All Popular Fiction – Free and 99 Cents Only!

Burn Before Reading

Carly Allen is finishing up her senior year of high school. After a rough break-up at the beginning of the year, she’s ready to move on and leave her hometown in the dust. The only problem? She still hasn’t heard back from any of the colleges she applied to. As the...

read more

The Dilemma of a Savage Love

Keyshia Scott is a country girl at heart. She moved from a small town called Bainbridge, Georgia, to the big city of Jacksonville, Florida to make a better life for herself. She has always been a good girl, but her life takes a turn for the worst after falling in love...

read more

Paradise Hills Summer

She's the jilted bride. He's the remorseful groom. They never thought they'd see each other again.Faith Alexander ran away to Paradise Hills to hide from her past. Back home she has a mother that wants to run her life and the ruins from a marriage that never happened....

read more

God of Vengeance

A glorious, bloody, perfect Viking saga of honour, courage, blood feud and revenge from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Lancelot, Giles Kristian. Perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Games of Thrones."Unrelenting pace, brilliant action and characters. A...

read more

The Great Passage

An award-winning story of love, friendship, and the power of human connection. Kohei Araki believes that a dictionary is a boat to carry us across the sea of words. But after thirty-seven years of creating dictionaries, it’s time for him to retire and find his...

read more

Pianist in a Bordello

What would happen if a politician decided to tell the truth—the whole truth? Richard Youngblood, aspiring Congressman, is about to find out. He’s running on a platform of honesty and transparency—and against the advice of his friends and advisers he’s decided to start...

read more

The Marquess of Gorsewall Manor

After being caught up in a raid on a molly house, Thomas Brook escapes on his way to the pillory. Collapsing from exhaustion on the moors of Yorkshire, he's rescued by the handsome Lord Elmsby and taken to Gorsewall Manor. As he recovers, Lord Elmsby offers him a...

read more

Dark Sky

Max Bowman is a hero for today’s America—mostly because he has absolutely no idea what he’s doing.Years after being tossed on the trash heap by the CIA, Max is just getting by—and fine with it. Who cares if his future is in the rearview mirror? As long as he’s got a...

read more

In Praise of the Bees

Ireland 590 A.D.Brutally beaten, she's lost her memory and found a new life. If she recovers, will she lose more than she gains?A woman is found by a track, nearly dead from appalling wounds and remembers nothing. Her terror and her injuries are so great that she is...

read more

The Excalibur Codex

Jamie Saintclair embarks on another action-packed historical adventure, guaranteed to have you gripped from page one! A must read for fans of Dan Brown, Chris Kuzneski and Scott Mariani.READERS ARE LOVING THE EXCALIBUR CODEX!"This mystery/thriller moves at a cracking...

read more

Cosmic Banditos

'Outrageous ... an absurd and highly entertaining comic romp' — BooklistCosmic banditos: a quest for the meaning of lifeMr. Quark is a down-on-his-luck pot smuggler hiding out in the mountains of Colombia with his dog, High Pockets, and a small band of banditos led by...

read more

Inspector Hobbes and the Blood

A reporter with nothing to lose. An inspector with something to hide. The Cotswolds’ newest odd couple is on the case…Of all the journalists at his small-town paper, Andy Caplet is far and away the worst. At least he has a job. But when his latest expose on the...

read more

Devil In Her Bed

I lived and breathed ‘Happily Ever After,’ then it all came crashing down . . .The day the love of my life went missing—presumed dead—my heart stopped beating too. Then Lincoln Zager comes along, and he’s relentlessly determined to protect and revive me. He slowly...

read more

The Gospel of Pilate

For two thousand years, the name of Pontius Pilate has been remembered with vile contempt. Cursed by countless generations for his one fateful decision, this otherwise obscure Roman bureaucrat has been forever damned in the eyes of history. Now, however, a subway...

read more

She Makes It Look Easy

Ariel Baxter has just moved into the neighborhood of her dreams. The chaos of domestic life and the loneliness of motherhood, however, moved with her. Then she meets her neighbor, Justine Miller. Justine ushers Ariel into a world of clutter-free houses, fresh-baked...

read more

The Snow Garden

A shocking death exposes dangerous forces of seduction, obsession, and vengeance lurking beneath the idyllic surface of a prestigious New England university.It is more than just the late November weather that has cast a chill over the campus of Atherton University....

read more

The Shell of a Person

National Finalist for The Journey Award in narrative non-fictionNever have disgusting, miserable living conditions been so funny. When someone finally finds a way to send back a report from hell, I hope it will be Lance Pototschnik. Except this guy is going to heaven,...

read more

Dear Santa

Ramone King wanted to end the year strong and start 2020 going even harder. At the top of his game and truly in his prime, he knew that distractions right now wasn’t good but what do you do when you’re in love? She was his therapy. His muse. His fifth quarter after he...

read more

Dear Santa

Ramone King wanted to end the year strong and start 2020 going even harder. At the top of his game and truly in his prime, he knew that distractions right now wasn’t good but what do you do when you’re in love? She was his therapy. His muse. His fifth quarter after he...

read more

The Disenchanted Widow

It’s 1981 and Belfast is burning. So, too, is freshly widowed Bessie Halstone: she burns with a desire to break with her troubled past. With her feckless husband gone, she leaves home hurriedly with her naughty nine-year-old son, Herkie, and not much else. The...

read more

The Bloodletter’s Daughter

Within the glittering Hapsburg court in Prague lurks a darkness of which no one dares speak…In 1606, the city of Prague shines as a golden mecca of art and culture carefully cultivated by Emperor Rudolf II. But the emperor hides an ugly secret: His bastard son, Don...

read more

Run From Me

Ahlayna had one plan for spring break, and that was to read. But when her best friend, Tatiana Wolfe, offers an alternative to her plans, Ahlayna knows that she’s entered a realm laced with danger. From the moment she entered Ty’s space she knew that she had to run....

read more

Hanging On

Loving your sisters is easy. Watching them hurt is the hard part.The Skatt sisters are notorious in the tiny town of Forest Hills for their redheads’ temper, sisterly fights and their father leaving them with their mother and her questionable mental stability. When...

read more

The Honest Spy

During one of history’s darkest chapters, one man is determined to make a difference.In the tradition of Schindler’s List comes a thrilling novel based on the heroic true story of Fritz Kolbe, a widowed civil servant in Adolf Hitler’s foreign ministry. Recognizing...

read more

Entry Shock

Shark shifter Ian Mackey works alone.His job is important: to protect the guys in his covert rescue swimmer unit—from predators, from the press, from each other.So what if he lives alone, too? And eats alone? And sleeps alone?Solitude works for him. Lets him focus on...

read more

Broken Little Rich Girls

Broken as in beaten, defeated, subdued, dispirited...Rich as in affluent, well to do, prosperous…So, although they’d been beaten down by life the one thing they didn’t worry about was money.Four friends find themselves at a crossroad in life. For years they’ve hidden...

read more

Crash and Burn

Their enemies may play dirty, but the Sisterhood plays smart in this explosive thriller by the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Point Blank.  The Sisterhood: a group of women from all walks of life bound by friendship and a quest for justice. Armed with vast...

read more

Love Under Fire

Kristin Clark, a beloved elementary school teacher, discovers the power of a single disapproving voice. Her sexuality is brought into question, and false accusations made by one student’s father, sees Kristin suspended from her position and her career in potential...

read more

Sentimental Journey

Praise for Jill Barnett's epic novel of love and war:Sentimental Journey is everything the title promises—an epic love story and a riveting adventure--Kristin Hannah, bestselling author of The Nightingale and The Great AloneAn unforgettable novel that brings to life...

read more

Instant Attraction

A city girl looking for love and adventure hopes her wishes will comes true in Wishful, California—in this romance by the New York Times–bestselling author.   Numbers cruncher Katie Kramer has been a good girl all her life and yet she’s never found a place to fit in....

read more

Caught

Love won't let you get away...Veronica's nemesis is back in town.The one who got away with a million-dollar gemstone by charming the pants off a baby bodyguard.But Veronica is now a highly trained FBI agent. She won't be distracted again.Doesn't matter that Clarissa...

read more

The Secrets We Keep

In an insta-worthy neighborhood, she thought her skeletons were safe in the closet. But life in suburbia isn’t always picture perfect…Elizabeth Mavery needs a fresh start after her husband slept with another woman. Nervous to move to a new town, she’s surprised when...

read more

The Dalai Lama’s Cat

"In the months that followed I watched His Holiness working on a new book . . . I began to think that perhaps the time had come for me to turn my paws to a book of my own . . . one that tells my own tale . . . How I was rescued from a fate too grisly to contemplate,...

read more

Chaos In The Blink Of An Eye

DOWNLOAD THIS INSTALLMENT FOR FREE (07-29-20 - 08-02-20), AND THE SECOND INSTALLMENT OF THIS SERIES FOR ONLY $.99 (08-01-20 - 08-07-20). DON'T MISS OUT!The "CHAOS" in our present world was documented long ago in this award-winning end times series! More than 2,000...

read more

Forever Fredless

I'm still in love with a guy I haven't seen since I was twelve years old. I know, it's tragic (or pathetic). But he made my heart flip and my stomach go wild with butterflies. And even though we only saw each other for a few minutes, it broke my heart. All I've ever...

read more

Time of Grace

Shy young Caroline Singleton has come from England to Ireland in 1915 to work as a governess at Thornley Hall, the country home of Lord and Lady Wilcox. But beautiful housemaid Grace Sheridan, with her fierce dedication to Ireland's freedom, opens Caroline's eyes to...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?