Kids Books – All Free and 99c!

Become the Youngest Businessperson in Town

Become the Youngest Businessperson in Town

Do you think that a cool startup is expensive, difficult, and unattainable because of your personal circumstances? If you are reading these lines, then these teens’ business ideas are for you—because the reality is quite the opposite. It’s actually very feasible, as...

read more
B is for Breathe

B is for Breathe

From the letter A to the letter Z, B is for Breathe celebrates the many ways children can express their feelings and develop coping skills at an early age. Fun, cute, and exciting illustrations, this colorful book teaches kids simple ways to cope with fussy and...

read more
Dwindle

Dwindle

Humanity is on the verge of extinction. The government has a simple plan to save the species: mandatory genetic matching. But it’s not so simple when it’s your own life on the line. Sadie doesn’t want to marry a stranger, let alone figure out which of her seven...

read more
Boy at the Crossroads

Boy at the Crossroads

He hitched a ride to a different life. Only time would tell if it would be better or worse… Tennessee, 1955. Conley Ford learned quickly the world’s full of hard knocks. Seeking the wrong kind of excitement, the restless thirteen-year-old falls in with a group of...

read more
Alpha Physics!

Alpha Physics!

In the apocalypse, the first weapon he’ll have to upgrade is himself. The end of the world as we know it couldn’t come at a worse time for Adrian. One minute, he’s an operations manager who’s overseeing a construction job in the wilderness. The next, an unknown energy...

read more
Mage Slave

Mage Slave

A warrior prince, an enslaved mage, a plot to draw the world to war. Crown Prince Aven Lanuken wants something more than a trophy for a future wife. He wants a woman who will be more friend than follower. A queen who will be more warrior than diplomat. He wants a...

read more
Legend of Mermaid Cliff

Legend of Mermaid Cliff

After his crush’s mysterious death, a teen boy uncovers century-old dark secrets in his small town. A sinister underworld of demons and angels is revealed in this YA debut. Sixteen-year-old Mark Parker is devastated when he learns that his high school crush, Veronica...

read more
Mind-Swapping Madness

Mind-Swapping Madness

A boy in a fly’s body. A toad waiting to be kissed. Horses that know Morse code and aliens who hijack children’s bodies. Has everyone gone completely bonkers? These hilarious stories by award-winning author, Tom E. Moffatt, transport you to a world where mind-swapping...

read more
Become the Youngest Businessperson in Town

Become the Youngest Businessperson in Town

Do you think that a cool startup is expensive, difficult, and unattainable because of your personal circumstances? If you are reading these lines, then these teens’ business ideas are for you—because the reality is quite the opposite. It’s actually very feasible, as...

read more
This Will Kill That

This Will Kill That

From USA Today bestselling author Amanda Siegrist comes an intense romantic suspense that will make you swoon and hold you on the edge-of-your-seat until the very end. You can run, but you can’t hide…from your problems. As the baby of the family, Seth’s got the...

read more
Happy within

Happy within

Happy within is a children's book that will help children from around the world learn, appreciate self-love and embrace diversity. The message of the book is to help provide children with the support and confidence to be happy with themselves and within their own...

read more
Angelbound Origins (Books 1-3)

Angelbound Origins (Books 1-3)

Angels! Demons! Love! Snark! The first three books of the best-selling series are now in one ebook collection... ANGELBOUND (Book 1) Myla Lewis is a girl who loves two things: kicking ass and kicking ass. She’s not your every day quasi-demon, part-demon and...

read more
101 Fun Questions to Ask Your Kids

101 Fun Questions to Ask Your Kids

101 Fun Questions to ask your Kids - The supreme book for igniting conversations with the youngest members of your family. Crack it open at dinnertime, on road trips, during vacations and beyond. Some of the questions are silly, others splashed with science and...

read more
Academy for Reapers

Academy for Reapers

I just died…and ended up with a one way ticket to the Academy for Reapers. But first I have to pass my trial. It’s like high school all over again. Mean girls, homework, and the Untouchables—hot reaper guys with attitude. Of course I get partnered up with the meanest...

read more
Unique Starts With YOU!

Unique Starts With YOU!

Are you a resident from the town of SameVille, where everyone looks and acts alike? If you said no, then this book is for you! We are all stars, with unique and different qualities that make us stand out with confidence. Who wants to be the same as everyone else? That...

read more
The Gritty Little Lamb

The Gritty Little Lamb

2021 Reader's Favorite GOLD MEDAL WINNER for best Children's Animal Book A fun, inspiring, and relatable rhyming story about games that teaches children the value of determination and the power of 'yet'. A 'growth mindset' children's picture book, The Gritty Little...

read more
The Scarlet Thread

The Scarlet Thread

The Scarlet Thread is a dark fantasy romance for fans of Greek mythology and Gothic romance. Fans of Fallen and Percy Jackson will be captivated by this mashup of fallen angels and forgotten gods. This book is for anybody who loves Greek mythology and the gods and...

read more
Dinosaurs

Dinosaurs

Third book from the Amazing Animal Kingdom Series is a thrilling look into the world of prehistoric reptiles. You guessed it! Dinosaurs! Don't just sit there... Walk through the jungle, dig underground, swim to the depths of the ocean with this funny and entertaining...

read more
His Name was Wren

His Name was Wren

During the blackout of 1944, in the small English town of Hurstwick, something mysterious obliterates the church spire and slices through the nearby woods. Despite a government coverup, evacuee George Moss discovers the cause of the destruction, becoming the first of...

read more
Twisted Fairy Tale (Books 1-7)

Twisted Fairy Tale (Books 1-7)

What if the Frog Prince isn't so charming? What if Rumpelstiltskin is? And what if a certain long-haired girl trapped in a tower becomes a heroine rather than a damsel in distress? The Twisted Fairy Tale Series, seven complete novels, are available in this boxed set....

read more
The Obsidian Butterfly

The Obsidian Butterfly

To the Chicome people, an eclipse is a time of terror. When darkness falls, the barrier separating the heavens and the earth becomes unstable. Then come the ravening Tzitzimime—the star demons who thirst for human blood. Mayana and Ahkin know the full extent of the...

read more
The Mystery Series (Books 1-10)

The Mystery Series (Books 1-10)

Are you up for a thrilling adventure? Meet Joe, Amy, Sarah, and Will. Together, these intrepid youngsters spend their holidays solving mysteries in 1950's Britain. Enjoy the first ten thrilling stories, as well as The Mystery of the Christmas Thief, a brand new short...

read more
Paranormal Outcasts (Complete Series)

Paranormal Outcasts (Complete Series)

In this paranormal world, her death is just the beginning And to become elemental queen, it’ll be a trial by fire… All Riley wanted for her seventeenth birthday was a fun night out. But when a knife-wielding psycho attacks her best friend, of course she tries to stop...

read more
Games Wizards Play

Games Wizards Play

The long-running “cult favorite” YA fantasy series continues with a worldwide tournament of magic—from the author of A Wizard of Mars (Slate). Every eleven years, Earth’s senior wizards hold the Invitational: an intensive three-week event where the planet’s newest,...

read more
Cheetahs

Cheetahs

Get ready to explore the amazing world of one our all-time favorite members of the cat family. Find out where cheetahs live, how they survive in the wild, and what they like to eat! Go along with a super-speedy cheetah as he hunts for his prey. Take a sneak peek into...

read more
The Verity

The Verity

Told when to eat, sleep, kill or die. But she will never be told who to love. Humans have all but destroyed the planet. What’s left of humanity lives in a walled town meant to keep out the dark creatures that now roam the wastelands of earth. Dark creatures that were...

read more
Heroes of Hastovia

Heroes of Hastovia

Will Karl find his true home before he’s killed by a crazed Man-Hawk? Karl’s had a rotten week. He lost another job, a tyrant Man-Hawk invaded the only place he ever called home, and to make things worse, a greedy parrot just revealed that Karl isn’t who he thinks he...

read more
How to Potty Train a Unicorn

How to Potty Train a Unicorn

It's POTTY Time Get ready! This hilarious potty-training book is for not only the potty-trainers, it is also for all children and especially the parents or caregiver who has been through the grueling process! This hysterical, yet relatable, story will have you...

read more
Let Me Heal Your Heart

Let Me Heal Your Heart

One hockey phenom, destined for the pros. One summer he'll never forget. One girl he will never stop loving... First loves are not easily forgotten… Anna has endured more by the age of eighteen than most do in a lifetime. Unless you know her, you only see the...

read more
My Dad, My Rock

My Dad, My Rock

Oliver never met his grandpa. He wonders what he would tell Grandpa if the two of them could meet, even once. Oliver decides that he would tell him about an amazing man that Grandpa never met: Oliver's dad, Grandpa's own son. In this touching and heartfelt story, you...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?