Etheric Adventures (Books 1-3)

Author: S.R. Russell

Category: Sci-Fi and Future Worlds

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: January 16, 2021

Deal ends: January 16, 2021

Description:

Get the first three books in this best-selling series at a discounted price with this boxed set.When you are a young adult in the Etheric Empire, your life can be changed in mere moments.Often for the better.Anne was saved by the Queen herself many years before on planet Earth. Now, she is struggling with focus, and coming into adulthood while her mom struggles with her own future.When Anne’s mother makes an ultimatum, the Empress steps in, and Anne’s life is saved by her young friend, with four paws.Now, Anne must grow up with her partner, and fast. Her new friends are going to need her in the future.Together, the young woman and her partner, Jinx, have a future to affect.This boxed set includes the first three book in the series:  Etheric Recruit, Etheric Researcher, and Etheric Explorer.Scroll up and Buy Now or click Read for Free to enter the world of Anne and Jinx today!Set on the foundation laid by the Kurtherian Gambit Series, this story tells about one of the fan favorites and her new partner. Together, they just may be instrumental in changing the future of technology and life.

Daisy’s Run

Author: Scott Baron

Category: Sci-Fi and Future Worlds

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: January 16, 2021

Deal ends: January 16, 2021

Description:

Rudely yanked from cryo-sleep to find herself among a crew of modded humans in deep space, and on a burning spaceship, no less, Daisy's world just got a whole lot more complicated. And it was only going to get worse.As if the creepy cyborg and the mechanically-enhanced human crew weren’t bad enough, what was supposed to be a simple flight home to Earth was going horribly wrong. A deadly plot was unfolding. One that could jeopardize the entire human race. And Daisy found herself stuck in the middleIt wasn’t her job, saving the world, and she sure as hell didn’t want it. But the tough young woman didn’t have a choice. But with Daisy reluctantly coming to the rescue, did humanity even stand a chance?

Daisy’s War

Author: Scott Baron

Category: Sci-Fi and Future Worlds

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: January 15, 2021

Deal ends: January 15, 2021

Description:

Daisy was on the path to a rousing victory. Or a glorious death. For obvious reasons, she hoped for the former.Alliances had been forged, and forces mustered, and her enemies were square in her sights. Now her friends had to pull together one last time to make a stand. It would be the fight of their lives and on multiple fronts at that. Success would mean victory. Failure would mean the loss of all they held dear. The struggle would be fierce, and blood would certainly be shed, but at the end of the day, Daisy just hoped the majority of it would not be her own.

Now, Then, and Everywhen

Author: Rysa Walker

Category: Sci-Fi and Future Worlds

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: January 15, 2021

Deal ends: January 15, 2021

Description:

From the bestselling author of the Chronos series comes a page-turning novel of time travel, fast-paced action, and history-changing events.When two time-traveling historians cross paths during one of the most tumultuous decades of the twentieth century, history goes helter-skelter. But which one broke the timeline?In 2136 Madison Grace uncovers a key to the origins of CHRONOS, a time-travel agency with ties to her family’s mysterious past. Just as she is starting to jump through history, she returns to her timeline to find millions of lives erased—and only the people inside her house realize anything has changed.In 2304 CHRONOS historian Tyson Reyes is assigned to observe the crucial events that played out in America’s civil rights movement. But a massive time shift occurs while he’s in 1965, and suddenly the history he sees isn’t the history he knows.As Madi’s and Tyson’s journeys collide, they must prevent the past from being erased forever. But strange forces are at work. Are Madi and Tyson in control or merely pawns in someone else’s game?

Debt of Loyalty

Author: Christopher G. Nuttall

Category: Sci-Fi and Future Worlds

Regular price: $4.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: January 14, 2021

Deal ends: January 14, 2021

Description:

An uncivil war in space sends a planet spinning out of control in the next thrilling Kat Falcone novel by bestselling author Christopher G. Nuttall.The Commonwealth has fractured, its interstellar order breaking down into civil war. On one side is Hadrian, the outlaw king of Tyre, driven from his homeworld and forced into a fragile alliance with the colony worlds; on the other sits a parliament determined to restrain him at all costs. The time for talk is over. The matter can be settled only by war.Loyal to the king, Admiral Kat Falcone leads her fleets into battle, joined by allies with motives of their own. But her friend and former comrade Commodore William McElney has chosen to join the Houses of Parliament. They now find themselves on opposing sides of a civil war, trapped into waging a series of battles that neither wants to fight but that they dare not lose. And as shadows and secrets come to light, they may find themselves watching helplessly as the war tears the universe they fought for apart.

Hell’s Children

Author: John L. Monk

Category: Sci-Fi and Future Worlds

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: January 13, 2021

Deal ends: January 13, 2021

Description:

The world has gone to hell and it isn’t coming back.It happened in a year: starvation, gangs of kids with guns, and every adult in the world dead from the Sickness. Houses are now mausoleums. Civilization lies in the hands of children who’ve never had to feed themselves or survive a winter without gas or electricity. Most will die. Others — a bare few — will tread a different path.Fourteen-year-old Jack Ferris is a survivor — because his parents raised him that way. Leveraging qualities rare for his age, he must lead his desperate companions to a secret refuge. Too late, he learns that safety is a mirage, and that the high price of hope is paid in blood."An emotional and action filled post-apocalyptic story with unforgettable characters. You won't want to put this one down!"- Nicholas Sansbury Smith, author of the "Extinction Cycle.""John L. Monk brings a remarkable wit and elegance to his storytelling through the use of vivid descriptions and complex characters."- J. Thorn, Amazon Top 100 Author in Action & Adventure.”A Post Apocalyptic Lord of the Flies that's both terrifying and uplifting.”- Nick Cole, author of CTRL-ALT-REVOLT, creator of Apocalypse Weird.Fans of One Second After, The Hunger Games, and Alas Babylon should enjoy this what-if tale of inventiveness, character, and courage.Order your copy today.