Fantasy and Paranormal Books – All Free and 99c!

Pixie Rebels (Complete Series)

Pixie Rebels (Complete Series)

What happens when a gang of rogue pixies takes the troublemaking just a little too far? They get noticed by the U.S. Army and playtime is over. Now that they’ve been caught, they can either sign their lives away to enter an experimental new program for magical Army...

read more
Shadow of a Dead God

Shadow of a Dead God

Fans of Jim Butcher and Scott Lynch will love this snarky fantasy mystery.It was only supposed to be one little job - a simple curse-breaking for Mennik Thorn to pay back a favour to his oldest friend. But then it all blew up in his face. Now he's been framed for a...

read more
The Forever King

The Forever King

"Absolutely loved it." – John Gwynne A brutal war against a vast empire. An immortal mage. A trickster god with chaos in mind. And a girl with the future of the world in her hands. In Emaneska, to consort with magick is to court death. Banned by the Arka Empire,...

read more
The Thief Who Went to War

The Thief Who Went to War

After barely surviving the attentions of the Knife That Parts the Night, Amra and Holgren are determined to end the threat posed by the remaining sentient, powerful Blades of the Eightfold Goddess. They are willing to risk everything to win their secret war, but can...

read more
Pixie Rebels (Complete Series)

Pixie Rebels (Complete Series)

What happens when a gang of rogue pixies takes the troublemaking just a little too far? They get noticed by the U.S. Army and playtime is over. Now that they’ve been caught, they can either sign their lives away to enter an experimental new program for magical Army...

read more
The Echo of Broken Dreams

The Echo of Broken Dreams

From a multi- USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author comes this romantasy (romantic fantasy), the second in a 6-book series. “I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this series! Beautiful words have created a stunning world and rich, engrossing characters.” ~ Amazon...

read more
Etherya’s Earth (Volume I: Books 1–3)

Etherya’s Earth (Volume I: Books 1–3)

From USA Today bestselling author Rebecca HefnerThese are dangerous times on Etherya's Earth...Book 1: The End of HatredThe sizzling enemies-to-lovers paranormal romance saga. Can Slayer Princess Miranda align with her greatest enemy, Vampyre King Sathan, to defeat a...

read more
Ravine of Blood and Shadow

Ravine of Blood and Shadow

For centuries, the dwarves of the Ravine City have hidden away from the world above, but their self-imposed exile is about to come to an end. Ravine Guard Carnac Thayn is first on the scene when a creature of living stone rampages through the deep mines. The attack is...

read more
Orc Bought

Orc Bought

On the run from Fae slavers, the best chance of survival is to submit to the Immortal Sorting.I’ll be claimed by an Orc in exchange for protection. The price? A life of servitude.But Commander Uther Bachbracht, fearsome warrior with a hidden tenderness only for me,...

read more
Angelbound Origins (Volume I)

Angelbound Origins (Volume I)

Angels! Demons! Love! Snark! The first three books of the best-selling series are now in one ebook collection...ANGELBOUND (Book 1)Myla Lewis is a girl who loves two things: kicking ass and kicking ass. She’s not your every day quasi-demon, part-demon and part-human,...

read more
The Devil’s Advisor

The Devil’s Advisor

A pacy, twisting, supernatural comedy of the everyday and the devilish, in the tradition of Gaiman and Pratchett's Good Omens.Lucy, the Devil, wants to retire. Brian, the Business Advisor, hates his job. When Brian’s jealous co-workers put him in Lucy’s crosshairs,...

read more
A City of Flames

A City of Flames

THE BUZZING, ENEMIES TO LOVERS TIKTOK SENSATION'I absolutely loved this book from the rich world-building to the diverse characters' ? ? ? ? ? 'Rina has a way of really drawing you into the worlds she's created'? ? ? ? ? 'The ending left my emotions in tatters' ? ? ?...

read more
Mana Harvest 2

Mana Harvest 2

??Mana Harvest 2?? Sword to Ploughshare Farming LitRPG Cid is starting to settle in.New friends. New adventures.A New Life On His New FarmIt's a good life and he's thankful for it.Thankfulness comes in many forms.For Cid, it'll be Blueberry.As a Cobbler taster at the...

read more
Ivy & Bone

Ivy & Bone

A dangerous deal with the devil gives one witch more than she bargained for...Prue is an earth witch, blessed with power from the Triple Goddess. Still mourning the loss of her twin sister, Prue summons the devil himself from the Underworld, intent on bringing her...

read more
Beauty’s Cursed Sleep

Beauty’s Cursed Sleep

Rory’s known from birth the date she’s destined to die. When Rory unexpectedly meets the man who could break her curse, she has to decide if falling in love is worth risking what’s left of her life… and his life, too.If you love strong female heroines, interracial...

read more
The Stormwalker Series (Volume 1)

The Stormwalker Series (Volume 1)

I’m a Stormwalker—which means I can use the power of storms to work some wild and wicked magic. I’ve opened a hotel in a little town in the desert, where powerful vortexes house dangerous and evil beings that I need to make sure stay put.Stormalker:When I’m attacked...

read more
The Bitter Twins

The Bitter Twins

**Winner of the British Fantasy Award for Best Fantasy Novel** The electrifying second book in the award-winning Winnowing Flame trilogy - the sequel to The Ninth Rain. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Adrian Tchaikovsky.'An absolute joy to read... jam-packed...

read more
Zodiac Academy

Zodiac Academy

Amazon.com and Wall Street Journal #1 bestselling dark fantasy romance series from authors Caroline Peckham & Susanne Valenti - a Booktok sensation!I’m a Gemini. Impulsive. Curious. Headstrong. A twin. Heir to a throne I know nothing about. And it turns out, I’m Fae....

read more
The Last Lumenian

The Last Lumenian

Grand Prize Winner for the CIBA 2022 CYGNUS Award for Science FictionA rebellious princess chasing destiny. Menacing villains. The Last Lumenian is a captivating sci-fi fantasy with a touch of charming alien romance. A coming-of-age tale of the chosen one, Lilla, as...

read more
Prentice Ash

Prentice Ash

Trained as a knight, condemned as a heretic, exiled as a convict, Prentice’s every moment is a struggle just to survive.The Duke is dead and now Duchess Amelia, his young and inexperienced bride, must rule the Western Reach alone. But when an unknown enemy invades her...

read more
Becoming Crone

Becoming Crone

She wanted purpose. She got dark magic and war.Claire Emerson is adrift. After a lifetime as a wife, mother, and grandma, she never saw divorce or loneliness coming and is desperate for some sense of purpose. But when her sixtieth birthday brings a snarky gargoyle, an...

read more
The Last Lumenian

The Last Lumenian

Grand Prize Winner for the CIBA 2022 CYGNUS Award for Science FictionA rebellious princess chasing destiny. Menacing villains. The Last Lumenian is a captivating sci-fi fantasy with a touch of charming alien romance. A coming-of-age tale of the chosen one, Lilla, as...

read more
Cold Stone & Ivy

Cold Stone & Ivy

Jack the Ripper gave her his heart. Now he wants it back. The year is 1888, the clockwork British Empire is crumbling and young writer Ivy Savage has literally received a heart in the post. Terrified, her father sends her north to a strange sanitarium in Lancashire...

read more
The Puppet of the Omnigods

The Puppet of the Omnigods

The planet Terram is submerged in an endless informational storm that leaves encoded patterns all over the earth. Light, sound and information reflect in a special way, driving the planet’s creatures through predefined thoughts and emotions, affecting their choice and...

read more
Kingdom of Blood and Ash (Books 1–4)

Kingdom of Blood and Ash (Books 1–4)

"In a Realm Where Bloodlust Reigns, One Girl Dares to Defy Fate" Dive headfirst into a world where bloodthirsty vampires rule with an iron fist, and I—a mere mortal bred for servitude—am chosen by the most elite of them all. My life becomes a whirlwind of deadly court...

read more
Keeper of Scales

Keeper of Scales

A princess with a secret. An ancient evil rising. A kingdom caught in the balance.Alyen, crown princess of Dúramair, has trained her whole life to be queen. She’s kept her faerie Sight a secret, trusting that the Keeper of Scales will find an apprentice soon—for...

read more
The Ninth Rain

The Ninth Rain

**Winner of the British Fantasy Award for Best Fantasy Novel** The first book in the award-winning Winnowing Flame trilogy. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Jay Kristoff.'Fantasy adventure at its very best' Starburst 'Williams excels at eldritch world-building'...

read more
Class-a Threat

Class-a Threat

Reality vs. Virtual. Survival's the Only Rule. In 2074, all Alex Sheppard wanted was to explore the cosmos. But instead, he got Disgardium—a game realm more dangerous than space's darkest corners.Being a global Threat in this game isn't cool—it's deadly. Every...

read more
The Leira Chronicles (Books 1-6)

The Leira Chronicles (Books 1-6)

Solve a murder, save her mother, and stop the apocalypse? No problem. She has a foul-mouthed troll on her side. For Austin homicide detective Leira Berens, happy is running down bad guys and solving crimes. And she’s damn good at it. Which is why when the Light Elf...

read more
Recurve

Recurve

Her magic is weak. Her ruling stepmother hates her. And now she’s her people’s only hope. Frustrated by her pathetically useless powers, Larkspur can only dream of being accepted by true elementals. And as the bastard daughter of the king, she lives under the constant...

read more
Infinite Sacrifice

Infinite Sacrifice

Maya’s shocked to discover it’s not the heaven she imagined; in fact, a life of adventure begins the moment you die.Zachariah, her faithful spirit guide, explains the rules of the dead: in order to regain complete awareness and reunite with loved ones all souls must...

read more
Laugh Lines & Lost Things

Laugh Lines & Lost Things

I’m ditching my Spanx, owning my laugh lines and ready for anything. I’ve been asked to find a missing ghost and her enchanted sewing machine. Myrna is still out there causing problems and killing witches. And a member of my new coven is missing. Of course, I’m...

read more
The Leira Chronicles (Books 1-6)

The Leira Chronicles (Books 1-6)

Solve a murder, save her mother, and stop the apocalypse? No problem. She has a foul-mouthed troll on her side. For Austin homicide detective Leira Berens, happy is running down bad guys and solving crimes. And she’s damn good at it. Which is why when the Light Elf...

read more
Watchdogs of the Veil (Complete Series)

Watchdogs of the Veil (Complete Series)

The government may have given up on Carlton Pierce, but UUE sees his potential. As a man, Carlton is just another guy with a dark past and a suspiciously high value. As an agent for Unearth Undesirable Entities, he's part of the hidden front line. Carlton is recruited...

read more
Paranormal Mercenary Corps (Complete Series)

Paranormal Mercenary Corps (Complete Series)

Chelby Duncan never knew who her parents were, or why they gave her up. At the Military Entrance Processing Station, she is given a blood test and discovers that she’s not human. She’s part Fae and something else. Warned to run before she is taken by Sector Nine,...

read more
Discover Dragons Starter Pack

Discover Dragons Starter Pack

Do you like dragons? If so, check out this collection of book ones in six series that feature dragons as a primary or secondary character. Find a new series (or multiple series) to dive into with this urban fantasy dragon starter pack. --- Air BoundA normal person, or...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?