All Popular Fiction – Free and 99 Cents Only!

Adventurous Proposal

'Brilliantly written, fun and witty!' - Rae ReadsAfter a string of bad dates, Florence Gray is so over online dating. So much so, that if she has to survive another guy standing her up she might just do something crazy ... like accept the first proposal she gets. So...

read more

No Man’s Island

A magical and emotionally powerful novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author Susan Sallis, perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy, Fiona Valpy and Rosamunde Pilcher.READERS ARE LOVING NO MAN'S ISLAND, THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER! "This is my first Susan Sallis book and...

read more

No Going Back

In today's world where celebrities and social media are everything, can a reclusive novelist stay anonymous? Brian is a fairly successful novelist. He could be famous if he wanted, but he's always avoided fame or recognition of any kind. In fact, he's spent his whole...

read more

The Adventures of Tom Finch, Gentleman

London, 1735. Covent Garden offers a world of pleasures and diversions, even for a blind man. Tom Finch approaches life with boundless good cheer and resilience,whether he's pursuing a musical career or pursuing women. Women including Tess Turnbridge, a soprano with a...

read more

Winter’s Fire

A thrilling and breathtaking Viking saga of betrayal, bloodshed and brotherhood from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Lancelot, Giles Kristian. Perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Games of Thrones."Nobody writes this type of swaggering historical fiction...

read more

Motherwhelmed

‘Hilarious. Makes me feel like I’m not the only one.’ Cherry HealeyFunny and courageous fiction for fans of Dawn O’Porter and Gill Sims.‘Had me rolling about laughing…I read this in one sitting it was that good’ ChellsandbooksRebecca is 42, has a beautiful child and a...

read more

The Elmo Jenkins Trilogy

The readers say it best: "Not since Mitford has a book series been so much fun." With over 200 "Five star" reviews.The Elmo Jenkins Trilogy includes the first three full length Elmo Jenkins novels.Ordained IrreverenceSome Things Never ChangeThe Old Man and the TeaYou...

read more

Looking For Laura

Sally Driver knew her marriage to Paul wasn't perfect. He'd wedded her only because he'd gotten her pregnant, and he had always been about doing the right thing. Or so Sally thought, until he died and she found a stash of steamy love letters from someone named Laura...

read more

Fire Games

Where do you turn when you don't know who to trust...Firefighter Cassidy Marcel thought appearing on a reality dating show would solve her relationship problems, but when she returns home to a stalker, she realizes her troubles are just beginning. She is used to...

read more

Save Him

Military scientist Rydel Scott is proud of the hi-tech gear he invents for battlefield heroes. When a secret mission involving one of his inventions goes horribly wrong, Rydel obsessively tries to learn what caused the system failure and accidentally reveals the...

read more

Disorganized Crime

PARTY CRIME (#11 in the Kat Makris series) is out now!There's no offer for her to refuse ...Kat Makris was a little girl when her father spun wild and outrageous bedtime stories about Baboulas, the Greek boogeyman, a lawless creature with a penchant for stealing gold...

read more

the Souls of Black Folk

This carefully crafted ebook: "THE SOULS OF BLACK FOLK" is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents."The Souls of Black Folk" is a cornerstone of African-American literary history. Published in 1903, this seminal book of essays...

read more

Ben-Hur

This carefully crafted ebook: "Ben-Hur (A Tale of the Christ)" is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents.Ben-Hur describes the adventures of Judah Ben-Hur, Jewish prince from Jerusalem who gets betrayed by his friend from childhood...

read more

Easily Amused

Karen McQuestion deftly blends romance and comedy in this delightful romp where love is discovered in the most unexpected of places.When twenty-nine-year-old Lola Watson unexpectedly inherits a rambling house in the suburbs, she thinks her life just couldn't be more...

read more

Ten Dates

Statistically, if you kiss a lot of frogs there's bound to be at least one that's not a complete toad, isn't there?When Joanie’s engagement becomes more stalemate than soulmate, her best friends stage an intervention sure to make even the most hardened, serial daters...

read more

Memoirs of a Bad Dog

Bogart is in jail. He's been there before, but he never felt like he deserved it until now. Peeing on the carpet is one thing, but now he's killed a man. And it wasn't just any old man--any old man may have been forgiveable. Bogart killed Swifty's father, and Swifty...

read more

His To Ravage

How long can undercover journalist Kimani Taylor continue her charade before billionaire Benjamin Lee's seduction breaks down her resistance?Ben has made it clear he doesn’t like lies, and he knows that she’s hiding something. Not only is he going to figure out what...

read more

The Charm Bracelet

The USA Today bestseller from the author of SOMETHING FROM TIFFANY'S, A GIFT TO REMEMBER and more, a heart-warming romance set in New York.'Blissfully escapist...with a hint of mystery' MARIE CLAIRE'Quite simply, a wonderful book' HELLO MAGAZINE'Popular Irish author...

read more

Ashes to Ashes, Dust to Side Chicks

Side Chicks don’t know their place…but one wife is here to remind them of where they belong.Remember when side chicks were undercover and ashamed of the men they slept with? Those days are long gone. Side bitches are bold in their quest to steal husbands and...

read more

Someone to Blame

When a stranger wanders into a small coastal town, crimes suddenly multiply. Everyone is eager to find someone to blame . . .In the wake of heartrending family tragedies, Matt and Irene Moore move with their fourteen-year-old daughter, Casey, to a small town. Their...

read more

The Opposite of Everything

First place winner in Literary Fiction of the 2013 Somerset Awards for Literary & Mainstream FictionFinalist in the Humor/Comedy category of the 2014 Next Generation Indie Book AwardsWhen Brooklyn journalist Daniel Plotnick learns he has cancer, his fortunes fall...

read more

Better Date than Never (Books 1-6)

** USA TODAY Bestseller **This book bundle includes six contemporary romance novellas from the bestselling series, Better Date than Never. Dating is so much easier when you have good friends to lean on. . .(Love at First Date, Book 1)Ellen may not believe in storybook...

read more

The Wedding Bluff

"The perfect read to curl up with in the sunshine." The Sun's Fabulous MagazineFriends, we are gathered here today to pull off the wedding bluff of a lifetime...When Emma’s boyfriend Daniel pops the question with a ring the size of a small country, she realizes just...

read more

Negotiating for Love

Meet the women of the Jenkins family - Feisty, smart, and free-spirited women who together run the family's construction company. Journey with them as they find love when they least expect.About the story:Master carpenter, Martina “MJ” Jenkins, has built plenty of...

read more

Enemy of Rome

A gripping, adrenalin-fuelled historical page-turner from bestselling author Douglas Jackson. Perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow and Ben Kane.Readers are loving Gaius Valerius Verrens! "Once you have started you will want to read every volume in this exciting series...

read more

Things We Once Held Dear

“It is a joy to savor Tatlock’s stories.”— Publisher’s Weekly New Yorker Neil Sadler returns to his hometown of Mason, Ohio, where the small-town was rocked by the suspicious death of Helen Syfert, the mother of Neil’s friend, Mary. As the pair reconnects, Neil learns...

read more

Catch of a Lifetime

Some moments happen once in a lifetime, and you have to catch them and hold on tight.Arty Reynolds chased his dream to Broadway, but after his father is injured, he must return to the small fishing community where he grew up, at least until his dad is back on his...

read more

Chances Are

Chances are, you never know what story might be in the very next chapter . . .When recently divorced Allie Barrett receives a letter notifying her that she’s inherited her deceased uncle’s home and fishing charter business in Oregon, she quickly decides the coastal...

read more

Pleasured by You

For decades, the fate of Wellspring, Michigan, has been tied to the Wells family’s fortunes—for better and worse. Their corporation keeps the small town afloat, despite the greed and corruption at its heart. But now, as the next generation comes into its own, a new...

read more

Skeletons in the Closet

Murder, mayhem, meet your match!Maggie Phillips hasn’t had it easy. As the wife of retired Navy SEAL, and the adoptive mother of two little hellions, Maggie is constantly looking for ways to improve her family’s financial situation. She accepts a cleaning position for...

read more

Before the Crown

Before the crown there was a love story…’If you’re a fan of The Crown, you’ll love this’ Woman’s Weekly‘Fascinating…a beautiful love story’ WomanWindsor Castle, 1943As war rages across the world, Princess Elizabeth comes face to face with the dashing naval officer she...

read more

Whispers

Whispers from above change a small town in Texas…In a West Texas town called Littleland, on a Monday morning during his daily devotional time, Pastor Jim Mitchell hears a “whisper” from God. Along with his wife Cindy and his friend Darren, he suddenly finds himself on...

read more

Best Foot Forward

Liberty ‘Libby’ Lawrence has had her boyfriend stolen.Mr Partington, her boss and hotel manager, has had money stolen.Is it just sour grapes that causes Libby to link the two?Fashion-lover Libby Lawrence enjoys working at The Chalfont Hotel, but doesn’t enjoy seeing...

read more

Say My Name

The award-winning author of A Delight Before Christmas brings readers a delightfully erotic romance that will kick off the Decadent Delight Series.Can you Put a Price Tag…On Love?St. Louis caterer Christina Holloway only dates men capable of providing her with the...

read more

Ray Vs the Meaning of Life

A book for anyone who secretly loves motivational posters of sunrises and mountaintops. Grandma’s last will and testament names Ray to inherit the trailer park. It’s a million-dollar estate with one hitch: to prove he’s not as aimless as he seems, Ray must discover...

read more

Year of the Chick

[Book 1 in the "Year of the Chick" series. There's a bit of a cliffhanger to end this book, but the sequel addresses any unanswered questions]An awkward family homecoming at Christmas.A humiliating public weigh-in, with two judging parents as the audience.The...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?