Children’s and Middle Grade Books

The Guardian

The Guardian

Guard against any danger. Especially if it comes from within. Detective Matteo Garza doesn't just do the job--he is the job. He's learned the hard way that work and pleasure can't co-exist. So when his little sister's best friend accidentally uncovers a money...

read more
Bastard Boss

Bastard Boss

A sexy, dirty talking alpha. The beautiful, sweet, and fiery Bella. Her boss. A contract that forces him to marry. An arrangement that will change them forever. Meet Tyler Hawk... Tyler Hawk is a man with secrets and a dark past. A man who has known tragedy and...

read more
A Better Next

A Better Next

Jess Lawson, a forty-five-year-old healthcare consultant, wife, and mother of two, has spent most of her adulthood fostering the illusion of having a perfect life. Her impending empty-nest syndrome as her youngest child prepares to start college is troubling enough,...

read more
The Queen of Gay Street

The Queen of Gay Street

Isn’t New York’s motto, “Give me your tired, your poor, your undersexed”? In New York, the party never stops and love’s always just around the corner. At least, that’s what queer journalist Esther Mollica told herself when she quit her job during the 2008 recession...

read more
Arachniss

Arachniss

Who would you sacrifice to save what you love? David just wants to write children’s books and spend time with his infant son Jason. The only problem is, something’s eating Jason. Something’s eating everyone, bit by bit, inch by inch, and no one else notices. They have...

read more
The Executions

The Executions

From an award-winning author and Choctaw storyteller comes a riveting tale set in turn-of-the-century Indian Territory. Who would show up for their own execution? 1892, Indian Territory. A war brews in the Choctaw Nation as two political parties grapple between old...

read more
The Spinster and the Rake

The Spinster and the Rake

The marriage game is afoot in this clever blend of My Fair Lady meets Pride and Prejudice with a twist! Edward Stanhope, the icy Duke of Thornfield, likes his life in a certain order. Give him a strong drink, a good book, and his dog for company, and he’s content. But...

read more
Leave a Widow Wanting More

Leave a Widow Wanting More

In this spicy Regency romance by USA Today bestselling author Charlie Lane, a treasure hunt leads a scholar and a bookish widow to love. A penniless widow with a practical plan. Widow Sarah Pennington has no time for love. Sending a son to Harrow is not cheap, and her...

read more
True Blue

True Blue

She was jilted on her wedding day. He’s the best friend waiting in the wings. Lexie Gallagher is starting to think she’s better off alone. Her family fell apart years ago. Her relationships all end in disaster. Is she the common denominator who causes everyone to...

read more
Winter Chill

Winter Chill

A small town is rocked by a string of suspicious accidents in this suspense thriller by the New York Times bestselling author of The Other Child. The moment Marian Larsen sees the patrol car stop outside her house, she feels a shiver of foreboding. The news is even...

read more
Cottonmouth

Cottonmouth

A legendary gunfighter can never outrun the ghosts of his past. But he can outshoot them. Acclaimed author Sean Lynch’s epic saga of Samuel Pritchard continues—with a venegance . . .   CALLING ALL KILLERS   1874. After losing his innocence in the Civil War and risking...

read more
Dirty Aces MC (Complete Series)

Dirty Aces MC (Complete Series)

Go for a ride with the bad boys of the Dirty Aces MC! These six dirty-talking bikers will sweep you off your feet and leave you begging for more! ~ MALCOLM ~ While Malcolm Hyde may look like your very own personal Jesus, he’s anything but a saint. Covered in tattoos...

read more
The Resort

The Resort

‘Wow! This just got under my skin from the start and I couldn't put it down… The creepy atmosphere and tension are built so gradually and so well that it literally has you looking over your shoulder the whole time!… I flew through it in a day and loved every second’...

read more
The Zero Night

The Zero Night

“Freeman’s Bourne novels might get more publicity, but his Stride novels are where his skills as a storyteller are really showcased. First-rate.” — Booklist A woman has been kidnapped. Now Jonathan Stride must decide if her husband wants her back … dead or alive....

read more
One More Shot

One More Shot

A spicy second-chance hockey romance perfect for fans of Elle Kennedy. Drafted by the NHL at eighteen, Jordan Garrison was headed for fame, and there was only one person he wanted to share it with--Jessie Caplan. He was crazy in love with her, and had finally told her...

read more
Hard Place

Hard Place

Cold. Callous. Cocky. A total playboy with abs for days, a panty-melting smirk, and a face the gods themselves would be jealous of. And he’s my new boss. None of that matters, because as a single mom, men like Alexander Harding are the last thing I need. What I do...

read more
Sign Your Fears Away

Sign Your Fears Away

Norah Wintry is a Witch with a dream job. A Hollywood agent getting magical actors’ parts in blockbuster films. It’s a niche field with unique problems. Somebody gets shrunk down to toadstool size and suddenly everyone’s upset. Welcome to L.A. No worries. Norah will...

read more
You Better Run

You Better Run

The beach read of the summer! When 19-year-old Meg Briggs wakes up after having a crazy party with her friends, she finds a girl in the pool. Dead. Who is this girl? How did she end up in the pool? Was she even at the party? Even more strange is when they pull her out...

read more
Vampire Reich

Vampire Reich

Samantha Moon returns in an all-new story! Vampire private eye Samantha Moon is summoned to a home in the San Diego hills, where she’s about to discover she's been part of a rescue mission in motion for seventy years... There sits on the edge of a lake in Argentina a...

read more
Choices

Choices

A simple missing person’s case sparks off an Orlando detective’s journey into a deadly world of shadow and mystery…An idealist at heart, Scott Jarvis finds himself growing more and more disillusioned with police work. Assigned to what at first seems like a fairly...

read more
Monsters Under My Bed

Monsters Under My Bed

BEWARE THE BOGEYMEN… Monsters are real.I’ve seen them.Felt them. Fled from them. Fifteen years later and I still have nightmares of the things that used to live under my bed—the diabolical ringleader with fiery red eyes who brought his friends to torment me. Crazy and...

read more
Gray Zone

Gray Zone

Former Airborne Ranger turned freelance operator Avery is embedded with a Kurdish special ops unit in northern Syria when a raid on a CIA facility leaves a dozen Americans dead and devastates US intelligence capabilities in the country.Facing mounting political...

read more
The Isolated Vizier

The Isolated Vizier

In a world of political intrigue and dark magic, Iago's journey begins when he is nearly executed as a boy. Saved by a mysterious stranger, he is then thrust into an unfamiliar school and environment. He learns to read during the day and is secretly tutored in the...

read more
Pirate Bounty

Pirate Bounty

Sometimes, it takes killing to make a living. That fiancée? She’s married—to another guy.The family business? His parents sold it.Jack Bennet returns from the war to find the life he left behind has moved on without him. The only option he has to make endsmeet lies in...

read more
St Cybi’s Well

St Cybi’s Well

The year is 2012, and the theocratic American Government of National Unity has increasing problems both at home and abroad due to its openly racist and hostile policies. Darnell Sidwell, USAF, but on extended detachment to the Israeli moon shuttle program as a pilot...

read more
Psycho/pathogen

Psycho/pathogen

Psycho/Pathogen defines this tumultuous moment in America and is a literary cartography of how we got here, which precedes the nation’s founding. This tapestry of racial, social, and environmental justice is described as “a diary of the COVID-19 pandemic with searing...

read more
Healing Your Inner Child

Healing Your Inner Child

If you want to know what it takes to overcome negative experiences from your childhood once and for all, keep on reading. For a long time, topics such as childhood trauma and severe abuse were not considered appropriate for discussion. Although what you experience as...

read more
Excel 2023 Mastery Bible

Excel 2023 Mastery Bible

??LEARN EXCEL EASILY AND QUICKLY WITHOUT WASTING TIME WITH A TIME-UPDATED GUIDE!?? No more secrets with this complete guide and the 5 EXCLUSIVE FREE BONUSES inside!? The ultimate guide to creating their templates from scratch quickly and easily, ? 7 strategies to use...

read more
Time Is Irreverent

Time Is Irreverent

AN IRREVERENT, LIBERAL, TWISTY, TIME TRAVEL COMEDY! What if you could make a change to history that would eliminate the Spanish Inquisition, American slavery, World War II, global warming, and an egomaniacal US president who thought he was smart enough to drop nuclear...

read more
Expectant Father Survival Handbook

Expectant Father Survival Handbook

Do contradicting parenting advice make you crazy?Are you concerned that you won't be adequate emotional support for your wife throughout her pregnancy?Do you have any questions about what more you can do to be ready for the birth of your first child?If any or all of...

read more
Spells & Shelves

Spells & Shelves

Bookshop assistant Aurora "Rory" Hawthorn thinks reality will never be as interesting as fiction. Content to spend her time escaping into a good book to avoid her micromanaging boss, the very last thing she expects is to be cornered by a group of terrifying strangers...

read more
Jump Cut

Jump Cut

Chicago video producer Ellie Foreman has been absent from thriller author Libby Fischer Hellmann's repertoire for almost a decade. Now, in Jump Cut, she's back...and is soon entangled in a web of espionage, murder, and suspicion that threatens to destroy what she...

read more
Wicked Wyckerly

Wicked Wyckerly

From NYT bestselling author Patricia Rice. . . “ A wonderful blend of humor, pathos, adventure, and charm, this page-turner is book one in Rice’s promising Rebellious Sons series.” —Shelley Mosley, Booklist * Booklist Top Ten Romance* Nominated for the prestigious...

read more
Starship Freedom

Starship Freedom

The starship Freedom is just a museum ship. Until the aliens attack! Battlestar Galactica meets Starship Troopers in this sci-fi adventure from Daniel Arenson, the USA Today bestselling author of Earthrise. The starship Freedom was once a mighty warship. Today she's a...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?