Fantasy and Paranormal Books – All Free and 99c!

Super Humans

When your living room window starts giving you visions of the future... you better pay attention.Chloe Blake’s campus rental has it all: a retro Victorian vibe, a beautiful picture window, and a perfect view of Ethan Reynolds—the guy who broke her heart and lives...

read more

Fire of the Wolf

After a devastating fire, Caroline Trainor is left homeless and feeling hopeless. Her entire life is gone, but to her surprise, she’s far from alone. ?Devin and Damon Gray have spent their entire lives leading their Wolf Pack as well as their Firehouse. They know how...

read more

The Correction Floor

When the shadows come looking, it's time to hide.The asylum was the last place Seth thought he'd ever go back to, but broke and eager to rest some demons of his own, he accepts a job offer that places him right in the centre of the madness he'd tried so hard to...

read more

Mortis Vampire Series (Omnibus)

This omnibus includes the first three books of the Mortis Vampire Series.Death Beckons - Working late one night, Natalie Pierce is kidnapped by a creature that looks like a harmless old man, but is something far more terrifying. Waking up in a creepy mausoleum, she is...

read more

The Amplifier Protocol

They called me an amplifier. And they had bred me, raised me, and trained me to be a killer with preternatural precision. I was capable of taking, holding, and transferring power that wasn’t my own with a simple touch. Skin-to-skin contact. Along with four others of...

read more

The Butterfly Tattoo

A hit-and-run leaves eleven-year-old Lee Young in a coma, his spirit on the loose and searching for the adults involved in the accident...They all think they know what Lee's spirit is after. They're all wrong. Their mistakes and misdeeds accumulate until Lee's spirit...

read more

Candlelight

***This novella is the prequel to Luminosity*******Re-edited March 2016, with new scenes and a few surprises***Life was full of nothing but darkness for Nathan Stevenson until Jasmine appeared in his life. She brought his innermost desires to the surface. She burned...

read more

The Demigod’s Legacy

The paranormal hijinks in rural New Mexico continue with Holley Trent's return to small-town Maria.When December Farmer tracks Tito Perez to remote Maria, New Mexico to demand that he take responsibility for their daughter, she expects some resistance from her...

read more

River’s Run

River Knight was looking forward to a peaceful vacation in the mountains with her two best friends, Jo and Star, her fellow circus performers and sisters of the heart, but when she travels up into the mountains of North Carolina to the cabin Star has rented for them,...

read more

Grave Maker

Murderers rarely advertise who they are, or how many people they have killed, or how they have no remorse whatsoever walking through their day-to-day lives with blood on their hands.This story is about one of those cunning killers, a ruthless taker of lives and an...

read more

Devil’s Briar

When Paula Mitchell follows her husband Bill into the remote Colorado wilderness, she never expects them to stumble upon a deserted ghost town.Devil's Briar has been abandoned for many decades, but it soon becomes clear that the town harbors some dark secrets. What...

read more

Silver Light

From J.R. Rain and Matthew S. Cox, the bestselling duo that brought you New Moon Rising and Convergence, comes Silver Light, the first in a brand-new fantasy series starring Alexis Silver, mermaid detective!For centuries, tales have told of merfolk haunting the seas,...

read more

The InBetween

Painter Mann is dead... and he's in trouble.As the world's only ghost private investigator, Painter has sworn to help the murder victims stuck in the InBetween by solving their cases so that they can pass into the next realm.But as he hunts down a serial killer on a...

read more

Absolution

2013 HOLT Medallion Award WinnerWith the vampire world on the brink of civil war over the scarcity of untainted human blood, battle lines are being drawn between the once peaceful vampire and human enclave of Penton, Alabama, and the powerful Vampire Tribunal. Mirren...

read more

Secret Legacy

Nestled in the woods of Windhaven, Blackwood Manor waits to unleash a dark and deadly legacy… When Autumn Blackwood shows up at Windhaven Academy for the Witching Stick Orientation, she hopes to find out what dormant powers she could possibly possess to have been...

read more

Thor

From the author of NIGHTLIFE (a noir, adult vampire novel set in San Francisco in the 1990's).Come inside the mind of your best friend...Thor is a German shepherd living with a human family. He loves his family and takes his role as their protector seriously. But when...

read more

Flesh and Blood

For fans of Twilight and The Vampire Diaries comes a new addiction impossible to put down. She's in love with her best friend. A family grudge could tear them apart. And a supernatural secret could get them killed…Robyn can't picture life without her childhood best...

read more

Creature of Habit Series (Books 1-3)

There’s a thin line between love and obsession. With a vampire that can quickly turn deadly.I had no idea what or who I was getting involved with when I accepted coveted position of personal assistant for the brilliant, yet reclusive, Grant Palmer. I knew he was rich...

read more

Better Watch Out

He sees you when you’re sleeping, he knows when you’re awake.Some kids are scared of the dark, others of monsters living under their beds. Some are even afraid of clowns.None of those things scare Sara. But she is terrified of one man, who comes to her house every...

read more

Godhunter

I killed the first god I met.It was self-defense. The kills that followed were not, but they were necessary. Preemptive. It was them or me. Until he showed up; eyes full of lightning, a jawline that could cut glass, and the body of a Norse god... which is exactly what...

read more

The Enchanted Crossroads

A Vengeful God. An army of evil warlocks. An inexperienced witch, the world's only hope...Kaira's life was going according to plan until the death of her mother revealed a world-shattering secret. She was a witch.To save the world, she’s going to have to find the...

read more

Sunvale

A man wakes up in a seemingly abandoned city with no memory of why he's even there. All he knows is his name: Weston. Weston sets out on a journey to discover his purpose for being there and runs into a group of survivors.Bruno and Lizzy lived in Sunvale for a very...

read more

The Cowbears of Curvy Bear Ranch

Curvy Bear Ranch Books 1-7: The Complete SeriesGet all seven of the bestselling Curvy Bear Ranch books in this complete series. Seven sexy bear shifters are on the hunt for their fated mates. They're ready to do whatever it takes to claim the curvy women they love....

read more

Heir of Ra

#1 AMAZON INTERNATIONAL BEST SELLER2019 American Fiction Award Winner (Adventure)2019 IBPA Benjamin Franklin Award Winner (Best New Voice: Fiction)2019 Readers' Favorite Award Winner (Adventure)2018 Beverly Hills Book Award Winner (Action/Adventure)"One of the best...

read more

The Unblessed Dead

When I was younger, my mother saved my settlement from the Unblessed Dead that would have killed us all. It cost her everything to reveal her necromancy and sent shockwaves through our stringent religious settlement. Convicted of heresy against our sacred Lost Texts,...

read more

Dragon’s Captive

Our world is gone and the dragons have enslaved us.The life I knew was changed forever when I lost someone I loved.I became a traitor to my people the day I saved Theron, the handsome dragon prince of Andrasar.He’s repaid my kindness with captivity. He’s made me his...

read more

Daughter of Havenglade

An Epic Quest Through The Magical World of HavengladeA sinister wizard. A mysterious teacher. A kingdom on the brink of collapse. In the ancient kingdom of Havenglade, a brutal enemy is ravaging the countryside making his way closer to Gradur Castle. An aging king...

read more

A Mark of Kings

Despite his youth, Declan Idrys knows of the evils of the world. He knows of the bastards and brigands who plague the King’s lands, of the monsters skulking in the wooded depths of the realm. Together with his companion, Ryn – a beast of rather peculiar talent – he...

read more

Rock-a-bye Baby

A horrifying psychological thriller. If you like American Psycho you’ll love this novella.Lisa Rasmussen just had a baby and everything in her life seems perfect at this point. Only she wishes that everyone else around her would be as flawless as she is and stop...

read more

The Crowlands

"The ultimate haunted house story....."This is what readers are saying about The Crowlands: "Easily one of the best horror books I’ve read lately. Hard to put down!" - 5 Stars "It's the best book I've read. Amazing writer." - 5 Stars "Dude, I recommend this book with...

read more

Fighting For Her Dragon

There Are No Coincidences….Given a fairy tale life by the clan of dragon shifters that rescued her as a little girl, Emma Sinclair long ago accepted she might never solve the mystery of her heritage. Of course, that was before she could feel the traitor’s pain, before...

read more

Clawed

Gaia save the Queen…Emma Stonetree’s father is missing. Worse yet, her uncle’s gone too, leaving her and her two cousins, Jasper and Jade, floundering for an explanation.All Emma can think of are their fathers’ stories—tall tales of magic, mystery, and a whole host of...

read more

The Beauty in Darkness: A New Race

For sisters Edrea and Rena, the realm of the living and the secret world of the undead are hard to keep separate. With Rena a human and Edrea a vampire, the two worlds are bound to collide, for immortality awakens the sisters’ latent clairvoyance, making them valuable...

read more

Ice Wolf

From #1 bestselling authors J.R. Rain and H.P. Mallory, comes their first co-written supernatural mystery thriller! First in the "Ice Wolf" series of werewolf mystery thrillers!Ellie Matthews is the new police chief in Hope, Alaska. An experienced homicide detective,...

read more

Eat Local

A novelisation based on the Jason Flemyng film starring Charlie Cox, Mackenzie Crook and Freema Agyeman.In a quiet countryside farmhouse, Britain's vampires gather for their once-every-fifty-years meeting. Others will be joining them too; Sebastian Crockett, an...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?