Kids Books – All Free and 99c!

If I Wake

Will is sixteen year old Lucy’s best friend. Their lives intersect in dreams, where destiny pulls them together through different times in history. Even though their meetings are more real to Lucy than the present, Lucy is uncertain if Will exists outside her...

read more

Royal Fae Guardians

I might be a fae princess, but my story is no fairytale.Being told that I'm not exactly human wasn't easy to accept. Neither was spending the last year training for what was to come on my nineteenth birthday, but I did it anyway. Feeling certain I'm ready for my...

read more

Samantha Wolf Mysteries (Boxed Set)

-3 fun summer mysteries perfect for fans of Nancy Drew!Over 430 combined reviews and a 4.5 average rating. The Mystery of Hollow Inn - 151 pages 5-star Reader's Favorite *Winner, Gertrude Warner Book Award!  It's the series being compared to Nancy Drew and Trixie...

read more

The Salvation

The greatest threats are the ones unseen…. For what seems like the first time, Elena and her friends are happy. Elena and Stefan have built a home for themselves in Dalcrest, and all of Elena’s friends are as in love as she and Stefan are. Even Damon is...

read more

Inker and Crown

Ilbrea: A magnificent country that offers fame to those brave enough to seize their place among the Guilds—no one has worked harder to find their scrap of glory than Adrial Ayres. But being a prodigy and the Lord Scribe’s heir won’t be enough to...

read more

United Earth

Rough Beginnings is 1st tale of United Earth. A young boy who loses his mother. A junkie father whose only emotion is numbness. Guided by some outside force. Stevie must learn his true inner power. Driven to follow his dream , Stevie must go beyond the norms of...

read more

Crystal Frost

This digital box set includes all four books in the Crystal Frost series by USA Today bestselling author Alicia Rades—plus a Crystal Frost bonus short story! At age fifteen, Crystal Frost discovers she can see into the future, witness the past, and speak with...

read more

The Dragon Stone Trilogy (Books 1-3)

All the books in this completed series are available as stand-alone volumes. This #1 bestselling young adult fantasy series has sold over 250,000 copies in the UK and Australia!The DRAGON STONES TRILOGY includes:Dagon Stones: Book One of the Dragon Stone SagaReturn of...

read more

Aquifer

Only He Can Bring What They Needed to Survive.In 2250, water is scarce, and those who control it control everything. And they'll do anything to maintain their power---deceiving, dividing families, banning love ... even killing those who oppose them. But above all,...

read more

The Giraffe Who Found Its Spots

The Giraffe Who Found Its Spots is a heartwarming story about a young giraffe that goes on a journey of self-discovery. The giraffe visits a variety of different animals, trying to fit in with each group, but eventually learns that being different is normal and...

read more

Dream Casters

Mr. Sandman, send me a dream, ta da da da.....Seventeen year old Chastity Blake knows the Sandman is just a silly children's story parents tell their children to get them to sleep. At least she thought it was, until the day a mysterious, light golden sand appeared in...

read more

How to Snag a Shifter

I just found out my destiny is linked to a clueless shifter. Now what? Thanks to my loser dad divorcing my mother, a high priestess, I’m forced to move from Brooklyn, New York to Los Angeles. That means I’m starting a new high school in my senior year....

read more

Fate of Wizardoms (Boxed Set)

A spectacular tale of magic, intrigue, & betrayal. Where wizards rule, magic reigns supreme."I haven't enjoyed a story like this since Lord of the rings. I couldn't put it down." - ????? ReviewPower. The ambitious thirst for it.But when a power-hungry wizard lord...

read more

Quinsey Wolfe’s Glass Vault

A girl without answers. A boy who wants to help her. A mysterious museum that some see... And some don't... Perrie Madeline lives a simple life. Her only concern is deciding whether or not to let herself fully fall for August Hartley. That is, until a strange museum,...

read more

Legacy

Under the Never Sky meets The Village in this immersive game of surival. She's from the past, locked inside a world within a world. He's from the future, haunted by her death. A chilling secret binds their lives together. A sensible young nobleman and his sister live...

read more

Divisa

This box set includes all 5 novels and 2 novellas of the bestselling Divisa Series, and is over 2,000 pages of romance, teenage angst, and paranormal adventure. Enter the Divisa World! Angel Morgan was positive her life ended the day she moved to the ho-dunk town of...

read more

Fight Like a Man

As a prepper, Grayson Rowan was prepared for almost anything.…anything other than being totally alone when the shinola hits the fan.While he sat back and watched the United States rattle swords with Korea, play chicken with Russia, and strong-arm China, he felt sure...

read more

The Mystery Series

MIDDLE GRADE MYSTERY SALE! *FREE July 15-31: Mystery Series Collection (Books 1-3) - amzn.com/B00HGSZD1U *FREE July 17-19+22+23: International Spy and Midnight Intruder - amzn.com/B08LG1NL39 *FREE July 17-21: Mystery of the Underwater Car - amzn.com/B07BF4MSTL *FREE...

read more

Two Princes of Summer

Two fae princes.One mortal girl.The battle that changes everything.After her mother's suicide, Scarlett's grief consumes her. When an otherworldly stranger offers her a release from her pain, it’s too tempting an opportunity to resist. She’s lured into Faerie and...

read more

Infection

For fans of Stephen King's The Stand or William Forstchen's One Second AfterThey weren't ready for the apocalypse but ready or not, it was coming...Faced with the very real possibility of extinction of the human race, Cole Evans has only one chance to save his family...

read more

The Assassin and the Pirate Lord

On a remote island in a tropical sea, Celaena Sardothien, feared assassin, has come for retribution. She's been sent by the Assassin's Guild to collect on a debt they are owed by the Lord of the Pirates. But when Celaena learns that the agreed payment is not in money,...

read more

My Lunatic Life

She plays for Team Spirit.High school senior Tara Luna's got all the usual teen problems: a new school, her attraction to a hunky guy, feuds with the Mean Girls, being regarded as an oddball outsider-PLUS she has psychic powers, a duo of protective, meddlesome ghosts...

read more

The Angry Dragon

*Updated version Readers' Favorite Bronze Medal Award Winner in the Children - Preschool genre (ages 3 - 5)Emotions & Feelings Series Book 3Why Dragons So Angry? Despite our best efforts, reality doesn't always meet our expectations. There is no need to be upset...

read more

Hey, Brown Girl

17-year-old Raven Jamison, and her three best friends, Nia, Jasmine, and Trinity, make up The Brown Girls Club. The girls spend long and carefree days in their bayou town of Lake Lacroix, nestled behind the big city of New Orleans.   A dinner time knock...

read more

The Art of Being Grateful & Other Stories

Aashna receives a mysterious phone call in the middle of the night. The caller is a girl who says she has been kidnapped and will die if Aashna doesn't help her. Before Aashna can get details about the girl and her whereabouts, the phone gets cut off. Who was she and...

read more

If You Have a Hat

If you have a hat, put it on your head! Simple silly rhyming text and jolly pictures make this a super book for sharing with children. Ideal for encouraging creative kids to make up their own silly rhymes, as well! A great illustrated children’s book for ages 2...

read more

Deceived

The battle between the Titans and the gods of old did not end with them. The demand for revenge has dripped down into the next generation. Twins, Marcus and Nicolas, heirs to the throne of the gods and sons of the last remaining Titan, learn that the purpose of their...

read more

Doormaker

From New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Jamie Thornton. Three worlds are falling apart... ...but making portals is forbidden. Can an untrained Doormaker save her family, and Earth, in time?"…very evocative…” - BookNest, C.T....

read more

Spartan Frost

A Spartan warrior-in-training decides to leave school—and the girl he loves—in this fantasy novella by the New York Times bestselling author. I'm Logan Quinn, the deadliest Spartan warrior at Mythos Academy. At least I was—until the day I almost killed Gwen Frost....

read more

Daughter of Hades Collection

Fall deep into the Underworld with this Amazon Best Selling YA Fantasy Series! What would you do with the dichotomous power over life and death? For Chrys, apparently, it was to stay cooped up in the Underworld all her life. She wishes she could leave and see what the...

read more

The Once and Future Queen

An absolute must-read for fans of Shadow and Bone…In a world where the Roman Empire never fell, two starcrossed lovers fight to ignite the spark of rebellion…Londinium, the last stronghold of the Romans left in Britannia, remains in a delicate state of...

read more

The Scourge

Next Generation Indie Book Award Finalist and Library Journal Self Published Book SelectionCan blind teen Fennel face her fear to save her people? Or will she be consumed by The Scourge?Seventeen-year-old Groundling, Fennel, is Sightless. She's never been able to see...

read more

The Rain Stomper

Today is the day of the big neighborhood parade. Baton twirler Jazmin is ready to lead the way for the dogs and kids, music and fun. But then the clouds crowd in. The sky darkens. Thunder roars. And the rain begins. SLAP clatter clatter SLAP SLAP! Is Jazmin's parade...

read more

The Beast Within

A cursed prince sits alone in a secluded castle. Few have seen him, but those who claim they have say his hair is wild and nails are sharp--like a beast's! But how did this prince, once jovial and beloved by the people, come to be a reclusive and bitter monster?...

read more

The Ghost’s Legacy

The Ghost's Legacy ~The old world has died. In the frozen wastes of a new ice age, a boy must become a man. Having forgotten who he is, this youth must accept his destiny to lead, fight, and die if necessary for what he believes . . . or a magic from a lost era will...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?