All Fiction Books – All Free and 99c!

Slip Out the Back Jack

Slip Out the Back Jack

Mystery, love and action this book has it all From the Amazon ALL-star Bestselling author Willow Rose They take turns with the knife, cutting their thumbs open. A drop of blood lands on the dark wooden table. Eyes meet across the room. All four thumbs are pressed...

read more
The Colossus Collection (Books 1-7)

The Colossus Collection (Books 1-7)

Holly Drake just got out of prison... but that doesn't mean she’s free. The City of Jade Spires is no paradise, though everything about it says otherwise: the glimmering jade towers, the glow of a gas giant, and the 6 Moons balanced between four supposedly equal...

read more
Unplanned Princess (Complete Series)

Unplanned Princess (Complete Series)

What is the difference between ignorance and stupidity? Ignorance can be solved if you live long enough. Zaena has been sent as an Elven emissary to learn and build a relationship with humanity. There are a few problems with that: her attitude, naivete, and ignorance....

read more
The Gathering Clouds

The Gathering Clouds

The Gathering Clouds… Following on from the acclaimed Innocents At War Series which featured Tommy Stark, a Great War flying ace, his son, Thomas, after seeing action in Spain, joined the RAF in the long lead up to the Second World War. Young Thomas witnessed the...

read more
The Lighthouse

The Lighthouse

After the death of a childhood loved one, 5 best friends reunite in the small coastal town of Five Island Cove. One doesn't expect to find love with a high school crush. Another isn't prepared to find the strength she needs to take control of her life. And none of...

read more
Bill The Vampire

Bill The Vampire

THERE ARE REASONS WE FEAR THE NIGHT. HE'S NOT ONE OF THEM. Dateless dork Bill Ryder never suspected it would take death to make his life a hell of a lot more interesting, but then he met a girl to die for - so he did. Now he’s a vampire, surrounded by creatures...

read more
Kiss Me Forever

Kiss Me Forever

News reporter Andrea Blain is supposed to cover the news, not make it. But whenever she is on the trail of a big story, things just...happen. Andrea is given one last chance to prove herself with the cover story on sexy billionaire heartbreaker, Alexander Donovan. The...

read more
Letter from a Rake

Letter from a Rake

Millie Ashton thinks London society is full of empty headed, arrogant fools, but when she meets Alex Radley she falls desperately in love with him. Fearing humiliation and rejection, she decides the only sensible thing to do is take her pride and go home to India. Men...

read more
Courting Trouble

Courting Trouble

All suffragette Esme Smith wants is respect. Her beau, American inventor Jed Reeve, may be more enlightened than most men, but lately his need to protect her is at odds with her need for independence. Esme begins to wonder if a modern woman can share her life with a...

read more
Pints & Potions

Pints & Potions

From the award-winning author of The Thorne Witches series: When the mighty Thorne pricks the heart of the Frozen, the end will be set in motion… Sick of the unwelcome attention that comes with being a member of an extremely powerful family, Piper Thorne longs to...

read more
Luca

Luca

Ethan Hockey season is over, and that means one thing—returning home to my empty condo. With nothing to distract me from this loneliness, it’s going to be a miserable summer. Then I hire Luca for one night. At least, it was supposed to be one night. Luca Ethan isn’t...

read more
The Lord of Stariel

The Lord of Stariel

The Lord of Stariel is dead. Long live the Lord of Stariel. Whoever that is. Everyone knows who the magical estate will choose for its next ruler. Or do they? Will it be the lord’s eldest son, who he despised? His favourite nephew, with the strongest magical...

read more
Varg Veum Collection

Varg Veum Collection

FOUR instalments of the Varg Veum series from the international, bestselling father of Nordic Noir: Gunnar Staalesen, Translated by Don Bartlett PI Varg Veum returns to solve a series of dark, dangerous cases in his hometown of Bergen, Norway, in a series of chilling,...

read more
Bridgers

Bridgers

Some worlds are better left alone. Infinity Fowler has been fighting all her life. As a child, she had to fight for survival. Then she fought professionally. But when humans obtained the technology to bridge to alternate versions of Earth, she saw a chance for a new...

read more
The Safe House

The Safe House

She told you the house would keep you safe. She lied. Esther is safe in the house. For sixteen years, she and her mother have lived off the grid, protected from the dangers of the outside world. For sixteen years, Esther has never seen another single soul. Until...

read more
The Potter

The Potter

A brilliant surgeon. A master sculptor. The media touted Dr. Potter as a savior dressed in a crisp suit. I think he’s a vicious madman of jerk-sized proportions. But fate is a wicked tease. Only Dr. Potter can give me what I need. A fresh start. A new identity. But he...

read more
The Berlin Zookeeper

The Berlin Zookeeper

Two women. One shocking wartime secret. And a family mystery just waiting to be discovered… Berlin Zoo, 1943: Ten-year-old Adelaide and her newborn sister are orphaned after a devastating night of bombing. Heartbroken and frightened, Adelaide runs to her mother’s...

read more
The Artist

The Artist

For more than four hundred years, women have ruled the world, but things are finally shifting. My father Magni always despised the Motherlands, and I’m no fan either, but I still go to the yearly summer gatherings that started when I was sixteen. The Northlands,...

read more
A Book Of Murder

A Book Of Murder

If you love Richard Osman, Robert Thorogood, Agatha Christie, Anthony Horowitz, Faith Martin and Sophie Hannah, you’ll love this brilliant whodunnit. Nineteen guests with secrets to hide. One exclusive party on a private island. An invitation to die for? Ursula Smart...

read more
Agent in Berlin

Agent in Berlin

To live among wolves, first you must become one… An unmissable new spy thriller from best-selling master of the genre, Alex Gerlis. War is coming to Europe. British spymaster Barnaby Allen begins recruiting a network of agents in Germany. With diplomatic relations...

read more
Caged

Caged

Struggling to pull together the pieces of her life after another falling out with Ohio’s most powerful political dynasty, Cleveland attorney Casey Cort turns her attention toward her budding relationship with rising assistant U.S. Attorney Miles Siegel. But their...

read more
Murder Season

Murder Season

LAPD Detective Lena Gamble's third murder case is also Robert Ellis's most explosive thriller yet.It's another rough night in Hollywood. A horrific double murder at Club 3 AM, the A-list hangout for Hollywood celebs. Unfortunately for Detective Gamble, the case...

read more
Edge of Collapse

Edge of Collapse

In the dead of winter, an EMP attack destroys the U.S. power grid. No electricity. No cars or phones. The country is plunged into instant chaos. But for Hannah Sheridan, it's the best day of her life. For the last five years, she's been the captive of a sadistic...

read more
Blood Vows

Blood Vows

We aren't your mama's vampires... Serena is an immortal, but her life isn’t all rainbows and unicorns. Her relationship is in the crapper, and she’s asking herself the age-old question… “Should I stay or should I go?” Change is hard, especially for a vampire. For...

read more
A Springtime Affair

A Springtime Affair

Step into spring and escape to the beautiful English Cotswolds with this totally escapist novel about new beginnings and blossoming romances. Perfect for fans of Susan Mallery, Mary Kay Andrews and Debbie Macomber. Gilly Claire and herdaughter Helena are categorically...

read more
The Boss

The Boss

Jamie Connors has given up on finding a man. Despite being smart, pretty, and just slightly overweight, she's a magnet for the kind of guys that don't stay around. Her sister's wedding is at the foreground of the family's attention. Jamie would be fine with it if her...

read more
The Phoenix Priest

The Phoenix Priest

Elias Loch has nothing left to believe in. After the loss of his battlemate, all he wants is to go home to Nyx and lose himself to grief. But when the Goddess of Death summons him to Artem, a kingdom of fire and steel, he finds himself plunged into a series of trials...

read more
Viper

Viper

As coldblooded as a snake, but loyal to a fault. Vampire Vane Matson formed the Nighthawks MC after having to clean up one too many messes made by his kind. Known for his ruthless tactics and eerily quiet and snakelike approach, he quickly became "Viper" the club's...

read more
Baby, Light My Fire (Anthology)

Baby, Light My Fire (Anthology)

Enjoy this steamy firefighter romance collection from bestselling authors! Baby, Light My Fire is a bundle of six full-length contemporary romance novels full of firefighters hotter than the flames they put out… Flames of Love (From USA Today Bestselling Author Erin...

read more
Despicable

Despicable

She survived genocide as a child, but as Kalisa now struggles to make a life in Middle America, a horrific creature from that unimaginably evil time has returned to finish the job.

read more
Little Bones

Little Bones

She lifted up her granddaughter from the cot, clutched her to her chest and, without looking at her beautiful daughter lying dead on the floor of her bedroom, ran from the house. Only when she was outside did she let a wail escape her lips, frightening the baby who...

read more
After All

After All

Eighteen months after the Grove Street Fire took the life of her husband and four other heroic firefighters, Susan Marlowe thinks she’s finally beginning to heal. But then Susan discovers that David carried a secret to his grave. A secret that changes everything she...

read more
False Justice

False Justice

A powerful corporation. A legal system bought and paid for. A prosecutor willing to risk everything for justice. In a courthouse hallway, Assistant District Attorney Jessie Black runs into an old law school friend. Jessie is excited to catch up with Kelly … until she...

read more
Until the End of the World

Until the End of the World

Cities fall. Worlds end. Zombies never die. Cassie Forrest isn't surprised to learn that the day she’s decided to get her life together is also the day the world ends. After all, she’s been on a self-imposed losing streak since her survivalist parents died: she...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?