All Popular Fiction – Free and 99 Cents Only!

The People’s Princess

The People’s Princess

Step behind the palace doors in this gripping historical novel that is a must read for fans of The Crown and Princess Diana! Buckingham Palace, 1981 Her engagement to Prince Charles is a dream come true for Lady Diana Spencer but marrying the heir to the throne is not...

read more
In a Jam

In a Jam

Andie Carson has to do three things to inherit her grandmother’s lottery winnings—sober up, spend a month running her grandmother’s Georgia coffee shop, and enter homemade jam in the county fair. If she can’t meet those terms, the money goes to the church, and Andie...

read more
The Story of the Other Wise Man

The Story of the Other Wise Man

"The Story of the Other Wise Man" by Henry Van Dyke. Published by Good Press. Good Press publishes a wide range of titles that encompasses every genre. From well-known classics & literary fiction and non-fiction to forgotten?or yet undiscovered gems?of world...

read more
Learning to Flirt

Learning to Flirt

Did you know some turtles can breathe through their butts? Maggie knows, and to her utter horror, she just blurted that out in front of the most attractive woman she’s ever seen. Cue the nervous flop sweat. In a tiny town on the coast of Rhode Island, Maggie has built...

read more
The Fragile Truth

The Fragile Truth

The closer one gets to the truth, the more pernicious and fragile it becomes … The mystery and intrigue of Honeysuckle Island continues with Sheriff Ian Russell. As Ian struggles to come to terms with his heartache and anger over Lina’s betrayal and then...

read more
Four Weddings and a Baby

Four Weddings and a Baby

Four weddings and a baby are on their way to Five Island Cove! Eloise has been waiting for her dream wedding for months. When the Cove Chronicles calls it "the wedding of the year" and literally the whole town is invited, she wants everything to be perfect. Burst...

read more
Leo Loves Aries

Leo Loves Aries

Leo loves Aries. If only Leo’s clueless ass could see it. Theo Wallace—fun, lazy, Leo—needs a friendship that sticks. That thrives. That helps him leave past pains behind and look toward the Bright Future. Mr. Jamie Cooper—level-headed, motivated, Aries—seems to be a...

read more
The Korean Word For Butterfly

The Korean Word For Butterfly

Set against the backdrop of the 2002 World Cup and rising anti-American sentiment due to a deadly accident involving two young Korean girls and a U.S. tank, The Korean Word For Butterfly is told from three alternating points-of-view: Billie, the young wanna-be poet...

read more
The Moon Over Kilmore Quay

The Moon Over Kilmore Quay

They say home is where the heart is, yet somehow my heart is split in two. New York, the city I live in and love, and Ireland, the home of my ancestors—somewhere I have lived only in my dreams. And now I have no choice but to go looking… Brooklyn, New York:...

read more
The Sun Also Rises

The Sun Also Rises

A World War I veteran journeys from Paris to Pamplona during an era of decadence and despair in this “gripping” classic novel of the Lost Generation (The New York Times). Physically and emotionally damaged by his service in the Great War, Jake Barnes lives in 1920s...

read more
The Storm Girl

The Storm Girl

A heartbreaking choice. A secret kept for centuries. 1784. When Esther Harris’s father hurts his back, she takes over his role helping smugglers hide contraband in the secret cellar in their pub. But when the free traders’ ships are trapped in the harbour, a battle...

read more
Closer to Fine

Closer to Fine

Closer to Fine is the story of Rachel Levine, a young, Jewish, bisexual woman finding her adult footing in a world full of uncertainties. Rachel has many teachers along the way—a stubborn grandfather, a progressive rabbi, a worldly girlfriend, a wise supervisor, and...

read more
Her Last Betrayal

Her Last Betrayal

When working for the British Secret Service, Sarah Gillespie can trust no one, not even her closest friends… London, 1941 After losing her family to a Nazi bomb attack back home in Ireland, Sarah Gillespie joins the British Secret Services to bring them justice....

read more
Son of Mercia

Son of Mercia

Tamworth, Mercia AD825. The once-mighty kingdom of Mercia is in perilous danger. Their King, Beornwulf lies dead and years of bitter in-fighting between the nobles, and cross border wars have left Mercia exposed to her enemies. King Ecgberht of Wessex senses now is...

read more
Another Woman’s Child

Another Woman’s Child

Could you take in your best friend’s child, even if it risked destroying your own family? Jo had thought that her life – and her heart – was full. With a busy job, a husband and a teenage daughter who is going off the rails, keeping her life running smoothly had...

read more
Closer to Fine

Closer to Fine

Closer to Fine is the story of Rachel Levine, a young, Jewish, bisexual woman finding her adult footing in a world full of uncertainties. Rachel has many teachers along the way—a stubborn grandfather, a progressive rabbi, a worldly girlfriend, a wise supervisor, and...

read more
The Art of Friendship

The Art of Friendship

I get by with a little help from my friends… A heart-warming tale of family and friendship for fans of Cathy Kelly and Maeve Binchy. Chance brought Kirsty, Clare, Janice and Patsy together fifteen years ago. But friendship has bound them through time. Until now. Over...

read more
Traveller and the Moonlight

Traveller and the Moonlight

Antal Szerb’s superb novel, originally published in Hungarian in 1937, is now acknowledged as a classic of European literature. The story follows the misadventures of Mihaly as he travels to Italy on honeymoon with his new wife, Erszi. In Venice, he begins to tell her...

read more
The Ruffler’s Child

The Ruffler’s Child

Thomas Finbow is more than just a humble falconer, in the service of Sir Robert Vicary and Lady Margaret. He is a widowed father, a skilled ex-soldier and tenacious hunter. Far from the court and corruption of London, Thomas resides in the picturesque Berkshire Downs....

read more
Soldiers of Freedom

Soldiers of Freedom

Winner American Fiction Best Book Awards and Readers' Favorite Book Awards SOLDIERS OF FREEDOM is the true story of the 1944-1945 War in Western Europe and the final Allied struggle to conquer Nazi Germany. The story is told through the eyes of William McBurney, a...

read more
Keeping Her Secret

Keeping Her Secret

The last person Riya Johnson expected to run into at her new summer camp is Courtney Chastain—her childhood best friend and the girl who broke her heart after a secret, mind-blowing, life-altering kiss. She definitely didn’t expect to be sharing a bunk bed with her...

read more
If The Shoes Fit

If The Shoes Fit

'Calling All Shoe Addicts', said the advertisement that triggered a response in four very different women, each at a difficult time of her life. Niamh, at 23, the mother of a five-year-old and twin girls aged four, is desperate to have a home of her own. She longs to...

read more
Ms. Bitch

Ms. Bitch

You’ll laugh, you’ll cry, and you’ll cheer for Tess on her way to living her best life. Grab this summer’s hottest beach read – it pairs well with a margarita and flip-flops! Finding happiness is the best revenge. From the outside, it seems thirty-six-year-old Tess...

read more
Unyielding Heart

Unyielding Heart

Is it too late to go back home? Beth McKinnon and her family have already lost so much. Forced from their home, pared down belongings, they seek a new chance out west for their five children. But when her son Alexander dies early in the journey to Oregon, Beth...

read more
The Bench by Cromer Beach

The Bench by Cromer Beach

A man sits on a bench in a sleepy English holiday resort. He scans the beach. What he thinks he sees is far removed from the reality. As five people's lives tangle, the ups and downs of their relationships are uncovered. By the end of a single year nothing will ever...

read more
Sins of the Father

Sins of the Father

When parents can send their children to jail to serve time in their place, corruption gets a free pass. Arlanna’s life quickly turns upside-down when her father, the feared and revered mafia boss, finally gets caught in one of his many schemes and elects to send her...

read more
One Simple Refrain

One Simple Refrain

Dr. Jillian Byers only considered two careers: indie rock sensation or physician. Both dreams led her to Los Angeles. She never plotted a course that led back home. With her father’s health declining, Jillian picks up her life and returns to Crystal, Maine. At first,...

read more
The Memory of Us

The Memory of Us

Julianne Westcott was living the kind of life that other Protestant girls in prewar Liverpool could only dream about: old money, silk ball gowns, and prominent young men lining up to escort her. But when she learns of a blind-and-deaf brother, institutionalized since...

read more
Loving A Chaotic Savage

Loving A Chaotic Savage

Imagine being physically invested into a man but emotionally torn from another lover. With time invested, a child born, and feeling obligated, Amor tries hard to make the only love she’s known stay afloat. When she realizes there's no affection to keep them...

read more
A Curse of Roses

A Curse of Roses

With just one touch, bread turns into roses. With just one bite, cheese turns into lilies. There's a famine plaguing the land, and Princess Yzabel is wasting food simply by trying to eat. Before she can even swallow, her magic--her curse--has turned her meal into a...

read more
Second Chance Spring

Second Chance Spring

From your Favorite Amazon Best Selling Author Ruth Bawell...comes this wonderful Spring Amish Story. Rebekah Bieler loves her work with the village’s Dairy Cooperative, though it leaves her little time for anything else. While she has been busy at the co-op and...

read more
A Postcard from Paris

A Postcard from Paris

1940: Beatrice Crawford left her safe life in England to nurse the soldiers in the fields of France during the Great war. Once the war was over, she never returned home, and during the darkest days of WW2, her beloved Paris is occupied by the Nazi’s. Beatrice must...

read more
For The Streets

For The Streets

Kiyor and Bishop are both anti-relationships for similar reasons. Two people crossing paths with the same mindsets should be smooth sailing right? Wrong! Join Kiyor and Bishop for this chaotic and toxic ride.

read more
Letters From a Patchwork Quilt

Letters From a Patchwork Quilt

“A story of love, loss and tragedy: a heartbreaking and moving tale” Readers’ Favorite From the author of A Greater World In 1875, 18-year-old would-be poet, Jack Brennan, runs away from home to avoid being pushed into the priesthood. Life soon looks rosy for Jack...

read more
The Last Letter

The Last Letter

"Gripping historical fiction—A tale of two women finding meaning behind all that went wrong in their lives. A timeless tale of redemption with the best plot-twist at the end I've seen in a long, long time. Can't wait for book two!" New York Times and USA Today...

read more
Home For Good

Home For Good

Brock made sacrifices for his military career. Love is at the top of the list. Now it’s time to build bridges he shouldn’t have burned. Katie thought she was over Brock. When she reconnects with him at a high school reunion she’ll need 20/20 hindsight of everything...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?