All Fiction Books – All Free and 99c!

Dante’s Gift

Kathleen James has put her practical side away for once and looks forward to the perfect romantic evening: an intimate dinner with the man of her dreams—and an engagement ring. She is not prepared to hear that he wants to bring his grandmother back from Italy to live...

read more

Polo

'Compulsively readable and funny...the irrepressible Jilly remains irresistible' - The Times In Jilly Cooper's third Rutshire chronicle we meet Ricky France-Lynch, who is moody, macho, and magnificent. He had a large crumbling estate, a nine-goal polo...

read more

Some Die Eloquent

A deadly mystery by CWA Diamond Dagger winner Catherine Aird: Where there’s a will, there’s a way—for murder That Miss Beatrice Wansdyke had died is not particularly surprising. A chemistry mistress at the Girls’ Grammar School in Berebury,...

read more

Sinful Scot

In a time he doesn’t belong, in an alliance she shouldn’t have made, they’ll fall dangerously, hopelessly in love. New Orleans, 2020. Billionaire Rhys McCaim doesn’t believe for one second that his missing mother is a time traveler. Still,...

read more

Beneath a Blazing Sky

For readers who like history with a bit of a love story. The dawning of the Twentieth Century and it is a world in chaos. Raised on Coney Island among scoundrels, cheats, and dreamers, Piper Albrecht is apprenticed to violence at an early age. Not until she is rescued...

read more

An Oxford Murder

". . . characters are colorful, their world engaging, and Dr. Harry is especially charming. Details of food and fashion give a lush touch to the well-painted period settings--Oxford is evoked especially well--and the portrayal of factions, competition, and power...

read more

An Unusual Boy

'The gripping tale of an exceptional, misunderstood child... This book will get people talking for sure' Sally HepworthMeet Jackson - a very unusual boy in a world that prefers 'normal'... Julia Curtis is a busy mother of three, with a husband often away for work, an...

read more

Post-Human (Omnibus)

The Multiverse needs a hero... The best-selling science fiction novel that will change how you think about AI. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"Master of Science Fiction - If you love Asimov's Foundation, you'll love Simpson's Post-Human" --Amazon...

read more

The Black Hawks

Dark, thrilling, and hilarious, The Black Hawks is an epic adventure perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie and Scott Lynch.Life as a knight is not what Vedren Chel imagined. Bound by oath to a dead-end job in the service of a lazy step-uncle, Chel no longer dreams of...

read more

Will Haunt You

You don't read the book. It reads you.  Rumors of a deadly book have been floating around the dark corners of the deep web. A disturbing tale about a mysterious figure who preys on those who read the book and subjects them to a world of personalized terror....

read more

Redeemed

Mating isn’t something that can be denied…not even with distance. Ashley Rice is broken. After being rescued from the clutches of a crazed shifter who kept her drugged and malleable for four years, she is recovering with the help of her family and a...

read more

Sexton Blake and the Great War

BRITAIN AND GERMANY ARE AT WAR AND SEXTON BLAKE IS IN THE THICK OF IT As the battle for the Western Front rages, adventuring detective Sexton Blake pits his intellect and physical prowess against the machinations of the Kaiser. A band of intrepid allies join Blake to...

read more

The Stepdaughter

It’s a normal afternoon when I walk out the patio doors of our kitchen to check on Mia, my stepdaughter, who is swimming in our backyard pool. But she’s gone. My heart stops when I see the back gate is open, her pink, fluffy towel lying folded on a...

read more

Set the Night on Fire

USA Today bestselling author Jennifer Bernard is hotter than ever with a sexy new series about the wildfire fighters of Jupiter Point. The town bad boy is back to clear his name Firefighter Sean Marcus left Jupiter Point thirteen years ago in disgrace, but now...

read more

When Morning Comes

There are worse things than getting knocked up by your best friend. Right? Kiersten won’t make excuses for living her very best life. But being the life of the party has its downsides—like waking up naked next to her best friend. Ever since...

read more

A Lady’s Luck

Henri lives to uncover secrets, but this man has everything to hide...Lady Henrietta Bloomfield has built a fortune gambling on the utterly predictable foibles of her peers. When her latest wager fails thanks to the stodgy Earl of Colefax and his surprisingly rash...

read more

Sinful Boss

What he says goes. So says the captain of the yacht on my summer internship, anyway. I’m set to be the medical staff on his boat as we sail to Alaska. Tall, dark, and handsome, he is easily the hottest guy I’ve ever seen. But he and I share a secret: we...

read more

The Ninth Inning

New York Times Bestselling Author, J. Sterling is back with a fresh new baseball romance series you won't want to miss! No one writes baseball like Sterling! "This is sports romance at its best! I was hooked from the first page! Cole & Christina's romance is...

read more

Protecting Diana (Boxed Set)

Protecting Diana Box Set includes the first 3 books of the 5 book series by USA Today Bestselling Author, Lexy Timms. You've got to do whatever it takes to protect the ones you love... His security company is the hottest on the market, but that doesn't mean his job is...

read more

Murder at the Tea Party

Fun 1920s Historical Cozy Mystery Warning: Afternoon tea with Lady Woodridge can be fatal. Evie has her hands full trying to keep the name of Woodridge free of scandal as well as mending fences with her maid Caro. No easy task when one of her afternoon tea guests is...

read more

Risk Be Damned

Risk Be Damned is part of the Best-Selling Kurtherian Gambit SeriesRisking One's Heart is often harder than Risking One's life.  When you have made a point of not risking love for a thousand years... You wonder if the promise is worth the pain...Sometimes... Risk Be...

read more

Games Divas Play

Find out how far these divas will go to stay on top in the sexy thriller that inspired the BET show Games People Play.When entertainment writer Nia Bullock loses her job and her live-in boyfriend, she flees LA for Manhattan and a gig as editor-in-chief of the hot new...

read more

This Piece of My Heart

She had her future all planned...until she met him.Struggling to live up to the high expectations of overprotective parents and a hefty family name, Caryn Stevens only wants one summer of fun before she focuses on finishing her college degree. She knows her destiny—to...

read more

Chronicles of an Urban Druid (Books 1-3)

Ye screw with this lass, ye get put on yer ass.Meet Fionna mac Cumhaill an urban druid coming into her powers and trying to master them. Get the first three books of the Chronicles of an Urban Druid series in this boxed set to join her adventures.A Gilded CageYe screw...

read more

Searching for My Rogue

Alys Dewitt’s sister is getting married. Lucky for her she gets to be the maid of honor in a Regency themed wedding at an actual Ducal estate in England. While attending the wedding, she falls through a time hole and wakes up in 1815. Everything is strange,...

read more

The Kerrigan Kids (Boxed Set)

USA Today Bestselling author, W.J. May brings you a continuation of the international bestselling series, The Chronicles of Kerrigan! Come back and enjoy the famous characters, or step into the series right here. You won't be disappointed! Grab the first three books...

read more

The Haunting of Riley Watson

Trapped in a haunted ski lodge by the season's worst snowstorm, Lucia deals with the consequences of a mysterious murder. When Lucia Star, a fake psychic and desperate for cash, takes a job at a ski lodge in the mountains of Vermont, she ends up in the middle of a...

read more

Flying by the Seat of My Knickers

Why run from your troubles when you can fly instead? When Caity Shaw is fired from her first job that doesn’t require an elf uniform, her older sister, Rachel, an event planner, hires her to work a meeting in Dublin. Caity jumps at the opportunity to travel...

read more

Stealing Sawyer

I hired her to be my girlfriend. To fix my reputation. To save my career. It's not that I don't want a girlfriend. I do. I want it all. Wife, kids, side-by-side burial plots. The problem is - I can't have any of it. So I've made myself untouchable. The quintessential...

read more

Shattered SEALs (Boxed Set)

The Shattered SEALs of HERO Force New York each have something to prove... to themselves. Box set includes the first three books of the bestselling series: Protecting his Witness, Resisting his Target, and Holding his Hostage. Book One: Protecting his Witness...

read more

Bound by Fire

Pepper Brooks has always dreamed of escaping her small town life and her alcoholic mother. Working double shifts at her dead-end waitressing job, she saves every penny in order to join her best friend in Scotland. Her plans are threatened, however, when she finds...

read more

One Last Step

“First read by this new upcoming author and she has a winner with this series. Suspenseful from beginning to end.” --Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars “I was pulled in from the very start…in my mind it played out just like a movie.”...

read more

The Rancher Takes a Family

Rugged rancher Jake McGregor wrangles cattle better than kids, but when he's suddenly saddled with three grieving children, he's determined to step up. His sister's kids shouldn't pay for her error in judgment in naming him guardian. Problem is, he doesn't have a clue...

read more

Kentucky Green (Boxed Set)

Welcome to the small town of Elm Ridge, Kentucky, where you’ll swoon, smile, and fall helplessly in love with the Green family. Those three heartwarming romances have no cliffhangers and no cheating. 
COLTON She's all wrong for him. So why can't he stop...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?