Kids Books – All Free and 99c!

Felix and the magic carrot

Meet Felix, the smallest fox you've ever seen. Felix is polite, kind, and very cute. But he has one unfulfilled wish: to grow up. The other animals refuse to play with Felix because he is very small. But what happens when Felix decides to find a wizard who will help...

read more

Awakening

??? "CINDERELLA MEETS TWILIGHT" - AMAZON REVIEW ???After her mother’s death, Taylor Hale goes to live with her father on the remote island of Dawnhaven. She’s dreading it, but she has a plan: she'll keep her head down, survive senior year, and ignore that her wicked...

read more

A Measure of Disorder

Jenni Kershaw's ordinary life is about to become something out of this world.Her eighth grade science class heads out into the wilderness on a field trip, eager for the coming summer and freshman year of high school beyond. Their lives, however, are about to be...

read more

Ethan Wright and the Curse of Silence

An Oroborus is certainly a strange creature, but what happens if you're bitten by one?After Ethan Wright gets tricked by an alchemist, he finds out what the magical creature is all about. A new world, sword duels and legendary creatures are all a day in the life of a...

read more

What to Do When You’re Feeling Blue

Sadness happens.Let’s help kids cope with it. Children aren't always prepared for the emotions that overcome them. Adults aren’t either. Kappy is a regular little kid who feels a variety of emotions all day long. Sometimes she feels happy and glad, sometimes she feels...

read more

Fing

Ulrich Von Strudel has got no knees, but this is the least of his problems.Awful, terrible, despicable things are going to happen to this poor boy.And just when he thinks things couldn’t possibly get any worse.He discovers there’s a monster hiding in his closet.FING...

read more

Welcome to Doom Farms

A spooky new series perfect for fans of Goosebumps and The Last Kids on Earth.When Kayla Dunn’s family moves from the city to the country town of Orchard Falls, she has one dream: to grow pumpkins big enough to compete in the annual Jack-o’-Lantern Festival. Desperate...

read more

Rising From the Ashes

Rising From the Ashes: The Chronicles of CayminAncient Ireland – an era of clan wars, petty kings and invasions by raiders from the north.As Christianity tightens its hold, magic and the old ways fight to keep their place in the hearts of the people.Born into this...

read more

Freckles & A Girl of the Limberlost

Freckles & A Girl of the Limberlost are set in the Limberlost Swamp area of Indiana and describe this impressive wetland region, greatly reduced by heavy logging, natural oil extraction and drainage for agriculture."Freckles" is an adult orphan, with bright red hair...

read more

The Torturer’s Daughter

You've all heard the story many times before—the one about the girl who overcomes violence and tragedy to lead her world to revolution.This is not that story.This is the story of an ordinary family: a mother who tortures confessions from rebels for a living, and a...

read more

The Flight of the Griffin

The Kingdom of Freya has fallen deep into the clutches of dark forces.After young Pardigan breaks into the home of one of Freya's richest merchants, an unexpected chain of events is set in motion. Sent on a quest to complete an ancient spell and restore order to the...

read more

The Black Heart of the Station

Delinquent or Prophet? Whichever one teenager Josh Driscoll is, he may be the Station's only hope for survival.Josh lives in the Station, a city buried deep beneath the surface of a frozen, lifeless earth, its origins lost in the mists of time. His frequent...

read more

Ready for Rescue?

Rapunzel's chance has finally arrived. A valiant young prince is searching for her. A mysterious stranger has told him the tower's secret access. Now all he needs to do is... ...watch out for the witch. If you enjoy unexpected twists, playful humour, and delightful...

read more

Ninja Pug

For Hanzo, an old man and successor to a Japanese ninja clan, lonely days came to an end when he took in Jiro. Jiro is Hanzo's only companion. They do everything and go everywhere together, but Jiro has a secret. Every morning when Hanzo trains using his ninja skills,...

read more

How I Feel

Kids feel emotions in big ways! * Help kids recognize big emotions*Work through anxiety or anger* Anger is a normal, healthy emotion.* Teaching your children to deal with disappointment *Solutions that help kids handle their hot feelings in healthier waysIt has a...

read more

Spiders

Quick! What comes to mind when I say the word “spider”? Are you creeped out or are you one of those spider-lovers? No matter how you may feel about these eight-legged arachnids, one thing is for certain - you are sure to learn a whole lot you didn’t know about them...

read more

Shattered Pack

From USA Today Bestselling Author Aileen Erin Meredith Molloney never thought she’d find a mate, let alone someone like Donovan Murry—one of the most powerful Alpha werewolves alive. Now that she’s no longer cursed and the evil Luciana Alvarez has been taken care of,...

read more

Lucky’s Will

Nothing will keep Lucky from protecting her beloved Will—not even frigid temperatures and mounting snow.When Will slumps over in the car, Lucky, his little dog, sets off in search of help. She braves icy conditions and dangerous highways, but help is nowhere around....

read more

White Crow

In the 19th century West begins the saga of a powerful family.After mountain man Isaiah Crow arrives in Alta California, he saves a group of people from local bandits.As luck would have it, they are family and Vaqueros from the rancho of Don Hernando Batista, one of...

read more

Escape

The howls of Guards on hunt shatter the air.Trinity can't let them catch her outside of the encampment or she and her family will be executed.She has to hide but where? She's surrounded by river and forest.A splash draws her gaze and the river-man's flipper slips...

read more

Chaos Theory

Chaos Theory brings vampires back in popular form. This new series pays homage to the classics, while breathing fresh and revitalized life back into the genre. “A satisfactory vampire tale with a gruesome cliffhanger ending that will leave them thirsting for more..."”...

read more

The Fire Keeper

Zane Obispo's new life on a beautiful secluded tropical island, complete with his family and closest friends, should be perfect. But he can't control his newfound fire skills yet (inherited from his father, the Maya god Hurakan); there's a painful rift between him and...

read more

Can a Tree Be Blue?

Is an oak tree blue? Or maybe a birch tree? Of course not! Trees are green. Right? Well—have you ever seen a blue tree? Teach your child about colors with this entertaining picture book!Can a Tree Be Blue? is a fun, brightly illustrated nature story for toddlers,...

read more

The Affiliate

The first book in the fantasy Ascension series that NYT bestselling author Susan Dennard called "perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas."On the day of her Presenting, in front of the entire Byern Court, seventeen-year-old Cyrene Strohm's lifelong plans come to fruition when...

read more

Fate of the Stars

Eenoki is a protector of life, but requires a sentient host to fight the invasion. A teenage girl isn’t the best choice, but out of desperation Eenoki invades Allison’s mind & body, granting her unnatural abilities. As destruction rains down on Earth, Allison must...

read more

The Colorless Chameleon

What does Chameleon do when she loses her colors? She gets them back, of course! With a party coming up, there’s no time to spare. Join Chameleon on her journey through the jungle to learn how she goes from colorful to colorless and back again.

read more

Annihilation!

A disgraced captain. An alien invasion. One last shot at redemption."A fun throwback to pulpy sci-fi of yesteryear!" -Goodreads reviewerWhen Eli Bryce stumbles upon a plot to attack Earth, he shrugs it off. He's not in the Earth-saving business. Two decades after he...

read more

Resthaven

2019 Readers' Favorite Honorable Mention2018 Kindle Book Awards Finalist 2016 Kindle Scout WinnerThe last thing fifteen-year-old Kaylee wants to do is participate in a childish scavenger hunt--especially inside the abandoned retirement home on the edge of town. When...

read more

Rocket-Bye

Carole P. Roman travels to the stars, orbiting the moon and rocketing past planets in this adorable journey to the far reaches of the galaxy.A beautiful bedtime poem, this verse is sure to delight any child before they go to sleep.

read more

Miss Mabel’s School for Girls

*Winner of IAN 2015's Outstanding Fantasy Book* Sixteen-year-old Bianca Monroe has prepared for this moment her entire life: the day she’ll enroll in the quietly famous magical school Miss Mabel’s School for Girls. Winning a spot to work directly with Miss Mabel is a...

read more

Flying Girl

Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood is a girl-empowering fantasy adventure series about a most improbable heroine who leads her sisterhood on a quest to retake the planet Aerianna from the evil tyrant, Mobius. This box set is an introduction to the series and contains...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?