Kids Books – All Free and 99c!

Fae’s Deception

Fae’s Deception

A human girl with a troubled past. A fae prince from a stolen kingdom. When he whisks her away to the fae realm, there is no going back to her old life. Under the rule of a captivating queen, the kingdom of Fargelsi has brought the three fae lands to...

read more
Rhythm Rescue

Rhythm Rescue

Welcome to Music Metropolis, where there's always a song to sing and instruments playing all around. Everyone has something special to share, but Beat Street is where the real magic happens... The musicians of Beat Street have super abilities. The people who live here...

read more
Sword of Rage

Sword of Rage

Harley has three goals—stay alive, avenge her brother’s death, and overthrow the traitorous king. When Harley receives an invitation to the royal castle for her cousin’s birthday, she’s elated at the offer. As the king’s niece,...

read more
Dyrwolf

Dyrwolf

Lea Wylder has spent so long hunting werewolves that now one is stalking her in her sleep. In the unforgiving forests of the north, shape-shifting wolves have enslaved the sole human city for hundreds of miles, driving survivors up into the mountains. When Lea tracks...

read more
Lost and Found

Lost and Found

In New York Times bestselling author Orson Scott Card's story, a boy with the power to return lost objects to their owners is put to the test when his best friend disappears. “Are you really a thief?” That’s the question that has haunted fourteen-year-old Ezekiel...

read more
Baking Cookbook 1 for Kids

Baking Cookbook 1 for Kids

We created this book for children, but we recommend it for adults as well. It's for those who don't like to read boring bricks of text but prefer to get right down to business, learning skills as they go. You won't find a book easier to use than this one.Not only does...

read more
Never Say Never

Never Say Never

After she walks in on her mom doing the horizontal mambo with a man that's decidedly not her dad, Brynn Stark swears to NEVER fall in love. One of her friends--Val-- reveals her true identity--Aphrodite, goddess of love, and promises to show Brynn why she shouldn't...

read more
Spiral

Spiral

If you love magic and romance and have always longed for a book about the redemptive power of love, don’t miss this heart-pounding read! Natalie Monroe lives a normal life with her dad and her new step-family. Between navigating the usual high school drama and...

read more
Maddie O’Brien’s Wild Turkeys

Maddie O’Brien’s Wild Turkeys

After days of rain and storms, Maddie O’Brien is restless to venture out into the forest. Little did she know that while walking with her beloved grandfather, they would come upon a nest of eleven turkey eggs protected by their dying mother. Maddie and Otis can’t save...

read more
Hawkeye (Volume 1)

Hawkeye (Volume 1)

Collects Hawkeye #1-5 & Young Avengers Presents #6. The breakout star of this summer's blockbuster Avengers film, Clint Barton - aka the self-made hero Hawkeye - fights for justice! With ex-Young Avenger Kate Bishop by his side, he's out to prove himself as one of...

read more
The Last Culling

The Last Culling

Magic belongs to the women. To the men—only death.In the city of Merilaad, any boy displaying magical ability is swiftly executed. Elena, an apprentice mage with powers she resents and a past she’d rather forget, knows it has to be this way—to...

read more
The Night the Reindeer Came to Play

The Night the Reindeer Came to Play

Find out what happens when Santa's reindeer visit the home of a young child on Christmas Eve! Full of mischief and fun, this silly group does everything to enchant, excite, and engage our little tot. Help your child learn to count while enjoying the magic and...

read more
Mending Magic (Boxed Set)

Mending Magic (Boxed Set)

USA Today Bestselling Author, W. J. May brings you the first three books of the Mending Magic series - an anthology of magic, fantasy and romantic suspense that'll keep you reading.Your curse is your biggest strength....I just didn't know it yet.Book 1Jamie Hunt's the...

read more
Silent Kingdom

Silent Kingdom

Read the complete series in one set!Chosen by truth. Marked for death. Halia must choose to save her kingdom, or let it fall. Misroth's king has died, and the entire kingdom is in mourning—or so it seems. After her father is crowned regent in his brother's...

read more
Gold Spun

Gold Spun

"June shines in this retelling of Rumpelstiltskin . . . with memorable characters that will appeal to a broad range of fantasy readers." -SCHOOL LIBRARY JOURNAL If Nor can’t spin gold, she can always spin lies. When seventeen-year-old Nor rescues a...

read more
The Reluctant Witch

The Reluctant Witch

A young witch who just wants to be invisible. A beautiful mermaid who doesn’t belong. A secret relationship that threatens the entire academy. Brie only agreed to try the witch academy to make her mother happy. She assumed she would learn Water magic. But when...

read more
Strike Three, You’re Out!

Strike Three, You’re Out!

How many strikes does it take? The boys return in their most outrageous book yet. These boys just don't seem to quit. Follow them on a series of hilarious adventures. So, what happens this time? For starters, they prank their teacher, modify a pitching machine,...

read more
Timothy Scott

Timothy Scott

Haunted by a nightmare, one boy must overcome his fears to become a new world's hero.In our world, autistic twelve-year-old Timothy Scott fades into the shadows. Bullied and ridiculed, he discovers an enchanting world hidden behind an antique mirror and in a heartbeat...

read more
The Fowl Twins Deny All Charges

The Fowl Twins Deny All Charges

The second Fowl Twins adventure, a spinoff of the blockbuster Artemis Fowl series, starts with a bang--literally. Artemis's little brothers Myles and Beckett borrow the Fowl jet without permission, and it ends up as a fireball over Florida. The twins plus their...

read more
The Half-Class

The Half-Class

A thrilling, ambitious debut that will appeal to fans of Ayana Gray’s BEASTS OF PREY and Kalynn Bayron’s CINDERELLA IS DEAD. “An ambitious and immersive fantasy tale.” - Kirkus Reviews By day, Evie is an outcast, a half-class. Too dark for...

read more
Off Trail

Off Trail

A laugh-out-loud coming of age story of one teen’s preposterous experience in a wilderness therapy program. Daniel grew up in the shadow of his older sister, the brash, self-assured, and utterly reckless Jackie, now living with her dirtbag boyfriend and wandering...

read more
Faster Than Falling

Faster Than Falling

Born in the sky. Doomed to fall. Destined to soar. The skylands are in danger. Born in the floating colony of the Skylighters, Samra has yet to master flight, and that’s a big problem. When cutthroat pirates raid her home, she discovers that the aerial ocean is more...

read more
When the Sky Roars

When the Sky Roars

BOOM! CRASH! ROAAAR! What in the WORLD is going on up there?! Those loud, booming roars coming from the sky are so scary! Little Liam is tired of being afraid when the sky roars - thunderstorms are NOT his favorite. So, he’s off on the ultimate quest to find...

read more
Miss Mabel’s School for Girls

Miss Mabel’s School for Girls

Never underestimate the power of a determined witch. Sixteen-year-old Bianca Monroe has prepared for this moment her entire life: the day she’ll enroll in the quietly famous magical school Miss Mabel’s School for Girls. Winning a spot to work directly with Miss Mabel...

read more
Fae Hunter

Fae Hunter

My greatest enemy is my only possible ally. From USA Today bestselling author Sarah K. L. Wilson comes this completed series - a deliciously trope-filled young adult romantic fantasy about a viciously funny mortal girl and her quest to hunt, trap, and conquer powerful...

read more
Star Splinter

Star Splinter

As the galaxy is torn apart, an unlikely crew is brought together. Lieutenant Callum Harper hadn’t intended on punching his commanding officer quite so hard. But maybe it wasn’t such a bad turn of events. Court-martialed and dumped on a reject raft bound for Earth,...

read more
Forgotten

Forgotten

Four months ago, Lena woke up in a dark alleyway with no recollection of who she is. The only clues to her past are a mysterious tattooed symbol and a supernatural power: the ability to see evil in people. While struggling to regain her memory, she follows a strange...

read more
The Box-Car Children

The Box-Car Children

The Boxcar Children tells the story of four orphaned children, Henry, Jessie, Violet, and Benny. They create a home for themselves in an abandoned boxcar in the forest. When a local baker and his wife learn that the children are orphans, they plan to send the children...

read more
Gamora and Nebula

Gamora and Nebula

The second book in the hit series from New York Times best-selling author Mackenzi Lee!This three-book series explores the untapped potential and duality of heroism of popular characters in the Marvel Universe. The first book in the series, Loki: Where Mischief Lies,...

read more
Oscar and Emmy’s First Christmas

Oscar and Emmy’s First Christmas

What adventures can two newly adopted kittens get into during their first Christmas with their furever family? Follow Oscar and Emmy as they join in exciting Christmas traditions like gift wrapping, tree decorating, Christmas caroling, Christmas Eve dinner, and a...

read more
Small Medium at Large

Small Medium at Large

After she's hit by lightning at a wedding, twelve-year-old Lilah Bloom develops a new talent: she can hear dead people. Among them, there's her overopinionated Bubby Dora; a prissy fashion designer; and an approval-seeking clown who livens up a séance. With Bubby...

read more
Star Wars

Star Wars

Fans have long wondered what happened to Ahsoka after she left the Jedi Order near the end of the Clone Wars, and before she re-appeared as the mysterious Rebel operative Fulcrum in Rebels. Finally, her story will begin to be told. Following her experiences with the...

read more
Regen

Regen

One foster kid. Two worlds. If she can’t catch a dangerous convict, she’s going to lose the only thing she cares about in either of them. Her foster parents. After years of being shoved from home to home, sixteen-year-old Trisha Penchant finally found a...

read more
Be Mindful of Monsters

Be Mindful of Monsters

“Be Mindful of Monsters” is designed to help children understand and cope with powerful emotions. The book follows Ezzy, a gender-neutral nine-year-old whose feelings of anger, sadness and worry have grown into monsters. With a compelling story and diverse characters,...

read more
Short Adventures of a Loooong Dog

Short Adventures of a Loooong Dog

Join a funny little long dog on his adventures strolling through a park on a sunny day! A cute and funny little Dachshund goes on an adventure. He likes chasing balls and meeting new and interesting animals and people. He encounters food carts that sell hot dogs and...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?