All Fiction Books – All Free and 99c!

Code Red

Code Red

Maddox Kershaw is the main vocalist of the world’s biggest boy band. He’s at the top of every music chart, every award show, every social media platform, and every sexiest-man-alive list. He’s the bad boy, the enigma, the man everyone on the planet wants a piece of....

read more
Odds on Miss Seeton

Odds on Miss Seeton

At the roulette table an elderly, ludicrously made-up woman in dazzling diamonds is making a killing.  Who would guess the bejewelled high roller is actually retired art teacher Miss Emily Seeton, in disguise to help capture a mysterious crime boss? Miss S. must get a...

read more
Date with a Devil

Date with a Devil

Austen Marlowe learned all she needed to know about jocks back in high school: they might be tall, muscular, and hot as hell ... but you can never trust 'em. Valuable experience for someone who dates hockey players for a living. As the host of Date with a Devil, the...

read more
Wild Shifter Romance

Wild Shifter Romance

Sexy heroes and their strong-hearted mates. Fall in love with these escape-into-the-paranormal wolf and bear shifter romances. This collection includes the first book from three of Vivian Arend's bestselling paranormal series! If you aren't sure where to start, dive...

read more
Emily Shadowhunter (Books 1-4)

Emily Shadowhunter (Books 1-4)

There was a problem. London was full of Vampires. So, the Foundation sent Emily to kill them … thing is, they didn’t know about her dark side. On her eighteenth birthday, everything changed for Emily. All she wanted was an iPhone and a pair of designer shoes. Instead...

read more
Witch Reborn (Books 1–3)

Witch Reborn (Books 1–3)

A paranormal cozy box set filled with magic, mystery, and a whole lot of good old fashioned family. My sister, Sapphire, and I had raised our family. Done a darn good job of it too. Now, right smack in the middle of my life, everything is changing. The girls have...

read more
Canadian Assassin

Canadian Assassin

What if all you had left … was survival? When an act of treason leaves Justin and his Arctic team stranded on the ice, they must fight for survival in a deadly battle at the top of the world. Demoted and demoralized Canadian assassin Justin Hall is desperate to return...

read more
When I Find You

When I Find You

An excellent read! So original and clever . . . Phenomenal.' Claire Douglas, bestselling author of Local Girl Missing and Last Seen Alive When Laura wakes up after her office drinks party and sees a man’s shirt on her bedroom floor, she is horrified. But this is no...

read more
Love Lessons

Love Lessons

A Misdiagnosis Leads to Love Lessons and Discovery of True Love Mobile, Alabama and various Caribbean islands Twenty-seven-year-old children's librarian, Whitney Smith, has six-months to live—or so she thinks. Shunning treatment, she chooses to live out her...

read more
Accidentally Perfect

Accidentally Perfect

Workaholic Lillian Mahoney has given everything to her job. The hugely popular lifestyle show she helped create monopolizes her time, energy, creativity, and anything remotely resembling a life. But all it takes is the show’s womanizing, egomaniac star throwing a...

read more
An Illusion of Love

An Illusion of Love

NYT bestselling author Patricia Rice presents the third book in her beloved School of Magic series: Victorian Edinburgh belongs to staid professors, not the flamboyant daughter of a Hindu princess. Lacking any of her Malcolm family’s psychic abilities, Azmin Dougall...

read more
Slope of Love

Slope of Love

Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster's writing, and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with the Remingtons and the rest of the Love in Bloom contemporary romance collection. The Remingtons are a series of stand-alone romances...

read more
Bittersweet

Bittersweet

Fall in love with Vermont in this USA Today bestselling series. The last person Griffin Shipley expects to find stuck in a ditch on his Vermont country road is his ex-hookup. Five years ago they’d shared a couple of steamy nights together. But that was a lifetime ago....

read more
Calamity Jena

Calamity Jena

Jena Morgan, Atlantic City’s favorite go-go dancer, may have overreacted when she found her boyfriend balls deep in a stripper called Candy. Instead of washing her eyeballs with bleach, she drank a bottle of tequila and bought a house off the internet. A house far...

read more
Total Control

Total Control

‘Alex Shaw is one of the best thriller writers around!’ Stephen Leather The target doesn’t exist When cyber terrorist Fang Bao abruptly reappears after years in hiding, MI6 agent and former SAS trooper Jack Tate is sent to bring him in – but when Fang is assassinated...

read more
The 13th Girl

The 13th Girl

‘OH MY GOSH… Gripping’ NetGalley review ????? ‘Edge-of-your-seat thriller… Absolutely brilliant’ NetGalley review ????? ‘WOW… Intense, suspenseful… Heart-breaking’ NetGalley review ????? ‘Because he chose you. Out of thirteen girls. You were the one. The last one.’...

read more
The Haven

The Haven

A dark and glittering thriller for fans of Will Dean and Lucy Atkins from the author of The Cliff House… ‘Mesmerising, gripping and evocative’ Lisa Jewell ‘A dark delight … I absolutely loved it’ Eve Chase ‘A masterly unravelling of a utopian dream’ Elly Griffiths...

read more
The Unworthy Wife

The Unworthy Wife

Get the remaining books in the Murder in Paradise Series for 99 cents each for a LIMITED time! Noelle Bean could lose everything. Accused of a murder she didn’t commit, the loving wife and mother is desperate to clear her name. Despite her violent past, there’s no way...

read more
The Mark of a Rogue

The Mark of a Rogue

Read the next sizzling installment in the Scandalous Sons series. The path to true love begins in the most unlikely place. A late-night encounter in a graveyard. When Lawrence Trent, illegitimate son of Viscount Ranfield, discovers someone is secretly tending his...

read more
Teton Sunrise

Teton Sunrise

Teton Romance Book 1 Evelyn Lewis' secret dream of marrying her brother’s best friend is shattered when he leaves their home town to seek his fortune elsewhere. For six long years, she’s waited and wondered if he would return. After the shocking murder of her parents,...

read more
Making the Play

Making the Play

She’s sworn off love…good thing he likes a challenge. When social media manager Chloe Conrad is hired to rehabilitate the image of Major League Baseball’s top center fielder, she’s determined to remain professional. She’s just as career-focused as he is and has...

read more
Bulldogs & Bullets

Bulldogs & Bullets

School teacher Mindy Monahan is missing. And the single witness who saw what happened only speaks canine... Ace reporter Winifred "Freddie" Wolf is in the dog house. After turning down the crime beat at her small town Oregon newspaper because of a conflict of...

read more
Little Girls Sleeping

Little Girls Sleeping

“THERE WAS NO WAY I WAS PUTTING THIS BOOK DOWN!!!!!... I was literally holding my breath… I HAD TO KNOW!!!!! As for the explosive ending WOW definitely not what or who I was expecting.” Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars She looked at the smiling, eager face of the little...

read more
Miss Polly Had a Dolly

Miss Polly Had a Dolly

I guarantee you will not put this book down till you are done. -Amazon review Miss Polly had a dolly. A beautiful daughter that she called her Baby Doll.Every day she dressed her in cute outfits and brushed her hair before they went outside to show off to the...

read more
The Seduction of Tallchief

The Seduction of Tallchief

THE SEDUCTION OF TALLCHIEF concerns the criminal pursuit of a multi-millionaire serial child molester, George Walden, who has used his wealth and connections to escape detection for decades. A reluctant, unconventional agent, Jefferson Tallchief, is sent into Walden’s...

read more
The Complete Intrepid Saga (Boxed Set)

The Complete Intrepid Saga (Boxed Set)

Also includes the first book of the second Aeon 14 series: Destiny Lost. Right after she finishes her BLT, disgraced Major Tanis Richards is off to save the day one more time.Tanis is looking forward to a long journey in stasis before arriving at the newly terraformed...

read more
Shattering Time

Shattering Time

A hurricane the size of Texas. Another time travel betrayal. Will Ronnie figure out how to return home or die trying? Shattering Time is the second book in the best-selling "Breathtakingly original" time travel series that will keep you on the edge of your seat.Ronnie...

read more
The Reality Incursion

The Reality Incursion

An instant new classic. Book 2 of 4 in the Deplosion Saga. One in a thousand will be rescued. Are you on the list?Dr. Darian Leigh is missing, presumed dead, and the “Eater” microverse he created is about to destroy Earth. His protégés, Kathy Liang and Greg Mahajani,...

read more
Victim Zero

Victim Zero

The plague was born from hope. It was meant to change the world. To cure the incurable and rebuild the broken. When the world ended, the weight of its dead fell on the shoulders of the man at the heart of it all. For Kell McDonald, survival is not enough. Alone and...

read more
Bulldogs & Bullets

Bulldogs & Bullets

School teacher Mindy Monahan is missing.And the single witness who saw what happened only speaks canine ... Ace reporter Winifred "Freddie" Wolf is in the dog house.After turning down the crime beat at her small town Oregon newspaper because of a conflict of interest,...

read more
A Fresh Kill

A Fresh Kill

Competition stings ... There's nothing like the Stoneybrook farmers market in summer. Fresh flowers, organic veggies, delicious jams ... and a dead body. When an outsider turns up murdered, all of the evidence points to his rival, Stoneybrook's beloved florist. Unable...

read more
Zaan

Zaan

First love gets a second chance... Norwegian-born professional hockey player Zaan Hagen has only ever loved two things: Hockey and Lexi. He never imagined he’d have to choose, until he was forced to let her go.After beating breast cancer at sixteen, Lexi Rousseau...

read more
Trouser’s Edge

Trouser’s Edge

For Emery Trouser life was safe and mundane, contented and nondescript.Or so he thought.And then a portal to Hell opened in his kitchen.He hadn't expected that.So imagine his surprise upon discovering he was also a hunted pawn in a much bigger game and that the very...

read more
Chasing Whispers

Chasing Whispers

Sometimes love comes soft as a whisper, at the time when we least expect it … There’s only one thing standing in the way of Effie Romeo’s success as an interior designer at the famed Oliver Hotel—Talon Chasing, the manager. Not only is Talon dangerously handsome with...

read more
The Trickster’s Tale

The Trickster’s Tale

Everyone wants to be the chosen one. The job's perks often involve overpowered abilities, world-breaking equipment, and an eager line of bodacious partners.But due to a Goddess's clumsy meddling, a struggling musician named Perry ends up accidentally transmigrated...

read more
Spider Bite

Spider Bite

As a vampire with a penchant for fresh human blood, Spider has done a lot of bad things. Now it's time to right some of those wrongs, and Spider has spent the past few years of his immortal life doing just that. And maybe, just maybe, getting on God's good side? Oh,...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?