All Non-Fiction Books – All Free and 99 Cents Only!

Fatal Passions

Fatal Passions

An inconvenient wife, a suspicious husband, a lover who refuses to leave — the flip-side of love can all too easily turn out to be murderous hatred.In trunks, under floorboards, in remote ravines — even in their own beds — the bodies of those for whom their lovers’...

read more
Fairy-Tale Islam

Fairy-Tale Islam

Ever wondered about the discrepancies between Western perceptions of Islam and its genuine teachings? In a world where outward appearances can obscure deeper truths, this book delves into one of the most misinterpreted religions today. Elass reveals the stark...

read more
The Unlikely Investor

The Unlikely Investor

Discover the no-nonsense, real-world strategies to investing! "The Unlikely Investor" is a blueprint for achieving financial independence through real estate investing, providing readers with the mindset, strategies, and tools to turn their dreams into reality,...

read more
Fairy-Tale Islam

Fairy-Tale Islam

Ever wondered about the discrepancies between Western perceptions of Islam and its genuine teachings? In a world where outward appearances can obscure deeper truths, this book delves into one of the most misinterpreted religions today. Elass reveals the stark...

read more
The Unlikely Investor

The Unlikely Investor

Discover the no-nonsense, real-world strategies to investing! "The Unlikely Investor" is a blueprint for achieving financial independence through real estate investing, providing readers with the mindset, strategies, and tools to turn their dreams into reality,...

read more
Demystifying Enlightenment

Demystifying Enlightenment

Do you long to know how your loved ones are doing in Heaven? Are you curious about the afterlife? Do you miss your late family members and yearn to ask them about their heavenly existence? Intrigued by the astonishing wisdom of other celestial residents? Dennis Macy,...

read more
Blood & Steel

Blood & Steel

** BOOK #1 IN A NOW COMPLETE EPIC FANTASY ROMANCE SERIES ** Perfect for fans of The Bridge Kingdom , From Blood and Ash and The Witcher , BLOOD & STEEL is an epic romantic fantasy with enemies-to-lovers, slow-burn spice, found family, and a sprawling world of magic...

read more
The Awakening

The Awakening

#1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts begins a new trilogy of adventure, romance, and magick in The Awakening.In the realm of Talamh, a teenage warrior named Keegan emerges from a lake holding a sword—representing both power and the terrifying...

read more
Demystifying Enlightenment

Demystifying Enlightenment

Do you long to know how your loved ones are doing in Heaven? Are you curious about the afterlife? Do you miss your late family members and yearn to ask them about their heavenly existence? Intrigued by the astonishing wisdom of other celestial residents? Dennis Macy,...

read more
The Reiki Manual

The Reiki Manual

Discover Reiki's Transformative Power and Empower Your Journey from Struggle to Serenity Like Never BeforeDid you know that most of our healing and personal growth happens in our emotional and spiritual bodies?What this means is that all those pills and other Western...

read more
The Fun Stuff

The Fun Stuff

Following The Broken Estate, The Irresponsible Self, and How Fiction Works—books that established James Wood as the leading critic of his generation—The Fun Stuff confirms Wood's preeminence, not only as a discerning judge but also as an appreciator of the...

read more
100 Million Years of Food

100 Million Years of Food

A fascinating tour through the evolution of the human diet and how we can improve our health by understanding our complicated history with food.There are few areas of modern life that are burdened by as much information and advice, often contradictory, as our diet and...

read more
Falling for Me

Falling for Me

Like most women, whether they’ve chosen the Fortune 500 career path or have had five kids by 35, Anna David wondered if she’d made the right choices. Then she came upon the book Sex and the Single Girl by Helen Gurley Brown, Cosmopolitan’s fearless leader from the...

read more
Simply Suppers

Simply Suppers

We're all faced with the same question every evening: What's for supper? Jennifer Chandler's newest recipe collection is full of delicious answers. Chef and author Jennifer Chandler shares her culinary experience with readers, equipping you with the know-how you need...

read more
Dream Language

Dream Language

After centuries of neglect, the church is rediscovering the realm of dreams and visions as a legitimate avenue for receiving divine revelation. In Dream Language, James W. Goll provides an insightful and helpful handbook to this fascinating and little-known world....

read more
How Soccer Explains the World

How Soccer Explains the World

“An eccentric, fascinating exposé of a world most of us know nothing about. . . . Bristles with anecdotes that are almost impossible to believe.” —New York Times Book Review “Terrific. . . . A travelogue full of important insights into both cultural change and...

read more
$2.00 a Day

$2.00 a Day

A New York Times Notable Book of the Year The story of a kind of poverty in America so deep that we, as a country, don't even think exists—from a leading national poverty expert who “defies convention.” (The New York Times) Jessica Compton’s family of four would have...

read more
The Magic Path of Intuition

The Magic Path of Intuition

"Prayer is telephoning to God, and intuition is God telephoning to you." Florence Scovel Shinn was a gifted teacher who shaped the fields of spiritual growth and New Thought. Her practical, straightforward style empowered countless people to trust their inner knowing...

read more
Seal Target Geronimo

Seal Target Geronimo

The controversial New York Times bestseller that tells the "engrossing account of the military operation that resulted in the death of Osama bin Laden." —Kirkus Reviews (starred)On May 2, 2011, at 1:03 a.m. a satellite uplink was sent from Pakistan crackling into the...

read more
Fatal Charm

Fatal Charm

From the bestselling author of The Search for the Green River Killer: A chilling true account of the dream husband who was every woman’s nightmare. Randy Roth was handsome, hardworking, kind, and in top physical shape. But for all his charm and good looks, he was...

read more
Let Go!

Let Go!

“One of the most remarkable books on Christian Living I’ve read this year.” – Reader’s Favorite ????? Are you weighed down, burnt out, and yearning for a more fulfilling spiritual life? Do you find it challenging to reconcile Scripture's promises of breakthrough and...

read more
I Am Not a Slut

I Am Not a Slut

The author of the groundbreaking work Slut! explores the phenomenon of slut-shaming in the age of sexting, tweeting, and “liking.” She shows that the sexual double standard is more dangerous than ever before and offers wisdom and strategies for alleviating its...

read more
Let Go!

Let Go!

“One of the most remarkable books on Christian Living I’ve read this year.” – Reader’s Favorite ????? Are you weighed down, burnt out, and yearning for a more fulfilling spiritual life? Do you find it challenging to reconcile Scripture's promises of breakthrough and...

read more
The Last Good Heist

The Last Good Heist

On Aug. 14, 1975, eight daring thieves ransacked 148 massive safe-deposit boxes at a secret bank used by organized crime, La Cosa Nostra, and its associates in Providence, R.I. The crooks fled with duffle bags crammed full of cash, gold, silver, stamps, coins, jewels...

read more
The Joseph Blessing

The Joseph Blessing

Step into God’s divine blessing and fulfill your dreams! Are you ready to see your dreams go from vision to fulfillment? To see God’s promised blessings revealed in your life? Join Jordan Rubin and Dr. Pete Sulack as you discover how Joseph endured incredible...

read more
Shadow Throne

Shadow Throne

I am the Ebon Queen's daughter of shadow, but I am not hers.She has threatened my men and if she harms them, I will unleash dark magic.Would my shadows defeat the queen—or strengthen my bond to her instead?The dragon flights have returned but they throw our plans into...

read more
Grim Tidings

Grim Tidings

Grim(ace) while you work ... Aisling Grimlock is having a bad week. Well, actually, she’s having a bad life -- not that she's complaining. Okay, she's totally complaining. After being laid off from her secretarial position, she has no choice but to join the family...

read more
Trials of the Century

Trials of the Century

In every decade of the twentieth century, there was one sensational murder trial that riveted public attention and at the time was called "the trial of the century." This book tells the story of each murder case and the dramatic trial-and media coverage-that followed....

read more
Pioneering Prosperity

Pioneering Prosperity

Are you an entrepreneur or investor seeking a fresh landscape for opportunity, far from the constraints of traditional economic models? Look no further. “Pioneering Prosperity: The Morazán Model for Free Cities” is a gateway to understanding how autonomy and...

read more
DebtFreeDegree

DebtFreeDegree

DebtFreeDegree is not just about avoiding student loan debt. It’s about embracing education as a tool for social change, personal growth, and the creation of the Beloved Community where financial freedom is accessible to all students! Grab your copy today! In her...

read more
Vampire for Hire (Books 1-3)

Vampire for Hire (Books 1-3)

Boxed set of the first three #1 bestselling “Vampire for Hire” mystery novels, starring Samantha Moon?mother, wife, private investigator, vampire!MOON DANCE (Vampire for Hire #1)For fans of Sookie Stackhouse, Harry Dresden and Anita Blake, Moon Dance heralds the...

read more
Pioneering Prosperity

Pioneering Prosperity

Are you an entrepreneur or investor seeking a fresh landscape for opportunity, far from the constraints of traditional economic models? Look no further. “Pioneering Prosperity: The Morazán Model for Free Cities” is a gateway to understanding how autonomy and...

read more
DebtFreeDegree

DebtFreeDegree

DebtFreeDegree is not just about avoiding student loan debt. It’s about embracing education as a tool for social change, personal growth, and the creation of the Beloved Community where financial freedom is accessible to all students! Grab your copy today! In her...

read more
Collapse Feminism

Collapse Feminism

Analyses how conservative and anti-feminist ideas are filtered through social media, and how we can collectively fight back against them to reclaim our future online.Analysing a wide range of online communities and subcultures, Alice Capelle shows how an unprecedented...

read more
Sound Healing for Beginners

Sound Healing for Beginners

Always wanted to know how to help your body, mind, & spirit with sound, but it all sounded so complicated? Keep reading. Are you often bombarded with feelings of guilt, stress, or anxiety & exposed to noisy, polluted environments?These disharmonious frequencies pull...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?