Children’s and Middle Grade Books

A No-Strings Noel

A No-Strings Noel

A week of no-strings fun in a winter wonderland setting. No consequences, no expectations, no hurt feelings. Right?Henry:Finding his boyfriend in a compromising position leaves him with a week off work and no holiday to go on.A night of vodka, ice cream, and his...

read more
The Presence of Angels in Your Life

The Presence of Angels in Your Life

The Presence of Angels in Your Life diligently balances the experiential with the Word of God. As one who can see into the spirit realm, coauthor Cheryl Salem regularly observes angels in services praising God, warring against demons, and bringing miracles to...

read more
Acheron Inheritance

Acheron Inheritance

First, the Federation Wars toppled the galactic order.On a dying world along the galactic fringe, Quinton Aldren awakens in the body of an archaic android that’s barely operational. He has only vague memories of who he was and no idea what has happened.The galaxy has...

read more
The Hocus Pocus Magic Shop

The Hocus Pocus Magic Shop

A brilliant chemist. A dusty old magic shop. A secret book of spells. What could possibly go wrong?When PhD candidate Grace O’Leary finds a book of spells hidden in her Aunt Lucy’s run-down shop, the scientist in her itches to try them out. She mixes up a batch of...

read more
Woman in Black

Woman in Black

A housekeeper’s daughter and a daughter of privilege find their fortunes reversed in this novel by the New York Times–bestselling author of The Diary. The caretaker’s cottage is the only home fifteen-year-old Abigail Armstrong has ever known. She and her mother,...

read more
His One True Mate

His One True Mate

Billionaire tech genius, Leo Lancaster is accustomed to hiding his truth behind mankind’s materialistic comforts. But no more. The lion within him is on the prowl for a mate, and his primal instincts refuse to be ignored. Driven by his shifter side, he embarks on a...

read more
Remembering Passion

Remembering Passion

Damien Sinclair is a force of nature, the beauty of a sunset over the ocean while capable of devastating hurricane-strength winds. At one time, he’d held my heart in his hands. That was until the day I walked away.I didn’t leave him because I didn’t love him. It was...

read more
Saving Elena

Saving Elena

USAT author PJ Fiala, brings you the next generation of GHOST operatives set in the small-town of Glen Hollow, Kentucky, where a long-standing rivalry is brewing into an all out war, and love comes calling even in the worst of times.GHOST: Government Hidden Ops...

read more
The Hidden Storyteller

The Hidden Storyteller

International bestselling author Mandy Robotham returns with a brand new tale set in war-torn Germany.The war is over. But there are still secrets to be found amidst the ashes . . .Hamburg, 1946The war is over, and Germany is in ruins. Posted to an Allied-run Hamburg,...

read more
Fire

Fire

He was my first and I thought he’d be my last. Now he’s asking for a second chance.Micah Hutton is charming. Sweet. Confident. And his page in the shirtless fireman calendar for charity? Trust me, November has never been hotter. But like Grandma says: it’s never the...

read more
MacFarland’s Lass

MacFarland’s Lass

AI-FREE! 100% certified organic author-created content. No artificial intelligence was used in the writing of this book."A rich, sensual, pull-at-the-heartstrings romance"–Monica McCarty, NYT bestselling authorFrom USA Today bestselling author Glynnis Campbell...A...

read more
A Season for Scandal

A Season for Scandal

Two Regency romances featuring connecting characters and alpha heroes from a New York Times–bestselling author.Tangled ReinsMiss Dorothea Darent has no intention of ever getting married, certainly not to a rogue such as the Marquis of Hazelmere. A disreputable...

read more
The Catherine Wheel

The Catherine Wheel

An entire family falls under suspicion when the prospect of an inheritance stirs up passions in this novel in the beloved British mystery series.  An advertisement appears in the newspaper, asking for genealogical information from descendants of a certain Jeremiah...

read more
The Magic of Summer

The Magic of Summer

Fans of Robyn Carr and Pamela Kelley will love this small-town, feel-good romance!Daniella Judd moved to Sapphire Bay to keep a promise she’d made to her brother. If anyone told her she’d be happy living in a small Montana town, she’d tell them they were crazy. But,...

read more
Missing Boy

Missing Boy

Please note this is a revised version of the book that was previously published as GUILT.MEET DETECTIVE NICKI HARDCASTLE IN THIS BRILLIANT NEW CRIME SERIES A missing child. A killer on the loose. A past that refuses to die.Six-year-old Lucas Jackson is so excited to...

read more
Ian Bragg (Books 1–3)

Ian Bragg (Books 1–3)

Written by an author with over twenty years in both the US Marine Corps and intelligence communities. 799 pages of action-adventure in one volume.When good men have to do bad things...…a hitman with a conscience.Problems arise and too often, those problems are...

read more
The Rancher’s Proposal

The Rancher’s Proposal

She said she'd never rely on a man again... Never say never. When meek and mild Posey Davies calls it quits on her toxic marriage, she grabs her two-year-old daughter and runs. Her flight lands her in Grand, Montana, a community happy to take her in and even happier...

read more
Brutal Response (Complete Series)

Brutal Response (Complete Series)

Mia Verick grew up on a remote homestead far from anything people would dare call civilization. Her upbringing was…unusual. Can a girl taught to shoot first and ask questions later learn to operate in a dangerous environment where everyone is friend and foe? Grab this...

read more
Escaping the Dead

Escaping the Dead

Whiskey Tango Foxtrot is a introduction into the apocalyptic world of Staff Sergeant Brad Thompson. Alone in a foreign landThe radio goes quiet while on convoy in Afghanistan, a lost patrol alone in the desert. With his unit and his home base destroyed, Staff Sergeant...

read more
Goliath

Goliath

In 1931, during its maiden voyage, the British Airship Goliath mysteriously disappears without a trace. Hidden deep inside is a secret that could change the world. Present day, in The Philippines, an attempted kidnapping draws historian Jennifer March and former...

read more
Foreign Enemies and Traitors

Foreign Enemies and Traitors

Foreign Enemies And Traitors" is set in the near future in an America that is creeping steadily toward socialist tyranny, in the midst of the second Great Depression. A year after earthquakes have devastated the Tennessee Valley, survivors are resisting demands by the...

read more
Witchin’ Impossible

Witchin’ Impossible

Sometimes you can’t go home, and that would’ve been just fine by me.I’m Hazel Kinsey, a special agent for the FBI, and I’m also a witch. Seventeen years earlier, I packed up my belongings and my squirrel familiar Tizzy, and I left my paranormal hometown of Paradise...

read more
Love of a Highlander

Love of a Highlander

Maya Charles trusts no one. Having been abandoned by her parents as a child, it’s a lesson she’s learned the hard way. Now, having graduated from art college saddled with debt, she’s struggling to make ends meet. When a strange old woman gives her a cryptic message...

read more
Small Town Nightmare

Small Town Nightmare

A young drifter is in deep trouble, his sister is his only hope... Lucy’s younger brother has gone missing. When she sets out to find him, the trail takes her to Night Town. It’s a rural backwater deep in the forests of south western Australia.Lucy tries to enlist the...

read more
Raven’s Cry

Raven’s Cry

Everyone has skeletons in their closet, but Rain's are learning to open the door. Rain's lost everything in the last decade. Her grandmother, her brother, and her family home might be next. All she has is Graham - a powerful Fae who illegally escaped the Fae Realm and...

read more
Twice Upon a Train

Twice Upon a Train

BOOK #1 IN THE DALLIN SERIESDr. Keegan Wade is a highly successful trauma surgeon in New York City, but her career has left her feeling empty and anxious. In need of a break, she embarks on a journey across the country on a restored steam train. Along the way, she...

read more
Must Love Charms

Must Love Charms

A Paranormal Women’s Fiction Murder Mystery for anyone who believes you can come into your powers at any age.When the Faction shows up in Creel Creek, Constance might finally find out the truth about her mother’s disappearance. Except the secretive magical...

read more
Love to Hate You

Love to Hate You

Goodbye New York! Hello… Cowboy? If Samantha’s Baker’s life were as simple as one of the movies she produces, when she – a latte-loving city girl - gets banished to the country and fights with the local hunk cowboy soon afterwards they’d fall in love. But everyone...

read more
The Hotel on the Riviera

The Hotel on the Riviera

From Sunday Times bestselling author and the nation’s best loved TV presenter Carol Kirkwood comes a glittering escape to the French Riviera.‘Deliciously escapist’ Cathy Kelly‘A stunning holiday read with passion and heart, perfect…!’ Anton Du Beke––––––––By the...

read more
The Hole

The Hole

A mysterious object threatens to destroy our solar system. The survival of humankind is at risk, but nobody takes the warning of young astrophysicist Maribel Pedreira seriously. At the same time, an exiled crew of outcasts mines for rare minerals on a lone asteroid....

read more
A Cowboy and His Mistletoe Kiss

A Cowboy and His Mistletoe Kiss

He wasn't supposed to kiss her. Can Travis and Millie find a way to turn their mistletoe kiss into true love?Travis Johnson attended the speed-dating event during Chestnut Springs's Octoberfest and got exactly two phone numbers. One woman's already told him there's no...

read more
A Beautiful Mess

A Beautiful Mess

“Anderson delivers an impactful story about the power of faith within flawed, complicated people. . . . Readers who enjoy the work of Karen Kingsbury should check this out." —PUBLISHERS WEEKLY/BOOKLIFE A single mother's journey from bitterness to forgiveness. Nearly...

read more
Wish

Wish

In a long-anticipated new vampire series by Morgan Rice, #1 bestselling author of The Vampire Journals (1,500 five star reviews), 17 year old Taylor Night, exiled from her trailer park in Texas to a juvenile detention camp in the rainy Northwest, tries to understand...

read more
High Bar

High Bar

Popstar Princess meets Mafia Prince in this second chance romance!Five years ago, I let her walk away after a passion-filled weekend. Then she became a famous popstar and I put her in my past.At least I tried.Even now that I’m a powerful man with dangerous secrets,...

read more
Angels in Our Lives

Angels in Our Lives

This is a definitive book explaining and teaching the presence of angels in the world and their work in our personal lives today.It includes sound foundational biblical teaching as well as documented testimonies of angelic activity in today's world in ministries,...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?