All Popular Fiction – Free and 99 Cents Only!

Keeping Secrets

Have you ever loved someone and didn’t even know it? That’s the dilemma facing Felix Essien when he wakes from a coma to find he is married to the most beautiful and sensual woman he’s ever known. He cannot remember her or their wedding; he who had sworn never to get...

read more

The Marquess of Gorsewall Manor

After being caught up in a raid on a molly house, Thomas Brook escapes on his way to the pillory. Collapsing from exhaustion on the moors of Yorkshire, he's rescued by the handsome Lord Elmsby and taken to Gorsewall Manor. As he recovers, Lord Elmsby offers him a...

read more

Mollie McQueen (Books 1 – 3)

The first three books in the much-loved Mollie McQueen series by Lacey London are now available in this exclusive box set! Heart-warming, addictive and incredibly moreish. Join Mollie as she deals with marital stumbling blocks, pregnancy scares, midlife crises and...

read more

The Devilish Divas (Books 1-3)

Embark Upon a Journey of Sisterhood, Adventure, Happiness, Tears and Love in the First Three Full-Length Novels from The Devilish Divas Series by M.J. SchillerBook 1: To Hell in a Coach Bag - A wacky widow, a wild divorcee, a frustrated wife and their mid-life...

read more

Through Streets Broad and Narrow

On New Year’s Day 1925 Ivy Rose Murphy awakes to find her world changed forever. Her irresponsible Da is dead. She is grief-stricken and alone – but for the first time in her life free to please herself. After her mother deserted the family, Ivy became the sole...

read more

Animal Killdom

Animals are beautiful, noble creatures. They're also brutal, scheming, and skilled at ripping, bashing, and biting one another into tiny pieces. I'm sure we've all looked at a gorilla and wondered whether it could beat up a lion. How about a grizzly bear? Could an...

read more

We Were On a Break

‘Witty, funny, warm and wise’ Marian KeyesIs it a break? Or is it a blip?‘You’ve just had a holiday,’ I pointed out, trying not to yawn. ‘Wasn’t that enough of a break?’‘I don’t mean that kind of break.’There’s nothing worse than the last day of holiday. Oh wait,...

read more

Carrie Hatchett, Space Adventurer (Books 1-3)

If you like Doctor Who, you'll love Carrie Hatchett's Space Adventures.Carrie Hatchett’s been a dog walker, ice cream seller and birthdaygram girl—the clean kind. All she wants is a proper job. But Transgalactic Intercultural Community Crisis Liaison Officer isn’t...

read more

The Girl Behind the Gates

'Compelling. Poignant. Haunting. Heart wrenching. Just beautiful. Everyone needs to read this wonderful book.' - Renita D'Silva, bestselling author of The Forgotten Daughter1939. Seventeen-year-old Nora Jennings has spent her life secure in the certainty of a bright,...

read more

Go On, Girl

Big Little Lies meets Class Mom! Executive, wife, and mother of an outgoing first-grader, Sydney Clayton crushes her day-to-day obligations at work but flounders in the cutthroat world of parental politics.She manages to avoid the local drama until she’s faced with an...

read more

Angel of Mercy

She had her entire life planned until the Great War began and everything changed.April 1914.  Barrie, Ontario.  Hettie Steward is feisty, educated, ambitious and stubborn.  Her fiancé, Geoffrey Bartlette, the love of her life since childhood, has been a patient man. ...

read more

The House on Firefly Beach

“The perfect escapist summer read… I completely devoured this book in just one sitting… I adored this book from start to finish. It has been the perfect escape.” Book Love, ?????Nothing beats falling in love under the sun, with the sand beneath your feet. This...

read more

Always Greener

"An absolute joy to read. As clever as it is hilarious, as profound as it is captivating.” –James Dashner, Author of The Maze Runner“A stinging science fiction satire that takes the downsides of modern living to their hilarious and horrifying conclusion.” –Foreword...

read more

When Comes The Joy

More than anything, Jennifer wants to be happy. But when she’s embarrassed to step out her door, is happiness even possible?At 27, Jennifer’s out of work, her mom just died, and despite stellar qualifications, every job interview ends in rejection.Haunted by the...

read more

A Song for Bellafortuna

A GRIPPING SICILIAN SAGA. A SWEEPING EPIC TALE OF LOVE, DRAMA, SACRIFICE, AND REDEMPTION, SET AMONG THE BEAUTIFUL LANDSCAPE OF SICILY. *WINNER OF THE B.R.A.G. MEDALLION AWARD IN HISTORICAL FICTIONThe beautiful, yet secluded, hilltop village of Bellafortuna, Sicily, is...

read more

Through Streets Broad and Narrow

On New Year’s Day 1925 Ivy Rose Murphy awakes to find her world changed forever. Her irresponsible Da is dead. She is grief-stricken and alone – but for the first time in her life free to please herself. After her mother deserted the family, Ivy became the sole...

read more

Unbreakable

Shaniqua and her on and off again boyfriend, Ronny, have one hell of a relationship. Ronny is every woman’s dream. He’s charming, his money is long, and he has the prettiest set of green eyes that the ladies just love. Shaniqua is not only his stripper girlfriend of 4...

read more

Lady Justice and the Candidate

Will American politics always be dominated by the two major political parties or are voters longing for an Independent Candidate to challenge the establishment?Everyone thought that the slate of candidates for the Presidential election had been set until Benjamin...

read more

The Last Charm

'A gorgeously romantic love story full of heart and poignancy that lasts long after the beautifully uplifting ending' Alex Brown, bestselling author of A Postcard from ItalyA moving and heartwarming love story perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day in...

read more

If She Were Blind

Laney Wylde was named a winning author in the 2018 Southern California Book Festival for Best General Fiction Novel of the Year.When the courtroom fails, lawyer Estlyn Collins delivers justice outside the legal system. She refuses to rely on others— but when a...

read more

Something Like Winter

There are two sides to every story. When you're still in the closet, sometimes there are three.Tim Wyman hoped moving to Texas would mean a new beginning, but he soon finds himself falling into the same old patterns. Until he meets recklessly brave Benjamin Bentley,...

read more

Cabin Fever

The secrets of the Mile High Club revealed…Mandy Smith spent twelve years strutting down the aisles as one of Richard Branson’s sexy and sassy flight attendants. From dealing with projectile vomit and celebrity tantrums to sipping Manhattans and shopping in New York,...

read more

When We Were Brave

The face of the woman in the photograph was tilted upwards, as if enjoying the sunshine just for a moment, even as the wreckage of the bombed-out street lay behind her… 1944, Cornwall: Blinded by love, Vivienne Hamilton eloped to Paris with a Nazi prisoner-of-war,...

read more

The Palest Ink

'A deftly crafted and riveting read from beginning to end'-Midwest Book Review When two lost souls find love, their devotion may be the ultimate sacrifice. During China's most chaotic period in history, a revolution creates thousands of innocent victims. Fearful...

read more

Whether I’ll Live or Die

*** ? Finalist in the 2013 Next Generation Indie Book Awards - Relationship Category ? ****** ? Finalist in the 2013 Readers Favorite Awards - Fiction - Realistic catergory ? ***? Five Star ? Review from Readers Favorite “It sounded so simple in theory; ready......

read more

A French Affair

*Brand new from the bestselling author of Villa of Sun and Secrets*What will be will be...Belinda Marshall’s idyllic teenage life in Brittany, France, fell apart when her parents dramatically separated and her mother took her back to England.Fast forward thirty-five...

read more

It Gets Easier

He'd never guess that his very courage to commit could be the cause of his own downfall.Jake's loved and lost, suffered failed relationships and felt real sorrow, but the new girl in his life may just be the one to finally put an end to that life.His girlfriend...

read more

At the Stroke of Nine O’Clock

London 1949. The lives of three very different women are about to collide.'You don’t read a Jane Davis novel – you inhabit it. This is no exception.' Clare Flynn, author of The Pearl of Penang.Like most working-class daughters, Caroline Wilby is expected to help...

read more

Rebel Sisters

The No.1 bestselling novel from one of Ireland's most loved writers!With the threat of the First World War looming, tension simmers under the surface of Ireland. Bright, beautiful and intelligent, the Gifford sisters Grace, Muriel and Nellie kick against the...

read more

Status

In social media, nothing is what it seems …STATUS by Jordan BelcherTyesha Fenty is a beautiful 22-year-old mother of one very precocious little girl—and an unashamed internet addict. Between taking care of her daughter and posting updates about her life via the Web,...

read more

A Second Chance Summer

**AMAZON UK BESTSELLER**: "Delightful read! Exactly what I was looking for from the genre: escapism, characters I recognised, an engaging storyline. Couldn't put it down."Alice knows that coming back to Cornwall means she will have to see Sam, who she fell in love...

read more

Keeping Secrets

Have you ever loved someone and didn’t even know it? That’s the dilemma facing Felix Essien when he wakes from a coma to find he is married to the most beautiful and sensual woman he’s ever known. He cannot remember her or their wedding; he who had sworn never to get...

read more

Return to Cornwall

The sequel novel to the best-selling UK series A WEDDING IN CORNWALL brings new surprises, romance, humor, and wedding bells, to readers who fell in love with the first stories.Busy mother of two Julianne Rose has extended her talents beyond the manor house, opening...

read more

Reservations of the Heart

Can two wounded souls find solace together? 41-year-old doctor Stella Gilbert used to have it all. Her career was on fire, and she had a picture-perfect family--until she was blindsided by her wife doing the unthinkable. Three years after her divorce, Stella's loved...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?