Children’s and Middle Grade Books

Little Feather

All it takes is one phone call to change your life.Miranda Riley is a blackjack dealer in Las Vegas when she receives a call from the police that her mother, Eve, is missing. She rushes home to Little Feather, Oklahoma, hoping to quickly find her mother so she can...

read more

Love Your Body

In this wonderful little book, bestselling author Louise L. Hay brings you 54 affirmation treatments designed to help you create a beautiful, healthy, happy body. If you are challenged by a particular part of your body, use the corresponding affirmations daily until...

read more

Lentil Recipes

** The Ultimate Lentil Recipe Guide **Lentils are a small but nutritionally mighty member of the legume family, are a very good source of cholesterol-lowering fiber. Not only do lentils help lower cholesterol, they are of special benefit in managing blood-sugar...

read more

Arctic Ambush

Injured, freezing to death in a collapsed cabin in the Canadian Northwest territories, and talking to a moose head – another day in the life of Flint Stryker, right?Poised to begin his career as an undercover operative for the secret Organization Linchpin, Flint...

read more

Frosted Croakies

’Tis the season for great folly…walawalawalawalala…ribbit. It’s Christmas time at Croakies. The tree is up. The stockings are hung. And Christmas tunes are turning the atmosphere jolly. After a tumultuous Samhain, I’ve found my chi again and I’m starting to enjoy the...

read more

Secret of the Sirens

When eleven-year-old Connie is sent to live with her eccentric aunt by the sea, she's not expecting anything great, not to make friends with Col, the coolest guy in town, and certainly not to discover that mythical creatures still exist, that an ancient society has...

read more

Lights, Camera… Reality

Date, Mate, Fate: Celebrity Edition The reality show like no other: Eight men, eight women, one mansion in paradise; their every move caught on camera for the world to see. Among the faces in the house: a mysterious cowboy, a cocky football star, a motocross god, and...

read more

The Bend

Kate sees death in photographs. Before it happens.Gift or curse? As the lone survivor of a school bombing, she's hid from the press for twenty years. Her new job as a photographer in the rural town of Bend, PA offers her another safe haven from bold reporters.Until...

read more

In Too Deep

The true story how a young teen becomes the Boss of the Largest Marijuana Smuggling operation in US History.Being described by the Detroit Free Press as the Billionaire Boys. Living among the Rockstars and flying their Private Jets around the Globe. With money...

read more

The Theory of Business Enterprise

This eBook edition of "The Theory of Business Enterprise" has been formatted to the highest digital standards and adjusted for readability on all devices.The Theory of Business Enterprise is a political economy book that looks at the growing corporate domination of...

read more

Captive

Fans of James Patterson's Women's Murder Club or Michael Connelly's Harry Bosch series will love C.M. Sutter!Criminals have to answer to Detective Jade Monroe and they aren't liking it. A body, wrapped in plastic, is discovered in a ditch along a secluded country...

read more

The Ghosts of Varner Creek

•A Kindle #1 Bestseller in Historical Fiction and Horror/Ghosts •An Amazon Top 100 Rated in Fiction, Top 10 in MysteriesAuthor note: The Ghosts of Varner Creek is not a horror story or thriller. This is a paranormal mystery set in the old South wherein the ghosts are...

read more

Fat Vampire

The SMASH HIT SERIES now being developed at SYFY channel -- coming soon from NBC/Universal!Death Has a Brand New Appetite...When overweight treadmill salesman Reginald Baskin finally meets a co-worker who doesn't make fun of him, it's his own bad luck that tech guy...

read more

Diary of the Displaced

There is a place where nightmares are real. A dark and terrifying place that is hidden from the world we know, by borders that only the most unfortunate of souls will ever cross.James Halldon woke up in the dark, alone.No food. No water. No light. Almost no memories...

read more

The Beam

From the bestselling authors of the Invasion and Yesterday's Gone series comes The Beam, a disturbing philosophical exploration of the future of our hyperconnected world. This chilling, intricately-plotted series is set in a futuristic dystopia where politics and...

read more

Samson’s Lovely Mortal

Can be read as a standalone. No cliffhanger ending.Vampire bachelor Samson can't get it up anymore. Not even his shrink can help him. That changes when the lovely mortal auditor Delilah tumbles into his arms after a seemingly random attack. Suddenly there's nothing...

read more

Forty Days at Kamas

An American GulagKamas, Utah, 2024. America has become a totalitarian dystopia after the Unionist Party's rise to power. The American West contains vast Restricted Zones dotted with ghost towns, scattered military garrisons and corrective labor camps where the regime...

read more

Dr. Sebi Alkaline Diet

Do you or someone you love to suffer from chronic diseases and find yourselves searching for foods that will help reverse your symptoms. Are you seeking a healthier way of eating to fight off viruses? Maybe you have already discovered the Dr. Sebi nutrition guide but...

read more

Forsaken

A beautiful house. A loving family. Two kids, a dog, and a tenure-track professorship teaching art at the local university. Dan Rineheart is living the dream. But all dreams must end.When an anonymous painting arrives at the university, Dan is tasked with uncovering...

read more

How Did You Beat The Coronavirus?

I wrote this book to help people see what I went through while I had the coronavirus. My goal is to help you understand the coronavirus. There are many people that have questions. How does it feel to have the virus? What did you take? How long did it last? What were...

read more

Beyond the Event Horizon

The author of the international bestseller "The Mystic Saga" is now reintroducing his acclaimed novel that blended two very unlikely genres - a category he humbly identifies as Christian Sci-fi. This book was originally published under the pseudonym Scott Curtis and...

read more

Nightcrawler

There's a new crime fighter in town.After her father's death, Sabrina Brooks - heir to the Brooks Chemical Company - is putting her life back together.When she gains access to top-secret government archives, Sabrina uses her knowledge of chemistry to become a...

read more

100 More Easy Recipes in Jars

100 More Easy Recipes in Jars is the latest collection of gifts from your kitchen, blending this popular trend with a delicious homemade gift that's sure to please everyone. There is a wealth of simple and easy recipes that will make your gift giving easy this...

read more

Debris Line

The stakes are higher than ever as the Wall Street Journal bestselling series continues.Lying low on the sun-kissed coast of Portugal is a far cry from twenty-four-hour lockdown in a CIA black-site prison. But even in paradise, Gibson Vaughn is a long way from being...

read more

Burn Before Reading

Carly Allen is finishing up her senior year of high school. After a rough break-up at the beginning of the year, she’s ready to move on and leave her hometown in the dust. The only problem? She still hasn’t heard back from any of the colleges she applied to. As the...

read more

Gardening Like a Ninja

Create a landscape that’s both beautiful and edible. This book has everything you need to make your yard and your meals amazing! With a few simple adjustments, you can enhance your walkways, flower beds, front yards, and backyards with easy-to-care edible plants that...

read more

Love Covers

Two strangers hiding their own life-long secrets. Can pretending to be married...be that hard? The town of Greenlock shuns the daughter of the mortician. Day after day, Lauren begrudgingly has to take over her father's duties creating despondence in her tender heart....

read more

All She Ever Wanted

"Three friends reunited to uncover a haunting mystery -- I couldn't put it down." NYT Bestselling Author Luanne Rice Emily was their closest friend, or so they thought—until years later, when her secrets send them on a perilous search for the truth about who she...

read more

Read With Speed

How to Quadruple Your Reading Speed:"...This book is the key to reading at four times your current speed and absorbing much more from everything you read..."Most of us don’t realize it, but the way we were taught to read as children is far from the most efficient way...

read more

Cry From The Grave

A fast-paced, emotional mystery that will take you on a rollercoaster right to the last page..A missing child. A mother’s guilt. Who has secrets to hide?All Hannah Walker wants is a normal life. But crushing guilt and memories of that terrible day her daughter...

read more

Caped

The best time to kill a superhero is before he becomes one.Scrawny seventeen-year-old Theodore Conley shocks himself and everyone else by tossing three big bullies around like they are wads of paper and Theo is aiming for the trash can.Now that he has superpowers,...

read more

Stay With Me

Stay with me.Three simple words.One impossible request.I’ve loved Allie McCallister for as long as I can remember. Her happiness and well-being mean more to me than anything else, which is why when the opportunity of a lifetime presented itself, I had to take it....

read more

A Moth in the Flames

????? IHIBRP AWARD for EXCELLENCE IN WRITING ?????A TALE OF SACRIFICE, LOVE, AND DEEPEST MAGIC.Being born from a sorceress is supposed to be a blessing not a curse - and The Fates have instructed the daughter of Mawi to change the course of history. Banished to...

read more

The Dilemma of a Savage Love

Keyshia Scott is a country girl at heart. She moved from a small town called Bainbridge, Georgia, to the big city of Jacksonville, Florida to make a better life for herself. She has always been a good girl, but her life takes a turn for the worst after falling in love...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?