Kids Books – All Free and 99c!

Before I Let Go

Before I Let Go

Thirteen Reasons Why vibes meet Before I Fall in this Christian fantasy for ages 12 and up.What if you were sent back in time to save your own life? An angel has transported Aria back to the year 1982, the year her family moved to Michigan. She’d turned fourteen, was...

read more
Paranormal Public (Books 1-3)

Paranormal Public (Books 1-3)

Over 1,000 5-star reviews on Goodreads for the first three books in the series.In this heart pounding tale a girl falls in love with a fallen angel and battles to save the paranormal world.Book 1, the journey begins,Paranormal PublicOne minute Charlotte Rollins is a...

read more
The Casquette Girls

The Casquette Girls

After the storm of the century rips apart New Orleans, sixteen-year-old Adele Le Moyne and her father are among the first to return. Adele wants nothing more than to resume her normal life, but with the silent city resembling a war zone, a parish-wide curfew, and...

read more
The Paradox Initiative

The Paradox Initiative

To save her family, she has to trust a man whose past is a mystery and whose future is riddled with danger.A huge machine appears out of nowhere in the middle of young Kestrel Evans' shop in the KC Space Port, and an intimidating stranger steps out of it, toting a...

read more
Pleasant Grove

Pleasant Grove

Small town. Epic adventure. "[Pleasant Grove] kept me guessing from page one."—Ariel Stevenson, TheBookView.com "Ominous monstery fun! A ragtag group of kids trying to save the world...It's just what we need to fill that Stranger Things...

read more
The Thorn Princess

The Thorn Princess

Ivy Hawthorne has always felt like an outsider, but now she is starting to wonder who—and what—she really is. She can see people’s auras. Animals watch her wherever she goes, and worst of all, sometimes her dreams actually come true. But recently,...

read more
The Aviary

The Aviary

A dark, riveting dystopian tale: Taken from her family and sold to the highest bidder, 16-year-old Serenity is put on display at The Aviary, a museum of living art. To escape, she must earn the trust of Luc, her mysterious captor — but she doesn’t expect...

read more
Sensation

Sensation

Like millions of other kids, Jim grew up wanting to be a superhero. Unlike most of his contemporaries, however, Jim actually had the goods: a plethora of super powers that would have been the envy of any meta on the planet. But when his tryout with the Alpha League -...

read more
Vampire Girl

Vampire Girl

"TWILIGHT MEETS OUTLANDER"Experience the USA Today bestselling novel taking the world by storm! With over 3000 world-wide 5 star reviews, Vampire Girl puts a new twist on an old tale. For fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Outlander, comes a new series that...

read more
I’m Seriously Joking

I’m Seriously Joking

So, you think you’re a bit of a joker? It’s time to get serious. Seriously funny! Entertain your friends and family with five hundred original jokes spanning twenty-five fun categories. Jam-packed with crack-up punchlines and brought to life with hilarious...

read more
The Adventures of Edward Brett

The Adventures of Edward Brett

5500 years old. Forged in fire. He's a god you've forgotten, fighting the monsters who haven't forgotten you.The Adventures of Edward Brett: Volume One tells the thrilling tales of bad-joke loving god, Edward Brett, and his human best friend, Wanda Smith as they...

read more
Under the Mango Tree

Under the Mango Tree

Vee and Sanaa are the best of friends.Under a full mango tree, they play, dream, and plan for a future spent together, always. However, life can change quickly, and the girls must face the challenge of separation when Vee moves away.Join Vee and Sanaa as they learn...

read more
When the Red Wolf Runs

When the Red Wolf Runs

There are no wolves in Texas. At least, that's what I've been told my entire life. The truth is: no one's seen one since they went extinct in the wild twenty years ago. No one except me. This occurrence would be strange on any day. But minutes after I think I see a...

read more
The Tethering

The Tethering

Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children meets Percy Jackson in this magic-filled fantasy romance. All he wants is to win her love. A dark spell may separate them forever. ★★★★★ - “It's the magic we loved in Harry...

read more
The Fever King

The Fever King

Featured in Seventeen, The Verge, Hypable, School Library Journal, Publishers Weekly, The Nerd Daily, Booklist, and SyFy Wire.In the former United States, sixteen-year-old Noam Álvaro wakes up in a hospital bed, the sole survivor of the viral magic that killed his...

read more
The Law of Entanglement

The Law of Entanglement

Secrets draw them together, will lies tear them apart?Seventeen-year-old Blue-Wren wants to belong, but no one wants to know you when your mum’s a compulsive hoarder. A chance encounter with popular Jacob, the boy who ignores her existence, could change all...

read more
Moonfleet

Moonfleet

The village of Moonfleet has a legend about the notorious Colonel John "Blackbeard" Mohune who is buried in the family crypt under the church. Blackbeard is reputed to have stolen a diamond from King Charles I and hiding it before his death. But his ghost has no rest...

read more
The Secret of the Snallygaster

The Secret of the Snallygaster

* Innovative and exciting story-based Travel Guides for children! ** Get the kids excited about Washington, DC–whether they are getting to ready to travel there, or visiting only in their mind!Tara and Neil are looking forward to spending a few days exploring...

read more
Fireborne

Fireborne

I wouldn’t say my life is a dumpster fire—but it’s far from typical. I’m frenemies with the local werewolves’ Alpha, my clients are shady as hell, and my magic falls firmly in the WTF category. Mephisto, my mysterious and powerful client, is more interested in my...

read more
Falling & Uprising

Falling & Uprising

"An exciting series starter with engaging concepts and memorable characters."— Kirkus ReviewsMy star is rising, and I shine. Always.Serenity Ward is the golden girl of Kaycie. She never questioned her city's status as the last dry land on earth. The Establishment...

read more
Angels of Omnis

Angels of Omnis

“Gossip Girl” meets “The Mortal Instruments” "I crave her. I need her. I love her. And that is the reason, we will all die..." I’m a proud bookworm who is jealous of the heroines she reads about. They’re always...

read more
Replaced Parts

Replaced Parts

In the year 2163 a corrupt World Government controls everything on our planet and beyond. Sixteen year-old Sierra has been so caught up in her own world of saving animal test subjects and her father’s disappearance, she hasn’t paid much attention. When she finally...

read more
The Consort

The Consort

Magic, forbidden love, and madness unravel in the third book in this lush fantasy series that New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard called "perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas." After the loss of a friend and a false imprisonment in an Eleysian...

read more
TruthStone

TruthStone

The lies could kill her, but the truth could destroy a kingdom.The old woman, out of breath…stopped and gave her the gemstone.Was it a curse or a blessing?Given a rare TruthStone, Shaeleen suffers immense agony with every lie she hears or tells. While struggling to...

read more
Little Boo Saves the Halloween

Little Boo Saves the Halloween

Meet the little witch named Boo! She and her black kitten can’t wait to celebrate Halloween, their favorite holiday of all time! There are lots of things to do: decorate the house, buy candies, and, of course, find the best, biggest, and brightest pumpkin to...

read more
London Prep

London Prep

When my parents told me that I’d be spending three weeks at a London prep school on a student exchange my junior year, I was furious. I love New York. My school. My friends. And I didn’t want to leave. But after some not-so-subtle insistence about...

read more
Dragonfly

Dragonfly

An Epic Fantasy Novel. How do you live in a peaceful nation when the blood running through your veins comes from a violent land? Betrayed. Broken. Lost. Trusting and naïve, Greeta knows she's different. All she has to do is look at herself. She's tall and pale,...

read more
Magic Bitter, Magic Sweet

Magic Bitter, Magic Sweet

Maire is a baker with an extraordinary gift: she can infuse her treats with emotions and abilities, which are then passed on to those who eat them. She doesn’t know why she can do this and remembers nothing of who she is or where she came from.When marauders raid her...

read more
Forged Wolf

Forged Wolf

Fighting is my life. I fight on the streets, I fight in my family's gym, I fight to survive each day in this depraved city. But when my dad dies, I can't fight anymore. I'm broken.And that's when they come for me.The dark mages violate my very human nature and turn me...

read more
Chase Tinker and the House of Magic

Chase Tinker and the House of Magic

Join Chase Tinker and his family and friends for some wild and crazy supernatural escapades while living in a gigantic, 560 year old magical house where magic, adventure, excitement, and danger can be found around nearly every corner. Root for Chase in his pursuit of...

read more
Darkly Sweet

Darkly Sweet

Witch vs. Mage. Let the battle of the hexes begin.Penny Lane has eight months to find a suitable husband among the monstrous mages at Rosewood Academy or her mother will lose her home and her life. With only a weasel, her wits and a handful of lollipops, she sets out...

read more
Mollie’s Magical Tooth

Mollie’s Magical Tooth

A tooth, a fairy and a problem in Magic Land…Oh no! Unicorns have lost their joy, the leprechauns can’t find their gold, and the magical fish have disappeared - all because the magic rainbow has lost its color!But how can little Mollie possibly help?A...

read more
Faery Worlds

Faery Worlds

*Over 85,000 copies sold worldwide!* A stunning collection featuring the first books in six different fan-favorite series by bestselling, award-winning fantasy authors! Discover the many worlds of Faerie in these novels filled with adventure, love, and – of course –...

read more
Isabella and the Slipper

Isabella and the Slipper

When Isabella accidentally switches phones with Chase Hawkins, the hottest guy in school, she finds herself making an unexpected connection with her secret crush. There’s only one problem: her awful stepmother and two horrible stepsisters would freak out if they knew....

read more
Faye and the Ether

Faye and the Ether

For as long as I can remember, the sea has called to me, luring me to explore the secrets hidden beneath its cresting waves. Faye is tossed into a current of uncertainty as she deliberates over her college choices. More than anything she wants to study by the sea,...

read more
Sufficiently Advanced Magic

Sufficiently Advanced Magic

Five years ago, Corin Cadence’s brother entered the Serpent Spire — a colossal tower with ever-shifting rooms, traps, and monsters. Those who survive the spire’s trials return home with an attunement: a mark granting the bearer magical powers. According to legend,...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?