Insidious

Author: Victoria Evers

Category: General Nonfiction

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: May 27, 2024

Deal ends: May 27, 2024

Description:

Now a Completed Series.

Millions of pages read. Thousands of books sold. Discover the thrilling and sexy Slow-burn Paranormal Villain Romance that is captivating readers around the world.What's worse than being hunted by a devil?Discovering you've been mated to one.

Since moving to Mystic Harbor, Maine, I've made it my life's mission to avoid Reese Blackburn at all costs. Sure, he has cheekbones that could cut glass, not to mention bedroom eyes that could melt any girl into a puddle on the floor. Too bad that doesn't change the fact he's completely stab-worthy. When a fun night out on the town turns deadly, I quickly discover the quaint little hamlet of Mystic Harbor houses more than sandy beaches and adorable B&B's. Beneath the New England charm rests a deadly world where shifters, demons, vampires, and angelic hunters all vie for power.A world where magic is the greatest weapon.Magic that people are willing to kill for.Magic that

I

now possess.After that one fateful night, I can feel the changes beginning to take hold of me. Worse yet, I have no idea what I'm even turning into! All I know is someone wants me dead, and someone even worse wants me alive. Hell's mystifying Crown Prince of Lust has just marked me to be his Mate, and this handsome devil won't stop until he claims what is his. My only real ally rests in the one person I can't stand: the insufferably gorgeous Reese Blackburn.I was just your average seventeen-year-old girl. Now, my very soul is at stake. Can my unlikely partnership challenge fate itself before it's too late, or will I be forever damned as a Princess of Hell?

Dark. Romantic. Dangerous. And Sexy As Hell. Perfect for fans of

The Vampire Diaries, Teen Wolf

, and all things

Supernatural

. If you love paranormal romances, urban fantasy, fated mates, magic, vampires, shifters, demons, teen fantasy, mythology, tragic romances, Gothic themes, supernatural creatures, young adult dark fantasy, and some devilish bad boys, then the world of THE MARKED MAGE CHRONICLES awaits you!

"Fans of SUPERNATURAL and THE VAMPIRE DIARIES will rejoice in this amazing first installment. Evers crafts a riveting paranormal thriller that will leave you breathless and begging for more." -The Book Blitzer ?????"This book was brilliant! A great story with characters that you can't help but love!" - Lela Eder ?????"A non-stop unveiling of brilliant characters, a tantalizing plot filled with more twists than a Twizzler all wrapped up into one riveting read!" -Tome Tender ?????"This book absolutely blew me away!" - Happily Drowning in Books

?????

Grilling Dahmer

Author: Patrick Kennedy

Category: General Nonfiction

Regular price: $17.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: May 25, 2024

Deal ends: May 25, 2024

Description:

The Milwaukee detective who interrogated the notorious serial killer shares a vivid chronicle of what was revealed during the weeks-long encounter. In the late hours of July 22, 1991, Detective Patrick “Pat” Kennedy of the Milwaukee Police Department was asked to respond to a possible homicide. Little did he know that he would soon be delving into the dark mind of one of America's most notorious serial killers, the “Milwaukee Cannibal” Jeffrey Dahmer. As the media clamored for details, Kennedy spent the next six weeks, sixteen hours a day, locked in an interrogation room with Dahmer. There the thirty-one-year-old killer described in lurid detail how he lured several young men to his apartment where he strangled, sexually assaulted, dismembered, and in some cases, cannibalized his victims. In Grilling Dahmer,Kennedy takes readers inside the mind of evil as he patiently, meticulously, listens to unspeakable horrors.

Red-Line

Author: J.T. Bishop

Category: General Nonfiction

Regular price: $5.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: May 24, 2024

Deal ends: May 24, 2024

Description:

The threat unfolds…

Sarah Randolph has discovered she’s a member of a secretive community whose survival depends on her unique abilities. Her adjustment to her new life has led her to find love, but also comes with a cost. Because there’s another Red-line. One whose desire for her could cost her everything she holds dear.

The danger grows…

When Sarah falls victim to her adversary’s deceit, she unknowingly turns from the man she loves and chooses her enemy instead—the man who will stop at nothing to keep Sarah at his side and kill anyone who plans to stop him.

And secrets are revealed…

John Ramsey will do whatever is necessary to bring Sarah back, even if it means sacrificing himself and risking the lives of those closest to him to do it. Because he has no choice but to risk everything for the woman destined to be by his side.

Red-Line: Trust Destiny

is the third book in the Red-Line trilogy. If you love rooting for riveting characters, a love story worth remembering, a destiny worth fighting for, and a paranormal mystery that will keep you turning the pages, then enjoy

Trust Destiny

and the Red-Line Trilogy.Follow J.T. Bishop on her Amazon Author page to get notified of new releases.

Lucifer’s Bride

Author: Roxie Ray and Skye Wilson

Category: General Nonfiction

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: May 24, 2024

Deal ends: May 24, 2024

Description:

I’ve made a deal with the devil . . .

Things that weren’t on my wedding planning to-do list:

Have a bachelorette party in Vegas. I’m a master’s student in classic literature, not a party girl.Let my girlfriends convince me to go out anyway.Get drunk. Too drunk.Wake up married—to the wrong guy.

Now it’s my wedding day and I don’t remember marrying the sexy billionaire lying in the bed next to me or getting the tattoo on my arm. It doesn’t matter that he’s as hot as hell—I’m not about to go along with wedding vows I have no memory of.But my new husband seems convinced we’re meant to be together. He tells me my life is in danger and I’m safest with him. That the fate of the world depends on it.I say I need to leave. Now.Then he kisses me, and his lips are like fire.It’s one HELL of a kiss.Looks like I’m not going anywhere after all. Or more likely, I’m headed straight to hell . . .

Highlander’s Curse

Author: Melissa Mayhue

Category: General Nonfiction

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: May 24, 2024

Deal ends: May 24, 2024

Description:

When COLIN MACALISTER is cursed by the Faerie Queen and ends up in the bed of a twenty-first-century woman—who also happens to be the most beautiful creature he’s ever laid eyes on—he’s torn between anger and lust.

Colin is determined to see Scotland free of English control and must return to the fourteenth century, yet he cannot forget the woman who haunts his dreams and stirs him with scorching desire. ABIGAIL PORTER can’t believe her luck. After making a wish to find her soul mate, she wakes up to find a gorgeous man in her bed! Can he really be a medieval Highlander summoned by her Faerie Magic, however? It seems crazy, but when Abby discovers someone wants to enslave her because of her Faerie heritage, she agrees to flee with Colin to 1306 Scotland to avoid capture. Thwarting danger at every turn, Abby and Colin surrender to an irresistible passion. But is the magic of true love powerful enough to save them?