All Fiction Books – All Free and 99c!

Monday the Rabbi Took Off

A bomb plot draws Rabbi Small into international intrigue while he’s vacationing in the Holy Land in this New York Times–bestselling novel David Small has spent 6 years as the rabbi of Barnard’s Crossing, Massachusetts, and every year his job has been in crisis. In...

read more

The Silent Girls

New York Times and USA Today BestsellerWith the dead of a bitter Vermont winter closing in, evil is alive and well . . .Frank Rath thought he was done with murder when he turned in his detective's badge to become a private investigator and raise a daughter alone. Then...

read more

Falling For The Billionaire

A nurse in Providence, Paige Foster never once considered purchasing a ticket to the Helping Hands Bachelor Auction. But when Aunt Bebe invites her along, she accepts, expecting nothing more than an enjoyable evening with her favorite aunt. Aunt Bebe has other plans...

read more

The Secrets He Kept

‘will have you gripped from start to finish, so much so that you really don’t want to stop reading!’ (5 stars) Reader review'I was hooked straight in from the first chapter and it really didn't let up. Fast paced and thrilling.’ (5 stars) Reader reviewYou know...

read more

Slip of the Tongue Series (Complete Box Set)

Includes three full-length, Amazon top 20 bestselling standalones. More than 1,000 pages of angst, steam, and swoon-worthy romance.Slip of the Tongue: A Forbidden Love StandaloneHer husband doesn’t want her anymore. The man next door would give up everything to have...

read more

Inspector Proby’s Christmas

‘Gano's excellent descriptive passages create a vivid atmosphere…’ – Publishers Weekly Snow is falling in Hampton and the city's inhabitants are busy with festive preparations when a young woman is savagely murdered in the city's picturesque cathedral. Then another...

read more

Till There Was You

Sheltered her entire life, Jubilee Thornton yearns to spread her wings and fly after a childhood marked by illness. Her first goal? To attract the attention of the handsome schoolteacher she’s had a crush on for years, Heath DiMarco.One fateful night, Jubilee throws...

read more

Mycophoria

Deep beneath the earth of a North Cumbrian wood lies the germinating mass of a fungus-like organism. How long it has occupied the fibrous soil of that place is uncertain, but Dr Jim Alburton estimates it is close to ten million years. Then again, this is not his...

read more

Wolf Kiss

Warrior Reardon McAlator kills anyone’s enemies for the right price. Victory comes easy to him and his fierce army… until one day, they meet their match. Faced with the possibility of destroying their legendary winning streak, Reardon takes action. He makes his men...

read more

My Forbidden Duchess

“Miriam Minger is a master storyteller.” – Inside RomanceMarguerite Easton dreads enduring another Season after the ton treated her so cruelly. A country parson’s daughter, she doesn’t fit in. Yet news has flown that the handsome hero who once helped to save her and...

read more

Sunset

Sunset brought a hangover, a beautiful woman, and the thirst for... blood?Eric didn't ask to be a vampire.In fact, he didn't even believe in them. Then he meets a beautiful woman, wakes up with a hangover, and bites his tongue with his own fangs.Which pretty much...

read more

Adventurous Proposal

'Brilliantly written, fun and witty!' - Rae ReadsAfter a string of bad dates, Florence Gray is so over online dating. So much so, that if she has to survive another guy standing her up she might just do something crazy ... like accept the first proposal she gets. So...

read more

The Ember War

The countdown to the invasion of Earth has begun. A merciless alien race bent on human extermination has pointed its armada towards Earth. The countdown to their arrival begins. A mysterious intelligence warns only a young scientist, Marc Ibarra, of our impending...

read more

Murder on Halloween

A retired detective thinks that all he will have to do on Halloween is hand out candy to trick-or-treaters. Everything goes well until all the children in costume come and go, and then the phone calls begin. One of them comes from his former Chief of Police, whom he...

read more

No Man’s Island

A magical and emotionally powerful novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author Susan Sallis, perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy, Fiona Valpy and Rosamunde Pilcher.READERS ARE LOVING NO MAN'S ISLAND, THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER! "This is my first Susan Sallis book and...

read more

Neighbors Like That

KYLIEHe started our war–I intend to finish it.Buying a house in the suburbs was supposed to be low stress: my own little haven to decorate and landscape exactly how I want. Instead I find myself locking my garbage can to keep pests out–pests that are six-foot-one,...

read more

Demons and Dragons (Books 1-5)

Mysterious dragons. Hot demons. Fierce witches. Powerful shifters. Enigmatic elves. Secret councils. Forbidden alliances. The Dragon Reign Saga is just starting. RivalsMysterious demons. Fierce dragon shifters. Secret councils. New alliances. The Dragon Reign Saga is...

read more

My Darling

‘Thrilling, unputdownable – I was obsessed’ BA ParisThe brand-new domestic thriller from the #1 bestselling author of ObsessionA new couple moves in next door.And nothing will ever be the same again…I watched you move in and thought we might be friends.I saw you...

read more

A Song to Call Ours

This contemporary Christian Romance is the fourth book in the Front Porch Promises series.Amanda Reynolds has always dreamed of being a songwriter and recording artist, so she drops out of music school and heads for Nashville. But when her car breaks down in a tiny...

read more

Not Alone: Second Contact

They’re back, and the message can’t wait… When a massive meteor lights up the sky over the remote island of Kerguelen, the world holds its breath. In Birchwood, Colorado, Dan McCarthy gets to work. Following his incredible experiences of the previous year, Dan knows...

read more

Rum Cake Cottage

Pajaro Bay's hunky surfing Santa is perfectly dressed for a coastal Christmas in his mirrored shades and cut-off jeans, but when he spots the woman who broke his heart in the crowd, his holiday spirit takes a nosedive.Roxy isn't in a holiday mood either. She spent ten...

read more

Rebekka Franck (Volumes 1-3)

SERIES SOLD MORE THAN 1.000.000 COPIES!Three novels from a multimillion bestselling author. This box set contains the first three books in Willow Rose's popular mystery series about the journalist Rebekka Franck and her friends and family.- One, Two...He is coming for...

read more

No Going Back

In today's world where celebrities and social media are everything, can a reclusive novelist stay anonymous? Brian is a fairly successful novelist. He could be famous if he wanted, but he's always avoided fame or recognition of any kind. In fact, he's spent his whole...

read more

The Adventures of Tom Finch, Gentleman

London, 1735. Covent Garden offers a world of pleasures and diversions, even for a blind man. Tom Finch approaches life with boundless good cheer and resilience,whether he's pursuing a musical career or pursuing women. Women including Tess Turnbridge, a soprano with a...

read more

Beneath (Boxed Set)

Boxed Set available for a limited time only.What if shipwreck survivors were still alive at the bottom of the Atlantic? From USA TODAY bestselling author, Maureen A. Miller, comes this edge-of-your-seat young adult adventure! Enjoy the entire series in one boxed set....

read more

Death by Pumpkin Spice

A fancy Halloween party turns fatal in this mystery that’s “so much fun to read” (Suspense Magazine).   Bookstore café owner Krissy Hancock would rather spend Halloween serving pumpkin goodies than wearing costumes with Pine Hills’ wealthiest, especially when the...

read more

The Hocus Pocus Magic Shop

When chemist Grace O’Leary finds a book of magic spells hidden in her Aunt Lucy’s run-down magic shop, the scientist in her itches to try them out. She mixes up a batch of love potions as a joke, and has to face the consequences when they actually seem to work.Her...

read more

Coming Home

You can leave your home, but you can never escape your past . . .Detective Elle Dahlia is a magnet for death. Still grieving the murder of her fiancé, Dahlia travels home to attend the funeral for her stepmother. Haunted by the ghosts of her past, she finds herself...

read more

Hangman’s Holiday

Lord Peter Wimsey and Montague Egg confront menaces from purloined pearls to poisoned port in tales from “one of the greatest mystery story writers” (Los Angeles Times). In the annals of mystery writing, Lord Peter Wimsey and Montague Egg are among the most memorable...

read more

Disaster Inc

Some people will stop at nothing to make a killing.You know how they’re always telling us to pay attention to our pensions? Well, some ex-employees of the US government are really taking that advice to heart by using their mayhem-creating abilities to maximise their...

read more

Sweet Matchmaker

Ginger McGinty hates liars. And she just married a spy.Bridal shop owner Ginger McGinty excels at matchmaking unless it’s for herself. That is, until she meets the dreamy Aussie who helps her get into an event meant for engaged couples. Logan Stone is sweet, caring,...

read more

Whiskey Witches

A string of occult murders. A witch with no powers. The fun never ends.Detective Paige Whiskey is the only Whiskey Witch without powers.Or is she?When she’s called to St. Francisville, Louisiana to solve a series of occult murders, her world is forever changed. She...

read more

Don’t Tell Meg

Two women. One night. So many deaths.When radio journalist Pete Bailey betrays his wife Meg on his fortieth birthday, he has no idea of the terrible consequences that will follow his infidelity.His passionate relationship with Meg is on the rocks and they’re having no...

read more

Winter’s Fire

A thrilling and breathtaking Viking saga of betrayal, bloodshed and brotherhood from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Lancelot, Giles Kristian. Perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Games of Thrones."Nobody writes this type of swaggering historical fiction...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?