Kids Books – All Free and 99c!

The Order of Time

The Order of Time

Gold Medalist in Children's Mythology/Fairy Tale - 2021 Reader's Favorite Awards “If you’re into secret societies, time-travel, dangerous artifacts, deadly assassins, evil priests, and vengeful gods then I’ve got a story for you...”...

read more
When We Vanished

When We Vanished

When Andi Lin overhears details about a harmful research study at the food corporation Nutrexo, she’s instantly worried that her dad is involved. He left home to participate in one of the company’s clinical trials, and was in frequent contact at...

read more
The Trials of Apollo

The Trials of Apollo

At last, the breathtaking, action-packed finale of the #1 bestselling Trials of Apollo series is here!Will the Greek god Apollo, cast down to earth in the pathetic moral form of a teenager named Lester Papadopoulos, finally regain his place on Mount...

read more
Girl of Glass

Girl of Glass

The Hunger Games meets The Twilight Saga in this new dystopian romance.Two worlds. One glass wall. No turning back.The human race has been divided. The chosen few live in the safety of the domes, watching through their glass walls as those left on the outside suffer...

read more
King Arthur and Her Knights

King Arthur and Her Knights

Long live the King?When Britt, a modern young woman, is pulled by a magical summons back through time she finds herself smack in the middle of the schemes of the surprisingly young and handsome wizard Merlin. Britt has no interest in the throne, and she definitely...

read more
Chosen

Chosen

She is destined to soar with the dragons, but first. . . she must be chosen.An epic dragon riding adventure from international bestselling author Jada Fisher. Eist was born to be a dragon rider, she just knows it. When fate conspires to take her parents and leave her...

read more
Emerge

Emerge

They claim she is Immortal. They say he is her equal, the only one who can match her power. But she’s just a normal girl. Until she isn’t. Allie Carmichael is your typical, socially awkward redhead with a boring life, and thanks to her oddness, most...

read more
How to Sell a Rock

How to Sell a Rock

Did you ever want something special as a child, but then your parents said "No - too expensive."Your dreams were dashed. Oh, Sebastian understands. But he decides he won't take no for an answer once he learns he can make the money himself - even as a child....

read more
Unstable

Unstable

Fierce witches. Necromancers. Soul reapers. Mysterious dragons. Secret councils. Forbidden alliances. The Under Realm Academy awaits. Senior year at Under Realm Academy. Perfect, right? Should be, but isn’t. Moira Bloodworth’s got a crush on the hottest...

read more
Ghostwater

Ghostwater

Long ago, the Monarch Northstrider created a world of his own.This world, known as Ghostwater, housed some of his most valuable experiments. Now, it has been damaged by the attack of the Bleeding Phoenix, and a team of Skysworn have been sent to recover whatever they...

read more
Sherwood Outlaws

Sherwood Outlaws

Trapped in a time and place she didn’t want to visit, her only way home is to shape a legend.Maryanne Warren knows Robin Hood is no hero.He’s a thief and a murderer—his legend says it’s so.When she’s forced back through time to...

read more
The Book of Moon

The Book of Moon

It coulda been worse.That’s the “working epitaph” of 15-year-old Moon Landing. Not that Moon’s death is imminent—far from it—but his thoughts have turned to gallows humor, as his world disintegrates along with his parents’ marriage. His older brother skateboards...

read more
Riddles and Brain Teasers

Riddles and Brain Teasers

FUN RIDDLES & BRAIN TEASERSToday only, get this Amazon bestseller for just $4.99. Regularly priced at $9.95.Read on your PC, Mac, smartphone, tablet or Kindle device.This Book is oriented to kids but can be read by everyone, It contains hundred of riddles,...

read more
Mystery of the Egyptian Mummy

Mystery of the Egyptian Mummy

The mystery series for young explorers. From the bestselling author and creator of virtual reality attractions for Walt Disney World, the Smithsonian, and Paramount Pictures. "OOOoooooooooooo . . ." The ghostly moan filled the night air. When 12-year-old Zet...

read more
Shadow Hunters

Shadow Hunters

Alex Garretty is forced to start over– new town, new school, and new name. This much she knows. It's what she doesn't know that could destroy her. Alex is yanked from her home in the middle of the night. Her entire family is moved across country and given new...

read more
Deadly Earth Omnibus (Boxed Set)

Deadly Earth Omnibus (Boxed Set)

***The complete internationally bestselling, award-winning upper YA Deadly Earth Omnibus with over 1000 pages featuring 3 full-length novels PLUS a brand-new, exclusive novella!***The Earth has turned on its inhabitants. Humanity is threatened. Storms, wildfires,...

read more
Fly with the Arrow

Fly with the Arrow

Perfect for fans of Spinning Silver, but with the humor of Santa Clarita Diet and the upside-down world of Alice in Wonderland, this first-in-series romantic fantasy will grab you by the collar and pull you along into a world of magic and mystery.A STOLEN BRIDE. A...

read more
The Night the Monsters Came

The Night the Monsters Came

An empowering rhyming tale of bravery, confidence, and hygiene with a little sprinkle of magic! “Siblings Jack and Joy are ready for bedtime. But first, they must outwit the hungry monsters that stand in their way — by harnessing the power of hygiene! This delightful...

read more
The Things I’m Grateful For

The Things I’m Grateful For

Stories About Being Grateful!Gratitude and appreciation can make life wonderful. These five short stories are excellent for teaching your little one about being thankful for the things they have. Each story is beautifully crafted with morals and lessons about...

read more
Triskele Castle

Triskele Castle

With feck all power comes feck all responsibility... right?The island of Hy-Breasal never disappeared; it simply went into hiding. Secrecy is paramount to protect the veiled realm, but how long can it last? For now, it’s a haven for Seelie fae who don't ask too many...

read more
Cinderella Assassin

Cinderella Assassin

She yearns to fit in. But if humans discover her secret, her life will be no fairytale. Ellery “Elle” Milford needs to keep her fairy heritage undercover. But after her wicked stepmother refuses to let her go to the royal ball with the fully human kids,...

read more
I Can’t Do That, YET

I Can’t Do That, YET

Enna is a girl who doesn't believe in herself and often utters the phrase "I can't do that!" ? One night in a dream she sees all the possible future versions of herself, discovering that she can be any of those versions with time, knowledge and dedication. She...

read more
Of Heart and Wings

Of Heart and Wings

Raiden is the firstborn son and heir to the throne. When his father is injured, the weight of the crown is heavier than ever. At seventeen years old, Raiden isn’t sure he can live up to the king’s legacy.Egan is a dragon who appears human. He works for his family as a...

read more
I Bring the Fire

I Bring the Fire

Amy Lewis is on her way to her grandma’s house. She's being chased by a very bad wolf. Galaxies away Loki, Norse God of Mischief and Chaos, is waking up in a prison cell, strangely without a hangover, and with no idea what he’s done wrong—this time anyway. He does...

read more
Ethereal

Ethereal

A halfbreed angel who can read minds, one too many love interests, and an entire faction of angels who are out to kill her—living on Paragon Island can be deadly. My name is Skyla Messenger and I’m a dead girl walking. Not only is an entire faction of angels out to...

read more
My Pooping Puppy!

My Pooping Puppy!

My Pooping Puppy!Getting a puppy can be great! But what if he pooped all the time?What could you possibly do?  Well, find out and follow Joshua McManus on maybe the yuckiest tale yet!

read more
Spectacular Stories for Curious Kids

Spectacular Stories for Curious Kids

DISCOVER, WONDER, EXPLORE, IMAGINEYou have found the book that is a wild, whirling tornado of breathless fascination.This book, a gift for kids who revel in reading (or even those who find it tedious) is a most extraordinary, gratifying, daring affair, teeming with...

read more
The Witches of Dark Root

The Witches of Dark Root

"There are some secrets darker than witchcraft." - Dora MaddockDeep within an Oregon forest is a town called Dark Root, a town steeped in magick, mystery, and witchcraft.But for Maggie Maddock, Dark Root is also a prison. Forced to work in her mother's magick shop,...

read more
Fire Starter

Fire Starter

Racing to expose an alien agenda, they must sacrifice everything to thwart a supernatural pandemic. Fluorescence is a timely saga pushing the boundaries of audacious young love in a blend of fantasy, and science fiction. Alice was a normal teenager until a dying race...

read more
Blood Rites

Blood Rites

Who knew finding your soul mate would be the easy part? With the challenge complete and the corrupt Alpha of Coldspring defeated, Fane is now free to complete the mate bond with Jacque and perform the Blood Rites. Although the immediate threat is neutralized, the...

read more
The Body under the Piano

The Body under the Piano

A smart and charming middle-grade mystery series starring young detective Aggie Morton and her friend Hector, inspired by the imagined life of Agatha Christie as a child and her most popular creation, Hercule Poirot. For fans of Lemony Snicket and Enola Holmes.Aggie...

read more
The Princess and the Goblin

The Princess and the Goblin

The Princess and the Goblin is a children's fantasy novel by George MacDonald. It was published in 1872 by Strahan & Co.Anne Thaxter Eaton writes in A Critical History of Children's Literature that The Princess and the Goblin and its sequel "quietly suggest in...

read more
Frozen Prospects

Frozen Prospects

The invitation to join the secretive Guadel should have been the fulfillment of dreams Va'del didn't even realize he had. When his sponsors are killed in an ambush a short time later, he instead finds his probationary status revoked, and becomes a pawn between various...

read more
Halloween with Snowman Paul

Halloween with Snowman Paul

Capture the Magic of Halloween with Snowman Paul!"Entertaining, well-structured, and beautifully illustrated--a winner" – Kirkus ReviewsSnowman Paul and Dan are having a fun Halloween party, wearing colorful costumes, telling scary stories, and singing spooky songs....

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?