No Good Deed

Author: M.P. McDonald

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: August 09, 2020

Deal ends: August 09, 2020

Description:

Seeing the future comes at a price. What price would you be willing to pay to save thousands of lives?Mark Taylor knows his actions scream guilty—but he was only trying to stop the horrible terrorist attack. Instead of a thank you, the government labels him an enemy combatant and throws him in the brig with no rights, no trial, and no way to prove his innocence. He learns first hand that the CIA can do anything they want to him—anything at all.Mark's just a regular guy—a photographer—who finds himself in an extraordinary situation when an antique camera he buys at a dusty Afghanistan bazaar produces photographs of future tragedies. Tragedies he's driven to prevent.His frantic warnings about September 11th are ignored but put him in the government cross-hairs where he learns what being labeled an 'enemy combatant' really means...Download this intense and gripping thriller now.

Conan The Barbarian (Complete Collection)

Author: Robert E. Howard

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: August 09, 2020

Deal ends: August 09, 2020

Description:

This book contains the complete Conan stories in the chronological order of their original publication."The Phoenix on the Sword" (novelette; vol. 20, #6, December 1932)"The Scarlet Citadel" (novelette; vol. 21, #1, January 1, 1933)"The Tower of the Elephant" (novelette; vol. 21, #3, March 1933)"Black Colossus" (novelette; vol. 21, #6, June 1933)"The Slithering Shadow" (novelette; vol. 22, #3, September 1933, alternate title "Xuthal of the Dusk")"The Pool of the Black One" (novelette; vol. 22, #4, October 1933)"Rogues in the House" (novelette; vol. 23, #1, January 1934)"Iron Shadows in the Moon" (novelette; vol. 23, #4, April 1934, published as "Shadows in the Moonlight")"Queen of the Black Coast" (novelette; vol. 23, #5, May 1934)"The Devil in Iron" (novelette; vol. 24, #2, August 1934)"The People of the Black Circle" (novella; vol. 24, #3–5, September–November 1934)"A Witch Shall Be Born" (novelette; vol. 24, #6, December 1934)"Jewels of Gwahlur" (novelette; vol. 25, #3, March 1935, author's original title "The Servants of Bit-Yakin")"Beyond the Black River" (novella; vol. 25, #5–6, May–June 1935)"Shadows in Zamboula" (novelette; vol. 26, #5, November 1935, author's original title "The Man-Eaters of Zamboula")"The Hour of the Dragon" (novel; vol. 26, #6 & vol. 27, #1–4, December 1935, January–April 1936)"Red Nails" (novella; vol. 28, #1–3, July, September, October 1936)

Secrets of a Serial Killer

Author: Rosie Walker

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: August 08, 2020

Deal ends: August 08, 2020

Description:

An edge-of-your-seat serial killer thriller that you won’t be able to put down!There it is: FEAR. It’s crawling all over her face and in her eyes, like a swarm of insects, and it’s all because of HIM. A serial killer has been terrorising Lancaster for decades, longer than should ever have been possible. The police are baffled, eluded at every turn by the killer whose victims span generations. Speculation is rife among the true crime forums; is someone passing on their gruesome trade?Every local mother's worst nightmare has become Helen Summerton's reality; he’s taken her daughter, Zoe. As the clock runs down so do her chances of survival. Can Helen unearth the secrets of the killer before it’s too late?A gripping serial killer thriller that you won’t be able to put down. Perfect for fans of The Whisper Man, What You Did and Don’t Even Breathe. What readers are saying about Secrets of a Serial Killer:“Who saw THAT ending coming? A masterful debut from an author with huge potential. More please!” Stephen Edger, author of Detective Kate Matthews series“WOW! Let me catch my breath! A chilling and atmospheric read that will give you goosebumps galore! But that ending – OMFG ?? More please!” Noelle Holten, author of the Maggie Jamieson series“Fast-paced! Exciting! Addictive! A very well-written book with wonderfully-interesting characters, the suspense builds at just the right pace as the story unfolds… nail-biting suspense that kept me guessing the whole way! ““Beyond amazing. I enjoyed this book so very much. The characters and storyline were fantastic. The ending I did not see coming. Could not put down nor did I want to. Truly Amazing.”“WOW. My brain is still spinning (because I stayed up until 3 am with this one).”“Prepare to sleep with your lights on… From the first few pages, I was utterly gripped. A few more and I was horrified. Up until the wee hours, I was reading with my Kindle under the covers, suspicious of the slightest noise outside my window.”

The Isis Covenant

Author: James Douglas

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $12.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: August 08, 2020

Deal ends: August 08, 2020

Description:

Jamie Saintclair embarks on another action-packed historical adventure, guaranteed to have you gripped from page one! Perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Chris Kuzneski and Scott Mariani.READERS ARE LOVING THE ISIS COVENANT! "Cracking read, only put it down for sleeping, shopping and the washing up." - 5 STARS"Excellent read, enjoyed it from start to finish..." - 5 STARS"Great Read. Hooked from page 1" - 5 STARS****************************************THE PRICE OF ETERNAL LIFE IS DEATH...AD 64: Roman centurion Marcus Domitus leads an expedition to find the mythical treasure hidden deep inside Queen Dido's temple.1945: Two Nazis disappear amidst the chaos of a burning Berlin - and so does a precious object.2009: Two brutal murders in London and Boston linked by a single name and a shared history.When art recovery expert Jamie Saintclair is asked to help investigate, he finds himself delving deep into the occult and uncovering dark secrets, tales of lust and greed and a curse linked to ancient Egypt... Can he discover the truth before the curse claims more victims and catches up with him?Jamie Saintclair's adventures continue in The Excalibur Codex and The Samurai Inheritance. Have you read The Doomsday Testament, his first adventure?

The Embalmer

Author: Vincent Zandri

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $5.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: August 07, 2020

Deal ends: August 07, 2020

Description:

THE EMBALMER IS DYING TO MEET YOU. QUESTION IS, ARE YOU WILLING TO DIE FOR A DATE WITH HIM TOO? You might think that a guy with the name of Steve Jobz would be one lucky man. That he'd be rich and have the world at his fingertips. But instead, Jobz (which is short for Jobzynski) is barely making ends meet at the New York State Department of Unemployment Insurance Fraud. A former cop who was forced to retire early after shooting a young man during a convenience store holdup, Jobz has since resigned himself to wasting away his days in a four-by-four cubicle inside an office space that's more boring than watching the paint dry.However, when his overbearing boss and best friend calls him in on a job that the Albany Police Department is heading up, Jobz has a chance to get out of the office for a while. But what he doesn't realize is that he's about to come face to face with a serial killer who embalms his victims alive. What he is also about to face down, is his own worst nightmare come true when that serial killer turns out not to be a stranger.The Embalmer culminates with an explosive climax and promises to keep readers glued to their chairs for hours. The first-in-series novel combines wry humor with some serious hard-boiled action, adventure, and romance. For fans of Michael Connelly, Robert B. Parker, Charlie Huston, Jim Crumley, Lee Child, Brett Battles, and more. Scroll up and grab a copy of The Embalmer today. Then binge the entire series. "Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting." - Harlan Coben, New York Times bestselling author of Six Years."Tough, stylish, heartbreaking." -Don Winslow, New York Times bestselling author of Savages.

Fatally Bound

Author: Roger Stelljes

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: August 06, 2020

Deal ends: August 06, 2020

Description:

Expect the unexpected in this gritty, tense, and page-turning thriller from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Roger Stelljes."The Series gets better with each installment... it's a page-turner!! TOP 500 REVIEWERFATALLY BOUND... by one decision with deadly consequences.Hannah opened the backdoor of her house and walked inside, closing the door behind her and locking it. Out of the dark his massive left arm wrapped around her chest like a vice. She was gasping for air but she couldn't break free.FATALLY BOUND... by one mystery with deadly results A brilliant, methodical, and vicious killer is on a mission and leaving a trail of bodies behind with little or no evidence. The hunt for the killer will put Mac McRyan and Dara Wire in harm's way testing their partnership, resolve and endurance like never before.Get the page-turning and nerve-fraying psychological thriller with an ingenious plot. New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Roger Stelljes has crafted another addictive pulse-pounding action-packed mystery filled with his trademark twists and turns. Vince Flynn described Roger Stelljes as "A powerful new thriller voice."AGENT TORI HUNTER MYSTERY SERIESBOOK 1: SILENCED GIRLS - Pre-order in August!BOOK 2: Coming Feb. 2021MAC MCRYAN MYSTERY, THRILLER, SUSPENSE AND CRIME SERIES:(Listen and workout - Try it in audio - click Audiobook & get a 3 book boxset free!)BOOK 1: FIRST CASE - Murder AlleyBOOK 2: THE ST. PAUL CONSPIRACY - USA Today BestsellerBOOK 3: DEADLY STILLWATER - Free on KindleBOOK 4: ELECTING TO MURDERBOOK 5: FATALLY BOUND - USA Today BestsellerBOOK 6: BLOOD SILENCE - USA Today BestsellerBOOK 7: NEXT GIRL ON THE LISTBOOK 8: FIREBALLBOOK 9: THE TANGLED WEB WE WEAVE - Bookclub Beach Read Favorite & New Release!STAKEOUT: A Case From The Dick Files - Short StoryBOX SETSFIRST DEADLY CONSPIRACY - Books 1-3 Boxset - New York Times & USA Today BestsellerMYSTERIES THRILLERS AND KILLERS - Books 4-6 BoxsetNever miss a new release again. Join the McRyan Mystery Series new release list at www.RogerStelljes.com and click to [+Follow] me on Amazon.What readers are saying about books in the McRyan Mystery Series:“Wow!! Just wow! A must read and it has to be the best McRyan book I've read so far…I really enjoyed the twist and turns this book had to offer.”“This book takes the reader on one wild ride, with the suspense not letting up until the very end. Mac is one part Lucas Davenport and one part Mitch Rapp - and it just does not get any better than that!”“Sex, power, money, and murder keep you wanting to keep reading until you finish it and then wishing there were still more to read! Great story with all the elements of a fantastic read.”“Two thumbs up, way up for this one!” Five stars and then some.“Couldn't put it down! Everything else I had to do just sat until I finished this book. Compelling, thrilling, good tale, all ends wrapped up with a thoughtful ending.”“Roger Stelljes is exceptional. His plots twist, turn and keep you glued to the book. Minnesota has produced two mystery writers of extreme talent, Vince Flynn and Roger Stelljes. Keep 'em coming, Roger!”“Another Mac McRyan excellent read!!! I wish Mr. Stelljes could write faster because I love his books and can't wait till the next one. He never disappoints.”“A thriller that drew me right in. A well-written story and you just have to like Mac!! I'll read more of Mr. Stelljes’ books. Loved this one!!!”