All Popular Fiction – Free and 99 Cents Only!

Sorry Not Sorry

‘Absolutely brilliant… I devoured it in a few hours because it was impossible to put down… Be prepared for a rollercoaster of emotions… Packed full of laughs... Had me laughing all the way through… Perfect.’ Goodreads Reviewer...

read more

Not Without My Sister

1944, Germany. Two sisters seek to overcome impossible odds to be reunited, in this utterly devastating and unforgettable novel about sisterhood, courage and survival. All they had left was each other. Until the Nazis tore them apart. After years of hiding from the...

read more

Runaway Summer

From bestselling Amazon author Ruth Saberton Can you ever run fast enough to escape your past? Since leaving Polwenna Bay for the bright lights of London, Summer Penhalligan has tried to never look back. Her childhood sweetheart let her down terribly and the beautiful...

read more

A Passionate Love

Simone Brooks and Cameron Bennett should not be together. She’s a wealthy socialite looking for a suitable husband. A man with the right pedigree and an economic status that matches her own. He’s part owner of the hottest nightclub in Atlanta with his...

read more

Has Anyone Seen My Sex Life?

‘One of the funniest books I have read. Ever!… I absolutely LOVED this book and I just know that it’s going to be in my top books of the year!’ Star Crossed Reviews, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ It’s normal for your...

read more

Cabal of The Westford Knight

A modern-day adventure/mystery based on artifacts left by Templar Knights during a secret mission to North America in 1398. Attorney Cameron Thorne is thrust into a bloody tug-of-war involving secret societies, treasure hunters and keepers of the secrets of the Jesus...

read more

A Child of My Own

‘I devoured this novel whole in one sitting. My God what a ride… it broke my heart… A definite must read.’ Marmite Miss ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ As I watch her walk away, an arm raised to her face as she wipes tears from her...

read more

3 Women, 3 Stories, 3 Results

This boxed set includes three women's studies books:The RetreatThe Journeymy name is TookieIt is dedicated to women everywhere who might have had some rough, tough life experiences. It is my hope that these particular stories will inspire and uplift. Each of the...

read more

Piece of Cake

When Lacey reached for a piece of cake, she accidentally picked up the hand of Mr. Golden Eyes, Colton Hughes. He captured her heart and disappeared into the crowd of people leaving her to think it was a momentary crush. The next time they met she ended up on her back...

read more

The Ladies’ Midnight Swimming Club

Three women. Three different stages of life. United by one thing: the chance to start again.An independent.ie '50 hottest summer reads of 2021' pick!'Hogan presciently taps into the pursuit of these pandemic times' – RTÉ'Charming...

read more

Cece & David

My best friend knows everything about me—except the fact that I love her. I’m a painfully shy introvert. She commands every room she enters. We’re total opposites, but I need Cece Walker like I need air. As the world changes around us, I...

read more

Something Borrowed

Fans of Sarah Morgan and Jill Mansell will love this uplifting and heartwarming novel! She’s the jilted bridezilla. He’s the commitment-phobe best man. Can they work together for the sake of their businesses? Or should they avoid each other for the sake...

read more

The Forget-Me-Not Bakery

‘Caroline Flynn captures the heartfelt small town spirit with this charming romance!’ — Sherryl Woods, #1 New York Times bestselling Sweet Magnolias authorFrom a small town called Port Landon comes a beautiful sweet romance about finding a place...

read more

Through Streets Broad and Narrow

On New Year’s Day 1925 Ivy Rose Murphy awakes to find her world changed forever. Her irresponsible Da is dead. She is grief-stricken and alone – but for the first time in her life free to please herself. After her mother deserted the family, Ivy became...

read more

One S’more Summer

"If HBO’s Girls went to summer camp, this would be their story. A fast-paced, enjoyable read!" -- Kristin Harmel, international bestselling author of The Sweetness of Forgetting For twenty long years, Gigi Goldstein has been pining away for her best...

read more

The Season

An immensely readable drama of period society that you WILL NOT be able to put down. Authored by the million copy and Sunday Times bestselling author Charlotte Bingham, perfect for fans of Louise Douglas and Dinah Jeffries. 'Bingham's imagination is...

read more

The Vampire wants a Wife

"The Vampire Wants a Wife was a fun, corky and totally British read that will make you wish supernaturals were really out there looking for love and one was your match." - USA Today Bestselling Author, Kimberly Knight."The Vampire Wants a Wife is a fast-paced, easy to...

read more

The Hundred-Year Flood

In the shadow of a looming flood that comes every one hundred years, Tee tries to convince himself that living in a new place will mean a new identity and a chance to shed the parallels between him and his adopted father. This beautiful and dreamlike story follows...

read more

Past Mortem

'A writer who provokes, almost as much as he entertains' Daily Mail 'Engaging and smartly plotted' Observer ___ With old friends like these, who needs enemies? It's a question mild mannered detective Edward Newson is forced to ask himself...

read more

Old Enough to Know Better

It’s never too late to have fun in this heartwarming and hilarious new novel for fans of Judy Leigh’s Five French Hens and The Old Girls’ Network!‘So real, wise and funny…an absolute triumph!’ Katie FfordeWhen her daughter,...

read more

Lions of the Desert

Winner Foreword Reviews' Book of the Year Winner Readers' Favorite Book Awards Winner Beverly Hills Book Awards Winner National Indie Excellence Book Awards  Award-Winning Finalist American Fiction Best Book Awards  LIONS OF THE DESERT is...

read more

The Inn at Willa Bay

Saving a rundown seaside resort makes dealing with bridezillas look like a piece of cake.Achieving her dream career as a wedding planner hasn’t been easy, but Zoe’s sacrifices are about to pay off. Unfortunately, her carefully crafted life is knocked off...

read more

Clarissa’s Triumph

Clarissa has everything she wants from life—a beautiful home, a rich and handsome fiancé, the admiration of her friends, a position in high society. When she discovers her fiancé in the arms of another woman, she is devastated. In that moment, her carefully...

read more

Knight Awakened

In AD 1331, warlord Vladimir Barbu seizes control of Transylvania. But in spite of his bloody triumph, his claim to the throne remains out of reach. The king of Hungary opposes his rule, the Transylvanian people despise his brutal ways, and the high priestess needed...

read more

It’s a Waverly Life

Readers first met the irrepressible Waverly Bryson in Perfect on Paper, and now the woman dubbed by fans “the American Bridget Jones” is back in a sequel packed with friendship, heartache, and romance.The formerly heartbroken singleton is now happily enmeshed in a new...

read more

The Misadventures of Catie Bloom

She made a career out of lies. He's a player ready to settle down. Can they fake it till they make it into each other's arms? Catie Bloom dreads being found out as a hot mess. So when the high-profile domestic goddess’s supposedly perfect life is scheduled for...

read more

The Scole Confession

Overstrand 1895. Lawrence Harpham and Violet Smith are witnesses to suicide while on holiday. Beneath the body, lies a bible belonging to a murdered man. Clues lead to the violent death of a bookseller and a chilling confession from the past. From Norfolk to...

read more

The Garden of Forgotten Wishes

The delightful Sunday Times bestselling novel from Trisha Ashley 'One of the best writers around!' Katie Fforde 'Full of down-to-earth humour.' Sophie Kinsella ___ All Marnie wants is somewhere to call home. Mourning lost years spent in a marriage...

read more

The Case at Barton Manor

1920’s London Rosemary Lillywhite only wanted to be left alone to mourn her husband in peace, but when a desperate woman knocks on the door of her dead husband’s investigative office, she’s forced to make a choice: come out of hiding or turn Grace...

read more

The Games Men Play

Joe Schwartz is a writer following in the footsteps of Dashiell Hammett, Donald Goines, and Chuck Palahniuk. In ‘The Games Men Play’ he has combined twenty-one short stories that will take the reader on a haunting journey through the darkest St. Louis streets to its...

read more

My Journey to the Ocean

Synopsis What if you woke up one day only to find out that everything has changed forever? Elena knows what she wants from life, she has her whole world charted out and is engaged to be married to Alex, but when she takes a trip across the Atlantic Ocean to the...

read more

Jake Madrid and the Kikapu Kid

The story of a man, Jake Madrid, and the eleven-year-old girl he calls the Kikapu Kid after being lumbered with her by Kikapu Indians, who found her wandering alone in the wilderness. The relationship between them quickly develops into a constant battle of wills as...

read more

Sword of Justice

'The master of historical fiction' SUNDAY TIMESSharpen your sword and prepare for battle...1367: Europe stands on the brink of total war.Political alliances are beginning to rupture, and no state is immune: England, France, the Holy Roman Empire, Milan Genoa, Venice,...

read more

Excess Baggage

Let bestselling author Judy Astley sweep you away with this insightful, uplifting and hilarious novel where a family holiday turns into more of a torment than a treat... Perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan, Milly Johnson and Trisha Ashley. "I just love Judy...

read more

You Only Live Once

FROM ZERO TO HERO… James Flynn is an expert shot, a black belt in karate, fluent in four languages and irresistible to women. He’s also a heavily medicated patient in a Los Angeles psychiatric hospital. Flynn believes his locked ward is the headquarters...

read more

The House at Magpie Cove

‘What a delight. I was totally transported to the wind-swept shores of Cornwall… Full of fabulous surprises, I cannot praise it enough.’ Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ The Cornish beach house creaked in the salty sea...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?