All Fiction Books – All Free and 99c!

True Cover

True Cover

In a matter of 24 hours, Sarah Masters lost everything that was important to her - her job, her friends, her house. Now a madman is hunting her down to kill her, and the only ones stopping him are the FBI Agents who have pledged to protect her. But in the process of...

read more
The Lost Sister

The Lost Sister

‘I was captivated… What a stunning story of sisterhood, sacrifice and forgiveness!’ Lana Kortchik, USA Today bestselling author of Sisters of WarThree sisters. Three ships. One heartbreaking story.1911. As Emma packs her trunk to join the ocean...

read more
The Last Woman

The Last Woman

After emerging from a coma, Faye Wills opens her eyes to complete darkness and the feeling of being trapped. She awakens in the worst place imaginable, one of thousands of bodies in a makeshift mass grave that was once a football stadium. Left for dead, there are no...

read more
Lauren from Last Night

Lauren from Last Night

'★★★★★' A wonderful, heartwarming story' 'A galloping, engrossing novel' 'Not your typical romance book!' 'I liked it enough to read it again!' What if Prince Charming had found his Princess using mass email, instead of that glass...

read more
Cake & Punishment

Cake & Punishment

In the first of a delectable new Southern-set baking cozy series, a pastry chef must craft the perfect cake for an old friend’s wedding while sifting through the suspects in a murder Bucolic Rumford, Kentucky has glowing fields of bluegrass, a fine selection of...

read more
A Rip in the Veil

A Rip in the Veil

Reluctant time traveller meets 17th century fugitive - disaster or romance? On a muggy August day in 2002 Alex Lind disappears without a trace. On an equally stifling August day in 1658, Matthew Graham finds her on an empty Scottish moor. Life will never be the same...

read more
The One Who Watches

The One Who Watches

An accident or a homicide? Detective Grace Sheppard arrives at the scene of a car wreck in Tall Pines that appears to be an accident, but could it have been more than that? After looking into the victim of the crash, Grace discovers another mysterious death linked to...

read more
St. Peter’s Mystery

St. Peter’s Mystery

The brand new unmissable adventure novel for fans of Scott Mariani, Dan Brown and Daniel Silva ‘The ingenious construction of the ivory box would ensure that neither wind nor water, earth nor fire would ever defile its precious contents.’Leiden, Holland,...

read more
Trick or Treat

Trick or Treat

‘Stunningly brilliant… Full of more twists and turns than the best ever rollercoaster, with an epic ending’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐TRICK OR TREAT?When six-year-old Marcus is taken from outside his house on...

read more
Unexpected Gifts

Unexpected Gifts

Snowed in for Christmas…She only wants to ignore it. But he’s determined to show her everything the season has to offer…including love. For Andi Williams, Christmas represents everything she’s supposed to have—and doesn’t....

read more
Just Home for the Holidays

Just Home for the Holidays

Chloe has plans… 
Running the finances at Flatiron Five Fitness West is steadily making her goal of financial independence come true. Returning to New York for Christmas should be routine, but her mom starts matchmaking—and Chloe needs a plus-one...

read more
Miss Fellingham’s Rebellion

Miss Fellingham’s Rebellion

Twenty-four-year-old Catherine Fellingham keeps a low profile—in society and in her family. A practical young woman, she leaves the spotlight to her beautiful younger sister and prefers quiet pursuits such as reading. But all that changes the moment she learns...

read more
The Unaffected Earl

The Unaffected Earl

Can she thaw the ice that encases his heart? They call him the Unaffected Earl… Many seek his favor, men and women alike, but few glimpse what lies beneath the Earl of Brantford’s aloof exterior. She was the woman everyone wanted… Rose Hardwick...

read more
Black Edge

Black Edge

I don’t belong here. I’m in way over my head. But I have debts to pay. They call my name. The spotlight is on. The auction starts. Mr. Black is the highest bidder. He’s dark, rich, and powerful. He likes to play games. The only rule is there are...

read more
Broken French

Broken French

Take a decadent and sizzling armchair vacation to the South of France this summer … Josie thought she was getting a promotion at her architectural firm, but instead her career implodes. She impulsively takes up her roommates' offer to nanny for a little girl on...

read more
Cowboy Undone

Cowboy Undone

He’s come undone… Learning he’s the biological son of the wealthy rancher he’s grown up hating, Reese Cooper’s entire world comes crumbling down around him. To add salt to the wound the woman who has haunted his dreams, Avery...

read more
Love Yesterday, Today, and Forever

Love Yesterday, Today, and Forever

Love is a constant in all places and times. In this unique anthology, love is everywhere: In the ballrooms, in bleak stone cottages, on a movie set nudged by a myth, in high pressure offices, in the stables, on summery islands, in different time dimensions, and even...

read more
Merrily Murdered

Merrily Murdered

There’s no dashing through the snow for Abby Maguire. It's her first Christmas down under and she's struggling with a sweltering heatwave, made worse by the fact a body is found in the alley behind the cafe and the finger of suspicion is pointed straight at Joyce...

read more
The Heart of Blood Manor

The Heart of Blood Manor

Blood Manor sat on the top of Lamentation Lane casting its shadow over the sleepy town of New Falls Church. To some it was a quaint little bed-and-breakfast masquerading as a haunted house attraction, to others it was where the demon lived that kept the town forever...

read more
Emma Frost Mystery Series (Books 4-5)

Emma Frost Mystery Series (Books 4-5)

Two Spine chilling tales from the Amazon ALL-star Bestselling author Willow Rose CROSS YOU HEART AND HOPE TO DIE: We all know that high school reunions can be a daunting and sometimes horrifying experience. Well, for Emma Frost that is exactly what it becomes when she...

read more
Echo

Echo

In the late 21st century, humanity left Earth due to multiple resource shortcomings aggravated by an acceleration in climate change. They settled Echo, a planet that was nearly a carbon copy of Earth except for being devoid of all but the most basic life forms. Fast...

read more
The Afterlife Series (Books 1-3)

The Afterlife Series (Books 1-3)

Death is only the beginning! From an internationally bestselling author comes this wonderful collection of the first three books in the addictive Afterlife series — you'll love reading about teenager Meghan and her adventurous life after death.

read more
It Ain’t Over…

It Ain’t Over…

Buy a planet and disappear... That's all Cole wanted. He spent thirteen years hiding on the fringes of society, piloting freighters for criminals and building a stash to do just that. But life happens when you're busy making plans. When Cole chooses to save an ejected...

read more
Protecting Susan

Protecting Susan

For Susan Stryker, the chance to start a new life with a new name, halfway across the country from her abusive ex, was like a miracle. Determined to give back, she opens a self defense school for women, reaching out especially to those in shelters. Although her ex...

read more
The Maid’s Disgrace

The Maid’s Disgrace

**Don't miss Emma Hornby's first WWII saga, HER WARTIME SECRET - available now** ---------------------------- Manchester, 1842 Phoebe Parsons is a liar...a shameless harlot with unscrupulous morals... Phoebe Parsons is destitute, disgraced, and alone. After...

read more
The Luck of Han’anga

The Luck of Han’anga

Book One of Five. An age of peaceful exploration has ended. The centuries old dream of meeting an intelligent, nonhuman species has finally come true, in the form of the people known as the Leyra'an. But the dream soon becomes something darker when the Leyra'an prove...

read more
Black Friday

Black Friday

"A glorious work of literature." - Horror Novel Reviews Patricia worships Zoot, CoupFinity, CashReturn, and DealParadise--her favorite shopping apps and websites. Every buzz of her smart phone is a celebration of savings. So Patricia takes a trip to...

read more
Dark Descent

Dark Descent

With demons ravaging London and humanity in danger, it’s up to sassy and reluctant heroine Scarlett Ravenwood to protect the world from falling into the clutches of evil. London bartender, Scarlett Ravenwood, has never fit in. She’s a nobody with zero...

read more
The Innocent Wife

The Innocent Wife

JOSHUA . . . As the Sheriff of Little Creede, Joshua Lang has had his hands full more than once. Protecting his town from a criminal bent on destructive revenge. Keeping the peace when Little Creede grows too fast for its own good during the height of the silver...

read more
The Wicked Series (Boxed Set)

The Wicked Series (Boxed Set)

A million women scream his name. He whispers mine.Grab the first two books in the enthralling rockstar romance series Wicked in this LIMITED-TIME SET!GOOD GIRL (Book 1)When Haley took an internship on rock god Jax Jamieson’s tour, she never thought he’d...

read more
The Villain

The Villain

#1 in the entire Kindle Store A Wall Street Journal Bestseller From #1 Amazon and USA Today Bestseller L.J. Shen comes an arranged marriage romance novel with teeth and claws. "I’m unequivocally, irrevocably head over heels in love with Cillian...

read more
The Hike

The Hike

***Pre-order Huron Breeze at the DISCOUNTED PRICE of $2.99 for a LIMITED TIME*** FINALIST, 2021 BEST THRILLER BOOK AWARDS A standalone crime thriller in the Great Lakes Saga "Buckle up. It's Breaking Bad meets The Godfather...and the battle for...

read more
Perfect Plant

Perfect Plant

In 2105, bad guys love gardening. Mina Kane’s next undercover op is of the green thumb variety. Tasked to break into a penthouse at the tip-top of a megascraper and airmeld incriminating data on a hydro-shipping mogul, Mina must first pose as an apt gardener...

read more
Pretty Killer

Pretty Killer

Revenge is served...Twelve people bound by a secret arrive for an exclusive dinner only to find that the other guests are familiar in the most troubling of ways.Ella Boyer isn’t looking forward to attending the Bayshore alumni dinner with her husband, Noah....

read more
The Silent Daughter

The Silent Daughter

THE SILENT DAUGHTER is the bestselling debut novel by Claire Amarti. Readers can enjoy more with brand new family drama, AFTER SHE LEFT, perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Liane Moriarty and out now at limited 99c launch price! 'This one blew me away! I was hooked...

read more
Return to Us

Return to Us

From New York Times Bestselling author Corinne Michaels comes a new second chance standalone love story.
 At eighteen, I walked away from Willow Creek Valley for good. I was young, scared, and stupid, and it cost me the love of my...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?