All Popular Fiction – Free and 99 Cents Only!

The Hating Game

USA Today Bestseller!Debut author Sally Thorne bursts on the scene with a hilarious and sexy workplace comedy all about that thin, fine line between hate and love.Nemesis (n.) 1) An opponent or rival whom a person cannot best or overcome.                       2) A...

read more

Molly’s Misadventures

I wish my vacuum cleaner sucked as much as dating. #datingsucks #datingfail #isthissupposedtobefunWhen my life implodes, my girlfriend decides she has the perfect answer to all my problems - Internet dating. I wish she had warned me before my first date showed up at...

read more

Outback Treasure

A city boy in Australia’s outback? He won’t even last two weeks.Pete is geeky-cute and sweet. He’s also way too young for me. But he’s so much like me too. He loves this desolate land, and he fits right in with station life. My family. Me.There are a million reasons...

read more

Finding Freedom

When pain has molded you for years, the hardest thing to do is let go of the toxicity that it brings.Rise Louis knows that struggle all too well. Following her twenty-ninth birthday, she plans on taking a six-month journey to find herself. When an ex reappears, Rise...

read more

Laugh Out Loud

Remember ironing your hair? Rolling it in soda cans to straighten it? Lacquering it with enough spray that it could ward off bullets? Ever slather on cement-colored lipstick so heavy, you looked like a zombie princess? Remember hot pants and platform heels? The danger...

read more

Beneath a Starless Sky

‘A gripping WW2 story of love, betrayal and courage…This novel will take you on a rollercoaster of emotions… A great read!’ – 5 stars, Amazon ReviewerMunich 1930: Smoke filled the air.Lilli Sternberg’s quickening heart sounded an alarm as she rounded the street...

read more

The Kissing Gate

Let The Sunday Times bestselling author Susan Sallis sweep you away with this powerfully emotional, moving and uplifting novel. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy, Rosamunde Pilcher and Fiona Valpy.READERS ARE LOVING THE KISSING GATE! "A thrilling book" - 5 STARS"I have...

read more

Truth and Justice

Fern Michaels is a national treasure, and her latest in the Sisterhood series finds the stalwart friends bringing justice—and hope—to families devastated by a greedy con artist. The Sisterhood: a group of women from all walks of life bound by friendship and a quest...

read more

Digital Winter

Prophecy expert Mark Hitchcock and award-winning novelist Alton Gansky provide a suspenseful and fast-moving story of life after a massive cyber attack.Twenty-two-year-old savant Donny Elton can’t tie his shoes, but his computer skills are unsurpassed. Egged on by a...

read more

After the Fog

*** Eric Hoffer Award Finalist******Independent Publisher Awards: Silver, Best Regional Fiction–Mid-Atlantic******National Indie Excellence Awards: WINNER-- Literary Fiction***Historic, environmental drama wrapped in a love story...It's 1948 in the steel town of...

read more

Put The Kettle On

Do you love all things British and have a quirky sense of humor?Watch British TV and sometimes find yourself lost in translation?Hope to visit the United Kingdom someday?Have British friends and want to liven up your conversations with the latest slang, swear words...

read more

My Perfect Ex-Boyfriend

"I couldn't put this book down!" --A Book Lover's Emporium Book BlogI've met the greatest guy ever.Noah Walsh is handsome as sin. He's sweet and smart and successful and sexy--all the best adjectives beginning with "S." My six-year-old daughter worships the ground he...

read more

A Grave Misunderstanding

2018 American Fiction Awards Finalist - Mystery/Humor2018 PenCraft Awards Winner for Literary ExcellenceMurder has come once more to the seaside town of Crab Cove, testing the mettle of “almost handsome” Detective Simon Grave and his “nearly invisible” partner,...

read more

A Good Heart is Hard to Find

'Trisha Ashley writes with remarkable wit and originality - one of the best writers around.' KATIE FFORDE‘It is a truth universally acknowledged that a single man of over forty is in possession of a major defect . . .’ Cassandra Leigh has woken as if from a bad dream:...

read more

The Paris Package

From USA Today bestselling author A.W. Hartoin comes a series perfect for the fans of Kristen Hannah’s The Nightingale, Martha Hall Kelly’s Lilac Girls, and Kit Sergeant’s The Spark of Resistance: Women Spies in WWII.On the eve of WWII, a honeymoon turns...

read more

After the Fog

*** Eric Hoffer Award Finalist******Independent Publisher Awards: Silver, Best Regional Fiction–Mid-Atlantic******National Indie Excellence Awards: WINNER-- Literary Fiction***Historic, environmental drama wrapped in a love story...It's 1948 in the steel town of...

read more

The Man With Two Left Feet and Other Stories

This collection of short stories is a good example of early Wodehouse. It is here that Jeeves makes his first appearance with these unremarkable words: "Mrs. Gregson to see you, sir." Years later, when Jeeves became a household name, Wodehouse said he blushed to think...

read more

Bone River

Selected by Amazon's editors as a Best Book of the Month in Literature & Fiction, December 2012In the mid-19th century, Leonie Monroe Russell works alongside her husband, Junius, an oysterman in Shoalwater Bay in the Pacific Northwest. At night she continues her...

read more

Sword of Rome

Bestselling author Douglas Jackson expertly brings the Roman Empire to life in this brutal and bloody historical adventure. Perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow, Ben Kane and Conn Iggulden. Readers are loving Gaius Valerius Verrens! "Breakneck action, vivid characters, a...

read more

A Sweethaven Summer

A faded scrapbook reveals secrets that reconnect old friends in a place called Sweethaven.Campbell Carter has come to Sweethaven in search of answers about her mother's history. Just before losing a battle with cancer, Suzanne Carter sent letters to childhood friends...

read more

The Garden on Sunset

Have you ever wanted to climb into a time machine and visit Hollywood during its heyday?Right before talking pictures slug Tinsel Town in the jaw, a luminous silent screen star converts her private estate into the Garden of Allah Hotel. The lush grounds soon become a...

read more

The Laundress

Twenty-six-year-old Lavinia Lavinia is burdened by her unknown heritage—but her uncle Sal, who raised her in San Francisco, has always kept silent, refusing to reveal the devastating secret of her origin. And now, following the death of his wife, he’s left for Italy....

read more

Mercenary

New Orleans, 1891: Lee Christmas gets drunk and falls asleep at the throttle of his locomotive, plowing straight into an oncoming train. Blacklisted from the railroad and his marriage in tatters, he flees New Orleans on a steamer bound for the tropics. In Honduras, he...

read more

Best of Luck

After winning the lottery, a young woman goes back to school—and gets an unexpected lesson in love—in this romance by the author of Beginner’s Luck. Winning the lottery with her two best friends doesn’t just bring wealth for Greer Hawthorne, it also allows her to...

read more

The Price of Salt

*** THIS IS THE RARE & ORIGINAL PULP EDITION ***In Patricia Highsmith's The Price of Salt, Therese is working in a department store during the Christmas shopping season. One day, a beautiful older woman comes over to her counter and buys a doll. As the purchase is a...

read more

Amish Knitting Circle in Holmes County

Granny is back! But, she's not in Smicksburg, but visiting her kin in Holmes County, Ohio! Granny goes very reluctantly for a long visit to Ohio to visit her son. Six weeks! From Thanksgiving until Christmas! What will her knitting circle do without her? What will she...

read more

The House by the Lake

????? “An outstanding read. I rarely give 5 stars, but this one was definitely worth it… One of those that I couldn't put down.” Goodreads Reviewer The cobbled streets were dark as Isabelle hurried through the shadows, dodging in and out of doorways, constantly...

read more

Dark Sky

Max Bowman is a hero for today’s America—mostly because he has absolutely no idea what he’s doing.Years after being tossed on the trash heap by the CIA, Max is just getting by—and fine with it. Who cares if his future is in the rearview mirror? As long as he’s got a...

read more

New Orleans Rush

Get swept away in this falling-for-the-boss romantic comedy readers are calling "addictive" and "sexy" and "a must read!"You know that Carrie Underwood song? The one about her keying her cheating ex’s car? Beatrice Baker totally did that, except she vandalized the...

read more

The Paris Package

From USA Today bestselling author A.W. Hartoin comes a series perfect for the fans of Kristen Hannah’s The Nightingale, Martha Hall Kelly’s Lilac Girls, and Kit Sergeant’s The Spark of Resistance: Women Spies in WWII.On the eve of WWII, a honeymoon turns...

read more

Someone Else’s Fairytale

Ordinary Chloe Winters has what every woman wants--the heart of Hollywood's hottest celebrity Jason Vanderholt. Falling for a hot shot A-lister is the last thing on Chloe's mind. She has no interest in romance--or his scene, especially the crowd of people who surround...

read more

Soldiers and Marines

This is a very good read. It is the first novel in an action-packed multi-book military saga that follows the life of a combat soldier from his early years in the Korean War to his middle age in Vietnam, Afghanistan, Iraq, and elsewhere in Israel and the middle east...

read more

Don’t Go Stealing My Heart

“This book sparkles and sizzles with Siskind’s trademark humor and heat. Don't go missing this one!" ~ Jen DeLuca, author of WELL METSome people would call Clementine Abernathy a criminal. She considers herself a modern day Robin Hood, who steals from the rich and...

read more

The Way You Hold Me

Dazzling, demanding mega-stars. Tabloid drama. Brilliant, unpredictable creators. Viral rumors. Ambitious, gifted newcomers. Internet-breaking crash-and-burns. The Pure Talent Agency team manages it all—even risking scandals of their own . . .   Skye Palmer puts out...

read more

Daughter of Time

**Don't miss the next books in the series ON SALE TODAY ONLY!**Time travel to Medieval Wales ... A medieval man with an uncertain destiny, Llywelyn, the Prince of Wales, faces treachery and deceit at the hands of friends and foes alike ...A modern woman with a...

read more

No Strings Attached

Micky thought she was straight, until she met Robin...Micky Ferro has lived her entire life according to other people's expectations.She married a man, had two children, and became a dutiful stay-at-home mom in suburban Sydney. Until she realized that her...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?