Children’s and Middle Grade Books

Lost Soul

Lost Soul

In this gripping whodunit murder mystery, Sheriff Serenity Adams' investigative skills are put to the test when the family of a popular local doctor is murdered and he’s the prime suspect. Is he a murderer or is a killer on the loose in Blood Rock? Serenity pushes the...

read more
The Cowboy’s Texas Sky

The Cowboy’s Texas Sky

They have a second chance at love…if they’re brave enough to take the risk.Fifteen years ago, Skylar Rivers fled from home after her boyfriend’s Army unit was annihilated. Now, she’s a veterinarian who’s created a foundation to honor Travis and the dreams of a ranch...

read more
The Rapture

The Rapture

What will it look like on the day Jesus comes in the clouds and catches up His children to Himself?With the ten short stories in this book, I've imagined various before and after scenarios in the lives of everyday people to help us visualize some of the truths and...

read more
Pixie Rebels (Complete Series)

Pixie Rebels (Complete Series)

What happens when a gang of rogue pixies takes the troublemaking just a little too far? They get noticed by the U.S. Army and playtime is over. Now that they’ve been caught, they can either sign their lives away to enter an experimental new program for magical Army...

read more
Shadow of a Dead God

Shadow of a Dead God

Fans of Jim Butcher and Scott Lynch will love this snarky fantasy mystery.It was only supposed to be one little job - a simple curse-breaking for Mennik Thorn to pay back a favour to his oldest friend. But then it all blew up in his face. Now he's been framed for a...

read more
Fake It Real Good

Fake It Real Good

My younger brother hates me… he’s getting married. And of course, my mother is going to have a field day with me still being a bachelor. But love is for the birds. I don’t have time for that madness. So, a fake date from an agency will work in a pinch. Hope this poor...

read more
Dream Eater

Dream Eater

Koi Pierce dreams other peoples' dreams. Her whole life she's avoided other people. Any skin-to-skin contact—a hug from her sister, the hand of a barista at Stumptown coffee—transfers flashes of that person's most intense dreams. It's enough to make anyone a hermit....

read more
The Forever King

The Forever King

"Absolutely loved it." – John Gwynne A brutal war against a vast empire. An immortal mage. A trickster god with chaos in mind. And a girl with the future of the world in her hands. In Emaneska, to consort with magick is to court death. Banned by the Arka Empire,...

read more
Murder on Aisle Three

Murder on Aisle Three

Book One in this amazing NEW series by Patti Benning is available in the Boxed Set COZY CHRISTMAS MURDER. https://www.amazon.com/Cozy-Christmas-Murder-Summer-Prescott/dp/1979880069 Struggling with trying desperately to make her way in the world as an independent...

read more
Project Mind River

Project Mind River

An existential threat to humanity so real and possible some of the greatest tech minds of our time warned humanity of the dangers. Most fictional accounts have not portrayed something close to reality of what might happen, until now. (Science Fiction Action Adventure)...

read more
The Wildflower Series

The Wildflower Series

Meet the wolf pack everyone is falling in love with in this boxset of the three full-length novels in the Wildflower Series by Rachelle Mills! CLAYTON, BOOK 1 The alpha was supposed to be mine. Our fates were decided by the Moon herself, but he chose to follow his own...

read more
Love Is Patient

Love Is Patient

Promise... "In her heart, Kathryn knew this was the place she was meant to be. And she couldn’t wait to prove it to her father, herself, and anyone else who might doubt it." All her life, Kathryn has known she didn't belong in the city where she was raised. So when...

read more
Grave Wrong

Grave Wrong

From USA Today bestselling author Kate Allenton comes the first book in a new series about murder and deception, and a woman running from her past—a past that’s about to catch up to her present. Dying is easy. It’s living with the dead that’s hard. Psychic Ryley St....

read more
Wish Again

Wish Again

Wishes in branches tied with string. Someone's hopes. Another's dreams. Paige Duncan returns to the small town of Linden Falls to seek the comfort of her hometown and her beloved mother. That contentment is short-lived when after only a few months, she’s faced with an...

read more
The Mechanic

The Mechanic

John Tyler finally built the life he wanted. But his past casts a long shadow. Eight years retired from the army, Tyler manages his PTSD and begins a job as a classic car mechanic. He’s a single dad to Lexi, who’s about to enter college. Life is looking up. Then,...

read more
The Pride of Chanur

The Pride of Chanur

The first volume of the Chanur saga, set in the Alliance-Union universe, featuring the alien crew of spaceship The Pride of Chanur and the human Tully. No one at Meetpoint Station had ever seen a creature like the Outsider. Naked-hided, blunt toothed and...

read more
Storm Portal

Storm Portal

When history teacher Fritz Russell walks through his classroom door, he finds himself in the company of General Robert E. Lee - over 150 years in the past. Fritz finds his sudden time trip to the past both a gift and a chance for great adventure. But when a portal...

read more
Better Witch Next Time

Better Witch Next Time

New York City, 1962. A missing persons case, and a witch who won’t rest until it’s solved... Vee Harper lives for jumping back in time and solving cold cases for the Agency of Paranormal Peculiarities. It's the present day that trips her up. When a missing persons...

read more
Confessions of a Domestic Failure

Confessions of a Domestic Failure

From the creator of The Honest Toddler comes a fiction debut “perfect for readers looking for a funny, realistic look at motherhood” ( Booklist , starred review). There are good moms and bad moms . . . and then there are hot-mess moms. Confessions of a Domestic...

read more
The Thief Who Went to War

The Thief Who Went to War

After barely surviving the attentions of the Knife That Parts the Night, Amra and Holgren are determined to end the threat posed by the remaining sentient, powerful Blades of the Eightfold Goddess. They are willing to risk everything to win their secret war, but can...

read more
Killer

Killer

"A BLOCKBUSTER!" Entertainment Weekly.For fans of Robert Parker's smart but tough-as-nails heroes, screenwriter Stephen Carpenter introduces a new character to the mystery genre, Jack Rhodes. Jack is an author and former boxer who was on his way to literary success...

read more
Not Until Forever

Not Until Forever

She walked away from him once. But when she literally walks back into him—and promptly bursts into tears—he knows his heart is in trouble…Five years ago, Spencer offered Sophie forever. But she turned down his proposal and moved away to pursue her career. Sure, he...

read more
Found Innocent

Found Innocent

“A gripping thriller with nonstop action throughout. If you love crime dramas, mysteries, and a tough female cop, this series is not to be missed.” – The Reading Café , ????? She put a hand over her stomach. She had wanted to start over and make a new life for herself...

read more
Fallout

Fallout

In the mid-21st century, a worldwide conflict is brought on by global petroleum shortage. Several nations enter Resource Wars over the last of non-renewable commodities, namely oil and uranium from 2052 to 2077. China invades Alaska in the winter of 2066, causing the...

read more
The Thief Who Wasn’t There

The Thief Who Wasn’t There

The Thief Who Wasn't There is the fourth volume in Michael McClung's Amra Thetys series. Bellarius, saved from utter destruction, is now plunged into vicious civil war. Amra has vanished, and while Holgren has a plan to find her and bring her back, his plan teeters...

read more
Lost Soul

Lost Soul

In this gripping whodunit murder mystery, Sheriff Serenity Adams' investigative skills are put to the test when the family of a popular local doctor is murdered and he’s the prime suspect. Is he a murderer or is a killer on the loose in Blood Rock? Serenity pushes the...

read more
Too Quiet in Brooklyn

Too Quiet in Brooklyn

A Murder, A Kidnapping, & One Woman Who Never Gives Up . . . Abandoned by her father and mourning the sudden loss of her mother, Fina Fitzgibbons ekes out a living by establishing a cleaning service in Brooklyn called Lucy's. But when she finds a body on a busy...

read more
The Life and Times of Call the Midwife

The Life and Times of Call the Midwife

The real stories, lives and dramas behind the smash hit BBC series Call the Midwife which premieres on PBS September 30, 2012. The official companion to seasons one and two, The Life and Times of Call the Midwife, gives fans a deeper insight into the period, the...

read more
Return to the House of Sin

Return to the House of Sin

When Crispin Daventry fled London’s most notorious gaming hell, the Underworld, with a broken heart and empty pockets, he wasn’t sure he would ever return. But after a spell of debauchery in Italy with his new friend Count Este, he believes he has finally cast aside...

read more
The Scent of Lies

The Scent of Lies

She wants answers. He wishes he didn’t want her. Watch out, people, sparks are gonna fly! Novice private eye Emily Parker is determined to prove herself and nail her first big case. Failing to uncover the real killer means her client's life is basically over…and so is...

read more
The Chain of Lies

The Chain of Lies

From New York Times bestselling author Debra Burroughs, comes THE CHAIN OF LIES... Sassy small-town private eye Emily Parker teams up with the hot new police detective in town and a few of her closest friends, to solve a murder mystery and fight to save girls from a...

read more
Mercenary Magic

Mercenary Magic

Long ago, the Dragon Born were hailed as the most powerful mages in the world. Today, they are condemned as abominations and have been hunted to near extinction.Sera Dering has spent her entire life hiding her forbidden magic from the supernatural council who would...

read more
Divine Courage

Divine Courage

Jo is forced to investigate disturbing incidents plaguing a former resident after she moves to downtown Divine. Meanwhile, a soon-to-be-released felon and potential resident threatens the peace and harmony at the Second Chance farm. “If you like inspirational...

read more
A Duke to Elude

A Duke to Elude

She’s waiting for true love. He’s tasked with uncovering the truth.When nefarious schemes threaten her reputation, he finds his heart on the line with it. Lady Rosabel, eldest daughter of the Earl of Sherton, has no interest in being a Duchess, despite countless...

read more
Justice Inked

Justice Inked

Sheriff Dare Turner is known for his ever-present scowl and general bad mood. Between a teenage sister who thinks she’s all grown up and a killer on the loose he doesn’t have much to smile about these days. He simply doesn’t have time for fun and games. Rayne Dunn is...

read more
See Something

See Something

Salem’s WICH-TV program director Lee Barrett is about to discover no good deed goes unpunished . . .   Lee has been promoted from field reporter to program director. Keeping track of all the shows and managing the local TV personalities—including a cowboy, a clown,...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?