All Popular Fiction – Free and 99 Cents Only!

The Secret of the Château

The USA Today bestseller!Everything is about to change…1789. Pierre and Catherine Aubert, the Comte and Comtesse de Verais, have fled the palace of Versailles for their château, deep in the French Alps. But as revolution spreads through the country, even...

read more

Civil Warriors

"A tragic and heroic story that readers will love." –Lost in a Book Review“…I love you. God help me, but I do.” The air lay heavy between them. Her eyes were glossy with moisture, his intense with emotion. “Tell me, if you...

read more

Batter Up

Bakeshop owner Emma Stevens has a secret. A delicious premonition she shares every Monday evening with the bachelors of Buttermilk Falls as they gather at the Sugar Spoon bakery for Batter Up night. Investigative reporter Jason Levine just found himself as the man...

read more

Adjustment Year

The war is over, but the healing has just begun. 1919. The promise of better days slips away as the optimism everyone experienced on Armistice Day fades. Hettie Taylor returns home to Canada married to Alfred, a man she barely knows, and without having had an...

read more

The First Time I Said Goodbye

Would you hold on tighter if you knew you were saying goodbye forever? In 1959, factory girl Stella Hegarty finds herself falling unexpectedly for the charms of a handsome US marine based in Derry.Caught up in a whirlwind of romance, Stella finds herself planning a...

read more

Moriarty Meets His Match

Professor James Moriarty has one desire left in his shattered life... revenge. All he wants is to shame the man who ruined him and stop the brute from harming anyone else. Then he meets amber-eyed Angelina Gould and his world turns upside down. An exploding steam...

read more

Her Best Match

Feisty, stubborn, and bored with life in Texas, Anne Best is about to get more than she bargained for. The lovely widow heads off to the Big Apple for a job interview, expecting no more than a few days adventure in New York City, only to find herself with a new job...

read more

My Only Child

‘OH MY GOD!... I opened it and my heart already started breaking. It broke more and more until I found myself with one million pieces of it… Made my heart bleed, my eyes well up and my bin fill up with wet tissues, but I ended with my heart full of...

read more

Blackberry Wine

'Thickly sensuous, wildly indulgent magical escapism: Chocolat lovers will drink deeply' GUARDIAN FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF CHOCOLAT COMES THIS TANTALISING NOVEL SET IN THE SAME LITTLE FRENCH VILLAGE OF LANSQUENET... Jay Mackintosh is trapped by memory...

read more

The Shore House

When the Bennett family arrive at the shore house to spend the summer together, they bring more baggage than just suitcases… When Kaye Bennett, matriarch of the Bennett family, summons her adult children to the shore house, she anticipates a vacation full of...

read more

Adult Conversation

April is a thoughtful yet sarcastic mother of two who tries her best to be a caring, connected mom in a middle-class culture where motherhood has become relentless. April rages at modern motherhood’s impossible pressures, her husband’s “Dad...

read more

Rachel’s Legacy

From the author of the highly acclaimed The Keeper of Secrets, New York Times bestselling author Julie Thomas When Dr Kobi Voight is given a set of old letters by his mother, he has no inkling that they will lead him around the world and deep into his family's...

read more

He Will Be Mine

Nora Tucker is an admin assistant from a tiny English village. Gary Montgomery is Hollywood’s hottest new hearthrob. She's got zero chance with him... Right? After seeing him on the silver screen, Nora believes that Gary is her soulmate, her one true love, the...

read more

Wish Upon a Shell

Sometimes the right person enters your life at exactly the wrong time... For the first time in her life, struggling bakery owner Julie Farmington has something that is all hers. She’s not interested in any entanglements or anything that takes her mind off her...

read more

Daughters of the Resistance

‘This book has it all: history, suspense, love, loss, and a wonderful narrative that kept me turning page after page… A stunning novel that I truly love and recommend’ NetGalley Reviewer, 5 stars ___Ukraine, 1943On a train from Ukraine to...

read more

Opposites Attract

First law of magnetism: opposite poles attract. Single mom Vivian has been burned by love once before, and her job as a divorce lawyer has presented enough evidence to convince her there are no good men left in New York City. The worst offender is her new neighbor:...

read more

1929

As Black Tuesday triggers financial despondency, three young couples in New York City must trade their lives of luxury for poverty, tragedy, and setbacks. When Jonathan Garrett’s brokerage firm collapses on the day of the Stock Market Crash, he unites with his...

read more

The Fressingfield Witch

Scores of innocent women died during the Suffolk witch trials. Fear and uncertainty swept the land. Years later and two unexplained deaths in the village of Fressingfield stir up rumours of witchcraft again. Private Detective Lawrence Harpham agrees to investigate....

read more

59 Memory Lane

The top kindle and USA Today Bestseller!’A brilliantly original and enchanting tale’ Sun‘Wonderful characters make this a great read’ Good Housekeeping‘Truly unique…unforgettable’ Woman’s Weekly‘Warm,...

read more

Razor

A mourning husband can’t live with his guilt… ... he decides to die, not by his own hand, but in heroically helping the vulnerable.Since the peaceful Cotswold countryside offers limited opportunities for heroism, despite the presence of some weird and dangerous...

read more

The Alchemist of Paris

‘I remembered a word I had heard the monks say. A word that was rich and alluring, a word describing something I knew to be wrong, but which I knew was exactly what lay in the pages before me. Alchemy.’ Diary of Elise du Bois, Paris, France, 1820 In the heart of...

read more

Trapped in You

In this movie, the background characters are taking over… A mysterious earthquake erupts on the night of my most painful break up. A moment later, I’m trapped inside my favorite movie, cast as the interchangeable black friend. I’m a terrible...

read more

The Village Shop for Lonely Hearts

A feel-good story of new beginnings set in a gorgeous country village. 'Glorious escapism. Uplifting, heartwarming and joyful, Alison Sherlock writes with a warmth and lightness of touch' - Bestselling author, Kerry Fisher 'A lovely story of finding...

read more

Asymmetrical Woman

“Aliza Ross has more talent, passion and balls than most writers. Her novel hopefully is the first of many in what I predict will be a magnificent career.” –Robert Kalich, author of the national bestseller The Handicapper"A no-holds-barred capturing of a marriage and...

read more

Pawleys Island Paradise boxset,

The first three books of the best-selling Pawleys Island Paradise series available now in one easy downloadIncluding the author's "Pawleys Island: Then and Now" photo album, exclusive to boxset customers!From award-winning inspirational romance author Laurie Larsen...

read more

The Poppy Field

‘A beautiful, heartbreaking novel of war and loss and the resilience of the human spirit’ Rosemary, Netgalley ReaderThe USA Today bestseller!Young nurse, Gemma, is struggling with the traumas she has witnessed through her job. Needing to escape from it all, Gemma...

read more

Transcending Time

Watchmaker, Bastian Andros, carries on the family tradition in Gem City, Illinois in the year 1955. His shop, Transcending Time, located in the historic district of a town steeped in history, is known by locals and tourists alike. Bastian, a man rich in his faith and...

read more

A Million Dreams

"I absolutely fell in love with this book and I just couldn’t put it down. I was in tears… One of my favorite books of the year… Fills you with hope… This is a powerful story, which will touch your soul on so many different levels....

read more

The Poppy Field

‘A beautiful, heartbreaking novel of war and loss and the resilience of the human spirit’ Rosemary, Netgalley ReaderThe USA Today bestseller!Young nurse, Gemma, is struggling with the traumas she has witnessed through her job. Needing to escape from it...

read more

You Are Dead. (Sign Here Please.)

You Are Dead. (Sign Here Please) is a madcap comedy of truly ludicrous proportions. After Nathan Haynes dies, he discovers that the afterlife is run by straight-laced bureaucrats, but when he refuses to sign his 21B he is punted back to life in his insane home city of...

read more

A Personal Matter

The acclaimed 2004 interracial love story is finally an ebook! Ben "Ice Man" Richards is hated and feared at the Atlanta law firm of Hughes Weston and Moore where he's only one big case away from making partner. But when his assistant and secretary both quit...

read more

Escape for the Summer

The perfect summer read from Amazon TOP TEN BESTSELLING AUTHOR Ruth Saberton Betrayed and broken-hearted, redundancy is one shock too many for Andi Evans. Single and in debt, a summer working in the Cornish town of Rock, playground to princes and playboys, seems the...

read more

Debutantes

Fans of Louise Douglas, Dinah Jeffries and Bridgerton will love this wonderfully evocative and enthralling romantic sage by the million copy and Sunday Times bestselling author Charlotte Bingham. "Charlotte Bingham...always tells a rattling good story...Pure...

read more

The Best Thing That Never Happened to Me

Everyone remembers their first love. Holly certainly remembers Alex. But she decided ten years ago that love wasn’t about mix tapes and seizing the moment – though she’s not exactly sure it’s about secret dates with your boss, either. But...

read more

The Girl Puzzle

The sensational THE GIRL PUZZLE ** No#1 in America ** ** No#1 in the UK ** ** No#1 in Canada ** ** No#1 in Australia ** ** No#1 in India ** ** No#1 in Spain ** Her published story is well known. But did she tell the whole truth about her ten days in the madhouse? Down...

read more

Can’t Stand the Heat

Two real chefs. One phony engagement. Is it a winning combination or a recipe for disaster? Playboy restaurateur Raffe Washburn is tired of living in his rich father's shadow. An upcoming culinary contest could finally prove that talent is behind his success, not his...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?