All Popular Fiction – Free and 99 Cents Only!

A Soldier’s Wife

‘An engaging read and an homage to the resilience and courage of those woman who kept the home fires burning during WW1’ Sunday IndependentEllen, romantic and naive, falls in love with James, an Irishman serving in the British Army. He is posted to India and this, for...

read more

The Keys to the Garden

From the pen of bestselling author Susan Sallis comes a moving and heart-warming novel that will stay with you long after you finish the last page. Readers of Rosamunde Pilcher, Maeve Binchy and Fiona Valpy will simply love The Keys to the Garden. READERS ARE LOVING...

read more

The Boyfriend Sessions

PLEASE TAKE YOUR SEATS. THE JOURNEY TO HAPPINESS MAY INVOLVE SOME TURBULENCE. Christa Morrison has commitment issues, a fact that quickly becomes apparent after she flees a romantic proposal in Paris, the thunder of impending wedding bells ringing in her ears. Back in...

read more

House of Rougeaux

Orphaned and enslaved on a sugar plantation on the Caribbean island of Martinique, Abeje and her brother Adunbi survive by the kindness of fellow bondsmen and through their uncommon abilities-Adunbi with animals, and Abeje with healing plants.Years later, when...

read more

Fake It Til You Bake It

Emery St. James never dreamed of being a contestant in one of those dramatic baking contests. But then her life turned into a reality show of epic proportions. Owning a bakery was her childhood dream – and the pompous rich boy who opens a French pastry...

read more

Written from the Heart

-- Previously published in 2008 as 'Happy Endings' -- The witty, weird and wonderful abound in this early romantic comedy by Sunday Times bestselling author Trisha Ashley. Tina Devino makes more money teaching people to write than writing herself. A middling...

read more

No Home Like Nantucket

Nantucket was her paradise—until reality came barging in. Mae Benson was happy—a beloved wife, beloved mother, beloved neighbor. But even she wasn’t ready for the tragedy looming around the corner. The accident that claims her husband’s...

read more

The Forgotten Village

Lorna Cook’s stunning new book, The Forbidden Promise, is out now… _________THE #1 BESTSELLER WITH OVER 150,000 COPIES SOLD1943: The world is at war, and the villagers of Tyneham are being asked to make one more sacrifice: to give their homes over to the...

read more

The Unnamed

The Unnamed is a dazzling novel about a marriage, family, and the unseen forces of nature and desire that seem to threaten them both. He was going to lose the house and everything in it. The rare pleasure of a bath, the copper pots hanging above the kitchen island,...

read more

Breakfast in Bed

The national bestselling author of The Inheritance continues her “female bonding romance series like the Bride Quartet by Nora Roberts” (Kirkus Reviews). Sometimes you go in search of a new beginning. Other times, it finds you. Tonya Martin enjoys her...

read more

The Ticket

Now optioned to become a movie or television series! "★★★★★ Heather Grace Stewart is an author to watch out for. " QL Magazine "★★★★★ Heather Grace Stewart is one of my new...

read more

Picasso’s Motorcycle

France, 1940.An unexpected gift of an old motorcycle with a tragically romantic past hurls a young orphan into the thick of things as war breaks out and his life changes forever. Half-French/half-German Daniel must find a way to survive in a world that mercy seems to...

read more

When Women Were Warriors

Winner, 2010 EPIC Ebook Award for fiction in the Mainstream category."The strong, supple prose on display in all three novels, the intelligence of the plotting, and the skillfully varied pacing make this a standout trilogy--highly recommended"--from a review by the...

read more

Daniel Martin

A new trade paperback edition of "a masterpiece of symbolically charged realism....Fowles is the only writer in English who has the power, range, knowledge, and wisdom of a Tolstoy or James" (John Gardner, Saturday Review).The eponymous hero of John Fowles's largest...

read more

Legends of Dark Age Wales

Myth and legend come to life in Dark Age Wales ... enter a world of princes and castles with these two, full-length, series starters brimming with love, magic, and adventure! Cold My Heart: Love. Magic. Faith. By the autumn of 537 AD, all who are loyal to King Arthur...

read more

The Custom of the Trade

When the submarine starts to sink, how do you survive? Richard Miller is the second-in-command of the submarine D2. His captain, Lieutenant Johnson, has previously withheld a recommendation for command – Richard is too ill at ease with his men and too fond of...

read more

Time Out

'Brilliantly witty and marvellously observed...' Cathy Kelly  ‘It’s just a phase,’ they said. ‘These are the happiest years of your life,’ they said…Mother of one and professional writer Saoirse (pronounced...

read more

To Catch a Thief

"A marvelous opposites attract romance!" - The Genre Minx Book Reviews"A fun, hot and dare I say 'delicious' love story." - Kanyon MK"An action packed adventure from page one." - Moohnshine's CornerDon't miss this romantic comedy series...

read more

I, Richard Plantagenet

I RICHARD PLANTAGENET: PART TWOLOYAULTE ME LIESequel to Tante le Desiree but also a stand-alone book in its own right.1483. King Edward IV is dead. The Woodvilles have the Great Seal—and the treasury.In the north Richard Duke of Gloucester receives word of his...

read more

The Temptation of a Good Man

Can true love be found after one night of passion?Celeste Burton goes out with her girlfriends to celebrate turning thirty and winds up spending an unforgettable night with the man of her dreams. One week later, as a favor, she attends a wedding with a friend as his...

read more

The Gordonston Ladies Dog Walking Club

The thrilling sequel to the bestselling and award winning novel, The Gordonston Ladies Dog Walking Club.             Four months after the disappearance of Tom Hudd from a leafy Savannah neighborhood, the members of an afternoon cocktail and dog walking club ponder...

read more

The Color of Destiny

From USA Today bestselling author Julianne MacLean comes a heartbreaking, emotionally gripping novel of hard choices, lost love and finding happy endings--with a surprising twist that will melt your heart. Eighteen years ago a teenage pregnancy changed Kate...

read more

Murphy’s Luck

Master of a thousand hobbies but cursed from birth with a puzzling jinx, Murphy Drummer goes in search of a luck-free zone where the world might be spared from his mystifying whammy. Along the way, Murphy stumbles into charmed Joy Daley, hysterically upending her...

read more

The Toughest Indian in the World

“Stunning” short stories by the National Book Award–winning author of The Lone Ranger and Tonto Fistfight in Heaven (The Atlanta Journal-Constitution).  In this bestselling volume of stories, National Book Award winner Sherman Alexie challenges readers to see Native...

read more

Nanny

Fans of Louise Douglas, Dinah Jeffries and Kristin Hannah will love this powerful and heart-wrenching Edwardian saga by the million copy and Sunday Times bestselling author Charlotte Bingham. "Charlotte Bingham's spellbinding novel is required reading"...

read more

Finding Love at Hedgehog Hollow

'I loved my trip to Hedgehog Hollow. An emotional read, full of twists and turns' Heidi Swain Can love really be found when you stop looking for it...? As Samantha Wishaw watches the love of her life marry another woman, she’s ready to give up hope of...

read more

That’s My Sister

Having a younger, beautiful sister is hard enough. Having one who’s on the cover of magazines and is loved by all? Torture. For single mom Marie Stephens, all she wants is to survive her new business, provide for her children, and ignore the intense feelings she has...

read more

Imperfect Chemistry

"Perfectly imperfect characters and situations make Frame's debut novel sparkle...there's a very real sense of character growth, brought to life by an evolving narrative style that parallels Lucy's metamorphosis. The blend of humor and heart makes for a...

read more

Convoy of War

In the Royal Navy decisions made in a split second can be the difference between life or death… In the early stages of the Battle of the Atlantic, a vital convoy of ships leaves war-torn Britain. They’re bound for Halifax, Nova Scotia, seeking...

read more

The Irish Inheritance

Sometimes, digging up the past reveals more than secrets… “A wonderful saga.""The final twist was a masterstroke.""For anyone who loves history or Ireland!""This is a brilliant well told story. Very well written and had me...

read more

The Blind Date

One night changes everything . . . again.Years ago, when Ryan Stewart saw Shawna Ferguson, it was love at first sight. Unfortunately, he wasn’t a free man, and his deception caused him to lose her after a weekend that changed his life.When Shawna’s sister and...

read more

Jessica Beam Is a Hot Mess

Leo Frost hates Jessica Beam on sight. But... she needs him to fall in love with her. Quickly. When down on her luck Jessica Beam is sold out by her best friend and thrown out of her home, the only person she can turn to is her long lost grandmother Matilda. But life...

read more

The Lake House

The only book you need during lockdown – heartwarming, uplifting and a cast of characters who will become your best friends!Love Heart Lane – where friends are there for you no matter what There’s a newcomer to the village of Heartcross and...

read more

The Secret Agent

My name is Sylvie Duchene and I am a dancer. There is no network. I am just a dancer. I know nothing. Please…I swear it…An unknown location, occupied France, 1944Dropping silently behind enemy lines, Sylvia Crichton, codename Monique, is determined to...

read more

Mulberry Bay

Download Melissa's #1 Irish Times bestseller, PLEASE FORGIVE ME for just 99c this week only! Escape to an idyllic getaway by the sea with a gorgeously heartwarming romance from the USA Today bestselling author of THE HEARTBREAK CAFE and more. 'A jewel of a novel,...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?