All Fiction Books – All Free and 99c!

Kurtherian Age of Expansion (Starter Pack)

Kurtherian Age of Expansion (Starter Pack)

Experience exciting sci-fi sagas with six book ones from six series in the Kurtherian Gambit Universe –Age of Expansion. --- Awakened How Molly has survived military life this long, we'll never know. When her implanted computer interface is hacked by a nascent AI,...

read more
Alternate Purpose

Alternate Purpose

Young Devin Baker learns he has an amazing ability: in mere seconds, he can heal from any injury. Even more, he can use this gift to heal others. He builds his life around this incredible power.What Devin doesn't realize is that his isn't a divine gift, but instead an...

read more
Adam’s Ladder

Adam’s Ladder

The future of humankind as an ever-changing organism is a subject of much debate. Where is our evolutionary path leading? Will the next rung take the form of mental transcendence, will it set humankind on a course toward divinity, or will this uncertain path involve a...

read more
Country Storm

Country Storm

A cowboy veterinarian thought calming injured livestock would prepare him for anything in life, then he fell for a woman facing murder charges.Rae Fox wants nothing more than to put distance between her and the past—but a judge will only allow an instate move to the...

read more
Eloise and the Grump Next Door

Eloise and the Grump Next Door

I’m not sure which is worse--the lawyer handling my grandmother’s estate or the attack pelican living on the screened-in porch. Just kidding--I’ll take the pelican any day.After graduation, I thought I’d be off to grad school, doing research on my favorite poet....

read more
Shadows Among Us

Shadows Among Us

Evil is closer than you think.Psychologist, Mollie Roark, had it all. A hotshot husband, a beautiful daughter, a successful career, and a fancy house on the Napa hillside. She’d finally made it. Left her troubled past and her crazy father far behind her.But two years...

read more
The Honesty Index

The Honesty Index

When his friends are sucked into playing a truth game, Trent must race to expose the anonymous manipulator before everyone’s lives are ripped apart.Trent Ryder lost his parents and younger brother in a fire. Not knowing what caused the blaze haunted his teenage years....

read more
Cherry Bomb

Cherry Bomb

HER BIGGEST ENEMY IS BACK...At the end of Fuzzy Navel, J. A. Konrath surprised readers with an agonizing cliffhanger: One of Lieutenant Jacqueline "Jack" Daniels's loved ones is dead. But who? Readers were left clamoring to know more.Cherry Bomb opens at the funeral....

read more
The Emperor’s Edge Collection  (Books 1-3)

The Emperor’s Edge Collection (Books 1-3)

An enforcer wanted dead for crimes she didn’t commit... An assassin wanted dead for crimes he did commit… Normally, they would be enemies, but they both seek the same thing: exoneration. Unfortunately, a nefarious underground organization is attempting to kill the one...

read more
With Deadly Intent

With Deadly Intent

When Crime Scene Manager, Cass Hunt, is called to a fatal road traffic collision in the dead of the night, not all is as it seems. Working alongside Detective Chief Inspector, Alex McKay, they soon realise they're dealing with murder. When another body turns up, along...

read more
The Marriage Contract

The Marriage Contract

What if the best friend who promised marriage seventeen years ago as a joke really meant it and was your soul mate? (The ending you WANTED in My Best Friend's Wedding!)On Cara Cavalho's 18th birthday, her best friend Devin Micheal's scribbled a marriage proposal on...

read more
Death’s Lady: The Trilogy

Death’s Lady: The Trilogy

Sometimes the past does not let go.Daniel Dodson, a gifted psychiatrist, finds himself presented with a mysterious new patient. The world of swords and magic Tenai so vividly remembers obviously can't be real. The deadly enmity and long war that left such deep...

read more
Heartward

Heartward

He doesn’t know that home is where his heart will be….Firefighter Tyler Banik has seen his share of adventure while working disaster relief with the Red Cross. But now that  he’s adopted Abey, he’s ready to leave the danger behind and put down roots. That means...

read more
Space Outlaw (Books 1–5)

Space Outlaw (Books 1–5)

Fans of Firefly, Guardians of the Galaxy, and Cowboy Bebop are snapping up this new action-packed Space Opera book series._____________________________________________________________________________Phoenix Jones is a survivor.Locked away for a crime he didn’t commit,...

read more
The Oscar Escape

The Oscar Escape

BREAKING NEWS: Pop Princess Goes Berserk Then Gets Kidnapped By A Hooded HottieWhen the paparazzi catch music sensation Aria Paige-Grant in an epic public meltdown, her only saving grace is her best friend, Oscar Elliott. With his identity obscured by his gray hoodie,...

read more
One Way

One Way

Praise for One Way:‘So riveting I read in one sitting. Can't speak highly enough about this book’‘Such a heart stopping, roller coaster ride’‘I'd go for ten stars if I could; best of the best’‘I was holding my breath for much of this book not knowing what was coming...

read more
Doctor Millionaire

Doctor Millionaire

12 Friends. 10-year reunion. 1 winning lottery ticket.Old obligations drag Dr. Doug Little kicking and screaming out of the city and thrust him into his worst nightmare – his small hometown. No more take-out. No more night life. No more life in general. Hopewell only...

read more
A Family to Keep

A Family to Keep

A USA Today Bestseller!He was just supposed to be a sperm donor…Desperate to save her daughter’s life, Dr. Amelia Young will do whatever it takes, including show up on the doorstep of the sperm donor who made Jordan’s life possible in the first place.Chef Finn Hawkins...

read more
Black-Eyed Nick

Black-Eyed Nick

Black-eyed Nick played a trick, and poor old Fred, lost his head It’s 1876 and a dead body is found near the mansion of Lady Agatha Aston in Grosvenor Square, London. The newly formed Detective Branch at Scotland Yard is baffled by the series of grisly murders that...

read more
Boneyard Dog

Boneyard Dog

Did you ever wake up wondering where you were… and perhaps equally important, how you got there? Yeah, me too. The only the thing is, it usually happens when I’ve been drinking… and I’d been dry for the better part of two years. I’m Commodore Jeremy David Riker… my...

read more
Always Carry Your Scythe

Always Carry Your Scythe

Trixie D’Vita didn’t scythe. That was Mom’s gig.Then the Angel Investigative Bureau (AIB) turned up at Aunt Harry’s bar. Seemed the hottest afterlife gameshow in the Mystical Realms was misappropriating newly-departed souls. And Death was a person of interest. When...

read more
Ishtar’s Blade

Ishtar’s Blade

The court of the gryphon king has ever been a dangerous and seductive place where Ishtar’s blessing is both the hot breath of passion and the cold kiss of steel. Yet as the childhood companion of King Ditanu, Iltani never doubted her place in either his kingdom or his...

read more
Shiver the Moon

Shiver the Moon

*A B.R.A.G. Medallion Honoree* The gods of our past will come haunting soon, let tremble the earth and shiver the moon… Unless the King-priest of Chelpa is stopped, the Northern Provinces will fall under the same choking evil as the lands he’s already conquered.Baron...

read more
The Playboy’s Proposal

The Playboy’s Proposal

Doctor Benny Sorensen has had it up to here with her party-throwing playboy neighbor. She’s declaring war. She doesn't care how gorgeous or charming he is, he's going down. That is until he proposes something she's not sure she can say no to...Wealthy ad man Henry...

read more
Folly and Forever

Folly and Forever

????? I have new book boyfriend. Everyone needs a Jamie to show up on their doorstep.????? Be prepared for a long night. Once you start, you won't stopMy new roommate was supposed to be a girl…Imagine my surprise when the dead sexy famous photographer Jamie Green...

read more
Resort to Love

Resort to Love

Sometimes, going back to the beginning is the only answer. Paradise Key Resort holds the best and the worst of Sofía Vargas’s adolescent memories of love and heartbreak. Now, she hopes to wipe the slate clean and boost her career from resort manager to owner by...

read more
When Birds Fall Silent

When Birds Fall Silent

Her eyes widened into saucers, eyebrows piling high on her forehead. Pointing a shivering finger at Callan, she thrashed out her legs and wriggled. ‘Him! It’s him! He attacked me!’A cold case threatens to shatter Callan’s career.Blaine Macgregor vanished on a summer’s...

read more
Act of Terror

Act of Terror

No one knows who may be the next threat in this “action-packed” thriller by the New York Times-bestselling author of National Security (Publishers Weekly).   From coast to coast, our nation is witnessing a new wave of terror. Suicide bombers incite blind panic and...

read more
The Missing Ones

The Missing Ones

“Twists that’ll just take your breath away. A salty, stormy and seductive read.”—Mario Giordano, author of Auntie Poldi and the Vineyards of Etna Finisterre Island, off the coast of Maine, is beautiful and remote—the kind of place tourists love to visit. But not...

read more
If I Go Missing

If I Go Missing

“WOW!… Never did I anticipate I would be closing the book at 3am... This book was insane!… gripping… so darn good!” Goodreads reviewer, ?????If you’re reading this, I’ve gone missing. I close the binder I’ve been writing in, and walk into the living room. As I stare...

read more
No Caller Id

No Caller Id

As a psychotherapist, MJ Lange is no stranger to anonymous calls at odd hours. But when a gunshot rings out on a call with a client she is about to meet for the first time, MJ becomes terrified for her own life. Thrust into the action, her clients in the crosshairs of...

read more
Login Accepted

Login Accepted

In 2049, the Singularity has emerged from the depths of the internet, and the world is better for it. Earth has entered a golden age of technology, and man and artificial intelligence share the world in peace. For those that aren't satisfied with the physical humdrum...

read more
With a Vengeance

With a Vengeance

Lillian Dove is once again in for a wild ride. In the fourth installment of the Lillian Dove Mystery series, Lillian finds herself pulled into a web of deception and lies. Struggling against becoming involved in police business, and against her nemesis, Detective...

read more
The Houses of the Curious

The Houses of the Curious

Decades ago, a band of neural-augmented rebels, the Seventy-Seven, and their leader, Arthur Lannius, helped liberate a remote mountain town from the Perpetual Corporation in a great machine war. Eventually defeated, the Seventy-Seven scattered and Lannius went into...

read more
Love Lies Bleeding

Love Lies Bleeding

From a British mystery author known as “the master of the whodunnit,” an amateur detective delights in solving murders at an English boys’ school.   Prof. Gervase Fen of Oxford University is honored to award the prizes at the Speech Day ceremonies at Castrevenford...

read more
Make You Mine

Make You Mine

“To love and be loved, it’s all that matters. In the end.”Socially awkward Noah Leib knows he wants more from life than being a forty-year-old virgin who’s got a failing bakery, a strained relationship with his brother and sister-in-law, and an empty apartment. He...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?