Teen and Young Adult Fiction – All Free & 99c!

The Free Trader of Warren Deep

A Cat and his human minions fight to bring peace to humanity.The reviewers had these words: "Engaging characters...fun and interesting...enjoyable and light reading...you won't want to put it down!"Compared to Andre Norton, the Free Trader series takes you to a...

read more

Eye of the Moonrat

Part One of the Moonrat Saga and the first book of the acclaimed Bowl of Souls Series, an action-filled fantasy series set in a world of magic, mystery, and monsters! Justan knew what he wanted. He was to join the Dremaldrian Battle Academy and become one of the...

read more

Ezaara: Riders of Fire

A dragonet’s past murder throws Ezaara into a war between dragons and the monsters enslaving Dragons’ Realm. A fast-paced award-winning epic-fantasy series by multi-award-winning author Eileen Mueller.In Lush Valley, it’s a crime to even talk about dragons…When Ezaara...

read more

The Summer I Learned to Dive

Since the time she was a little girl, eighteen-year-old Finley “Finn” Hemmings has always lived her life according to a plan, focused and driven with no time for the average young adult’s carefree experiences. On the night of her high school graduation, things take a...

read more

Of Shadow and Sea

The Consultant’s Guild has served the Aurelian Empire for over a thousand years, working in the darkness to hunt dissension and eliminate traitors.Now the Emperor is dead.For Shera, an assassin in the employ of the Consultants, the Emperor’s death is the beginning of...

read more

Fae Hunter

“You’re the most wicked thing I’ve ever met.”From USA Today bestselling author Sarah K. L. Wilson comes a deliciously trope-filled young adult romantic fantasy about a viciously funny mortal girl and her quest to hunt, trap, and conquer powerful fae.I was born to...

read more

The Rise of Renegade X

Sixteen-year-old Damien Locke has a plan: major in messing with people at the local supervillain university and become a professional evil genius, just like his supervillain mom. But when he discovers the shameful secret she's been hiding all these years, that the...

read more

The Seventh Hour

When the Earth's rotation slowed to a crawl mankind was plunged into a harsh world of burning hot days and endless, arctic nights. Some fled to the mountains for shelter. Others took to the seas, sailing forever in the perfect gold between the night and the day; a...

read more

Blood and Snow

A wicked queen with a blood-sucking request. A hot new guy at the Academy. Will Snow get her happily ever after, or will she wind up killing her crush?Vampires? Magic? I didn’t believe in fairy tales. That was my first mistake. My name is Snow White. At the Academy,...

read more

Moonfleet

The village of Moonfleet has a legend about the notorious Colonel John "Blackbeard" Mohune who is buried in the family crypt under the church. Blackbeard is reputed to have stolen a diamond from King Charles I and hiding it before his death. But his ghost has no rest...

read more

Made of Stars

Made of Stars by Kelley YorkWhen eighteen-year-old Hunter Jackson and his half sister, Ashlin, return to their dad's for the first winter in years, they expect everything to be just like the warmer months they'd spent there as kids. And it is—at first. But Chance, the...

read more

Numbers Game

A citizen girl someone's trying to kill.A hot military slave with a mysterious past.A dangerous game that changes everything. In futuristic America, everyone wears a number. Treena's prepared for Rating Day her entire life--she's a top contender in Level Three school...

read more

Snow & Ash

BOOK 1 SNOW & ASHBOOK 2 RAIN & RUINBOOK 3 SUN & SMOKEBOOK 4 FIRE & FURYThe bombs dropped all over the world.They survived.Skylar Ross is ten that day when she’s ripped from dance classes and sleepovers to being an orphan in a prepper’s paradise of a mountain bunker....

read more

The Year We Fell Down

The sport she loves is out of reach. The boy she loves has someone else. What now?She expected to start Harkness College as a varsity ice hockey player. But a serious accident means that Corey Callahan will start school in a wheelchair instead.Across the hall, in the...

read more

Meta

It’s been ten years since Connor Connolly lost his parents in The Battle, a fight between The Governor and Jones, two of the world's strongest metas. Before 'The Battle' the world had been full of metas, super-powered humans whose amazing abilities came from...

read more

13 For Dinner

When Averie agrees to sit in as the fourteenth guest at an exclusive dinner party to rescue the other attendees from bad luck, it’s her who needs rescuing when all hell begins to break loose. Averie Cooke has never set foot on the old Faulkner plantation. She refuses...

read more

Pigeon-Blood Red

For underworld enforcer Richard "Rico" Sanders, it seemed like an ordinary job: retrieve his gangster boss's stolen goods, and teach the person responsible a lesson.But the chase quickly goes sideways and takes Rico from the mean streets of Chicago to sunny Honolulu....

read more

Pretty Dead Girls

“A suspenseful, thrilling read that will keep you on pins and needles until the last page.” —Liezel and Angie's Book Blog Beautiful. Perfect. Dead.In the peaceful seaside town of Cape Bonita, wicked secrets and lies are hidden just beneath the surface. But all it...

read more

Daring the Bad Boy

Disclaimer: This Entangled Teen Crush book contains references to drinking, sexual situations, adult language, and an intense bad boy hero who will melt your heart.Annie McFarland is sick of being a shy nobody. A session at summer camp seems like the perfect...

read more

Going Down in Flames

If her love life is going down in flames, she might as well spark a revolution.Finding out on your sixteenth birthday you're a shape-shifting dragon is tough to swallow. Being hauled off to an elite boarding school is enough to choke on. Since Bryn is the only...

read more

The Book of Ivy

Discover the New York Times bestseller that SLJ called “A fantastic plot that makes readers think about the blurred lines between right and wrong.”What would you kill for?After a brutal nuclear war, the United States was left decimated. A small group of survivors...

read more

White Hat Black Heart

Playing a virtual game is fun…unless the game wants you dead. Nigel Watson is a clever teenage hacker who uses his skills to make extra spending money. But, after someone plunders his mother’s bank account and drains the funds, Nigel realizes his hacking could save...

read more

War With Black Iris

Solving cryptographic puzzles is fun…unless the puzzle is designed to kill you. Nigel Watson is a clever teenage hacker who narrowly escaped with his life in White Hat Black Heart. Unable to speak, he must find a new way to thwart a mysterious threat that is taking...

read more

End of Days

End of Days is the explosive conclusion to Susan Ee’s bestselling Penryn & the End of Days trilogy. After a daring escape from the angels, Penryn and Raffe are on the run. They’re both desperate to find a doctor who can reverse the twisted changes inflicted by the...

read more

The Granite Key

Award-Nominated Series Finale. Best Mystery of the Month (L.A.S. Reviews, February 2017)For Fans of Archaeology Adventure, Alternative History Thrillers, and Treasure Hunt MysteriesTHE ARKANA SERIESCollege freshman Cassie Forsythe wakes from a disturbing nightmare...

read more

Girl Divided

”Urgently timely.”- Kirkus ReviewsThey think she's a monster, but she's their only hope…In a divided nation, 14-year-old Jetta belongs nowhere. Her face is split right down the middle: half-black and half-white. The non-white residents of her New Orleans camp call her...

read more

Bite Me

Ward yourself, slayers. Promageddon is coming!Morgan Taylor-Jackson can't wait for high school to end. In six months she leaves for UCLA and says goodbye to La Jolla, California and her parents' messy divorce. But when Morgan is bitten by a four-year-old boy, she...

read more

Real Mermaids Don’t Wear Toe Rings

It's hard being a pre-teen girl; it's even harder when you find out you're a mermaid!This is a fast-paced coming-of-age comedy novel that has adventure, mystery, and a touch of romance by Hélène Boudreau, nominated for a Canadian children's choice award for her middle...

read more

Mask of Shadows

"I love every aspect of this amazing book—a genderfluid hero, a deadly contest, and vicious courtly intrigue. Get! Read! Now!" —Tamora Pierce, #1 New York Times bestselling authorI needed to win. They needed to die.Sallot Leon is a thief, and a good one at that. But...

read more

Smoke and Mirrors

Read the book readers are comparing to Harry Potter, Throne of Glass, and Anne Bishop's Others Series!A girl who uses her illusions to fool the world into thinking she's just like all the other magi.A dragon who sees through her lies.Together they just might survive a...

read more

Gingerbread Man

When that cute chick you met online is murdered - but shows up for your next internet meeting anyway.Marlow's just a regular geeky college freshman with little to no experience with girls, so when he has a semi-flirtatious chat with a cute girl online, it's almost...

read more

Darken the Stars

Kyon Ensin finally has what he’s always wanted: possession of Kricket Hollowell, the priestess who foresees the future. Together, their combined power will be unrivaled. Kricket, however, doesn’t crave the crown of Ethar—she has an unbreakable desire to live life on...

read more

Mission Clockwork

He's the greatest spy of the Victorian era, but he's met his match... Almost since birth, Modo has been rigorously schooled as a secret agent. His master, a British Lord, took advantage of Modo’s unique shape-shifting talents, training him to morph from his unsightly,...

read more

The Year We Fell Down

The sport she loves is out of reach. The boy she loves has someone else. What now?She expected to start Harkness College as a varsity ice hockey player. But a serious accident means that Corey Callahan will start school in a wheelchair instead.Across the hall, in the...

read more

Perilous

"A young adult thriller filled with non-stop action, PERILOUS grabs hold of you from page one and doesn't let go until the very end." ~Joyce DiPastena, author, Loyalty's Web and Illuminations of the Heart"Terrifying, riveting, and jaw dropping...." ~Unedited "A story...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?