All Popular Fiction – Free and 99 Cents Only!

The Girl from the Mountains

The Girl from the Mountains

“Absolutely heartbreaking… Gripped me from the first page and I read it in one sitting!… Will stay with me for a long time.” Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 1942, Czechoslovakia: Gently, she lowered the sleeping...

read more
The Emperor’s Spy

The Emperor’s Spy

From THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING author Manda Scott, a heady, fast-paced and exciting historical adventure full of religious and political tensions, passion and intrigue. Perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow, Robert Harris and Conn Iggulden. "As exciting as Ben...

read more
Four Last First Dates

Four Last First Dates

What do you do when you've agreed to a pact with your best friends to marry the next guy you date, but the man of your dreams is a hot mess? Bailey De Luca is the last of her friends to complete the Last First Date pact--to marry the next guy she dates. But lady luck...

read more
Peace Lily

Peace Lily

Peace Lily is the sequel to DAFFODILS and book two of the 'Katherine Wheel' saga. After the appalling losses suffered during the First World War, three of its survivors long for peace, unaware that its aftermath will bring different, but still daunting, challenges....

read more
Augusta

Augusta

65 AD. The most powerful man in the world, the Roman emperor Nero, is weeping in the chamber of his beloved wife. Her golden curls are strewn on the mosaicked floor. Her bright eyes have stopped shining. At age 35, Pompeii's famous daughter is no more. This is the...

read more
Decanted

Decanted

"...a page turning, international, sensually romantic, rags to riches, grape to wine saga." –A Woman's WriteFrom author Linda Sheehan, who's part of a Napa wine dynasty, comes a story of grapes, wine, first crushes, and juicy redemption. Dreading the...

read more
Brothers That Bite

Brothers That Bite

Ever wondered what was happening in the lives of your favorite characters in the Deadly Secrets World? Well, this collection of stories will give you a glimpse into the lives of Taria, Michael, LaToya, and Quinn, along with many others. Sit back and fall back into the...

read more
Competitive Grieving

Competitive Grieving

An Entertainment Weekly Pick of Summer’s Best New BooksWren’s closest friend, her anchor since childhood, is dead. Stewart Beasley. Gone. She can’t quite believe it and she definitely can’t bring herself to google what causes an aneurysm....

read more
Ain’t She Sweet

Ain’t She Sweet

***All books in the series read as standalones. ​ Tara Heinz began her modeling career at the tender age of twelve. After spending fifteen years drooling over forbidden foods, she does the unthinkable. She enrolls in culinary school and becomes a pastry chef....

read more
All Things Considered

All Things Considered

In this emotional novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber, one woman must learn to rely on her own strength as a single parent—until her husband returns out of the blue, forcing her to make an impossible decision.   Realtor Lanni...

read more
Dream Big, Stella!

Dream Big, Stella!

"I read this in one sitting and NEVER WANTED IT TO END. It was completely charming, totally realistic and heavy with family drama and characters that burst with depth and heart." Stella's biological father is a nameless, faceless sperm donor. At least that's...

read more
Quiet, Please

Quiet, Please

A humorist and honest look at a life in public service. For most of us, librarians are the quiet people behind the desk, who, apart from the occasional "shush," vanish into the background. But in Quiet, Please, McSweeney's contributor Scott Douglas puts the...

read more
The Boy in the Photo

The Boy in the Photo

‘Loved loved loved this book!… What an incredible story... Will have you holding your breath until the shocking ending. I was glued to this book and couldn't go to sleep until I had finished it. And the next day I read it again!’ NetGalley...

read more
When We Talk

When We Talk

Lucy was born and bred in Chicago. She lives and breathes it. So when her husband, Joel, convinces her to move back to his home in Michigan, she doesn't realize what she's agreeing to. As her daughter starts kindergarten, Lucy's world should be opening up. Instead she...

read more
In the Land of the Long White Cloud

In the Land of the Long White Cloud

Helen Davenport, governess for a wealthy London household, longs for a family of her own—but nearing her late twenties, she knows her prospects are dim. Then she spots an advertisement seeking young women to marry New Zealand’s honorable bachelors and begins an...

read more
Second Son

Second Son

"A fine-grained and emotionally satisfying medieval adventure." –Kirkus ReviewsA quiet life of service is all he desires. But when peace becomes tenuous, his commitment to duty leads him to deadly danger... 14th century. Lord Alfred is content with...

read more
The Last Days of Us

The Last Days of Us

They say if you love someone, you have to let them go. But what if they are your child? 'A book that will break your heart and then piece it slowly back together.' Sinead Moriarty 'Touching and poignant, this book took me on an emotional ride. A...

read more
The Executions

The Executions

From an award-winning author and Choctaw storyteller comes a riveting tale set in turn-of-the-century Indian Territory. Who would show up for their own execution? 1892, Indian Territory. A war brews in the Choctaw Nation as two political parties grapple between old...

read more
The Hocus Pocus Magic Shop

The Hocus Pocus Magic Shop

When chemist Grace O’Leary finds a book of magic spells hidden in her Aunt Lucy’s run-down magic shop, the scientist in her itches to try them out. She mixes up a batch of love potions as a joke, and has to face the consequences when they actually seem...

read more
Reign of Terrier

Reign of Terrier

When she needed a hand, she found a paw. Tessa's dream of becoming a veterinary tech crashes after her fiercely-supportive fiancée dies in a tragic accident. Mourning her loss and desperate to move forward, Tessa must prove she can handle the pressures of working in a...

read more
The Lost Girls of Foxfield Hall

The Lost Girls of Foxfield Hall

September, 1939. The moon shines silver on the looming yew trees. Thinking of her fiancé, fighting for his life and country in the war, breaks Eleanor’s heart, but also gives her courage. She takes a deep breath, picks up her camera, and follows the...

read more
The Mostly Real McCoy

The Mostly Real McCoy

Our arrangement was supposed to be for just one month...Single-dad Mac needs a temporary nanny for his daughter, Daisy. I need a second job until my promotion kicks in. Since our arrangement is only for one month, I am positive I won’t get...

read more
No Secret Like Nantucket

No Secret Like Nantucket

A secret bundle in a dusty corner sends the Benson family reeling. It wasn’t meant to be uncovered. But when her son Brent stumbles across something curious hidden in the workshop, innkeeper Mae Benson must relive events she thought she left thirty years in the...

read more
The Worst Day of My Life, So Far

The Worst Day of My Life, So Far

“Readers… will find themselves laughing out loud and moved to tears. An immense and original talent.” –The TIMES-PICAYUNE (New Orleans)IT’S A GOOD DAY WHEN YOU DON'T RESORT TO RAT POISON… M.A. Harper’s acerbic wit...

read more
The Watchmaker of Dachau

The Watchmaker of Dachau

An unforgettable novel of human kindness, inspired by an incredible true story. Snow falls and a woman prepares for a funeral she has long expected, yet hoped would never come. As she pats her hair and straightens her skirt, she tells herself this isn’t the...

read more
The Last Single Girl

The Last Single Girl

One month. That’s all Sarah has to find a date or earn the honor of being the last single girl in her inner circle. Actually, in all her circles. So with four weeks to find Mr. Right and a frienemy already counting her out, Sarah joins love hoping that –...

read more
Escape to the French Farmhouse

Escape to the French Farmhouse

'You smell the lavender, you feel the sun on your face, this book is pure joy!' Katie Fforde 'Uplifting and full of warmth, this novel is the next best thing to jetting off to France on a relaxing break away.' My Weekly Can Del find her recipe for...

read more
A Spartan’s Sorrow

A Spartan’s Sorrow

All murders must be avenged. While the rest of Greece mourns for the war that has taken their husbands away, Clytemnestra fears the day it will bring hers back. When her husband willingly sacrifices their eldest daughter to appease the Gods, Clytemnestra...

read more
The Sekhmet Bed

The Sekhmet Bed

Don't miss the second book in this series, The Crook and Flail, at a special price for a limited time! Is Ahmose's divine gift a blessing or a curse? The second daughter of the Pharaoh, Ahmose has always dreamed of a quiet life as a priestess, serving Egypt's gods,...

read more
A Room of My Own

A Room of My Own

Virginia, the young daughter of a wealthy doctor’s family, sees her life forever altered by the Great Depression. Forced to give up her own room so that relatives can move in, her resentment at those circumstances is altered as she helps her father, who spends his...

read more
Million Dollar Date

Million Dollar Date

A lighthearted tale that will make you smile & let you believe that dreams really do come true. Abigail Apple is running late to meet her blind date when she’s pulled over for speeding. Unfortunately, the follow-the-rules cop doesn’t care that...

read more
The Girls from the Beach

The Girls from the Beach

'We'd heard stories about the nurses in tent seven. A secret mission, stolen money, and spies...' In 1944, four American nurses disappeared for five days. No one knew what happened to them. Until now. When Kit and Red set foot on French soil during...

read more
The Choice I Made

The Choice I Made

“Phenomenal! Immediately pulled me into the story and I couldn’t set the book down until I’d finished… This will be one of those books that I reach for time and again.” Goodreads reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I...

read more
Always and Forever at Glendale Hall

Always and Forever at Glendale Hall

'OMG - Victoria has, once again, written another fabulous book.' ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader ReviewWhat if we’re all just searching for something?Anna Stewart is lost. After barely surviving a car accident as a teenager, Anna is...

read more
Lost Innocence

Lost Innocence

When Alicia Carlyle returns to the home of her childhood after the tragic death of her husband, she is hoping to put the past behind her. But first she must come face to face with the woman who nearly destroyed her marriage and tore her family in two - her...

read more
The Queen’s Spy

The Queen’s Spy

1584: Elizabeth I rules England. But a dangerous plot is brewing in court, and Mary Queen of Scots will stop at nothing to take her cousin’s throne.There’s only one thing standing in her way: Tom, the queen’s trusted apothecary, who makes the...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?