Kids Books – All Free and 99c!

Ryan Hunter

Ryan Hunter

There are two sides to every story. This is mine... I kissed more girls in high school than I care to remember. Yet, the only one I ever wanted is in love with my best friend.Watching Lisa’s obsession with Tony has been a torture for years. But this summer, Tony got...

read more
The Salvation

The Salvation

Love is the most powerful force of all… Elena Gilbert is dying. When Damon Salvatore avenged his brother Stefan’s death, he broke the sacred deal he’d made with the Guardians—and put Elena’s life at risk. She should be dead, but instead, the Guardians are offering...

read more
Gone Dark

Gone Dark

No one expects the Zombie plague.Sixteen year old Emma Rogers is happy being a straight A student and editor of the school paper. But after staying late to put the paper to bed, she emerges from the classroom to a different world.Now she's on the run with the high...

read more
White as Frost

White as Frost

Two sisters. One enchanted forest. And a hidden destiny that could doom them both… Swept away to the castle beside the Darkwood, Rose Valrois finds herself in a world full of secrets and forbidden magic. There she meets her new stepsister, the enigmatic Princess...

read more
Battle for Earth

Battle for Earth

Battle for Earth is an imaginative mix of Sci-fi and Fantasy with plenty of action. Earth has been invaded by alien monsters. A nightmare alien invader. An oddball special operation team with whom you will fall in love. A rousing adventure full of twists and turns....

read more
The Pearl Savage

The Pearl Savage

"I was hooked, right from chapter 1!! ~ HarlotReviews "... fresh and original - I've never read anything like it. ""...an interesting and engaging read .For fans of The Outlander and written by New York Times and #1 Dark Fantasy bestseller Tamara Rose Blodgett, comes...

read more
The Night the Monsters Came

The Night the Monsters Came

Gold Medal Winner 2022 INDEPENDENT PUBLISHER BOOK AWARDS (IPPY)Winner 2021 STORY MONSTERS APPROVEDSilver Winner 2022 NAUTILUS BOOK AWARDSBronze Medal Winner 2021 MOONBEAM CHILDREN'S BOOK AWARDSFinalist 2021 BEST BOOK AWARDSSemi-Finalist 2021 INDIES TODAY...

read more
The Worst Unicorn Book

The Worst Unicorn Book

This is a unicorn tale like no other... because this is The WORST Unicorn Book in the Whole Entire World! Nameless the Rock has now found himself stuck in a book with a unicorn..or is the unicorn stuck in a book with Nameless?!? What could be so be so bad about a...

read more
Mate and Rix Escape Boredom

Mate and Rix Escape Boredom

Kids will love the story and the funny illustrations. Parents and educators will appreciate how the story and pictures make understanding double-digit addition stress-free and easy. Turn a kid's math anxiety into math confidence.A boring night at the pet store turns...

read more
The Wendy

The Wendy

One of This Year’s Hottest New YA Series — Goodreads When the world doesn't want you to be who you are, you must become more yourself than you knew you could be. London. 1789. More than anything in the world, Wendy Darling wants to be the captain of a ship, but women...

read more
Immurement of Injustice

Immurement of Injustice

A hack-driven takeover. A critical mission. Can she level up against hostile forces before she’s fatally disconnected?Josephine “Jet” Smith needs an escape. Stuck as an isolated wheelchair-user whose boyfriend is MIA, the once-highly ranked gamer resets as a new...

read more
The Legacy Human

The Legacy Human

What would you give to live forever? Elijah Brighton wants to become an ascender—a post-Singularity human/machine hybrid—after all, they’re smarter, more enlightened, more compassionate, and above all, achingly beautiful. But Eli is a legacy human, preserved and...

read more
Immurement of Injustice

Immurement of Injustice

A hack-driven takeover. A critical mission. Can she level up against hostile forces before she’s fatally disconnected?Josephine “Jet” Smith needs an escape. Stuck as an isolated wheelchair-user whose boyfriend is MIA, the once-highly ranked gamer resets as a new...

read more
Immurement of Injustice

Immurement of Injustice

A hack-driven takeover. A critical mission. Can she level up against hostile forces before she’s fatally disconnected?Josephine “Jet” Smith needs an escape. Stuck as an isolated wheelchair-user whose boyfriend is MIA, the once-highly ranked gamer resets as a new...

read more
White as Frost

White as Frost

Two sisters. One enchanted forest. And a hidden destiny that could doom them both… Swept away to the castle beside the Darkwood, Rose Valrois finds herself in a world full of secrets and forbidden magic. There she meets her new stepsister, the enigmatic Princess...

read more
The Delphi Effect

The Delphi Effect

It’s never wise to talk to strangers…and that goes double when they’re dead. Unfortunately, seventeen-year-old Anna Morgan has no choice. Resting on a park bench, touching the turnstile at the Metro station—she never knows where she’ll encounter a ghost. These mental...

read more
The Tethering

The Tethering

Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children meets Percy Jackson in this magic-filled fantasy romance. All he wants is to win her love. A dark spell may separate them forever. ????? - “It's the magic we loved in Harry Potter, but happening right here and right now.”...

read more
Immurement of Injustice

Immurement of Injustice

A hack-driven takeover. A critical mission. Can she level up against hostile forces before she’s fatally disconnected?Josephine “Jet” Smith needs an escape. Stuck as an isolated wheelchair-user whose boyfriend is MIA, the once-highly ranked gamer resets as a new...

read more
Æroreh

Æroreh

Standalone in a shared world Her reality is a dream. His is a nightmare. Beauty. Gentleness. Obedience. Grace. Good cheer. Faerie blessed at birth, Princess Æroreh Rosen was molded into feminine perfection for the queen’s agenda of a New Dawn Era. But the realm of...

read more
The Last Culling

The Last Culling

Magic belongs to the women. To the men—only death. In the city of Merilaad, any boy displaying magical ability is swiftly executed. Elena, an apprentice mage with powers she resents and a past she’d rather forget, knows it has to be this way—to protect them all. To...

read more
My Super Skills

My Super Skills

- Winner of Mom's Choice GOLD Award- 1st Place Winner of Chanticleer International Book Awards — Little Peeps Division- Purple Dragonfly Book Awards Winner Licensed children's therapist, Lauren Mosback knows that kids learn best when they have the opportunity to...

read more
Streetlights Like Fireworks

Streetlights Like Fireworks

Psychic flashes, haunting visions, missing persons and visits from ghosts. That's just their first date. Jack has been getting on his parents' nerves for some time. Bad enough he's a rock musician, has crappy grades and hangs out with his "loser" friends. But Jack's...

read more
The Not-So-Friendly Friend

The Not-So-Friendly Friend

“Being aware of our feelings is a building block for our emotional and social intelligence. In this charming and creative book, Christina Furnival offers children a way to sense and shape their emotions that emerge in the important friendships that shape who we are...

read more
Becoming Alpha

Becoming Alpha

One stupid party. One stupid boy. One stupid kiss. And my life was virtually over. Tessa McCaide has a unique talent for getting into trouble. Then again, it isn’t easy for a girl with psychic visions to ignore what she sees. Luckily Tessa and her family are leaving...

read more
What Kind of World Would It Be?

What Kind of World Would It Be?

If everyone acted just like me, what kind of world would it be? What Kind of World Would It Be? encourages kindness, cooperation, generosity, and empathy, and will inspire meaningful dialogue about how to make the world a little kinder. This children’s book about...

read more
Brazen

Brazen

2019 Eisner Award Winner for Best U.S. Edition of International MaterialThroughout history and across the globe, one characteristic connects the daring women of Brazen: their indomitable spirit. With her characteristic wit and dazzling drawings, celebrated graphic...

read more
Weave a Circle Round

Weave a Circle Round

Discover your inner child once again in Weave a Circle Round, a debut fantasy adventure for fans of Madeleine L'Engle, Diana Wynne Jones, and E. L. Konigsburg. Now nominated as a finalist for the Andre Norton Award for Outstanding Young Adult Novel!When the unexpected...

read more
Grunt the Grizzly Learns to Be Grateful

Grunt the Grizzly Learns to Be Grateful

Is it possible to be happy even when things aren’t going your way? Yes! ? That’s what gratitude can do! ? Grunt the Grizzly was a grumpy bear. But his grumpiness was making him miserable. Luckily, he has amazing friends, Punk the Skunk, Sloan the Sloth, and Brave the...

read more
Demonspawn Academy (Complete Trilogy)

Demonspawn Academy (Complete Trilogy)

Demonspawn Academy: Trial One "Where the light is brightest, the shadows are deepest." -- Goethe I've spent the first seventeen years of my life with my head in the clouds--literally. I attend a secret academy high above the mortal realm where the children of demons...

read more
In Real Life

In Real Life

Anda loves Coarsegold Online, the massively-multiplayer role playing game that she spends most of her free time on. It's a place where she can be a leader, a fighter, a hero. It's a place where she can meet people from all over the world, and make friends. Gaming is,...

read more
Jake the Growling Dog

Jake the Growling Dog

Jake’s voice has a different sound.Other critters won’t come around.But he is sweet and only wants to play.Will others start to see him that way? Looking for kids books about Feelings, Diversity, Kindness, and Friendship? Jake the Growling Dog is a fun-loving tale...

read more
Curse of the Wolf King

Curse of the Wolf King

A beastly fae king with a deadly curse.A devious bargain to break it… All Gemma Bellefleur wants is to leave her past behind and forget the day scandal broke her heart. But when she’s captured by a trickster fae king who threatens to hold her for ransom, she’ll find...

read more
Lorik

Lorik

Everyone knew he was deadly, even in Hassell Point, a city full of outlaws and thieves.  It was obvious at a glance, from his low slung knives, to the blood dripping from his knuckles.   But the stranger wasn't looking for trouble, he wanted a fresh start and Lorik...

read more
The Summer I Learned to Dive

The Summer I Learned to Dive

Since the time she was a little girl, eighteen-year-old Finley “Finn” Hemmings has always lived her life according to a plan, focused and driven with no time for the average young adult’s carefree experiences. On the night of her high school graduation, things take a...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?