All Popular Fiction – Free and 99 Cents Only!

Polo

'Compulsively readable and funny...the irrepressible Jilly remains irresistible' - The Times In Jilly Cooper's third Rutshire chronicle we meet Ricky France-Lynch, who is moody, macho, and magnificent. He had a large crumbling estate, a nine-goal polo...

read more

Beneath a Blazing Sky

For readers who like history with a bit of a love story. The dawning of the Twentieth Century and it is a world in chaos. Raised on Coney Island among scoundrels, cheats, and dreamers, Piper Albrecht is apprenticed to violence at an early age. Not until she is rescued...

read more

An Unusual Boy

'The gripping tale of an exceptional, misunderstood child... This book will get people talking for sure' Sally HepworthMeet Jackson - a very unusual boy in a world that prefers 'normal'... Julia Curtis is a busy mother of three, with a husband often away for work, an...

read more

Games Divas Play

Find out how far these divas will go to stay on top in the sexy thriller that inspired the BET show Games People Play.When entertainment writer Nia Bullock loses her job and her live-in boyfriend, she flees LA for Manhattan and a gig as editor-in-chief of the hot new...

read more

Flying by the Seat of My Knickers

Why run from your troubles when you can fly instead? When Caity Shaw is fired from her first job that doesn’t require an elf uniform, her older sister, Rachel, an event planner, hires her to work a meeting in Dublin. Caity jumps at the opportunity to travel...

read more

Seven for a Secret

If you like Jenny Colgan, Milly Johnson and Trisha Ashley, you will love this brilliantly funny romantic comedy buzzing with speculation and scandal from bestselling author Judy Astley. "Light, fast and funny...By the time you turn the last page you'll never...

read more

The School Mistress

An untested teacher. A wealthy benefactor. When their attraction becomes undeniable, will they open their hearts to each other?Colorado, 1910. Quinn Cooper can’t help feeling uneasy. But securing a job as a schoolmarm in a tiny frontier town was the only way to save...

read more

No More Terrible Dates

A laugh-out-loud rom com with all the feels from USA Today bestselling author, Kate O'KeeffeTwenty-five-year-old personal assistant Darcy Evans likes to be in control of her life. But there's one thing she can't get a handle on: men.Sick of terrible dates, she makes a...

read more

His Paradise Wife

Handsome, self-made, millionaire bachelor, Dante Champion is on a mission to make Emily Mitchell his wife by any means necessary - even if he has to lure her to Pleasure Island, hoping she'll fall in love with him. Too bad Emily's heart is not available for love. Two...

read more

Sunset on Whisling Island

Just off the coast of Washington state, a visit to beautiful Whisling Island will change you. Its residents will give you reasons to laugh, cry, and rejoice.    Bess Wilder's entire life changes with one sentence: "I'm so sorry, Bess."...

read more

Confessions in B-Flat

Essence bestselling author Donna Hill brings us an emotional love story set against the powerful backdrop of the civil rights movement that gripped a nation—a story as timely as it is timeless... The year is 1963. In Harlem, the epicenter of Black culture, the...

read more

The Little Bookshop of Love Stories

‘I love everything about this book…For the first time ever, a book actually gave me goosebumps!’—5 Stars, NetGalley ReviewerToday is the Mondayest Monday ever. Hallie Winstone has been fired – and it wasn’t even her...

read more

The Munich Girl

What family secrets is a portrait of Eva Braun hiding? Fifty years after WW2, Anna is plunged into the treacherous world of the Munich girl who was her mother's confidante - and Hitler's lover - and finds her every belief about right and wrong shattered. “Historical...

read more

Flying by the Seat of My Knickers

Why run from your troubles when you can fly instead? When Caity Shaw is fired from her first job that doesn’t require an elf uniform, her older sister, Rachel, an event planner, hires her to work a meeting in Dublin. Caity jumps at the opportunity to travel abroad and...

read more

The Fall in Love Checklist

The Bucket List meets Rom Com. The Perfect Romance Book for fans of JoJo Moyes, Mhairi McFarlane, and Abby Jimenez. “Sarah Ready is the best kept secret in contemporary romance. Her voice is seasoned, her characters are perfectly flawed and eternally endearing,...

read more

An American in Paris

Paris, 1940: Walking through Montmartre that morning, arm in arm, we saw soldiers spreading through the streets like a toxic grey vapour. ‘You must write about this,’ he whispered to me. ‘You must write about the day freedom left Paris.’ As...

read more

Where the Light Gets In

'Lucy Dillon's books never fail to make me happy' Jenny Colgan Sometimes the cracks in your heart can be mended in unexpected ways . . . If Lorna's learned one thing, it's that courage is something you paint on like red lipstick, even when...

read more

The Missing Letters of Mrs Bright

‘Wow… I laughed out loud, I cried, I stayed up well into the night reading just a little bit more. I just loved this book so much… I really really loved this book… An absolute joy to read.’ Goodreads Reviewer Sometimes it takes...

read more

Remembered

It is 1910 and Philadelphia is burning.The last place Spring wants to be is in the run-down, colored section of a hospital surrounded by the groans of sick people and the ghost of her dead sister. But as her son Edward lays dying, she has no other choice.There are...

read more

The Clara Series

The Clara Andrews series takes us on a journey through the minefields of dating, wedding-day nerves, motherhood, Barbados, America, Mykonos and beyond. Join Clara as she finds herself landing in and out of trouble, re-affirming friendships, discovering truths and...

read more

The Dog Share

The next gloriously uplifting book from the #1 bestselling author of The Mum Who Got Her Life Back.Suzy Medley is having a bad day…… when a shabby terrier turns up at her door. Just like Suzy, Scout has been abandoned, although only Suzy has been left...

read more

Under the Light of the Italian Moon

‘An enthralling, richly crafted story of bold women resisting destruction, death and fascism.’- Robin Pickering-Iazzi, Professor of Italian and Comparative Literature, University of Wisconsin-MilwaukeeA promise keeps them apart until WWII threatens to...

read more

Blood of a Gladiator

Leonidas, champion gladiator of Rome, is set free from the games by a mysterious benefactor who grants him freedom, a place to live, and a servant—Cassia, a scribe—to look after him. But the benefactor is only so generous—Leonidas must pay his own...

read more

The Green Lace Corset

Jill G. Hall, bestselling author of The Black Velvet Coat and The Silver Shoes brings readers another dual tale of two vibrant women from different eras trying to discover their true identities. Anne McFarland, a modern-day, thirty-something San Francisco artist in...

read more

Until We Collide

What do you get when you cross a neck brace, a jellyfish, and an encounter with a gorilla? Dating disasters only a quirky and fun woman could endure. With her thirtieth birthday fast-approaching, Paige Taylor knows she must get more than her toes wet in the dating...

read more

The First Time We Met

‘Wow! I have been blown away… I am struggling to express in words how much I enjoyed this, which I devoured in less than a day. Perfect for fans of Mary Jayne Baker, Portia Macintosh and Holly Martin.’ Netgalley reviewer...

read more

The Wideness of the Sea

Anna Goodrich has decisions to make. A young artist who now lives in New York City, Anna must return home to mid-coast Maine for her uncle's funeral. Can she face all that she left behind when she left seven years earlier? The pain of her own mother’s death,...

read more

The Girl Behind the Gates

***TOP TEN BESTSELLER***'Compelling. Poignant. Haunting. Heart wrenching. Just beautiful. Everyone needs to read this wonderful book.' - Renita D'Silva, bestselling author of The Forgotten Daughter1939. Seventeen-year-old Nora Jennings has spent her life secure in the...

read more

Fake It till You Make It

Sloane De Carlo is going to have to move to Antarctica.As if it wasn’t bad enough that she accidentally made her private blog very public, and all her innermost secrets and embarrassing moments are trending, now the entirety of the Internet is dying to know who...

read more

A Single Thread

First in the series of four very different women whose paths cross, changing their lives forever. “A big-hearted novel filled with wit and wisdom.” —Susan Wiggs It’s a long way from Fort Worth, Texas, to New Bern, Connecticut, yet it only...

read more

If You See Kay Lie

The snarky, inappropriate and irreverent duo is back and this time with clowns on the loose!BJ's life is a three-ring circus. She's juggling her jobs, her friends, and man-troubles, and then things get complicated.Out on a morning walk with her dog, Twinkles, BJ...

read more

Breakfast at the Beach House Hotel

Two dumped women, a seaside estate, a chance to start over... When Ann Rutherford’s husband dumps her for the bimbo in his office, unfairly leaving her without a home or a job, she reluctantly joins forces with Rhonda DelMonte to convert Rhonda’s Florida...

read more

Delectable

Montana real estate agent Quint McCoy will tell you that the most important thing is location, location, location. It's a lesson he learns all too well when he goes incommunicado for a four-week fishing trip to Alaska. While he's away, his mother Molly turns...

read more

A Brazen Curiosity

“A feisty heroine hiding behind a mousy facade…” England 1816  Twenty-six-year-old Beatrice Hyde-Clare is far too shy to investigate the suspicious death of a fellow guest in the Lake District. A spinster who lives on the sufferance of her...

read more

The Travels of Sherlock Holmes

In a confrontation with his nemesis at the Reichenbach Falls, Britain’s master detective, Sherlock Holmes, seems to fall to his death. While mourning and memorialising Sherlock, the best and the wisest man he has ever known, Watson suffers an additional...

read more

Invisible Girl

Rosie appears at the kitchen door. Her hair’s tousled, eyes cloudy with sleep. She puts an arm around my neck and I hold her. Her warm, compact body, clean and innocent, brings back in a heartbeat so many memories of the past. Of everything I’ve...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?