All Fiction Books – All Free and 99c!

Finding Love on Sunshine Island

Finding Love on Sunshine Island

Welcome to the Sunshine Island - where the beaches are golden, the lifestyle is perfect and anything is possible.Piper Le Brocq is happily single after the disastrous ending of her engagement eighteen months before. The only man in her life is Jax, her best friend and...

read more
Lights Out

Lights Out

When the lights go out, how far will you go to survive?When an EMP devastates the nation's power supply, it doesn't take long for society to spiral out of control. There is no government to guide people. There is no power and no order. Only chaos and panic.In the...

read more
Winter Dads

Winter Dads

Snuggle in with 7 hot single dad or dad-in-the-making tales to keep you warm this winter.Seven different dads from suited heroes to cops to mechanics and race car drivers to tech geniuses to contractors to teachers—all full-length stories with sigh-worthy...

read more
Reid & Sienna (Books 1-2)

Reid & Sienna (Books 1-2)

Complicate Me is book one and Complete Me is book two of Reid and Sienna’s duet and the first duet in the Hawthorn Hills Duet Series. A two-part, angst-filled, slow-burn, epic love story. Complicate Me must be read before Complete Me in order to enjoy the full story....

read more
Before Nightfall

Before Nightfall

If they move you, they will kill you.When Kate Foster secures a lucrative new job, her boss insists that she undertake a pre-deployment security and hostage survival course – a course that’s not meant to be easy, and one that Kate almost fails, to the consternation of...

read more
The Next Mrs. Blackthorne

The Next Mrs. Blackthorne

The New York Times bestselling author of The Cowboy and The Rival returns to the Bitter Creek series with this thrilling and passionate novel that reveals who will become Clay Blackthorne’s wife.A lavish summer wedding is being planned at Bitter Creek ranch. In one...

read more
Trapped with the Mountain Man

Trapped with the Mountain Man

Times are hard in Montana in the mid-1800s, and when Nettie finds herself impoverished, desperate, and alone after the death of her husband, she flees the town of Helena to escape the clutches of the local saloon owner. But living off the land quickly proves much more...

read more
What’s His

What’s His

When a serial killer strikes in Yellowstone National Park, leaving a mysterious trail of geothermal deaths, National Parks Officer Peyton Risk, solving homicides within the National parks, is summoned to hunt him down. With Peyton’s deep knowledge of the wilderness,...

read more
The Traitors

The Traitors

‘Wickedly fun and highly addictive… a delicious read with all the elements of a perfect whodunit’ Jeneva Rose, New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Marriage‘House on Haunted Hill mixed with Agatha Christie’ NetGalley ReviewerThe brand new locked-room...

read more
Never Let Me Go

Never Let Me Go

He’s not looking for love, but she’s the sunshine to his grump and six months is a long time to deny his desire. Chase never fit in with his big tight-knit family. Always on the outside looking in, as soon as he could, he left small-town life—and his family—behind....

read more
Lakeside Cottage

Lakeside Cottage

A summer by the lake offers refuge and romance for a single mom and a celebrity hero in this classic novel by a #1 New York Times–bestselling author.Each summer, Kate Livingston returns to her family’s lakeside cottage, a place of simple living and happy times—a place...

read more
The Pride of Chanur

The Pride of Chanur

The first in a series of “lively tales of swashbuckling capitalism in space,” featuring a fascinating alien culture based on the social structure of lion prides (Locus) Chaos breaks out when the captain of an all-female alien crew agrees to rescue a human male wanted...

read more
Suitor Science (Boxed Set)

Suitor Science (Boxed Set)

Sweet and swoony romance!“…seriously witty, sweet, charming, light-hearted, heartwarming, romantic comedies about a group of friends I think I would like to know.” This box set includes six full-length, laugh-out-loud sweet rom-coms with strong STEM heroines and the...

read more
Silver Fox Professor

Silver Fox Professor

A night with my billionaire silver fox professor is not the only secret I have to keep…I was always a good girl.I followed the rules.But being virtuous is impossible when he is near.Tom River, the gorgeous one, gets his way.And he wants me.But he's off limits.I keep...

read more
Lost Soul

Lost Soul

In this gripping whodunit murder mystery, Sheriff Serenity Adams' investigative skills are put to the test when the family of a popular local doctor is murdered and he’s the prime suspect. Is he a murderer or is a killer on the loose in Blood Rock? Serenity pushes the...

read more
Written in Blood

Written in Blood

When a visiting author is suspected of murder, the case is hardly open and shut in this English village mystery novel by the author of Death in Disguise.   The Midsomer Worthy’s Writers’ Circle has never had much luck in attracting guest speakers. Consequently, there...

read more
The Cowboy’s Texas Sky

The Cowboy’s Texas Sky

They have a second chance at love…if they’re brave enough to take the risk.Fifteen years ago, Skylar Rivers fled from home after her boyfriend’s Army unit was annihilated. Now, she’s a veterinarian who’s created a foundation to honor Travis and the dreams of a ranch...

read more
Desire or Defense

Desire or Defense

**Now a top 50 Amazon best seller!**I’m not the hero in this story.I’m the villain...The notoriously angry, grouchy, D.C. Eagles defenseman that just can’t keep his temper in check. The temper that leads to a fifteen game suspension from the NHL.As if that’s not bad...

read more
Pixie Rebels (Complete Series)

Pixie Rebels (Complete Series)

What happens when a gang of rogue pixies takes the troublemaking just a little too far? They get noticed by the U.S. Army and playtime is over. Now that they’ve been caught, they can either sign their lives away to enter an experimental new program for magical Army...

read more
Shadow of a Dead God

Shadow of a Dead God

Fans of Jim Butcher and Scott Lynch will love this snarky fantasy mystery.It was only supposed to be one little job - a simple curse-breaking for Mennik Thorn to pay back a favour to his oldest friend. But then it all blew up in his face. Now he's been framed for a...

read more
Fake It Real Good

Fake It Real Good

My younger brother hates me… he’s getting married. And of course, my mother is going to have a field day with me still being a bachelor. But love is for the birds. I don’t have time for that madness. So, a fake date from an agency will work in a pinch. Hope this poor...

read more
The Forever King

The Forever King

"Absolutely loved it." – John Gwynne A brutal war against a vast empire. An immortal mage. A trickster god with chaos in mind. And a girl with the future of the world in her hands. In Emaneska, to consort with magick is to court death. Banned by the Arka Empire,...

read more
Project Mind River

Project Mind River

An existential threat to humanity so real and possible some of the greatest tech minds of our time warned humanity of the dangers. Most fictional accounts have not portrayed something close to reality of what might happen, until now. (Science Fiction Action Adventure)...

read more
The Mechanic

The Mechanic

John Tyler finally built the life he wanted. But his past casts a long shadow. Eight years retired from the army, Tyler manages his PTSD and begins a job as a classic car mechanic. He’s a single dad to Lexi, who’s about to enter college. Life is looking up. Then,...

read more
The Pride of Chanur

The Pride of Chanur

The first volume of the Chanur saga, set in the Alliance-Union universe, featuring the alien crew of spaceship The Pride of Chanur and the human Tully. No one at Meetpoint Station had ever seen a creature like the Outsider. Naked-hided, blunt toothed and...

read more
Storm Portal

Storm Portal

When history teacher Fritz Russell walks through his classroom door, he finds himself in the company of General Robert E. Lee - over 150 years in the past. Fritz finds his sudden time trip to the past both a gift and a chance for great adventure. But when a portal...

read more
The Thief Who Went to War

The Thief Who Went to War

After barely surviving the attentions of the Knife That Parts the Night, Amra and Holgren are determined to end the threat posed by the remaining sentient, powerful Blades of the Eightfold Goddess. They are willing to risk everything to win their secret war, but can...

read more
Killer

Killer

"A BLOCKBUSTER!" Entertainment Weekly.For fans of Robert Parker's smart but tough-as-nails heroes, screenwriter Stephen Carpenter introduces a new character to the mystery genre, Jack Rhodes. Jack is an author and former boxer who was on his way to literary success...

read more
Found Innocent

Found Innocent

“A gripping thriller with nonstop action throughout. If you love crime dramas, mysteries, and a tough female cop, this series is not to be missed.” – The Reading Café , ????? She put a hand over her stomach. She had wanted to start over and make a new life for herself...

read more
Fallout

Fallout

In the mid-21st century, a worldwide conflict is brought on by global petroleum shortage. Several nations enter Resource Wars over the last of non-renewable commodities, namely oil and uranium from 2052 to 2077. China invades Alaska in the winter of 2066, causing the...

read more
Lost Soul

Lost Soul

In this gripping whodunit murder mystery, Sheriff Serenity Adams' investigative skills are put to the test when the family of a popular local doctor is murdered and he’s the prime suspect. Is he a murderer or is a killer on the loose in Blood Rock? Serenity pushes the...

read more
Justice Inked

Justice Inked

Sheriff Dare Turner is known for his ever-present scowl and general bad mood. Between a teenage sister who thinks she’s all grown up and a killer on the loose he doesn’t have much to smile about these days. He simply doesn’t have time for fun and games. Rayne Dunn is...

read more
Repo Girl

Repo Girl

Debt, Dating, and a Dead body...What's a girl to do?Twenty-five-year-old rookie Repo Agent, Andrea Sloan, doesn’t like accepting help from anyone – especially not arrogant musicians who are too charming for their own good. Even though she swore off men years ago, Andi...

read more
The Ghost in the Curve

The Ghost in the Curve

Sloane Reid has never believed in ghosts, even though she made a career out of playing a ghost slayer on film. When the studio tells her at twenty-nine she’s too old to be a scream queen, Sloane retreats to her aunt’s remote Florida cabin to figure out what comes...

read more
The Sandbox

The Sandbox

An activist entrepreneur, a maligned AI, and a newly minted homicide detective with a haunted past catastrophically intersect in The Sandbox. Silence of the Lambs meets Ex Machina in this ground-breaking techno-thriller from international bestselling authors Andrews &...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?