Kids Books – All Free and 99c!

Mark of Fire

An ancient prophecy. A young woman’s destiny.Lorness Carol, coming of age in the kingdom of her warlord father, Lord Rafel, aspires to wield magic. But she’s also unknowingly become the obsession of Kragan, an avenging wielder as old as evil itself. He’s waited...

read more

Sophie Washington: My BFF

A READERS' FAVORITE GOLD MEDAL BOOK AWARD WINNERFans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, and Jada Jones love reading the entertaining, illustrated Sophie Washington book series. "I think any child reading this book would gain the confidence to be themselves and not feel...

read more

Part of Your World

What if Ariel had never defeated Ursula?It's been five years since the infamous sea witch defeated the little mermaid... and took King Triton's life in the process. Ariel is now the voiceless queen of Atlantica, while Ursula runs Prince Eric's kingdom on land. But...

read more

Down to the Sea with Mr. Magee

With enough lunch for three, Mr. Magee and his dog Dee head out to the sea. But what begins as a fun day in the sun turns a bit bumpy when one playful whale decides to say hello. Soon the crew that once was floating finds themselves flying! How will they get down? Who...

read more

The Concealed

After her parents died in a car accident when she was just a child, Evelyn Lakewood was left alone in the world. Now grown up, she enrolls at Oxford University, where she begins to create a new, stable life.But when she encounters Jared Calmburry, who she later...

read more

The Velveteen Rabbit

Nursery magic is very strange and wonderful, and only those playthings that are old and wise and experienced like the Skin Horse understand all about it.Like the Skin Horse, Margery Williams understood how toys--and people--become real through the wisdom and...

read more

A Pack of Blood and Lies

PENNED CON Winner of Best Audio Book 2019."Is it too soon to say that this beautiful book is my favourite book I've read in 2019? I'm in love with everything about it."- NinaBookishTHE PRIMAL RULE OF WINNING: DON'T FALL IN LOVE WITH THE CONTENDER.Three months shy of...

read more

Rose Petal Graves

“Rose Petal Graves is a story of grief, family, mythical creatures and tremendous power, with at its very core the most haunting love story.” — ASTRID ARDITI, USA Today Bestselling author of Olympian ChallengerThe Vampire Diaries with faeries. Welcome to...

read more

Along Came a Wolf

Gripping adventure, brilliant inventions, and snarky humor.Tee, Elly, and Richy peaceful little world is shattered when they become entangled in a plot to steal the world's first steam engine plans from master inventor, Nikolas Klaus. Will Klaus' ties to the secret...

read more

The Pygmy Dragon

Liberated from Her Cage by a DragonStolen from her jungle home and sold to a zookeeper, Pip knows only a world behind bars, a world in which a Pygmy warrior and her giant ape friends are a zoo attraction. She dreams of being Human. She dreams of escaping to the world...

read more

The Templeton Twins Have an Idea

Suppose there were 12-year-old twins, a boy and girl named John and Abigail Templeton. Let's say John was pragmatic and played the drums, and Abigail was theoretical and solved cryptic crosswords. Now suppose their father was a brilliant, if sometimes confused,...

read more

Crystal Dragon

What if you discovered you were part dragon?I never imagined magic might really exist, despite my ability to shift my eyes to those resembling a dragon. Everyone has weird skills, right? When I was abducted and transported to planet called Zilferia, a wondrous place...

read more

Hook’s Little Mermaid

Captain James Hook was once a good man trying to make a somewhat honest living. He is a pirate, after all. However, after getting word that a boy named Peter Pan played a part in the death of a dear loved one, Hook makes it his sole purpose to hunt down and destroy...

read more

How (Not) to Kiss Your Dog

How (NOT) to Kiss Your Dog is told from the point of view of twelve year old Jenny. After her brother Jack adopts Albert, a Jack Russell terrier, Jenny’s calm life becomes terrier-ized. The story details the friendship that eventually develops between Jenny and Albert...

read more

Deep Blue Secret

Sadie doesn’t know she’s special—or that she could die at any moment. Only one green-eyed boy knows the truth, and he would do anything to keep her safe, even if it means betraying everything he holds dear."If this series goes as hot as we think it is, it will be...

read more

Time’s Divide

The Cyrists are swiftly moving into position to begin the Culling, and Kate’s options are dwindling. With each jump to the past or the future, Kate may trigger a new timeline shift. Worse, the loyalties of those around her—including the allegiances of Kiernan and the...

read more

Think Outside the Box

"Here’s to raising creative, passionate, problem-solving humans that are ready to take on the world." —The Children's Book ReviewFor the artist, the free thinker, the uniquely inventive individual in each of us, Think Outside the Box unlocks the key to applying...

read more

Samantha Gets Brave

A forbidden forest, an injured wolf, and a forgotten tale of lost gold. Let the treasure hunt begin!Samantha Taylor is afraid of everything. She is afraid to raise her hand in class, she’s afraid to stand up to bullies, and most of all, she’s afraid of the forest that...

read more

Little Morning Star

Choosing between Heaven and Hell isn't as easy as it seems, especially when angels hunt you down and demons save your sorry derrière. After nineteen years of being treated like a time bomb by the witches who raised her, Lily Star Morgan tries her luck in the human...

read more

Crystalline Space

* First book in the Nebula-nominated Dark Stars trilogy *"Do-overs" are possible.Elle awakens on a spaceship. Her body is different, she has new magical abilities, and she’s told her civilization's fate is in her hands.A mysterious Darkness has infected the...

read more

Dragon’s Future

“Ever ridden a dragon? You’re about to, so hold on tight! Dragon’s Future is quite the ride!” ~Ridley Pearson, #1 New York Times bestselling authorTrapped in a boring life, Carryl longs for something different. With the death of a dragon rider, she realizes her dream...

read more

The Unsound Theory

Yalena Russo, your STAR Academy invitation has arrived.Unlike other teenagers across the near worlds, Yalena isn't space-crazed. But a surprise invitation to join the exclusive STAR Academy opens a window to her unknown origins, making her ponder… What if space is...

read more

Wherewolf

Half-vampire Ollie inherits his uncle's detective agency in the undead town of Skullenia.With the agency comes his uncle's staff: a zombie who can barely hold himself together, a zombie the size of a phonebox and with a single digit IQ, a mad professor, and Ronnie -...

read more

The Vanishing Girl

Each night after Ember Pierce falls asleep, she disappears. She can teleport anywhere in the world: London, Paris, her crush’s bedroom, or wherever her dreams lead her. Ten minutes is all she gets, and once time’s up, she returns to her bed. It’s a secret she’s...

read more

The Natural Order

Only young criminals are allowed at the Underground Academy of Magic. When Tristan Fairholm is invited to study at the Underground Academy, he thinks he’s being transferred to a more secure juvenile detention center. He hadn’t meant to give his bully a concussion. He...

read more

What Bug Am I?

If your kids are interested in bugs, they’ll definitely buzz with laughs and literacy over this engaging, informative, and science (STEM) book. This funny bug-story offers interesting and kid-friendly facts about insects’ diverse features and their unique ways of...

read more

Be Thankful for What You Have

Have you ever wondered what it's like to see the world from a dog's perspective? In this fun, heartwarming book, follow Weaver, a black-and-white rescue dog who loves to play and spend time with friends, as he discovers the importance of being thankful.

read more

The Velveteen Rabbit

Nursery magic is very strange and wonderful, and only those playthings that are old and wise and experienced like the Skin Horse understand all about it.Like the Skin Horse, Margery Williams understood how toys--and people--become real through the wisdom and...

read more

Monster

From USA Today Bestselling, Amazon Top 100 Bestselling, and multiple Award-winning author Carmen Caine: Monster, Book one of the Cassidy Edwards series! Revenge. It’s all I've lived for. Revenge against those who stacked the cards against me from the start. But I’m...

read more

Cornerstone

If you enjoy a smoldering, but clean, romance, a page-turning adventure, and laugh-out-loud humor in your fantasy, Cornerstone is your book. It is the first in this completed, four book, young adult series. The reading order for the Cornerstone Series is: Cornerstone,...

read more

Immune

In the final pages of the spellbinding novel The Second Ship, NSA director Jonathan Riles failed to halt the Rho Project’s infiltration of the US government. Now the Project’s alien nano-serum is loosed upon the world, disguised as a miracle cure and leaving too many...

read more

Pirates Don’t Go to Kindergarten!

Yo, ho, ho! It’s a mutiny against kindergarten!Pirate Emma is about to start kindergarten! But Emma’s not so sure she’s ready for a new captain and crew. Especially since Cap’n Chu—the roughest, toughest, awesomest preschool cap’n ever—is right down the hall. So Emma...

read more

House Arrest

Timothy is on probation. It's a strange word—something that happens to other kids, to delinquents, not to kids like him. And yet, he is under house arrest for the next year. He must check in weekly with a probation officer and a therapist, and keep a journal for an...

read more

Duck and Hippo in the Rainstorm

Get ready for a rainy-day adventure with Duck and Hippo!Duck and Hippo may be completely different, but they are best friends. When playful Duck invites careful Hippo to go for a walk in the rain, they have trouble sharing Duck’s umbrella. But Duck and Hippo won’t let...

read more

Gallows Hill

The Salem witch trials haunt a teenage psychic in this suspenseful thriller from the New York Times–bestselling author of I Know What You Did Last Summer.  When Sarah Zoltanne moves from sunny California to a small town in Missouri, she feels like she’ll never fit in....

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?