All Popular Fiction – Free and 99 Cents Only!

Wings of the Storm

A Viking saga of warmongering, honour and loyalty from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Lancelot, Giles Kristian. Perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Games of Thrones."A fitting end to a trilogy that fans of Bernard Cornwell should devour" -- THE TIMES"The...

read more

Etiquette for Runaways

A sweeping Jazz Age tale of regret, ambition, and redemption inspired by true events, including the Great Moonshine Conspiracy Trial of 1935 and Josephine Baker’s 1925 Paris debut in Le Revue Nègre1924. May Marshall is determined to spend the dog days of summer in...

read more

The Secret Orphan

The USA Today bestsellerThis is a stunning and memorable page-turner of love, loss and resilience for fans of The Tattooist of AuschwitzDon’t miss The Forgotten Orphan, the new historical novel from Glynis Peters coming in December 2020Keep her secret.Keep her safe.On...

read more

The Bend in Redwood Road

Most days it's manageable. No more than a quiet wondering around the edges of her mind. What has become of the baby she left behind? Smiling through the pain and suffering in silence, Leslie Laudon marches forward. Embracing the life skillfully designed by her husband...

read more

The Survivor’s Guide to Family Happiness

Three women, three lives, and one chance to become a family…whether they want to or not.Newly orphaned, recently divorced, and semiadrift, Nina Popkin is on a search for her birth mother. She’s spent her life looking into strangers’ faces, fantasizing they’re related...

read more

True Places

An Amazon Charts and Washington Post bestseller.“True Places is a beautiful reminder that though we may busy ourselves seeking what we want, what we need has an uncanny way of finding us.” —Camille Pagán, bestselling author of Life and Other Near-Death ExperiencesA...

read more

Callie

She can’t escape the mistakes of her past…Callie Stillman has done everything she can to bury the memories of a tiny, baby-sized coffin. She lives life one day at a time, basking in the love of a good man and doting on her grandchildren. Until she crosses paths with a...

read more

Games Divas Play

Find out how far these divas will go to stay on top in the sexy thriller that inspired the BET show Games People Play.When entertainment writer Nia Bullock loses her job and her live-in boyfriend, she flees LA for Manhattan and a gig as editor-in-chief of the hot new...

read more

The Bridgertons: Happily Ever After

New York Times Bestselling AuthorFor the first time in print, New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn presents a collection of “second epilogues” to her Bridgerton series plus a new bonus Bridgerton novella. Julia Quinn’s Bridgerton series remains one of the...

read more

Most Wonderful

"Instant Hallmark Christmas movie classic." - Amazon Review"This was surely one of the best Christmas stories ever!" - Amazon ReviewEmilia Marin thinks Christmas and the holidays are a waste of time. She’s way too busy to think about gingerbread houses and trees and...

read more

Through The Ringer

Mitch Robertson was a Hollywood screenwriter with a problem..."When his cell phone rang, Mitch Robertson was in Penny’s Coffee Shop in Toluca Lake trying to figure out what to do with the chopped up body parts. Gone were the days when you could just scatter the...

read more

The Rowan Tree

As the Arthurian myth sowed the seeds of a democratic Britain, The Rowan Tree foretells a dignitarian world. This novel of ideas is replete with illicit loves, quixotic quests, transformative failures—and inextinguishable hope.The Rowan Tree reaches from the catalytic...

read more

Bitten

Kicked off the ranch after coming out to his parents, Josh finds himself seeking refuge at his grandfather's cabin deep in the forests of Montana. The escape gives him time to clear his head and figure out a new direction for his life. What he didn't expect was for...

read more

An Event to Remember… or Forget

Sienna Harris is a girl with a plan. Her days of slaving away at Carrie’s Classic Events and More are numbered as she is on the brink of launching her own event planning company. Her relationship with Luke Price is headed in the right direction and they are...

read more

Is She The Reason

Yara Moreland was a complex woman, full of mystery, compassion and way too much love. She would do anything for her husband, including going to jail for ten years. When she's released things aren't the same and she's left confused and wondering whose to blame.Kamala...

read more

The Devil’s Fire

THE BLOODY PIRATE SAGA BEGINS...The waters of the Caribbean run red in this brutal tale of revenge that is not for the faint of heart! Katherine Lindsay, the pampered young wife of a wealthy ship captain, has left her leisurely life in London to accompany her husband...

read more

The Cottage of Curiosities

Come home to 59 Memory Lane with a new novel from the top Kindle and USA Today bestselling author Celia Anderson!‘Wonderful characters make this a great read’ Good Housekeeping‘One of the most charming books I’ve ever read’ bestselling author Cathy Mansell‘Enchanting...

read more

Orphan Train Christmas

Kenny Clark knows Santa is magical and only he can find his family. Kathleen Collins fights poverty and desperation every day in her bid to find new homes for the orphans of New York. But what about her happy ever after?Can the magic of Christmas bring happiness at...

read more

All the Good Parts

At thirty-nine, Leona Accorsi is broke, single, back in school, and living in her sister Carly’s basement. She’s perfectly content being quirky Auntie Lee to Carly’s four children. That is, until Leona’s doctor tells her that if she wants to have a child, she’d better...

read more

The Day that Changed Everything

‘I absolutely loved this book, it was a beautiful story about love, loss and family. The characters were so well drawn I felt I knew them, and I didn't want to finish the book because that would mean saying goodbye to these wonderful characters.’ Goodreads Reviewer,...

read more

The Best People

Rated ????? by Readers' FavoritePaddy Moran, a former cop from Brooklyn, is a newly licensed attorney in Houston with dreams and aspirations to make it big. He survives early rough bumps and ethical challenges. Then, through networking, he lands two high-profile...

read more

Maple Sugar Crush

While Maple Sugar Crush is the second book in the Autumnboro series, it can be read and enjoyed as a standalone novel! Powerball winner Josie Morgan has learned the hard way that dating, in her financial situation, will only lead to heartbreak. She's been perfectly...

read more

Life

An essential masterwork from Chinese literary giant Lu Yao—winner of the Mao Dun Literature Prize—available for the first time in English.Lu Yao published only two novels before his untimely death—but their extraordinary influence catapulted the author to the top tier...

read more

We Were Mothers

A brilliant, twisty novel about a missing woman, an unfaithful husband, and the dark secrets that will destroy two perfect families.A scandalous revelation is about to devastate a picturesque town where the houses are immaculate and the neighborhoods are tightly knit....

read more

The Spitfire Girls

Three skilled aviators determined to help win the war. Three brave women who know their place is not at home.At the height of World War II, the British Air Transport Auxiliary need help. A group of young women volunteer for action, but the perils of their new job...

read more

Emily, Gone

A missing child sets the lives of three women on a collision course in this powerful and compelling novel by USA Today bestselling author Bette Lee Crosby.1971.When a music festival rolls through the sleepy town of Hesterville, Georgia, the Dixon family’s lives are...

read more

Lights on the Sea

“Miquel Reina’s Lights on the Sea is an absolutely lovely, beautiful debut novel with a dreamy, fable-like quality that will appeal to readers. Fans of Life of Pi will love this novel.” —Kristin Hannah, New York Times bestselling author of The Nightingale and The...

read more

Sensible Shoes

Over 100,000 SoldA 2013 Midwest Publishing Awards Show Honorable MentionSharon Garlough Brown tells the moving story of four strangers as they embark together on a journey of spiritual formation:Hannah, a pastor who doesn't realize how exhausted she is.Meg, a widow...

read more

An Ordinary Woman

From the Sunday Times bestselling author Susan Sallis comes a wonderfully evocative novel, perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy, Fiona Valpy and Rosamunde Pilcher.READERS ARE LOVING AN ORDINARY WOMAN! "A remarkable story of love, life, pleasures and hazards. Strong...

read more

Odell’s Fall

"A page-turning, pot-boiler of a read." —Robert Cooper, former president, HBO Pictures Jackson Sheman is in line for the promotion of his dreams. Nothing and no one will stand in the way of partnership in one of Manhattan's top law firms. When his mentor Odell Moore,...

read more

The Woman Who Breathed Two Worlds

Facing challenges in an increasingly colonial world, Chye Hoon, a rebellious young girl, must learn to embrace her mixed Malayan-Chinese identity as a Nyonya—and her destiny as a cook, rather than following her first dream of attending school like her brother.Amidst...

read more

The Tea Planter’s Daughter

Lush, green, fragrant: the Indian hills of Assam are full of promise. But eighteen-year-old Clarissa Belhaven is full of worry. The family tea plantation is suffering, and so is her father, still grieving over the untimely death of his wife, while Clarissa’s fragile...

read more

The Frame-Up

By day she writes comic books. By night, she lives them.MG Martin lives and breathes geek culture. She even works as a writer for the comic book company she idolized as a kid. But despite her love of hooded vigilantes, MG prefers her comics stay on the page.But when...

read more

Hotel Sacher: A Novel

One woman takes hold of her legacy in an epic tale of Viennese romance, deception, and danger. Vienna, 1892. Against all odds, at the height of Belle Époque splendor, Anna Sacher has taken possession of her late husband’s hotel, across the street from the famous opera...

read more

An Absent Mind

Seventy-one, and a man used to controlling those around him, Saul struggles to make peace with his disconnected family before Alzheimer’s consumes his sanity.His ramblings, humor, emotions, lucid moments, and confusion are laid bare, as well as the thoughts and...

read more

The Secret Healer

In the fourteenth century, opportunities for women are limited to the home. But spirited young Madlen finds her calling as assistant to the city’s trusted midwife, Clara. Working alongside Clara, Madlen develops a surprisingly soothing technique and quickly becomes a...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?