All Fiction Books – All Free and 99c!

Under the Wicked Moon

Under the Wicked Moon

An ancient ritual. An unsuspecting family. Darkness in the desert hills. The witches are coming... ????? "To anyone reading this review, I dare you to go on this journey. Just be prepared for a few sleepless nights..." - Amazon Reviewer When Maria Jenkins awakens late...

read more
The Christmas Wish

The Christmas Wish

”I’ll read anything she writes” EMILY HENRY Can a little Christmas magic mend a broken heart? ”Sparkles with wit and warmth . . . I’ll read anything Lindsey writes, but this one might just be my new favourite of her novels”—BETH O’LEARY, author of The Flatshare...

read more
An Unfortunate Christmas Murder

An Unfortunate Christmas Murder

‘Tis the season for gold, frankincense and murder… It’s winter in the small town of Dewstow, and Margery is preparing for her first Christmas as Summerview school’s kitchen manager. She’s supported by her wife, Clementine, and is trying to stay focused on the task at...

read more
The Advocate

The Advocate

For Sabre Orin Brown, life is good; she has it all...or would have, if only she could solve the mysterious disappearance of her brother. The search for her brother and her career as a Juvenile Court Attorney collide when she defends a nine-year-old whose father will...

read more
The Final Minute

The Final Minute

Simon Kernick, the UK's answer to Harlan Coben, has written a thriller jam-packed withaction, tension and twists and turns. A heart-stopping read from page one, this is perfect for fans of David Baldacci, Stuart MacBride and Peter James. 'Another accomplished race...

read more
His Best Friend’s Baby

His Best Friend’s Baby

She needs a little favour… Polly Martin has given up on love, but not on becoming a mother. She returns briefly to her hometown of Wirralong to proposition her childhood best friend, Seth Ramsay, confident he’ll agree to be her IVF donor. Seth walks out of their...

read more
Her Gilded Prison

Her Gilded Prison

Lady Sybil expects Stephen, her husband's heir, to marry her beautiful eldest daughter, Araminta. But when Sybil and Stephen meet, a forbidden passion erupts between the two in this steamy Regency romance. Despite proud, fiery Araminta and her shy, plain sister,...

read more
Love Like This

Love Like This

“Sophie Love's ability to impart magic to her readers is exquisitely wrought in powerfully evocative phrases and descriptions….[This is] the perfect romance or beach read, with a difference: its enthusiasm and beautiful descriptions offer an unexpected attention to...

read more
Christmas with the Single Dad

Christmas with the Single Dad

Will a Christmas love built on lies melt away just as surely as the snow? Welcome to Seattle, the Emerald City and home to The Single Dads of Seattle. Ten sexy single fathers who play poker every Saturday night, have each other's backs, love their children without...

read more
Claimed by the Lawman

Claimed by the Lawman

He won’t stop until he claims what is his… Years have passed since Tyler Posey last saw Kace Cade. Fifteen years ago, he was a relationship-shy boy with deep dimples who stole her heart right out of her chest. When an opportunity came knocking she went in search of...

read more
Critical Doubt

Critical Doubt

"Critical Doubt is as intense as it is haunting. Freethy proves she has staying power with a mind bending, heart-stopping, captivating tale." Isha - Bookbub They met in a war-torn city on the other side of the world and shared an anonymous night of passion. They...

read more
Banshee Cry

Banshee Cry

I'm a banshee without a voice. But I'll do anything to save those I love. Even climb into bed with my enemy. Vampires killed my father. Destroyed my innocence. Now the monsters are back, craving my hybrid banshee-human blood. Their very presence threatens everyone and...

read more
Sylvanus: Book Of Alce

Sylvanus: Book Of Alce

From the dreamworld of R.P. O'Ryan comes the series Sylvanus. Welcome to Sylvanus Sylvanus: Book of Alce (Book 1):They thought he was the savior An ancient prophecy tells of the coming of the Promised One, who would restore peace and harmony to the land. When the...

read more
Double Shot

Double Shot

Murder and men! Sometimes Ricki wishes she’d stayed in New York! When Daniel Fuller, a hotshot real estate developer, chases a double shot of bourbon at the Shelf with a double shot to the chest in the parking lot, Ricki sets out to solve the murder at the same time...

read more
The Dulwich Horror of 1927

The Dulwich Horror of 1927

South London 1927: Nameless horror stalks Bright Young Things To student William Blake and his friends, a mysterious underground chamber is an adventure to punctuate their round of champagne picnics and cocktail parties. But something dark and alien is seeping into...

read more
Steal My Heart

Steal My Heart

"I absolutely loved STEAL MY HEART; it is an incredible second chance love story. Each book in the series gets better and better, but I think that Steal My Heart is my favorite story. Barbara Freethy has once again shown that she is an amazing storyteller." Patti –...

read more
Dead and Buried

Dead and Buried

She was trying to protect a friend. She sparked a revolution. Georgianna knows just how ruthless the Adveni are. Patching up their victims since the invasion, she learned to keep her head down and stay focused on her work. She’s lost too many friends to their...

read more
Devil’s Doorbell

Devil’s Doorbell

The priest kept a diary of confessions.FBI Special Agent John Treehorn hunts for a killer in a small Upstate New York town who committed a double homicide of a priest and his housekeeper. The agent joins forces with the New York State Police to investigate the crimes...

read more
The Risen Shard

The Risen Shard

An assassin with no rival meets a magic he cannot defeat. The Chain Breaker Series begins. Trained to kill from a young age, Gavin Lorren finally escaped that life. No more killing innocents. No more working alone. The jobs are still dangerous, but at least he can...

read more
The Florida Shuffle

The Florida Shuffle

A SIMPLE, DEADLY SCAM—GETTING RICH IN THE REHAB BIZ…In his fourth hard-boiled action thriller, reporter Will Harper tries to balance true love at last with a heart-breaking opioid epidemic exposé . As always, he gets more than he bargained for when his investigation...

read more
Without Remorse

Without Remorse

MMA champ-turned-FBI Special Agent and BAU specialist Dakota Steele is as tough as they come—and as brilliant, too, able to crack serial killers that no one else can. But when bodies turn up in scrap metal yards, displayed in dramatic and disturbing ways, Dakota may...

read more
Starship Waking

Starship Waking

On an icy, barren world, a starship dreams of doom…?Throughout the galaxy, the reclusive alien race known as The One are incapacitated by terror.?On the planet Luddeccea, wolf-human hybrid Volka harbors a terrible secret…a secret that must explain her...

read more
The Secret

The Secret

What is the secret capable of destroying a glorious achievement and a source of national pride? A secret so enormous it could not be told for many years, until now. British undercover cop Steve Regan experiences a baptism of fire when he investigates ‘THE SECRET.’ New...

read more
The Marquess and the Wallflower

The Marquess and the Wallflower

“I love you not in spite of your imperfections, but because of them.” The Bolton family has a tradition, kept for generations: they make dashing children, and they marry for love. Lady Emily, however, fears she will be the first to break both of these traditions. Very...

read more
The Car Thief

The Car Thief

2021 Gold Medal Winner - Reader's Favorite Awards - Legal Thriller2021 NYC Big Book Award - Winner - Legal Thriller First edition published as THE CAR THIEF by V. ReedTwelve-year-old Kelly Morgan wants only to return home to the wilds of Wyoming. All that's standing...

read more
Purity Kills

Purity Kills

NOW: AN ACTION-PACKED SPIN-OFF SERIES FROM THE GABRIEL WOLFE THRILLERS They want her to kill for the Party – but she has other ideas As a baby, Tara Wolfe was kidnapped by Hong Kong triads. After a bungled ransom demand, she was taken secretly to the mainland. Now...

read more
Time Watch

Time Watch

They live among us. Pretenders, Seekers, and Scholars that don’t belong in our time. Sarah Weston knows who they are. It’s her job to play babysitter, concierge, and occasional bouncer to these time-traveling tourists. She monitors their movements and tracks them in...

read more
Truth Insurrected

Truth Insurrected

As former FBI agent William Harrison investigates a decades-old extraterrestrial cover-up, hired guns and an alien-human hybrid stand in his way of finding the truth and revealing the deadly conspiracy. When former FBI agent William Harrison begins receiving...

read more
Diminished Capacity

Diminished Capacity

IS IT MURDER IF YOU COULDN'T HELP YOURSELF? Hot blood. Uncontrollable impulse. Temporary insanity. Different names for the same idea: Sometimes, you just lose it.Who can honestly say they've never done something they later regretted? Certainly not Dave Brunelle,...

read more
Warrior Born

Warrior Born

He was exiled to the Galactic Rim... with an expendable crew in a ship that shouldn’t exist. Their corrupt military leaders sent them on a one-way mission to die.He chose vengeance instead... Fast paced science fiction adventure, space fleet and military sci fi of...

read more
The Second Diary

The Second Diary

Some people keep diaries that merely record the forgettable tidbits of their daily life. Dorothy Rose Nolte Hughes had one of those. But after her passing, her cherished granddaughter Cherry found another one that proved to be the tell-it-like-it-really-is version. It...

read more
It Was All a Dream

It Was All a Dream

INDIA BLACK SERIES BOOK 2: Will India and Dream be able to live happily ever after or will the pitfalls of the outside world ruin them before they've even begun?

read more
Christmas in the Little Irish Village

Christmas in the Little Irish Village

Welcome to the little Irish village where Christmas celebrations are in full swing! Twinkling lights, cosy fires and big mugs of hot chocolate are in abundance as Shannon Kelly returns home to the Shamrock Inn. Will this be the year she finds the man of her dreams or...

read more
Dangerous Deeds

Dangerous Deeds

From #1 Amazon & USA Today bestselling author Beth Prentice comes an irresistible series full of romance, mystery, laughter, and just a bit of danger... When one door closes, another opens… or falls off its hinges. They say that love is blind. Sure, they weren’t...

read more
Ancient Retribution

Ancient Retribution

A dragon princess once lost… Juniper hunts down the most dangerous criminals on her black ops missions—and she’s good at it. A dragon shifter who was raised by wolves, she doesn’t know her birth clan and gave up trying to find them a hundred years ago. Since The Fall,...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?