All Fiction Books – All Free and 99c!

New Vampire Disorder (Boxed Set)

The demons are coming. And who better to fight the underworld than vampires? The New Vampire Disorder box set contains books 1-3, beginning with Demetrius. Only he can save Calli's poverty-stricken life when a demon claims her as his own. Then Rourke will need to...

read more

The Secret of the Château

The USA Today bestseller!Everything is about to change…1789. Pierre and Catherine Aubert, the Comte and Comtesse de Verais, have fled the palace of Versailles for their château, deep in the French Alps. But as revolution spreads through the country, even...

read more

Camp Firwood

If the counselors of Camp Firwood send you into the woods, you're as good as dead. When the rebellious teenager Kevin gets sent to a summer camp by his parents, he initially has no idea what's in store for him. Every two weeks, the camp organizes an event called The...

read more

Civil Warriors

"A tragic and heroic story that readers will love." –Lost in a Book Review“…I love you. God help me, but I do.” The air lay heavy between them. Her eyes were glossy with moisture, his intense with emotion. “Tell me, if you...

read more

Batter Up

Bakeshop owner Emma Stevens has a secret. A delicious premonition she shares every Monday evening with the bachelors of Buttermilk Falls as they gather at the Sugar Spoon bakery for Batter Up night. Investigative reporter Jason Levine just found himself as the man...

read more

Death of a Messenger

Journey deep into the exotic locales of Hawaii's Big Island to discover its language, culture—and crime On Hawaii Island, an anonymous 911 caller reports a body at Pohakuloa, the Army's live-fire training area. Hilo Chief Detective Koa Kane, a cop...

read more

Pegasus Down

Best-Selling and Award-Winning Author A story of love, loyalty, and how far Donovan Nash will go to rescue Lauren . . . and save hundreds of thousands of lives A CIA-operated jet on a clandestine mission disappears in Eastern Europe. No mayday, no wreckage, and no...

read more

Hong Kong

★★★★★ "If you're missing travel and love a good thriller, READ THIS SERIES!"  When Jamie's colleague and former lover goes missing, the police start to ask questions. After traces of blood are discovered in his car,...

read more

Saving Sara

Another best seller from Terry Toler Sara is missing in the Cayman Islands.No one knows it. Except her abductors, of course.Beloved CIA heroine, Jamie Austen, is sent to Tampico, Mexico, to rescue four girls, abducted on their senior class trips. Are the cases...

read more

Deep Check

Sometimes being bad feels oh-so good… Hotshot hockey center Finn Donnelly wants nothing more than to take The Cup to his best friend’s grave after his team’s big win. The problem is, that also means returning to his hometown and seeing January...

read more

A Heartless Laird

From USA Today bestselling author Hildie McQueen... Coming face to face amidst battles and danger, a heartless man and a gentle healer begin the first of many impassioned interactions. Seeking to avenge his father’s death, new laird Malcolm Ross declares war....

read more

The Untouchables

The first three books in The Untouchables Series featuring three "untouchable" bachelor nobles in London Society and the intrepid wallflowers who bring them to their knees... The Forbidden Duke A decade ago, Titus St. John’s idle roguery brought about...

read more

An Extraordinary Union

A former slave finds danger, intrigue, and passion undercover as a spy in first of this Civil War–era romance series from an award-winning author.   Elle Burns is a former slave with a passion for justice and an eidetic memory. Trading in her life of...

read more

Never Have You Ever

Who is this guy? Sophia Mason’s junior year of college isn’t exactly off to the best start. The semester has just begun, and the president of her sorority has already ousted her from the house. With nowhere else to turn, she ends up at her...

read more

Before I Fall

"Romantic and real and sexy, Before I Fall is an emotional ride that grabs hold and doesn't let go." ~ Kristen Callihan, USA Today Bestselling author of The Hookup Stay focused. Get a job. Save her father’s life. Beth Lamont knows far too much about...

read more

Adjustment Year

The war is over, but the healing has just begun. 1919. The promise of better days slips away as the optimism everyone experienced on Armistice Day fades. Hettie Taylor returns home to Canada married to Alfred, a man she barely knows, and without having had an...

read more

Blast Off

Endless adventure awaits in INTERSTELLAR ONLINE! Try out new sensory bodysuits to feel what your character feels! CAUTION: Malware included. Cassidy Delgado needs the newest MMO launch from Lush Games to be fantastic. It isn’t just the future of the company and a lot...

read more

Harry Hunter (Books 1-2)

This is the first two books in Willow Rose's electrifying new Harry Hunter Mystery series. Mystery, love, and action this series has it all. BOOK 1: ALL THE GOOD GIRLS:Detective Harry Hunter of Miami PD’s homicide squad throws himself into a case no one asked him to...

read more

The Secret of Heaven

When investment banker Lazzaro de Medici is found dead, Professor of Biblical Studies at University of Illinois at Chicago Aiden Leonardo is the prime suspect. In possession of an encrypted letter given to him by Lazzaro, Aiden utilizes his extensive knowledge of...

read more

Black Danube

1899 Vienna. A young dissident is murdered - his fiancée, the prime suspect. Crime photographer Leo Katz’s images expose the true killers. But to save the innocent woman from the gallows, he risks revealing that he is a fraud and on the run. When the pathologist in...

read more

Tomb of the First Priest

The ancient world is not what we thought.In the city of Prague, freelance treasure hunter Jules has finally located the bangle stolen from his dying mother, an artifact that may unravel a centuries-old secret: the location of an ancient tomb hidden from the world by...

read more

Just His Secretary

She's just his secretary…until he needs someone on his arm to convince his mother that he can take over the family business. Then Callie becomes Dawson's girlfriend—but just in his text messages…but maybe she'll start to worm her way into his shriveled heart too.

read more

The First Time I Said Goodbye

Would you hold on tighter if you knew you were saying goodbye forever? In 1959, factory girl Stella Hegarty finds herself falling unexpectedly for the charms of a handsome US marine based in Derry.Caught up in a whirlwind of romance, Stella finds herself planning a...

read more

Moriarty Meets His Match

Professor James Moriarty has one desire left in his shattered life... revenge. All he wants is to shame the man who ruined him and stop the brute from harming anyone else. Then he meets amber-eyed Angelina Gould and his world turns upside down. An exploding steam...

read more

The Becoming

The Michaluk Virus is loose. In the heart of Atlanta, a virus has escaped the CDC and transformed most of the population of the southeastern US into homicidal cannibals. As society rapidly crumbles under the hordes of infected, three people—Ethan, a Memphis...

read more

Of Heart and Wings

Raiden is the firstborn son and heir to the throne. When his father is injured, the weight of the crown is heavier than ever. At seventeen years old, Raiden isn’t sure he can live up to the king’s legacy. Egan is a dragon who appears human. He works for...

read more

Immortal Legacy

A past written in blood.  A future in question. Time corrodes truth. Over the centuries fact turns to myth. This is no truer than in a small county where stories surrounding Wakan Canyon have pushed their way to the surface. The death of a young girl...

read more

Dark Tides

Fans of OUTLANDER and PIRATES OF THE CARRIBEAN give praise for The Dark Tides Series! Get the first four #1 International Bestselling books PLUS a bonus short story! Grab yours today! “A time travelling adventure that will give Outlander a run for its...

read more

Dark Rogue

Can you imagine Twilight with carriages, ballgowns, gloves, and corsets? With prim and proper manners, and the wealthy, powerful dukes and lords of London Society? And then what happens when Voss, the most jaded vampire of them all, falls for a lovely, innocent...

read more

Red Hail

Professor Colin Ayres has spent years researching the strange story of Galina, Arizona, a sleepy border town ripped apart by violence and paranoia after the outbreak of a mysterious illness in 1960. Colin is certain the Galina Incident was simply a case of mass...

read more

Crash Into You

A swoon-worthy romance from USA Today Bestselling Author J.H. Croix! Opposites attract in a big way when an ex-military pilots rescues a sassy Southern chef in small town Alaska. Daphne is everything I don’t need, and she makes me crazy in all the wrong ways....

read more

Captured by the Pirate Laird

Wed by proxy to a baron old enough to be her grandfather, Lady Anne trudges up the gangway of a galleon that will deliver her into the arms of a tyrant. Crestfallen, she believes her disastrous life cannot get worse—until she awakes to the blasts of cannon...

read more

The Saint

He has chosen a chaste life, but he's never been tempted like this...Callum has two childhood memories: a stone cross, and the wanton behaviour of his mother, memories that drive him to a take a vow of celibacy at the age of fourteen. Now twenty-four, Callum...

read more

Take It Down a Notch

I read this book twice. That first chapter sealed the deal for me, I knew this was going to be a kind of story that I was going to throw my day plans right in the trash for. -- Amazon Reviewer If only men were for sale this time of the year. Then I could buy one, use...

read more

Awk-Weird

There’s more to me than just being awk-weird. I own my own flower shop, have some great friends, and I have my eye on adopting the most adorable kitten. But sadly, hot guys don’t tend to be blown away by my trivia-spouting, dorky self.So when a...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?