All Popular Fiction – Free and 99 Cents Only!

Shakespeare’s Cuthbert

Shakespeare’s Cuthbert

"Fans of Tom Sharpe will LOVE this!""Reality seemed to wander into the room by accident"At the heart of this riotous laugh-a-paragraph farce that will delight members of amateur dramatic societies everywhere, lies a forgotten village in a remote valley where the 'real...

read more
The Last King

The Last King

From author MJ Porter comes a thrilling new hero. They sent three hundred warriors to kill one man. It wasn’t enough. Mercia lies broken but not beaten, her alliance with Wessex in tatters. Coelwulf, a fierce and bloody warrior, hears whispers that Mercia has been...

read more
The Shieldmaiden’s Pride

The Shieldmaiden’s Pride

The third trilogy in the Song of Britannia saga - Madron's story starts here! Madron knows she's destined to fame and renown. In her veins runs the blood of Wortigern , the great Dux of the eastern Britons, and of Eobba , the mighty warchief of the Iutes. Wars have...

read more
Repo Girl

Repo Girl

Debt, Dating, and a Dead body...What's a girl to do? Twenty-five-year-old rookie Repo Agent, Andrea Sloan, doesn’t like accepting help from anyone – especially not arrogant musicians who are too charming for their own good. Even though she swore off men years ago,...

read more
An Uncommon Family

An Uncommon Family

A man, a woman, and a child who struggle with a difficult past meet by chance in Zurich, Switzerland. In order to live a meaningful life, they need to harness the power of love and forgiveness. Six-year-old Karla longs for her dead mother. Anna struggles with her...

read more
Next Stop, Chancey

Next Stop, Chancey

Looking in your teenage daughters’ purse is never a good idea. After all, it ended up with Carolina Jessup opening a Bed & Breakfast for railroad fanatics in a tiny Georgia Mountain town. Carolina knows all about, and hates, small towns. How did she end up leaving her...

read more
West Point

West Point

During the Vietnam War era, eighteen-year-old John Paul Jacobs, better known as Jake, experiences his first years as a new cadet in the U.S. military service academy at West Point. As Jake endures rigorous training, he learns that serving to protect the country could...

read more
The German Girl

The German Girl

‘I absolutely loved this… heartbreaking and heart-warming… I was completely hooked… an absolutely amazing book, one which I was completely captivated by… will stay with you for such a long time after you’ve finished reading it.’ Starburst Book Reviews, ????? Germany,...

read more
The Gin Sisters’ Promise

The Gin Sisters’ Promise

Three estranged sisters. Six months to come back together. When Georgie, Iris and Nola's mother died, the sisters made a pact: they would always be there for one another, no matter what. Now, decades later, they can barely stand to be in the same room. As his health...

read more
The Triumph

The Triumph

England, 1940.Sir Murdoch Mackinder is placed in charge of a secret intelligence department.Their task is to drop saboteurs into occupied Europe.However, after a lifetime of leading his troops into battle, Mackinder finds it difficult to accept the role of despatching...

read more
The Munich Girl

The Munich Girl

What family secrets is a portrait of Eva Braun hiding? Fifty years after WW2, Anna is plunged into the treacherous world of the Munich girl who was her mother's confidante - and Hitler's lover - and uncovers a tangled web of long-buried family secrets. "Historical...

read more
The Fires of Lilliput

The Fires of Lilliput

A Jewish Holocaust survivor is the last living witness to the life of a man the Vatican is investigating for Roman Catholic sainthood. The Fires of Lilliput is the epic story she tells, of courage, suffering, and love. AFTER REVIEWING HIS LIFE for nearly thirty years,...

read more
Altdorf

Altdorf

Over 340 Goodreads 5-Star Reviews! Action-packed adventure perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell. 1314 AD. A druid priestess enlists the help of an ex-Hospitaller warrior and a charismatic outlaw to fight Austrian tyranny in medieval Switzerland. ALTDORF tells the...

read more
Nightingales on Call

Nightingales on Call

From the author of The Nightingale Girls, The Nightingale Sisters and The Nightingale Nurses – perfect for fans of Call the Midwife 1937 sees new challenges for the trainee nurses Dora and her old enemy Lucy are paired up on the children’s ward for the final three...

read more
The Munich Girl

The Munich Girl

What family secrets is a portrait of Eva Braun hiding? Fifty years after WW2, Anna is plunged into the treacherous world of the Munich girl who was her mother's confidante - and Hitler's lover - and uncovers a tangled web of long-buried family secrets. "Historical...

read more
Calamity Jena

Calamity Jena

Jena Morgan, Atlantic City’s favorite go-go dancer, may have overreacted when she found her boyfriend balls deep in a stripper called Candy. Instead of washing her eyeballs with bleach, she drank a bottle of tequila and bought a house off the internet. A house far...

read more
Z Is for Zombie

Z Is for Zombie

A short story about Zombies inspired by the TV show 'New Girl'.In a world where anything can happen, where Zombies come in all forms, a gorilla, a squirrel, a man, only one thing can make it all OK:Rythim.I mean, Rithym.Dammit! Rhithm. Rythm. Rhthm.Rhythm.Only Rithim...

read more
Unintentionally Celibate

Unintentionally Celibate

Kinky, pornstar-style sex. In every room and every position. Sex advice for the inept, the knowledgeable, and the sexiest sex-ers having sex.If that’s what you’re looking for…this is probably not the book for you. Because I’m currently in the middle of the world’s...

read more
How to Tell Toledo From the Night Sky

How to Tell Toledo From the Night Sky

Lydia Netzer, the award-winning author of Shine Shine Shine, weaves a mind-bending, heart-shattering love story that asks, "Can true love exist if it's been planned from birth?"Like a jewel shimmering in a Midwest skyline, the Toledo Institute of Astronomy is the...

read more
Some Far Elusive Dawn

Some Far Elusive Dawn

Amid the strict social conventions of 1920s Singapore, four young people struggle to rise from the chaos of the Great War … Alex Beresford, the unwilling heir to a shipping-line had been prevented from fighting by his family and is suffocated by his overbearing and...

read more
Honeymoon Cottage

Honeymoon Cottage

Heartwarming books with characters you'll love: Welcome to Pajaro Bay. Camilla Stewart desperately needs to start over. Her ex-fiance ripped her off and disappeared, leaving behind his eight-year-old son. She soon finds herself out of gas in a tiny beach town with the...

read more
The Chronicles of Downton Abbey

The Chronicles of Downton Abbey

The Chronicles of Downtown Abbey: A New Era is a perfect gift book for fans of the Emmy Award-winning series and feature film, inviting readers inside the third season.The Great War has ended, but Downton Abbey is far from peaceful..."Americans can't get enough of...

read more
A Little Piece of Paradise

A Little Piece of Paradise

The inheritance of a lifetime... with a catch When Sophie’s uncle leaves her a castle in the Italian Riviera in his will, she can’t believe her luck. The catch? She and her estranged sister, Rachel, must live there together for three months in order to inherit it....

read more
The Saxon Might

The Saxon Might

All is lost. The Gods decided to reward Wortimer and punish Ash, and the future of Britannia is hanging in the balance. In the darkness of a prison cell, through pain of torture, Ash tries to remember how everything has gone so terribly wrong. Wortimer defeated his...

read more
Orphan Train Escape

Orphan Train Escape

Bridget Collins is in dire straits - she needs to get out of New York, fast. With two young siblings under her wing, her options are limited.Her priest sends her as an outplacement agent on the orphan trains that run from New York to out west.With almost forty orphans...

read more
Relatively Normal

Relatively Normal

First Place, Top Shelf Book Awards Award Winner at the 2019 International Readers Favorite Awards "I laughed, I cried, and I laughed some more--this is one you don't want to miss!" -Loretta Nyhan, bestselling author of Digging In"The perfect blend of laugh-out-loud...

read more
Neanderthal Seeks Human

Neanderthal Seeks Human

*AAR top 100 romances of all time* New York Times Bestselling Author Penny Reid’s debut novel There are three things you need to know about Janie Morris: 1) She is incapable of engaging in a conversation without volunteering TMTI (Too Much Trivial Information),...

read more
Pelican Point

Pelican Point

The USA Today bestselling author delivers a small-town romance with “humor, heart, and characters you wish lived next door” (Mariah Stewart, New York Times bestselling author).   Blueberry Cove, Maine, is as small-town as small towns get. More than a little quirky, it...

read more
Beach Haven

Beach Haven

When a woman loses her only love, will a change of scenery and a canine connection reclaim her heart? Lily Reed is numb with grief. After her husband died in the line of duty, she struggles daily with the emotional reminders of their shared world. So when she inherits...

read more
Kittyhawk Down

Kittyhawk Down

Sunday 28th June 1942 Flight Sergeant Dennis Copping took off in a single-seat Kittyhawk fighter for a short flight across Egypt. He never arrived at his destination. The aeroplane was later found crash-landed, virtually intact, three hundred miles into the Sahara...

read more
The Personal Shopper

The Personal Shopper

I loved her then, I love her now. Annie's back and she's better than ever! Fun, feel good and feisty - Annie Valentine is the woman you want to share a cocktail with!' Portia MacIntosh There's just one accessory Annie Valentine can't find...the perfect man! Meet Annie...

read more
The Memory Keeper of Kyiv

The Memory Keeper of Kyiv

Perfect for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Beekeeper of Aleppo. "A powerfully moving debut . . . Ukraine’s tragic history painfully echoes its current crisis, and on every page the Ukrainian spirit shines out, unbowed, unbent and unbroken.” Kate Quinn,...

read more
Edge of the Breach

Edge of the Breach

We all become monsters at the edge of the breach. In a post-apocalyptic world where season of birth determines power — spring healers, summer mages, fall shapeshifters, and winter shields — a man and a woman emerge from tragic childhoods to lead humanity on opposite...

read more
Prince of Foxes

Prince of Foxes

Sometimes a fox is not a fox, and a man is not what he seems. When Lachlan, the golden Prince of Faeries, is transformed into a fox and banished from the forest on the eve of his mother’s funeral, the last creature he expects to seek help from is a human. But Sorcha...

read more
Guilty as Sin

Guilty as Sin

There are secrets. There are sinful secrets. And then there's switching places with your twin. Paige Hollander and her identical twin Lily stopped switching places a decade ago. But Lily’s run into trouble, and Paige is on leave from the SFPD, recovering from a...

read more
Waiting for Paint to Dry

Waiting for Paint to Dry

For fans of Jodi Picoult and Paula Hawkins comes a serious yet hilarious late-coming-of-age story that shows healing comes from where you least expect it... Since sprinting away from her sister's wedding (and knocking over a bridesmaid in the process) Matty Bell has...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?