All Non-Fiction Books – All Free and 99 Cents Only!

Still Life

An inspiring and brilliantly observed memoir in the manner of Paul Kalanithi's When Breath Becomes Air and Mitch Albom's Tuesdays with Morrie. Father, husband, athlete, medical doctor, Jeff Sutherland had built a perfect life for himself and his family. Then...

read more

A Soldier’s Promise

Reeling from a broken engagement that resulted in a small town scandal, ER nurse Julie Crain just wants to be left alone over the Fourth of July Holiday weekend. But when single dad, Derek Ryerson and his young daughter need a place to stay to recuperate from a car...

read more

Successful Book Launch Secrets

? What If You Had a Proven Plan to Join Amazon's List of Best-Selling Authors? ?Writing a Book? Or maybe you've already written one. Now don't you want to see it become one of the top-selling books in its category?Of course you do!  That's why you need the tips and...

read more

Lantern Beach Blackout

All four books in the Lantern Beach Blackout series are now available in one set!Dark WaterA FORMER NAVY SEAL HAUNTED BY HIS PASTColton Locke can’t forget the black op that went terribly wrong. Desperate for a new start, he moves to Lantern Beach, North...

read more

Are You “All In”?

Have you ever wondered if you are truly saved? Have you ever asked yourself why you cannot get the victory over sin? Do you sometimes feel like you are a “fake” or a “fraud”? Do people recognize that you are a genuine Christian by your pure and loving behavior? How...

read more

Anxiety Elephants

The Anxiety Elephants have invaded your life with their rumbling and pounding at the most inconvenient times. You wonder why they picked you--why did they pick now? Is something wrong with you? Are you the only one in this battle? Anxiety Elephants is a 31 Day...

read more

Believing Faith

Are You a Believer? Then Start Believing!   Faith is like having a bicycle. You can talk about how far it can take you, but until you actually use it, you won't go anywhere! The same is true of your faith. Though you receive it when you first accept Christ,...

read more

God’s Ordinary Giants

How can you be used by God even if you think you are too ordinary to be a “spiritual giant”?It’s easy to read the Bible and be inspired by the stories within it—but what do the lives of Peter and Paul, Stephen and Timothy, Mary and Joseph, and other early believers...

read more

Who Gets It?

Who Gets It?! How to Find, Motivate, and Retain Top Talent.Never underestimate the power of customer service, or the importance of creating a company culture in which policy aligns with logic. If employees don’t see the value in your company, customers won’t either....

read more

The Reluctant Florist

Recent college grad Summer Smith hasn’t quite figured out what to do with her life. Reluctantly, she accepts a temporary job looking after her aunt’s small-town flower shop and beloved pet sun conure. When a flower delivery gone wrong introduces a...

read more

Into Africa: A Biographical Story

This is a gripping and inspiring story of the greatest evangelist in Africa, Dr. Egon Falk, also known as Africa’s Billy Graham. The book is testimony to his great love for the African people, his passion for serving God, and helping African people out of poverty,...

read more

Amazon Kindle Sales Secrets Exposed!

Overview of this book:#1 - The Secret to Amazon Category Selection #2 - Keyword Selection - The Best SEO Strategies for Amazon#3 - Best Seller Ranking Exposed#4 - Calculating Hot New Release - How To Get Into The Hot New Sellers Category#5 - HTML Coding Unveiled - Get...

read more

Crystals For Beginners

Discover the calming power of crystals and improve your mood.It's easy to use the natural benefits of crystals to relax and uplift for greater happiness and wellbeing. This lovely colour book gives you beautiful descriptions with clear images of commonly used...

read more

Business Basics BootCamp

“Unleashed Entrepreneurs are constantly looking for ways to become more efficient, thus giving them more time to NOT work.” – Mitche GrafIn Business Basics Bootcamp, author, successful entrepreneur and home-based business expert Mitche Graf draws on 30 years of...

read more

Buddha’s Heart

An inspiring and healing guide to immersive meditation in the ancient Buddhist heart practices—the brahmavihāras “A profound integration of clarity, heart, and grounded practice.” —Rick Hanson, PhD, psychologist and NYT bestselling...

read more

Legacy Reclaimed

She’ll risk anything to save the company her parents built. He’ll risk anything to save her. Someone will stop at nothing to make sure they both fail.  Chelsea Hamilton spent her life preparing to run the international clothing business her parents...

read more

Shiny Things

Is she playing both sides?The FBI offers international jewel thief Gretel Koch a deal - consult for them, and they'll drop the charges.Gretel agrees, but she has some old scores to settle. But how will she resist priceless and iconic jewelry?No matter which way...

read more

The Art of Health

Mainstream health care is overcrowded with gimmicks, "cures," fear-based messages, costly treatments, extreme diet and exercise regimens, and unreasonable claims of what perfect health should look like. Who can live like that long-term, and does this mindset bring...

read more

Unfailing Love Series Boxed Set

Three full-length Christian small-town romance novels by Mandi Blake.Visit Carson, Georgia and fall in love with the swoonworthy friends who will give you all the feels as they fall for the women who steal their hearts. Read the first three books in this inspirational...

read more

Stories of Divine Healing

Strengthen your faith, receive your miracle!Miracle testimonies are more than just accounts of past events; they are invitations to a fresh experience of God’s supernatural power!Respected pastor and healing minister, Randy Clark presents a unique compilation...

read more

Keto on a Budget

Keto On a Budget - delicious recipe collection that will fill you up without emptying your wallet.Are you tired of complicated recipes, expensive ingredients, and long shopping lists? Well, with this Keto On a Budget cookbook, keto has never been easier or more...

read more

The Agenda of Angels

The Angels of heaven are ready! Are you?   Kevin Zadai had a supernatural encounter where he received insight and revelation on angels that will prepare God’s people for coming days of glory.  For Heaven to flood the Earth with miracles and divine...

read more

When a Father Cries!

What do you do when your children are taken away? "When a Father Cries!" shares life lessons that men can embrace in the midst of custody battles and court proceedings. In these pages you will learn: •What is the real purpose of the court system? •How do you respond...

read more

Serial Killers

Learn the terrifying truth behind the world’s deadliest serial killers… Serial killers haunt our dreams and inspire the terrifying villains of TV shows and horror movies. But how much do you really know about the minds behind the world’s deadliest...

read more

Ocean of Regret

Everything she ever loved about Judah came rushing back to her. A tender story about grace, love, and second chances. After being gone for three years, Paisley returns to her hometown to face her past and make amends with her family. Not too difficult. Or harder than...

read more

Never Forget the Past

A firefighter’s life torn apart by unspeakable crimes in bestselling author Lorana Hoopes’s new page turning novel of romantic suspense…Could you let your family believe you were dead if you thought it was the only way to save them? Five years...

read more

Flying Fossils

"Some women play bingo and go quietly into the night. My mother steals cars and breaks out of Alzheimer's units." From USA TODAY bestselling Author Lynne Gentry comes this heartwarming peek inside a mother/daughter relationship turned upside down. My aging...

read more

Experiencing the Father’s Love

Experience the Love of the Father every day!Seasons of crisis, pain, and loss may impact the people we become, but our circumstances do not define who we are. Your identity is greater than your experiences.   The only experience that ought to define your...

read more

The Warsaw Uprising

An engrossing history of the largest resistance movement in the Second World War. Ideal for readers of Anthony Beevor, Max Hastings and Alex Kershaw. By the summer of 1944 Poland had been occupied by Nazi forces for nearly five years, but on August 1 the people of...

read more

Include ME!

As the author of Include ME!, Melinda inspires people to be mindful of inclusion in their daily lives. From topics like supremacy, empathy, and grassroots organizing, she shines a light on the barriers that are put in place to exclude. She shows how these barriers can...

read more

A Caregiver’s Journey

This book is for those who find themselves in a primary or secondary caregiving role for an aging parent or other loved one suffering from Alzheimer’s Disease or other type of dementia. Part memoir, part self-help guide, I hope it will serve as the roadmap I wish I...

read more

So You’re Divorced, So What?

So You're Divorced, So What? is a pragmatic and uplifting guide to recovering from a divorce and claiming the life you've always wanted. Shaunna Lee has successfully recovered from divorce three times, and candidly shares her experience in navigating these wrenching...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?