Children’s and Middle Grade Books

Roseblood

TWILIGHT & PHANTOM OF THE OPERA If only Reina Caraway could stop waking up in vineyards with bruises on her back and bloody roses and corpses at her feet! As the only human in a secret society of vampires and werewolves prophesied to rule both races, Reina has...

read more

The Untouchable Mind

No one or nothing should control your mind but you.The power lies within you.An untouchable mind is the greatest power that everyone should poses. Strong mind, leads to firm and sharp decision making and hence best result ever achive.

read more

No Going Back

In today's world where celebrities and social media are everything, can a reclusive novelist stay anonymous? Brian is a fairly successful novelist. He could be famous if he wanted, but he's always avoided fame or recognition of any kind. In fact, he's spent his whole...

read more

The Adventures of Tom Finch, Gentleman

London, 1735. Covent Garden offers a world of pleasures and diversions, even for a blind man. Tom Finch approaches life with boundless good cheer and resilience,whether he's pursuing a musical career or pursuing women. Women including Tess Turnbridge, a soprano with a...

read more

Vision Is the Way

In her thirties, Diana began seeing visions of a life where love was calling. At a critical time, she miraculously created money out of nothing, generating immediate cash to purchase a home. Still later, as a real estate broker, a cohousing community organizer, and...

read more

Beneath (Boxed Set)

Boxed Set available for a limited time only.What if shipwreck survivors were still alive at the bottom of the Atlantic? From USA TODAY bestselling author, Maureen A. Miller, comes this edge-of-your-seat young adult adventure! Enjoy the entire series in one boxed set....

read more

Death by Pumpkin Spice

A fancy Halloween party turns fatal in this mystery that’s “so much fun to read” (Suspense Magazine).   Bookstore café owner Krissy Hancock would rather spend Halloween serving pumpkin goodies than wearing costumes with Pine Hills’ wealthiest, especially when the...

read more

Sea of Stars

Eighteen-year-old Kricket Hollowell was looking for her place in the world when she discovered that the universe was bigger—and more dangerous—than she had ever dreamed. Now, whisked across space to the planet Ethar, Kricket learns that her genetic ability to see the...

read more

The Hocus Pocus Magic Shop

When chemist Grace O’Leary finds a book of magic spells hidden in her Aunt Lucy’s run-down magic shop, the scientist in her itches to try them out. She mixes up a batch of love potions as a joke, and has to face the consequences when they actually seem to work.Her...

read more

Stuff Every American Should Know

This pocket-sized companion is filled with stuff every American should know.   Who played the first game of baseball? What's a bicameral congress? Where did Mount Rushmore come from? Who is Geronimo and who do we yell his name when we jump?   Stuff Every American...

read more

Buy Your Own Island

Your New and Exciting Life Begins NowOne afternoon, a group of friends discovered an island listed for sale online. The price was shockingly cheap - and it was nearby. There and then they went in on the purchase, and within a short week a lifelong dream was fulfilled....

read more

Coming Home

You can leave your home, but you can never escape your past . . .Detective Elle Dahlia is a magnet for death. Still grieving the murder of her fiancé, Dahlia travels home to attend the funeral for her stepmother. Haunted by the ghosts of her past, she finds herself...

read more

Hangman’s Holiday

Lord Peter Wimsey and Montague Egg confront menaces from purloined pearls to poisoned port in tales from “one of the greatest mystery story writers” (Los Angeles Times). In the annals of mystery writing, Lord Peter Wimsey and Montague Egg are among the most memorable...

read more

Disaster Inc

Some people will stop at nothing to make a killing.You know how they’re always telling us to pay attention to our pensions? Well, some ex-employees of the US government are really taking that advice to heart by using their mayhem-creating abilities to maximise their...

read more

How To Draw Animals In Simple Steps

How To Draw Animals In Simple Steps: The Step By Step Guide To 200+ Animals Drawing For Beginners & Kids To Improve Their Creativity And Art Skills In An Easy Way (Box Set)!Hurry up and get YOUR book NOW?Welcome to How To Draw Animals In An Easy Way Journey.Maybe you...

read more

Sweet Matchmaker

Ginger McGinty hates liars. And she just married a spy.Bridal shop owner Ginger McGinty excels at matchmaking unless it’s for herself. That is, until she meets the dreamy Aussie who helps her get into an event meant for engaged couples. Logan Stone is sweet, caring,...

read more

Whiskey Witches

A string of occult murders. A witch with no powers. The fun never ends.Detective Paige Whiskey is the only Whiskey Witch without powers.Or is she?When she’s called to St. Francisville, Louisiana to solve a series of occult murders, her world is forever changed. She...

read more

101 Things to Sell on eBay

Powerseller Julien Powell author of eBay Mojo Powerseller Secrets (How anyone can make money on eBay) is back with the second in his series of books to help you achieve success on eBay. This book “101 Things to Sell on eBay” was create to fill a gap in the market and...

read more

Don’t Tell Meg

Two women. One night. So many deaths.When radio journalist Pete Bailey betrays his wife Meg on his fortieth birthday, he has no idea of the terrible consequences that will follow his infidelity.His passionate relationship with Meg is on the rocks and they’re having no...

read more

Winter’s Fire

A thrilling and breathtaking Viking saga of betrayal, bloodshed and brotherhood from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Lancelot, Giles Kristian. Perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Games of Thrones."Nobody writes this type of swaggering historical fiction...

read more

Follow You Anywhere

My new boss is so hot, it hurts. I needed a job, but working as this guy’s personal assistant is going to get me into trouble. I’ve never in my life given into a man the way I want to give into him. And the fact that he’s a single father scares me and draws me in...

read more

Ten Days in a Mad-House

Nellie Bly (May 5, 1864 - January 27, 1922) was a pioneer woman in journalism. She remains notable for two feats: a record-breaking trip around the world in emulation of Jules Verne, and an exposé in which she faked insanity to study a mental institution from within....

read more

Beachcomber Investigations (Complete Series)

The Complete 12 Book Romantic Thriller Series Plus Bonus Novellas!Sparks fly as special ops agent Dane Blaise and Scotland Yard detective Shana George team up to solve crimes on Martha’s Vineyard! A must-read boxed set of riveting romantic suspense.Ex-special ops...

read more

The Wealthy Creative

Want to make a living from your creative work? The "hows" are changing faster than ever, but the essential habits you need remain timeless. Inspiring role models can be a powerful factor helping you envision and build your own successful career. Inside The Wealthy...

read more

Hidden Secrets

Morgan Blackmoore has a secret, and she’s desperate to hide it from her sisters. So when local paranormal healer Clementine Vega is murdered and Morgan is accused of the crime, she has to do something she’s never done before—lie to her family. But soon one lie turns...

read more

Norbert’s Nose

Norbert is a young Bernese Mountain Dog who finds that he is not very good at the things that Bernese Mountain Dogs are supposed to do: pulling milk carts all over the Swiss mountains. Fortunately, the disheartened Norbert makes an unlikely friend who helps him...

read more

Every Dying Hour

"Every Dying Hour hits every mark..."In the future, there is no need for sleep.Zentransa, a revolutionary pill, gives its users the ability to live a true 24 hour day...fully awake. Only a few can get the Z pill, however, and society revolves around those that do.Not...

read more

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy

Are self-doubt, depression, and anxiety holding you back?Are you ready to take charge of your unruly mind once and for all?Your thoughts make you or break you. How you see yourself and the world shapes your entire life. To achieve the relationship, career, and...

read more

With His Ring

Texas Gold's Runner-up for Best Historical Romance 2002Highly recommended. – Under the CoversCheryl Bolen does it again! There is laughter, and the interaction of the characters pulls you right into the book. I look forward to the next in this series. 4 Stars –...

read more

The Burning Sands Trilogy

Sometimes, waking is worse than the nightmare.Earth is dying, and humanity's only hope of survival will be somewhere among the stars. When Reggie Lee agrees to test Frontierza’s advanced hibernation technology in a month-long cryogenic sleep, he believes it will be a...

read more

Conjuring Destiny

There’s more than a prophecy holding them together …Famous rock star, Xochitl Leonine, has dreamt of a world with two moons where a black cloaked man beckons her. One Halloween night, she meets the mysterious stranger of her dreams… literally... and their shared dance...

read more

Prepper’s Guide to Food Storage

The Prepper’s Guide to Food StorageA Practical Guide to Storing Food For the Long TermWhen most people start thinking about family preparedness, they focus on food. Not shelter, gear, sanitation, power, self-defense or the myriad of other concerns that need to be...

read more

How You Can Run Faster Effortlessly

Do You Want To Run Faster?Do you want to run faster but you feel that you don’t have the genetics to be a great runner?Are you a beginner who’s looking for a running guide to help you run faster and run less?Are you spending too much time worrying about how you’ll...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?