All Popular Fiction – Free and 99 Cents Only!

The Love of My Other Life

The Love of My Other Life

THE MUST-READ ROMANCE NOVEL OF THE YEAR. Imagine you woke up with the perfect life . . . But it wasn’t yours. Today is Josie’s 36th birthday. Josie is a single British woman living in a tiny walk-up in Brooklyn. She misses her family, but her radio show is starting to...

read more
The Heartbreak Cafe (Boxed Set)

The Heartbreak Cafe (Boxed Set)

'Missing Maeve Binchy? Irish bestseller Hill will cheer you up.' (Romantic Times) Three heartwarming contemporary novels from Melissa Hill's USA Today bestselling Heartbreak Cafe series in a single collection. Curl up and escape at The Heartbreak Cafe... THE...

read more
A Letter From America

A Letter From America

It is the late 60’s in Tullamore, County Offaly, and life is full of exciting possibilities for Fiona Tracey, as she prepares to leave Ireland to work for a wealthy family in New York. Fiona’s parents have the local shop and bar, and her younger sisters are already...

read more
The Christmas Wish

The Christmas Wish

”I’ll read anything she writes” EMILY HENRY Can a little Christmas magic mend a broken heart? ”Sparkles with wit and warmth . . . I’ll read anything Lindsey writes, but this one might just be my new favourite of her novels”—BETH O’LEARY, author of The Flatshare...

read more
Tasting Sunlight

Tasting Sunlight

An anorexic teenager escapes from a clinic and forms an unlikely friendship with a farmer. The two damaged women slowly heal as they work the land, in an achingly beautiful debut. Teenager Sally has just run away from a clinic where she to be treated for anorexia....

read more
Steal My Heart

Steal My Heart

"I absolutely loved STEAL MY HEART; it is an incredible second chance love story. Each book in the series gets better and better, but I think that Steal My Heart is my favorite story. Barbara Freethy has once again shown that she is an amazing storyteller." Patti –...

read more
The Second Diary

The Second Diary

Some people keep diaries that merely record the forgettable tidbits of their daily life. Dorothy Rose Nolte Hughes had one of those. But after her passing, her cherished granddaughter Cherry found another one that proved to be the tell-it-like-it-really-is version. It...

read more
It Was All a Dream

It Was All a Dream

INDIA BLACK SERIES BOOK 2: Will India and Dream be able to live happily ever after or will the pitfalls of the outside world ruin them before they've even begun?

read more
Hammer of Rome

Hammer of Rome

Perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow and Ben Kane, this formidable and compelling historical thriller from bestselling author Douglas Jackson will have you absolutely gripped... "Spectacular and satisfying...thrilling and dramatic...Roman historical fiction at its very...

read more
The Wicked North

The Wicked North

This Union officer will risk everything to save his Southern lady but can he win her heart before she shoots him for being a traitor? Bound by duty and honor to wear the Union blue, a Southern-born West Point officer fights his own desires and the need to protect the...

read more
Acre

Acre

“... he is God's servant for your good. But if you do wrong, be afraid...” -Romans 13:4 Over 95 Goodreads 5-Star Reviews. Action-packed adventure perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell's The Last Kingdom. Brother Foulques de Villaret just wants to stay in Acre and...

read more
Royal

Royal

Royal St. Claire was drawn to Gemma Jacobsen from the start. It was an instant connection that he’d never had with another woman. When she was on her sickbed, he stayed by her side, helped to nurse her back to health and the two became the best of friends. Then that...

read more
Jasmine Close (Episodes 1 – 5)

Jasmine Close (Episodes 1 – 5)

JASMINE CLOSEFollow the lives - Experience the drama!The Soap Opera you can readEach episode takes around twenty-five minutes to read, perfect for your lunch break, short commute or just to curl up on the sofa or to read in bed.Victoria works in the show-home and she...

read more
Wedding Vows and Cornish Ribbons

Wedding Vows and Cornish Ribbons

From the author who brought you the bestselling series A WEDDING IN CORNWALL comes a funny, sometimes nuptially-fabulous sequel … Julianne is thrilled to finally have her own event planning business in Cornwall with her long-time friend Kitty. Save the Date...

read more
Christmas with the Spitfire Girls

Christmas with the Spitfire Girls

**Don't miss Jenny Holmes's latest wartime series, The Air Raid Girls. Part 3 - The Air Raid Girls: Wartime Brides - is available now!** --------------------------------------------- Yorkshire 1944: All they want this year is a truly happy Christmas... The end of the...

read more
Siren’s Debt

Siren’s Debt

What do you do when you're the last of your kind, hunted every day of your life? Become a famous pop star! I’m Dylan Rivers, the last siren in existence with a huge target on my back. My enemies want me dead. Like yesterday. They’d love for me to be afraid, hiding out...

read more
Galen

Galen

Simon just wants to run his antique shop in peace.But then he finds a small mysterious box that’s (probably) haunted, and his shop is broken into by the hottest man he’s ever seen who then steals said creepy box.Now demons are after him and his only hope is to trust...

read more
The Mistress of Auschwitz

The Mistress of Auschwitz

Based on the harrowing life of Eleonore Hodys, The Mistress of Auschwitz follows the true story of a political prisoner detained in the notorious concentration camp. While experiencing all the horrors of the holocaust, Eleonore turns to friendship for survival....

read more
I Got You

I Got You

“I got her and everything that comes with her. All the good, bad, and crazy, I’ll be taking. Anything she needs, consider it hers and with her in my life, I’ll forever be whole.” — Genesis Washington Putting herself first is what Jordana Evans knows how to do best....

read more
A View Across the Rooftops

A View Across the Rooftops

‘Heart wrenching… I really struggled to put this book down, particularly the end of the book which I sat up until 2am reading and trying hard not to wake my husband with my crying!’ Goodreads Reviewer ????? 1941, Nazi-occupied Amsterdam. An unforgettable story of...

read more
The Ivy Rose Series Box Set: Books 1–3

The Ivy Rose Series Box Set: Books 1–3

This box set includes Through Streets Broad and Narrow, Ha’Penny Chance and The Ha’Penny Place from the Ivy Rose Series. On New Year’s Day 1925 Ivy Rose Murphy awakes to find her world changed forever. Her irresponsible Da is dead. She is grief-stricken and alone –...

read more
The Travel Auction

The Travel Auction

Could this be the ultimate blind date...? It should have been their trip of a lifetime. But with just days to go, Jonathan Cork finds his girlfriend in a compromising position with the local plumber. He’s left with a broken heart, serious debts and a spare ticket in...

read more
The Inn by the Cove

The Inn by the Cove

A heart-warming beach romance from Amazon #1 Best-Selling Author, Ellen Joy. The handsome investor wants to sell her family’s seacoast inn. So, why can’t she just hate him? Zoe has dedicated her life to working at the family inn, where she lives with her son, but the...

read more
A Light in the Window

A Light in the Window

Margarete stumbles out of the bombed-out house, the dust settling around her like snow. Mistaking her for the dead officer’s daughter, a guard rushes over to gently ask her if she is all right and whether there’s anything he can do to help her. She glances down at...

read more
American Journey (Novels 1-3)

American Journey (Novels 1-3)

Meet a mysterious professor, step into a hidden chamber, and take the time-travel plunge! The opportunity awaits in the first three novels of John A. Heldt’s celebrated American Journey series.In SEPTEMBER SKY, a reporter and his estranged son find southern belles,...

read more
Nuts at Christmas

Nuts at Christmas

A Modern Day Christmas Carol! It's Christmas Eve and Will Harding is handed one job to do by his wife… get a Christmas tree! It's a simple enough task for any normal person. When he takes his three best friends along for the ride, Geordie, Robbo and Flaky… then...

read more
Royally (Re)arranged

Royally (Re)arranged

There WILL be a royal wedding. The only question--who will be my groom? An arranged marriage isn’t the worst fate for a princess like me. Especially because I’ve been in love with my intended groom since we were children. But when my prince shows up with an American...

read more
Vicenary

Vicenary

What is your story? In the Variances of the Cosmos, there are infinite possibilities. One decision can change everything. The actions of a single person truly make a difference. Heroes come in all forms, races, and cultures. Africans and African Americans are not...

read more
The Stationmaster’s Cottage

The Stationmaster’s Cottage

Christie is happy in her life... or so she tells herself. Despite a tragic childhood, she has built a satisfying career and loves her city apartment. But deep down she yearns for a simpler life. Family. A garden. And a place to heal her heart. The decision to attend a...

read more
Lost in Love’s Abyss

Lost in Love’s Abyss

Flawed!Damaged!Cursed!Embria Taylor is an expert on fixing the lives of others but can’t seem to make sense of her own. When a handsome stranger forces his way into her world, she quickly learns that being open to new possibilities just might be the missing ingredient...

read more
Weeping Willow

Weeping Willow

In 1956 Georgia, William Ralston has strayed from his Protestant flock. That says something when he’s the pastor of his local congregation. However, a string of misfortunes has made him question his faith. This leads to actions he normally would’ve despised. It also...

read more
Dog Logic

Dog Logic

Dog Logic: a novel Hertell Daggett has just discovered a time capsule. Only this one is full of people, and they've been living beneath his pet cemetery since 1963 due to some bad information they got about the end of the world. Hertell leads the duck-and-cover...

read more
Foolish

Foolish

Sol is the epitome of Black Girl Magic..even if she doesn't want to be.After the murder of her parents sends her back to her hometown of Fayetteville, NC, she’s forced to return to a place she thought she had laid down forever to find the meaning behind it all… even...

read more
An Unwilling Alliance

An Unwilling Alliance

Shortlisted for the Society of Army Historical Research Fiction Prize 2019It is 1806.Captain Hugh Kelly RN returns to the Isle of Mann after fifteen years with a few months leave and a small fortune in prize money to find himself a sensible Manx wife. Roseen Crellin...

read more
My Best Friend’s Royal Wedding

My Best Friend’s Royal Wedding

A funny, heart-warming and sexy romcom perfect for Tessa Bailey and Ali Hazelwood! 'This is romance with a capital R! Sassy, sexy but undeniably sweet this is one wedding you really don't want to miss' USA Today bestesller Zara Stoneley ‘Wow insane chemistry,...

read more
Atticus

Atticus

A heart-warming and deliciously funny story about the world’s worst behaved dog and how he trained his human how to love herself again. Through the haze of vodka and self-loathing, Hazel Roundtree saw the poor creature lying in a ditch.One brown eye. One blue.Covered...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?