Kids Books – All Free and 99c!

The Queen’s Opal

He’d rather pick up a book than wield a sword. But fate needs a new hero…Elves never use magic or leave the forest. They aren’t supposed to get sick either, but Drynn’s mother just died from a mysterious illness. When the symbol of the curse—a green stone called the...

read more

The Last Fairy Door

An injured fairy. A magical door. An enchanted world.A page-turning adventure for children 8-12.Nothing is going right for ten-year-old Amy. Her mother disappeared when she was a baby. Her father has fallen ill. And now she has to move away from her home to live in...

read more

The Shadow Watch

A fierce sorceress on the run. A charismatic rebel with dangerous ambitions. Will their revolution save the realm or bring it to ruin? Filled with complex characters, slow-burn romance, wild plot twists, and epic battles, the Shadow Watch series is perfect for fans of...

read more

The Woodlands

Do you dare leave the Woodlands? As the last livable spot on Earth, it's the only home Rosa and Joseph have ever known. But now they need to escape, or Rosa will be trapped forever in a horrific government program. A dystopian page-turner with over 750 five-star...

read more

The Chronothon

Run from the past. Run from the future. Run for your lives.He’s a novice time traveler in a big universe.Ben just wants time with the scientist’s daughter who got him into this, but when he’s rooked into competing in a chronothon–an Amazing Race through time–getting...

read more

The Dragon Talks

Emotions & Feelings Series Book 7 The Dragon Won't Stop Talking For 5 Minutes? Teach children the value of respecting others by listening and waiting for their turn to speak.Here's what readers are already saying about this amazing picture book:"I really enjoyed...

read more

Other

Shapeshifting can be a beautiful and deadly secret.Gwen craves the forbidden rush of leaping from her bedroom window and transforming into an owl, but she could lose it all if anyone caught her. Most Americans don’t exactly roll out the welcome mat for Others. In the...

read more

The Big Adventures of a Little Tree

A heart-warming story of a small tree with an overwhelming dreamTree, the little hazelnut tree down by the shore has all that he needs - a beautiful home and a loving family. Still, Tree yearns to wander – and to explore the world.One little tree and one big adventure...

read more

Lost Girl

Wendy doesn't remember anything about Neverland—or the experiments done on her there as a child. Seven years later, all she wants is a normal life, but shape-shifting shadows plague her dreams and turn her life into a waking nightmare. When the shadows attack at a...

read more

Brain Teasers and Riddles for Kids

Challenge yourself, your friends and family with The Ultimate Brain Teasers and Riddles Collection! “Brain Teasers and Riddles for Kids” are one of the best - and fun - ways of stimulating the mind so that it continues to become better and smarter. This book is a...

read more

The Assassin and the Desert

The Silent Assassins of the Red Desert aren't much for conversation, and Celaena Sardothien wouldn't have it any other way. She's not there to chatter, she's there to hone her craft as the world's most feared killer for hire. When the quiet is shattered by forces who...

read more

Self-Esteem Workbook for Teens

Are you a teenager who is suffering from low self-esteem?Do you need help to overcome negative thinking and rebuild your confidence?This book will help you do it!Almost every teenager suffers from a crisis of confidence, as they wrestle with the complex emotions of...

read more

I’ll Follow the Moon

OVER 2 MILLION COPIES SOLD--Double-gold medalist begins simply in baby sea turtle's voice:"I'm coming Mama, I'll see you soon, I know just how, I'll follow the moon." Celebrating the love between mother and child comes an achingly beautiful story that has captured...

read more

Song for a Gypsy

A riveting new fantasy, perfect for adults or teens from a bestselling author.Sara's life is drastically changed the moment a convoy of horse-drawn caravans enters the quiet Reidenburgerstrasse in Germany, where she lives with the people she thinks are her parents....

read more

Isa & the Guy Next Door

My name Isa Isabella Anders, Isa for short, and I've always been the girl that never fit in. This is kind of a problem since I've had a huge crush on Kyler, my next-door neighbor who's one of the most popular guys in school.But I'm pretty sure he's never going to see...

read more

The Winter Freak Show

KIDS ARE VANISHING IN VICTORIAN LONDON. ONLY TOBY KNOWS WHY.CAN HE SAVE THE CITY BEFORE FALLING VICTIM HIMSELF?After twelve-year-old Toby Carter escapes a brutal workhouse at Christmas, he can’t believe his good fortune. Adopted by a band of travelling performers...

read more

Dead Man’s Hand

In Deadwood, Nick Caden discovers the body of Billy the Kid. Is there a "ghost" killer running loose in this old west ghost town?It's all for show...right? Nothing more than Hollywood theatrics? "This is an authentic old west ghost town," the sheriff tells Nick....

read more

Pawn

Jesse James is a normal eighteen-year-old, even if her parents are the best faerie bounty hunters in New York. Jesse’s only concern is how to pay for college, but that changes the night her parents disappear. Equipped with her parents’ weapons and her own smarts,...

read more

King of Ash and Bone

When flying monsters break through the veil into her world, Mackenzie Scott has nothing left to lose. Her brother has been taken, her future has vanished, and all that remains is a desperate need for revenge. After discovering the breach the creatures used as a...

read more

A Big Kid Bed is Coming

Is your toddler ready to move to their own Big-Kid Bed? Look no further! A Big Kid Bed is Coming is the perfect book to help your kiddo transition from their crib to a bed of their own. Help them sleep through the night with this fun and inspiring adventure! The...

read more

White Hat Black Heart

Playing a virtual game is fun…unless the game wants you dead. Nigel Watson is a clever teenage hacker who uses his skills to make extra spending money. But, after someone plunders his mother’s bank account and drains the funds, Nigel realizes his hacking could save...

read more

The Witch who was afraid to Fly

Once upon a time there was a young witch who was too afraid to ever board her broom and fly. No matter how hard her mother tried to convince her that she wouldn’t fall, the young witch refused. This was until one day the fairy queen visited her in a dream. Realizing...

read more

Death Whispers

For fans of The Hunger Games and Xmen, who also enjoy original storylines!From the New York Times bestselling author of A Terrible Love, comes ???#1 Amazon Dark Fantasy Bestseller??? Praise for WHISPERS:" ... Couldn't put it down! Loved the twists and turns! Looking...

read more

Bearded

In this delightful and silly story written and illustrated by Jeremy Billups you'll get to meet a bear with a beard and tag along as he becomes rich and famous, wins beard-wrestling matches, gets knighted by a queen and meets other animals from all over the world with...

read more

Ivy and Bean Break the Fossil Record

World record fever grips the second grade, and soon Ivy and Bean are trying to set their own record by becoming the youngest people to have ever discovered a dinosaur. But how hard is it to find one?Includes bonus material!- Sneak peek chapter from the next book in...

read more

Descendant

A Deadly Encounter...A vicious werewolf attack leaves Alex infected, confused, and suddenly surrounded by strangers who all claim they want to help her. All she has to do is decide who to trust.A Dangerous Boy...Kael is infuriating. Arrogant. And entirely too hot for...

read more

The Faerie Girl and Other Tales

From USA Today bestselling author Anthea Sharp, a collection of enchanting, mystical tales! Delight in the award-winning story The Sea King’s daughter (inspired by The Little Mermaid), follow the ill-fated adventures of a goblin who falls in love, and take heart in...

read more

Luna Lucy

A girl called Lucy and her dog Neptune, develop a love for watching the moon. A quest begins about the lunar phase, discovering the moon in so many ways... Luna Lucy is a fun, engaging tale about the phases of the moon. This beautifully illustrated story captures...

read more

Silly Scenarios for Silly Kids

SILLY SCENARIOS FOR SILLY KIDS is a children's conversation game book containing loads of silly questions with hilarious cartoons! This kids book contains a range of 'would you rather' and 'what would you do' style questions. The games are designed to help kids think...

read more

Sea of Stars

Eighteen-year-old Kricket Hollowell was looking for her place in the world when she discovered that the universe was bigger—and more dangerous—than she had ever dreamed. Now, whisked across space to the planet Ethar, Kricket learns that her genetic ability to see the...

read more

Silverwood

Silverwood is the second book in a mind-twisting new YA dystopian sci-fi time travel series Sequel to The Boy Who Fell from the SkyA boy hacks into his own future to try to save his mother from a mysterious virus.When Mathew Erlang’s mother becomes seriously ill,...

read more

I Wish You Happiness

“Beautiful,” “charming,” and “Wow!” is how critics describe I Wish You Happiness, an empowering and inclusive children’s book, bursting with inspirational wishes that show children how much they’re loved, and beautifully enchanting illustrations by a prize-winning...

read more

Would You Rather Book For Kids

Perfect Would You Rather Questions for Keeping Kids Engaged and Informed! Laugh and learn with 160+ questions designed to make kids giggle and think. The Would You Rather game is a fun and easy little game for children of all ages to play. It keeps them entertained...

read more

Dying to Meet You

Witches have rules……and breaking them could cost her everything.Kasey’s visions have always been a double-edge sword, she can uncover details nobody else can see, but using magic around normals is strictly forbidden.Unfortunately, Detective Bishop has a brutal new...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?