austin has spent three long years haunted by his wife Fiona's unsolved murder. Three years searching for answers.Three years finding little.Until one lead...

read more
Don’t Look at Me in That Tone of Voice!

Don’t Look at Me in That Tone of Voice!

Meet Alex, a thoroughly confused young girl living in 1960's Yorkshire. She spends her days stuck between an overbearing mother who believes she should have been the next Shirley Bassey and a father who’s main ambition in life is to blend into the background and avoid...

read more
With Deadly Intent

With Deadly Intent

When Crime Scene Manager, Cass Hunt, is called to a fatal road traffic collision in the dead of the night, not all is as it seems. Working alongside Detective Chief Inspector, Alex McKay, they soon realise they're dealing with murder. When another body turns up, along...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?