All Popular Fiction – Free and 99 Cents Only!

Sanctuary Cove

Sometimes love is the simplest choice of all. Still reeling from her husband's untimely death, Deborah Robinson needs a fresh start. So she decides to pack up her family, box up her bookstore, and return to her grandmother's ancestral home on Cavanaugh Island. The...

read more

Be My Wife

She needs a wedding date. He needs a wife. Can their fake marriage turn into something real?Thirty and single.That's not where I thought I'd be.My family has the same opinion and they share it. Liberally.So when the opportunity to prove them wrong and bring a...

read more

Remedial Rocket Science

Opposites attract when a computer geek meets billionaire bad boy.The last thing Melody expects when she accepts a dream job offer is to run into her college one-night stand again. Not only does the hunky blast from her past work at the same aerospace company where...

read more

In the Distance There Is Light

Two women lose the man they love. All they have left is each other.After her partner dies in a terrible accident, Sophie thinks she’ll never recover. But when her sorrow leads her to Dolores, who understands the depth of her grief, Sophie is shocked to find herself...

read more

Broken Lunch

An intimate and fast moving memoir, sometimes laugh-out-loud, recalling Simon Dewhurst's privileged and eccentric upbringing in an upper-class English family after the last war. He has no time for misery and self-flagellation. Instead, the narrative glides seamlessly...

read more

Santa Lucia

An Italian café. A barista with an eye for trouble. And a village determined to create as much as possible.Chiara has presided over the espresso machine at Bar Birbo for as long as anyone can remember. In Santa Lucia, this is the only place to go for...

read more

Not All Tarts Are Apple

A wonderfully warm and charming London saga, set in the Soho of the 1950s. If you like Donna Douglas and Nancy Revell, you'll love this! "She brings the East End to life..." - Barbara Windsor"A poignant story with a strong authentic backdrop..."-Woman & Home"I enjoyed...

read more

Love’s Beginning

Read about the day Elijah first falls in love with Victoria in the Eagle Harbor short story, Love’s Beginning.As a ten-year-old boy, Elijah sees Gilbert Sinclair bully the other school children day in and day out. As far as Elijah figures, it’s going to be a long...

read more

Titanic 2012

This historical generational horror/suspense/science fiction novel defies genre classification as it has intrigue and terror. It is a Centenary retelling of the Titanic story to destroy all the false legends surrounding Titanic. “From a master of terror and suspense,”...

read more

When Worlds Collide

BOOK ONE of The Collide Series Sometimes love comes unexpectedly...Lauren is a spoiled daddy's girl, brought up under the protection of Miami's elite black society. With a law professor for a mother, and a state attorney for a father, she has been raised to understand...

read more

Heart of Stone

Dublin, 1730When young and beautiful Mary Molesworth is forced to marry Robert Rochford, widowed heir to the earldom of Belfield, she finds that her idea of love is not returned. Jealous, cruel and manipulative, Robert ignores her after she has provided him with a...

read more

Crazy for You

He needs a break. She needs a date. What do a washed-up L.A. cop and a celebrity hair stylist have in common? Christmas magic.Fallon McQueen needs a date to a wedding.The pickings at the speed dating events she's attended are slim indeed, and it doesn't help that she...

read more

The expected demise of Bernard Fish

A very unique and comical view of life, death and all that comes after it. This very darkly humorous but strangely heart warming tale follows the unremarkable Bernard Fish as he learns that living is far less simple than he thought. He also discovers that being dead...

read more

The Illusions of Hope

North Carolina, Year 2012 - A young woman wakes up in the middle of a desert with no recollection of her past. Her ailment, retrograde amnesia. Her surrounding inspires fear and confusion; she gathers all the strength in her already tired legs and walks East, towards...

read more

Hunter’s Secret

Hunter has a past. Hunter has a secret. Can he unravel his past, keep his secret and keep Edinburgh safe?Detective Inspector Hunter Wilson is called to the scene of a murder. DCs Tim Myerscough and Bear Zewedu found a corpse, but when Hunter arrives it has...

read more

On Hadrian’s Secret Service

In a murky world of mystery and espionage, a Roman soldier discovers a plot to murder Emperor Hadrian... ‘…a very solid book, enjoyable to read and thrilling to follow…’ Koit (Goodreads reviewer) AD 120. A new emperor is on the throne. In Britain, Gaius Flaminius...

read more

Whispers of the Heart

Days after completing her fellowship in pediatric ophthalmology, thirty-five-year-old Aki Williams travels from her home in Los Angeles to a small town in Illinois, interviewing for a job that she doesn’t want. What she does want is to meet her biological sister, Jack...

read more

Two Sides Of Him

Leila Jameson finds herself in the dating scene again after ending a five-year relationship with her ex-fiancé, Daniel. Leila's sister Asia convinces her to make a Tinder account, hoping this will help get over her cheating fiancé. She goes on dates with the guys off...

read more

Finding Rebecca

Nothing could keep Christopher and Rebecca apart: not her abusive parents, or even the fiancé she brought home after running away to England. But when World War II finally strikes the island of Jersey, the Nazi invaders ship Rebecca to Europe as part of Hitler's Final...

read more

Destiny Junction

Destiny Junction is a small town, not unlike any other small town in America. As its name implies, however, it becomes the place where many people's lives meet destiny. Through one young lady's obedient Christian life and the work of the Holy Spirit subsequent to her...

read more

Tidewater

A clash of desire and hatred, of friendship and fear, of stark ambition and desperate survival.In 1607, three ships arrive on the coast of Virginia to establish Jamestown Colony. Their only hope of survival lies with the Powhatan tribe. John Smith knows this. He...

read more

Surreal Estate

Sasha Michaels is a psychic with an affinity for houses. And he’s homeless. Go figure. After months of sleeping rough, he stumbles upon an abandoned house, and the lonely place beckons him inside. He’s finally safe . . . until someone comes blundering in to his...

read more

Off Balance

Alice thinks she’s accepted the loss of her ballet career, injury having forced her to trade in pointe shoes onstage for spreadsheets upstairs. That is, until the day Alice's boss asks her to befriend Lana, a pretty new company member he’s got his eye on. Lana...

read more

The Life We Have

After the untimely death of his single mother, Greyson found himself orphaned at fifteen. That is, until the discovery of his father, Sebastian - a world renown drummer in a famous rock band. Overnight, Greyson's world had been turned upside down, taking him from rags...

read more

Perfectly Imperfect

What happens when Miss Perfection clashes with Mr. Casual? Chaos!Georgina's in trouble. The startup money she borrowed from her parents' retirement fund is long gone and her dream of owning the next big thing in market-to-table cuisine disappeared with it.Her only...

read more

Peas, Carrots and a Red Feather Boa

Life in the country was supposed to be relaxingEric Sibley's new life in the sleepy riverside village of Burlam is going pretty well ... except for the fact his new house is falling down around his ears, he has committed himself to preparing a lavish Christmas Day...

read more

On Her Watch

The year is 2071 and all hell has broken loose. As the government tries to control the territories that were once the United States, an armed rebellion erupts . . . AWOL from her military post, Lieutenant Liz Grant will do anything for the rebels she now calls...

read more

The Hangman’s Daughter

Germany, 1660: When a dying boy is pulled from the river with a mark crudely tattooed on his shoulder, hangman Jakob Kuisl is called upon to investigate whether witchcraft is at play in his small Bavarian town. Whispers and dark memories of witch trials and the women...

read more

When Worlds Collide

BOOK ONE of The Collide Series Sometimes love comes unexpectedly...Lauren is a spoiled daddy's girl, brought up under the protection of Miami's elite black society. With a law professor for a mother, and a state attorney for a father, she has been raised to understand...

read more

Defender of Rome

This riveting and action-packed historical thriller from bestselling author Douglas Jackson is real edge of your seat stuff! Perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow and Ben Kane.Readers are loving Gaius Valerius Verrens! "Absolutely incredible." - 5 STARS."Gripping, violent...

read more

Sutton Place

The year is 1051. England is in turmoil. The beautiful and angry Queen Edith curses the ground her husband, Edward the Confessor, hunts on and all its future owners. Five centuries later, Richard Weston, a shrewd politician and rising member of Henry VIII’s court, is...

read more

The Life We Have

After the untimely death of his single mother, Greyson found himself orphaned at fifteen. That is, until the discovery of his father, Sebastian - a world renown drummer in a famous rock band. Overnight, Greyson's world had been turned upside down, taking him from rags...

read more

Heart’s Desire

What happens if you fall for your boss’s daughter?Hard-working Margo just bagged a job as the private chef for a wealthy family.But her plans for a relaxed summer are shut down when she meets the Decaudin’s eldest daughter.Elise is a gorgeous, frustrating mystery.Most...

read more

The Happy Home for Ladies

“Warms my soul… such a joy to read… like a breath of fresh air.” Jaffa Reads TooMeet Phoebe, who’s 28, and Laney, Dot and Maggie, who are 68, 78, and none of your business.Together they'll prove that age doesn’t matter when it comes to friendship, togetherness and an...

read more

The Secrets of Saffron Hall

Two women. Five centuries apart.One life-changing secret about to be unearthed…1538New bride Eleanor impresses her husband by growing saffron, a spice more valuable than gold. His reputation in Henry VIII’s court soars – but fame and fortune come at a price, for the...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?