Kids Books – All Free and 99c!

Midnight Horizon

Midnight Horizon

Centuries before the events of Star Wars: The Phantom Menace, in the era of the glorious High Republic, the Jedi are the guardians of peace and justice in the galaxy! After a series of staggering losses, the Republic seems to finally have the villainous Nihil...

read more
The Storm Runner

The Storm Runner

A contemporary adventure based on Maya mythology from Rick Riordan Presents and New York Times bestselling author J. C. Cervantes! Zane has always enjoyed exploring the dormant volcano near his home in New Mexico, even though hiking it is challenging. He'd much rather...

read more
The Cure

The Cure

AN UNSUSPECTING YOUNG WOMAN HAS PLANS TO SAVE THE WORLD, BUT SHE'LL HAVE TO STOP A DANGEROUS LIAR FIRST, IN THIS DYSTOPIAN FANTASY BY AUTHOR S. ANDREA MILNE. The Earth’s lakes and oceans are mostly gone, and grass has been replaced with red sand. Humans survive this...

read more
The Safekeeper

The Safekeeper

~ Winner of the Indies Today 2020 Best Paranormal Award ~ Her job is to keep their secrets safe. A secluded Retreat Center full of preternatural clientele. A talking crow who thinks she knows everything. A new boy in town asking a lot of nosy questions. Sound like a...

read more
Abracadabra I Know What to Do!

Abracadabra I Know What to Do!

Join Olive as she goes on adventures to discover the power of her words and what ABRACADABRA truly means, “with my words, I create.” Are you ready to learn with Olive?The words we use are important. They effect how we view the world around us. In this book, Olive...

read more
The Liar’s Gallery

The Liar’s Gallery

From award-winning author Aaron Paul Lazar: The last place Gus LeGarde expects to find his old friend Byron Cunningham is in a plane that crashes in a field near his farmhouse. But that’s just the first surprise in a series of shocking events beginning with the...

read more
I Am Stronger Than Anger

I Am Stronger Than Anger

Tired of telling your child not to shout or kick things when they are angry? Then this book is the perfect solution for you! When children are angry, they can manifest their anger through bad behavior. They might shout, cry, throw things and roll on the floor or all...

read more
Growing With A Growth Mindset

Growing With A Growth Mindset

Do you want to teach your kid to reach their potential and do not afraid of mistakes? A life lesson that all parents want their children to learn: We learn from mistakes and become better. It’s OK to make a mistake, and everybody make it. When you think you have made...

read more
The Carlswick Mysteries (Books 1–3)

The Carlswick Mysteries (Books 1–3)

Books 1-3 in the Amazon best-selling art crime series, The Carlswick Mysteries - packed with action, romance and intrigue. The Carlswick Affair When 18 year old student Stephanie Cooper investigates the mysterious circumstances surrounding her great aunt’s death, she...

read more
The Diseased Ones

The Diseased Ones

Life is easy in 2647, unless you're a Diseased One... On the morning of her 16th birthday, Hollis Timewire receives the worst possible news She can't become a citizen of the world. She's a Diseased One. Born with a biomarker that bestows dangerous, brain-altering...

read more
A Girl From Nowhere

A Girl From Nowhere

Surrounded by fire, a girl with mysterious powers and a young warrior search for safety. Life in the wasteland is a constant struggle. No one knows it better than Taimin. Crippled, and with only his indomitable aunt to protect him, Taimin must learn to survive in a...

read more
The Salvation

The Salvation

Love is the most powerful force of all… Elena Gilbert is dying. When Damon Salvatore avenged his brother Stefan’s death, he broke the sacred deal he’d made with the Guardians—and put Elena’s life at risk. She should be dead, but instead, the Guardians are offering...

read more
Storms!

Storms!

Children's author Jacob Smith presents: "Storms! A Weather Book for Kids: With Fun Facts & Pictures of Various Storms, Including Hailstorms, Blizzards, Hurricanes and Tornadoes". This informative kids book includes great pictures & well chosen words to help...

read more
The Magic Is Inside You

The Magic Is Inside You

Join Madeleine as she learns how to take control of her thinking and turn her thoughts into a powerful, positive, can-do mindset that paves her way to confidence and success. Suggested activities included for parents, teachers, and carers to use together with their...

read more
Wand

Wand

At the Adirondack Institute of Magic, class is starting. Apprentice wizard Nick Hammond is psyched to begin studying amazing creatures like glimmerlings, shagas, and girls. Unfortunately, something even more mysterious fills his schedule: Warlocks of the DME want him...

read more
Sea Change

Sea Change

Before this summer Alex was getting on with his life. Before this summer Alex and Daniel were best friends. Then Chuck arrived. Chuck was exciting: challenging Alex to take ever-increasing risks.But Chuck wasn't supposed to turn up dead next to Alex's fishing...

read more
Episode 1

Episode 1

High School will be the time of her life. And Cassie's ready for it. She's spent years making herself an It Girl. She's learned how to make herself be beautiful and desireable. And then something happens over the summer, and Cassie suddenly isn't sure she wants to be...

read more
A Big Blue Boat

A Big Blue Boat

The seas are calm and the winds gently blowing, when a Big Blue Boat and her Captain head out for a day’s sail. As the winds strengthen, and the sea starts to rollick and frolic, will our Big Blue Boat and her Captain make it safely back to shore? Parents looking for...

read more
Elemental

Elemental

Earth, Fire, Air, Water – they are more than you dream.As an air Elemental, 17-year-old Emily Morgan doesn't have much power. That's okay--she knows what happens to kids who do. Like Michael Merrick. He's an earth Elemental, one with enough power to level cities....

read more
Voices of the Sea

Voices of the Sea

The Sirens of Pacific Grove, California are being exterminated, and seventeen-year-old Loralei Reines is their next target. Lora may look like a normal teenager, but her voice has the power to enchant and hypnotize men. Like the other Sirens in her clan, however, she...

read more
Wicked Court

Wicked Court

For as long as I can remember, I’ve had to hide who I am. What I am. They had me play the sheep. They had me blend in. They marked me and sealed my power. Now I have my freedom, because everyone who’s ever wanted me confined is dead. I could have changed it. I could...

read more
Chimera Skies

Chimera Skies

Monsters aren't the only ones after me. Chimera Skies is an adventure book sure to appeal to any fans of Divergent and The Matrix. It's clean content will delight readers of any age. When my parents are kidnapped on our simple family vacation, my perfectly ordinary...

read more
More Stories From Grandma’s Attic

More Stories From Grandma’s Attic

A young girl delights in her grandmother’s stories of days gone by, sparked by keepsakes and simple questions, Grandma shares marvelous stories of mischief , discovery, and laughter, such as a beautiful heart-shaped locket and a curl that cost Grandma more than a lock...

read more
The Lazy Old Cat and the Halloween Rat

The Lazy Old Cat and the Halloween Rat

The Lazy Old Cat and the HALLOWEEN Rat is the second book in Hendrik and Estella’s Blue Fork Rhymes illustrated children’s series. It too is a BLUE FORK RHYMES BEST SELLER! Brief excerpt "It's Halloween time," said the big fat rat, "And I have an idea as a matter of...

read more
Cinderstellar

Cinderstellar

When you wish upon the stars… you may get more than you ever dreamed of. Stella's had enough with being the janitor at Starforge Academy—shes determined to be a pilot like her legendary mom. Joining the ranks of the arrogant “Aces” is the last thing she wants, though....

read more
Reach for the Stars Like Kalpana

Reach for the Stars Like Kalpana

Kalpana was a very determined person. She dreamt of becoming an engineer so she could fly planes and space shuttles. Kalpana was the first Indian woman to go to space. But, how did she do it? What is one value that helped her? DETERMINATION! Kalpana worked hard, had...

read more
Land of Shadows

Land of Shadows

Fans of Brandon Sanderson and Terry Goodkind will love this epic fantasy series. Prophecies foretell of a great demon who will someday emerge to destroy the world. Only one man possesses the power to stop it.And he has no idea.In the lawless land of Tarmerria, only...

read more
Turtles Have Secret Ears

Turtles Have Secret Ears

Sea turtle book for kids ages 0-5 Can a turtle wear headphones? No! But they’d be good drummers. In this light-hearted picture book about turtles, learn about all the different types of sounds turtles can hear, and make. Turtles Have Secret Ears is perfect for home or...

read more
A Lair of Bones

A Lair of Bones

Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Marie Rutkoski and Alexandra Christo, A Lair of Bones is the first book in a binge-worthy epic dark fantasy series. As the daughter of an infamous criminal, Roh only cares about three things: her friends, finding her deathsong, and...

read more
Oberon Academy (Complete Series)

Oberon Academy (Complete Series)

Get all FOUR books in the Oberon Academy Series PLUS a bonus scene not included in the original volumes! "Reading this series has opened my eyes to a whole new cast of supernatural beings! "—Amazon Reviewer-5 Stars "The author truly created a magical world with this...

read more
The Lazy Old Cat and the Halloween Rat

The Lazy Old Cat and the Halloween Rat

The Lazy Old Cat and the HALLOWEEN Rat is the second book in Hendrik and Estella’s Blue Fork Rhymes illustrated children’s series. It too is a BLUE FORK RHYMES BEST SELLER! Brief excerpt "It's Halloween time," said the big fat rat, "And I have an idea as a matter of...

read more
Gilly Ghost Loves Scaring the Most

Gilly Ghost Loves Scaring the Most

Gilly loves scaring, but has his scare tactics gone too far? Scaring Trick-O-Treaters is a skill Gilly has mastered. He even scares his friends when it's not Halloween, and sometimes that makes them sad. One day, Gilly's scaring becomes too much for Maddy Mummy, Wanda...

read more
First Year

First Year

Magic. Romance. War. Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and Tamora Pierce. Before the age of seventeen, the young men and women of Jerar are given a choice --pursue a trade or enroll in a trial year in one of the realm's three war schools to study...

read more
The Arcadia Falls Chronicles (Books 1–6)

The Arcadia Falls Chronicles (Books 1–6)

A war is brewing between the hunters and the vampires and Chloe is determined to strike against the vampires before they have a chance to attack. Unfortunately, her plan goes all wrong and results in a massive takeover by the undead. This group of unlikely heroes have...

read more
Fallen Flame

Fallen Flame

Nineteen years ago, on the island kingdom of Garlin, a girl was born. With charred skin as rough as rock, Vala was instantly feared. For how could one be scorched by magic when it had perished ages before? Recognizing an asset, the royal family welcomed her on their...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?