All Fiction Books – All Free and 99c!

Brutal Response (Complete Series)

Brutal Response (Complete Series)

Mia Verick grew up on a remote homestead far from anything people would dare call civilization. Her upbringing was…unusual. Can a girl taught to shoot first and ask questions later learn to operate in a dangerous environment where everyone is friend and foe? Grab this...

read more
The Sword and the Dragon

The Sword and the Dragon

Brothers torn by magic. A sorceress with dragony aspirations. A wolf King, a Royal Wizard, a squire fleeing with a coveted sword. What could possibly go wrong when they all collide in Highwander, where the very bedrock is formed of the powerful substance known as...

read more
A Fugitive Truth

A Fugitive Truth

The past's blood stains the present The opportunity of a lifetime awaits archaeologist EmmaFielding in the Berkshire foothills of Western Massachusetts: the chance to study the eighteenth-century diary of Margaret Chandler, the accused witch and murderess whose home...

read more
She’s the One

She’s the One

The day I first laid eyes on Abby Boyer, I knew she was the one. The girl I would marry and spend the rest of my life with, and I vowed to do everything I could to make her happy. There was just one problem, I couldn’t make her happy during one of the darkest moments...

read more
The Things We Carry

The Things We Carry

A page-turning, domestic drama that tells the gripping story of two families faced with a tragedy that could change them forever. Two couples.Two daughters.Two sons.One tragedy.Too many secrets.Lauren Rivers has it all. Two beautiful daughters, a doting husband, and a...

read more
The Fireman Who Loved Me

The Fireman Who Loved Me

The first book in Jennifer Bernard’s Bachelor Firemen of San Gabriel series, The Fireman Who Loved Me is sizzling hot and sure to fire up contemporary romance lovers everywhere! Set in a California firehouse where all the fire fighters are gorgeous and single, The...

read more
Limoncello Yellow

Limoncello Yellow

Franki's first Mardi Gras is murder... Francesca "Franki" Amato is a straight-shooting rookie cop in Austin, Texas, until an embarrassing 911 call prompts her to take a job at her best friend’s PI agency in New Orleans. But Franki soon learns that solving crime in The...

read more
The God of Sky & Earth

The God of Sky & Earth

Synopsis:Tian Man Continent is a world of martial arts. A young boy named “Su Yi” led ten thousand "yao" (monsters or demons) and overrode countless families who have over ten thousand years history, rising abruptly in the world like a most bright star. He married...

read more
A Very Merry Mistake

A Very Merry Mistake

A sexy cinnamon-roll lumberjack offers me a ride into town, a stay at his cozy cabin, and eventually his bed. All things I can’t refuse. After several flirty glances and heated mistletoe kisses, we create rules: no strings attached and no falling in love. Agreeing to...

read more
The Ember Blade

The Ember Blade

'The Ember Blade is hands down the best fantasy novel I've ever read' Grimdark Magazine Empires rise, civilisations fall and one culture comes to subsume another. It's the way of the world . . . sometimes ways of life are improved, sometimes they are not. But the...

read more
Girl, Taken

Girl, Taken

FBI Agent Ella Dark has studied serial killers from the time she could read, devastated by the murder of her own father, and has gained an encyclopedic knowledge of murderers. But when victims are found murdered in the Pacific Northwest, their bodies strung up high in...

read more
A No-Strings Noel

A No-Strings Noel

A week of no-strings fun in a winter wonderland setting. No consequences, no expectations, no hurt feelings. Right?Henry:Finding his boyfriend in a compromising position leaves him with a week off work and no holiday to go on.A night of vodka, ice cream, and his...

read more
Acheron Inheritance

Acheron Inheritance

First, the Federation Wars toppled the galactic order.On a dying world along the galactic fringe, Quinton Aldren awakens in the body of an archaic android that’s barely operational. He has only vague memories of who he was and no idea what has happened.The galaxy has...

read more
The Catherine Wheel

The Catherine Wheel

An entire family falls under suspicion when the prospect of an inheritance stirs up passions in this novel in the beloved British mystery series.  An advertisement appears in the newspaper, asking for genealogical information from descendants of a certain Jeremiah...

read more
Ian Bragg (Books 1–3)

Ian Bragg (Books 1–3)

Written by an author with over twenty years in both the US Marine Corps and intelligence communities. 799 pages of action-adventure in one volume.When good men have to do bad things...…a hitman with a conscience.Problems arise and too often, those problems are...

read more
The Magic of Summer

The Magic of Summer

Fans of Robyn Carr and Pamela Kelley will love this small-town, feel-good romance!Daniella Judd moved to Sapphire Bay to keep a promise she’d made to her brother. If anyone told her she’d be happy living in a small Montana town, she’d tell them they were crazy. But,...

read more
The Rancher’s Proposal

The Rancher’s Proposal

She said she'd never rely on a man again... Never say never. When meek and mild Posey Davies calls it quits on her toxic marriage, she grabs her two-year-old daughter and runs. Her flight lands her in Grand, Montana, a community happy to take her in and even happier...

read more
Brutal Response (Complete Series)

Brutal Response (Complete Series)

Mia Verick grew up on a remote homestead far from anything people would dare call civilization. Her upbringing was…unusual. Can a girl taught to shoot first and ask questions later learn to operate in a dangerous environment where everyone is friend and foe? Grab this...

read more
Goliath

Goliath

In 1931, during its maiden voyage, the British Airship Goliath mysteriously disappears without a trace. Hidden deep inside is a secret that could change the world. Present day, in The Philippines, an attempted kidnapping draws historian Jennifer March and former...

read more
Foreign Enemies and Traitors

Foreign Enemies and Traitors

Foreign Enemies And Traitors" is set in the near future in an America that is creeping steadily toward socialist tyranny, in the midst of the second Great Depression. A year after earthquakes have devastated the Tennessee Valley, survivors are resisting demands by the...

read more
The Hole

The Hole

A mysterious object threatens to destroy our solar system. The survival of humankind is at risk, but nobody takes the warning of young astrophysicist Maribel Pedreira seriously. At the same time, an exiled crew of outcasts mines for rare minerals on a lone asteroid....

read more
Wish

Wish

In a long-anticipated new vampire series by Morgan Rice, #1 bestselling author of The Vampire Journals (1,500 five star reviews), 17 year old Taylor Night, exiled from her trailer park in Texas to a juvenile detention camp in the rainy Northwest, tries to understand...

read more
Taking the Chance

Taking the Chance

A new widow. A positive pregnancy test. And an old friend who offers her a place to stay.I never imagined my life would end up this way.I thought I had everything figured out until I got the call my husband’s been killed in a car accident and realized my period is...

read more
Tucked Away

Tucked Away

Sometimes you find what you need in the most unlikely places...Charlie Ryan's cheating fiancé left her with a broken heart and even broker bank account. She's hit rock bottom, but everything is about to change. Suddenly, she's inherited a Montana farm named Tucked...

read more
Death’s Justice

Death’s Justice

Some secrets never wash away…Along the flat Essex coastline, deep in the heart of Southend-on-Sea, the body of a man is discovered in an allotment, half-naked and heavily mutilated.The investigation quickly falls to DS Tomek Bowen of Essex Police who, thirty years...

read more
Artifact

Artifact

FOR MILLIONS OF YEARS, SATURN HID AN ALIEN SECRET.IN 2065, HUMANITY WILL FIND IT.Lowell Carpenter is a disgraced Marine assigned to a remote US research station on Saturn's moon Enceladus, where scientists have made an extraordinary discovery in the ocean below.A...

read more
Making Waves

Making Waves

The detour into the wrong bed just may be the perfect route to finding love!Murphy brothers Jack and Keith are back home in Cape Cod to celebrate their oldest brother’s engagement. When corporate mogul Keith decides to trade his tricked-out yacht for a week on Jack’s...

read more
40 and (Tired of) Faking It

40 and (Tired of) Faking It

Welcome to Black Wolf’s Bluff, where turning forty doesn’t mean your life is over. It might just mean the spark that can light up everything is right around the corner.She’s turning forty.Lily Easton’s series of lackluster boyfriends ended three years ago with the ex...

read more
The Vortex

The Vortex

The apocalypse has begun. Would you know? When weeks of relentless rain culminate in a category five hurricane, the vortex kicks off the apocalypse and reveals the deep assignment that binds four strangers. There are no coincidences. The End Is Here. What would you...

read more
Down & Dirty

Down & Dirty

"Sinful, sexy, MC romances that keep you turning the page until the end. I binged each book and series as fast as I could download. Too many amazing stories to pick a favorite!" ~ Carly Phillips, NY Times bestselling author Welcome to Shadow Valley where the Dirty...

read more
Love Your Moves

Love Your Moves

From executive assistant for a billionaire to a candy dancer. Those are just the breaks, right? Wrong. Not when the sexy-as-sin boss that fired you decides he’s a little more than interested after he’s already taken your job. If he thinks for one minute he’s getting...

read more
The Luckless

The Luckless

Welcome to Retha, the full submersion video game where you can be the hero of your own adventure.Unfortunately for Kit, it only takes one moment to turn the game into a nightmare.When Chronicles of Retha experiences a software malfunction, Kit—a disenchanted veteran...

read more
Summer Rental

Summer Rental

**THE #1 AMAZON BESTSELLER AND TIKTOK VIRAL SENSATION** Mean Girls meets Scream in this heart-pounding psychological thriller about a group of friends stranded on an island with a serial killer on the loose. Bestselling author Rektok Ross returns with this “clever”...

read more
The Sister-in-Law

The Sister-in-Law

Living with family can be murder. I’ve never met my husband’s sister, because she’s been in prison for as long as I’ve known him. If that’s not a warning sign, I don’t know what is. I should have paid attention to that. Maybe then I wouldn’t be in this situation.Abby...

read more
Girl Lost

Girl Lost

Enjoy this exciting 2 book series by mystery thriller author Michelle Files. Madison's bedroom was eerily quiet when the kidnapper lifted her from her crib. The moon filtered through the curtain, illuminating the baby's face in a cold, blue light. The next morning,...

read more
The Girls From Alcyone

The Girls From Alcyone

Excerpt: Sigrid stood in the center of what had once been the Academy grounds on Alcyone. Now, all that remained were the burned and collapsed remnants of the school and dormitories. Smoke still wisped up from the blackened piles of lumber and debris. The stench was...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?