All Fiction Books – All Free and 99c!

Arkane (Books 1- 3)

3 fast-paced thrillers packed with ancient artifacts, relics of power and adventure at the edge of the supernatural ** From New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author J.F.Penn **With over 500 pages of action adventure and conspiracy thrills, these individual...

read more

All You Need is a Duke

She needs to wed... And he's going to find her a husband. When Margaret Carberry’s mother drags her upstairs at a ball, Margaret does not expect her mother to tie her to the bed and lock the door. Unfortunately, Margaret’s mother has taken it upon herself to declare...

read more

Wings of the Storm

A Viking saga of warmongering, honour and loyalty from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Lancelot, Giles Kristian. Perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Games of Thrones."A fitting end to a trilogy that fans of Bernard Cornwell should devour" -- THE TIMES"The...

read more

Darkness Brutal

Aidan O’Linn’s childhood ended the night he saw a demon kill his mother and mark his sister, Ava, with Darkness. Since then, every three years the demons have returned to try to claim her. Living in the gritty, forgotten corners of Los Angeles, Aidan has managed to...

read more

Etiquette for Runaways

A sweeping Jazz Age tale of regret, ambition, and redemption inspired by true events, including the Great Moonshine Conspiracy Trial of 1935 and Josephine Baker’s 1925 Paris debut in Le Revue Nègre1924. May Marshall is determined to spend the dog days of summer in...

read more

Dogcatcher in the Rye

Turning a hobby farm into a quaint country inn is a piece of cake compared to solving a murder.Ivy Galloway may not know an alpaca from a llama, but nothing’s going to stop her from pursuing her dream of opening a farm-themed inn in her hometown of Clover Grove. Not...

read more

The Dark Yule

Monsters do taste better than kibble--but this cat may have bitten off more than she can chew.Pumpkin Spice—Maine Coon cat and part-time familiar—is happy to chase the odd evil spirit off her witch’s property......until she finds a night-gaunt perched above the baby’s...

read more

Until the Ice Cracks

A Scandinavian crime thriller with all the style of classic ‘noir’ detective fiction. The year is 2068. In Eldísvík city state, on the edge of the Arctic Circle, a police ‘decoy’ agent contravenes orders and slaughters members of a criminal cartel. Inspector Nero...

read more

The Secret Orphan

The USA Today bestsellerThis is a stunning and memorable page-turner of love, loss and resilience for fans of The Tattooist of AuschwitzDon’t miss The Forgotten Orphan, the new historical novel from Glynis Peters coming in December 2020Keep her secret.Keep her safe.On...

read more

Gotta Have Faith

Can a small-town cowgirl and a big-time city boy risk a second chance at happily ever after?Faith Goodacre has overcome major obstacles to save her family and bring Seven Virtues Ranch back from the brink of disaster.So when her high school sweetheart shows up hoping...

read more

The End of Temperance Dare

Haunting and atmospheric, The End of Temperance Dare is another thrilling page-turner from the author reviewers are calling the Queen of the Northern Gothic.When Eleanor Harper becomes the director of a renowned artists’ retreat, she knows nothing of Cliffside Manor’s...

read more

Fractured Diamond

Betrayed. Sold. Tortured. Now she’s fighting to rebuild her life.Diamond Hatcher was always the quiet girl—the shy one. Her ordeal at the hand of human traffickers left her more reserved, expressing through her paintings what she cannot put into words. She took the...

read more

Own the Eights

A cocky CrossFit trainer and a snarky bookshop owner match wits in Own the Eights, a delightfully steamy romantic comedy from USA Today Bestselling Author Krista Sandor.All’s fair in love and blogging...or is it?Bookshop owner, Georgie Jensen, is done with shallow...

read more

Curse of the Chosen

The fight against primordial evil continues, and the stakes have never been higher…Kragan, wielder of dark magic, has failed to vanquish the light in Lorness Carol Rafel, the woman prophesied to destroy him. Now Kragan has leveled a new threat against her: an unholy...

read more

Shaking the Sleigh

I’ll just admit it right up front—I don’t love the holidays.In fact, Christmas makes me downright cranky.Call me the Grinch if you must, but if your dad chose that day to decide he was wrong about that whole wanting a family thing, you’d grow up miffed about mistletoe...

read more

Empty Bodies (Complete Series)

When the world falls, who will survive?Save by buying the complete 6-book saga in this box set!Overview From Book 1:In a single moment, everything changes. Hundreds of thousands of people suddenly collapse, leaving their friends and loved ones behind, terrified and...

read more

Elven Winter

An ancient war reignites as the international bestselling fantasy saga continues…At the height of its power, the elven court of Queen Emerelle revels in the joyful Festival of Light. Yet, as tribes gather to reaffirm their loyalty to the queen, treachery festers...

read more

Worth Dying For

One man wants to kill her...the other will die to protect her...Just when the residents of Slaughter Creek think they’re safe, a sadistic serial killer strikes. Someone they’re calling “The Dissector.” Someone who keeps his victims’ body parts as gruesome...

read more

A Mate for the Christmas Dragon

Jasper Heartwell has five days to win his mate's heart.Jasper is a dragon on a mission. If he doesn’t find his mate by his twenty-fifth birthday, he’ll lose his ability to shift, and be stuck as either a human or a dragon forever. Luckily, his birthday is on Christmas...

read more

The Bend in Redwood Road

Most days it's manageable. No more than a quiet wondering around the edges of her mind. What has become of the baby she left behind? Smiling through the pain and suffering in silence, Leslie Laudon marches forward. Embracing the life skillfully designed by her husband...

read more

The Jazz Files

It is 1920. Twenty-two year old Poppy Denby moves from Northumberland to live with her paraplegic aunt in London. Aunt Dot, a suffragette, was injured in battles with the police in 1910. Her contacts prove invaluable. Poppy lands a position as an editorial assistant...

read more

Seven, eight… Gonna Stay Up Late

A nail-biting thriller from an Amazon Bestselling Author!She thought she could keep it a secret. Just fourteen years old, Amalie thought she could take off and go to the festival with her best friend without anyone knowing it - without her parents finding out. She...

read more

An Unkindness of Ravens

This Edgar Award finalist from the New York Times–bestselling author is a “suspense mystery of the highest order” (The New Yorker).   For London’s Chief Inspector Reg Wexford, it wasn’t an official call. He was just being neighborly when he agreed to talk to Joy...

read more

The Atlantis Stone

Felicity discovers the ‘Atlantis stone’ whilst scuba diving on the south-east coast of Australia in a treacherous area known as ‘the ship’s graveyard.’ Her diving is part of her research into the fabled ‘mahogany ship,’ a wreck sighted on the beach by early white...

read more

Deceived

The Bumbling Female Bounty Hunter meets a dime novelist and does he have a story to tell. Escaping her matchmaking mother, Caroline Mckenzie becomes the bumbling female bounty hunter. Luck protects her from her inept self, until she meets Trent Holmes. Then all bets...

read more

A Tough Nut to Crack

Saucy makes his stage debut in the local community play while teenagers are running amok at the high school, Mayor Cora Mae Bingham is trying to decorate every tree in town and a new spice has hit the streets of Spicetown! Can the "city's finest" save Christmas?

read more

The Survivor’s Guide to Family Happiness

Three women, three lives, and one chance to become a family…whether they want to or not.Newly orphaned, recently divorced, and semiadrift, Nina Popkin is on a search for her birth mother. She’s spent her life looking into strangers’ faces, fantasizing they’re related...

read more

Guardian of Darkness

1200 A.D. - After decades of warring between the Lairds of Kerr and Prudhoe Castle in Northumbria, a tentative peace is reached. The Lady Carington Kerr is sent to Prudhoe as a hostage to ensure her father’s good behavior, and a more reluctant hostage there never was....

read more

Wrong Number, Right Guy

When a mysterious text message summons May Wexler to a biker bar in downtown New Orleans, she knows something is very wrong. Her sister has sent out an SOS, but when May gets there, she’s nowhere to be found and May is the one in trouble—she’s wearing pink...

read more

The Pain Colony

A secret society of true believers will do whatever it takes to become Pure.…unaware that they will soon be victims of the most chilling medical discovery in human history.And this is only the beginning.DEA Special Agent Peter Malloy is no stranger to the devastating...

read more

Irons in the Fire

When a gangland murder shocks the town of Hunter, Montana, the citizens want justice and they want it fast. The prime suspect got out of prison way too easily; reporter Sherman Iron needs to know why. But he breaks the law in his quest for answers, and Iron stumbles...

read more

A Touch of Greek

Selfish and gorgeous Greek God Triton is cast out of Olympus after seducing Zeus' mistress and can only gain reentry if he finds a woman who loves him for his kindness and selflessness, not his beauty. When the mortal Sophia - recovering from an eye operation and...

read more

True Places

An Amazon Charts and Washington Post bestseller.“True Places is a beautiful reminder that though we may busy ourselves seeking what we want, what we need has an uncanny way of finding us.” —Camille Pagán, bestselling author of Life and Other Near-Death ExperiencesA...

read more

Callie

She can’t escape the mistakes of her past…Callie Stillman has done everything she can to bury the memories of a tiny, baby-sized coffin. She lives life one day at a time, basking in the love of a good man and doting on her grandchildren. Until she crosses paths with a...

read more

New Corpse in Town

FBI agent Cookie James is enjoying her extended leave from the agency on Secret Seal Isle, managing her quaint inn and flirting with the oh-so sexy-handyman, Dylan Creed…until her sixty-year-old mother goes skinny dipping and is almost drowned by a corpse.A phone call...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?