Author: Scott McElhaney

Category: Sci-Fi and Future Worlds

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: October 09, 2021

Deal ends: October 09, 2021


In this first installment of the Mystic Saga, McElhaney’s critically acclaimed serial of science-fiction suspense, we meet Declan Stringfellow ~ a man single-handedly taking out his revenge on the organized crime ring in Richland. The cards seem to be dealt in his favor until a car accident lands him in the hospital. But don’t close your eyes for a second…In the blink of an eye, he goes from being in a hospital MRI scanner to being aboard a Colonial Establishment Cruiser 300 years in the future. He wakes up in a different body, and it’s the identical body as 21 other people who all find themselves equally as confused. How did they all get here and where are they going? The Mystic Saga in order:IndenturedLegacyViolation JudgmentConvergenceOr if you want to buy all FIVE installments at a discount, you can purchase the Mystic Saga Omnibus in one volume for only $2.99. A serial novel published in the tradition of 50's sci-fi pulp brought to you by the Xulon Award winning author of "Dominion," "One Crazy Summer," "The Ani Maxima Files, "Selenocentric", "Erinyes," and "Ghosts of Ophidian". With over 250,000 copies sold worldwide, Scott McElhaney is making nearly all his novels available to Kindle readers at the very accessible price of only 99 cents.