Fantasy and Paranormal Books – All Free and 99c!

The Foul Mouth and the Fanged Lady

The Foul Mouth and the Fanged Lady

My name is King Henry Price. Yes, really. Don’t blame Mom, she was already a little Anima Mad by the time I was born. See, world ain’t as simple as you mundanes think it is. Whole lot more complicated, whole lot more messy, whole lot more foul. Got your Vampires, not...

read more
Onyx Dragons

Onyx Dragons

Dragon shifter CEO, Malachite “Mal” Onyx, doesn’t have time for relationships. But the gruff billionaire has no choice. He must marry a human female and produce dragonlets, or return to his home planet and take the claw of ancient Empress...

read more
Once Upon a Wish

Once Upon a Wish

Dreaming of a magical world? Your wish is our command! These sixteen fairytale retellings from bestselling authors will sweep you away into enchanted lands where wishes have the power to change lives. With wistful twists on Cinderella, Snow White, Sleeping Beauty, and...

read more
They Came with the Storm

They Came with the Storm

It started with a raging dust storm. Then they came. And everything changed. Through an innocent act of mischief, a trio of ancient witches is unleashed in the small town of Clayton, New Mexico. Years later, a dust storm suddenly appears across a stretch of Interstate...

read more
A Chronicle of Chaos

A Chronicle of Chaos

In a realm ravaged by war, The Brotherhood of Shadow and The Children of Light will stop at nothing to destroy each other. Chaos is a warrior who fights for the Children Of The Light, in the name of honor and glory. The demon Anathema has pledged his loyalty to the...

read more
Outback Spirit

Outback Spirit

Opal, snakes, and supernatural beings. In Outback Australia, there’s more than one thing that’ll kill you…and it’s not entirely human. Deep in the harsh and unforgiving Australian Outback lies the sleepy opal mining town of Solace....

read more
Dead by the Bundle

Dead by the Bundle

Welcome to Starfall Valley, where the visions are visceral and the victims are vexing! Jaded college dropout Selena Smith thinks she's seen it all — until an eccentric woman claiming to be her aunt whisks her away to a bed-and-breakfast full of supernatural...

read more
Bearly Fated Mates (Boxed Set)

Bearly Fated Mates (Boxed Set)

Nothing can stop true love. Three cherished standalone Bear Shifter Romance novels from USA Today Bestselling Author Becca Fanning! Battle Scarred: He left an arm behind in Fallujah, but he'll tear apart anyone who threatens his mate. Briggs Dawson was just trying to...

read more
Darker Things

Darker Things

Once employed by a shadowy government agency to battle paranormal threats, Craig Lockman has spent the last fifteen years in forced retirement. But when a teen girl shows up at his door claiming she’s his daughter, he quickly ends up back in the fight…because she has...

read more
Moving In

Moving In

He found the house of his dreams. And unleashed his greatest nightmare… Brian Roy just wants to get away from the stress of city life. Escape the noise, the crime, and the anxiety of his high-pressure job. So when he and his wife move into a beautiful old farmhouse in...

read more
Tattered Loyalties

Tattered Loyalties

When the great war between the Redwoods and the Centrals occurred three decades ago, the Talon Pack risked their lives for the side of good. After tragedy struck, Gideon Brentwood became the Alpha of the Talons. But the Pack’s stability is threatened, and he’s forced...

read more
Burn

Burn

'It's been two minutes since my last fix and I need Suzanne Wright to give me more!' Edgy Reviews The first book in Suzanne Wright's bestselling witty, paranormal romance series, Dark in You. Part of a small demon lair in Las Vegas, tattooist Harper Wallis lives a...

read more
How to Be A Badass (3 Complete Series)

How to Be A Badass (3 Complete Series)

Virtutis gloria merces Translation: Glory is the reward of valor Fed up with playing the normal game, recent university graduate, ex-cum laude, ex-soccer star, ex-popular and mostly broke Kera MacDonagh changes her life when she decides to research how to be a...

read more
Sojourn

Sojourn

Winner of 7 awards including the prestigious Prism Award for Time Travel London, September 1888 The threat of anarchy hovers in the air as a new kind of evil lurks in the back alleys of Whitechapel. Enter Time Rover Jacynda Lassiter whose job is to find an overdue...

read more
The Harvest

The Harvest

Amid the sweet sounds of a music box, their darkest fears will haunt them… In Black River, Tennessee, everyone knows the legend of the Bell Witch… and the alleged curse that hangs like a dark shroud over the town. To some, it is just a local tall tale....

read more
Deadly Trades Series (Boxed Set)

Deadly Trades Series (Boxed Set)

Nowhere to run. Nowhere to hide. No allies to call on. I'm Ava Locke. I have three dozen problems. But remaining the anonymous champion of Midnight's fighting ring wasn't one of them--until tonight, when a change in the rules pitted me against a fellow Fire Circle...

read more
The Grey Wolves

The Grey Wolves

What would it be like to have a true mate? What if that mate was a werewolf? Three best friends are about to find out. Begin the award-winning Grey Wolves Series with the first three books: Prince of Wolves, Blood Rites, and Just One Drop. The Grey Wolves series...

read more
Once Upon A Wish

Once Upon A Wish

Dreaming of a magical world? Your wish is our command! These sixteen fairytale retellings from bestselling authors will sweep you away into enchanted lands where wishes have the power to change lives. With wistful twists on Cinderella, Snow White, Sleeping Beauty, and...

read more
The Mapmaker’s Apprentice

The Mapmaker’s Apprentice

When an apprentice from the Mapmakers' Guild goes missing, Matt and India are employed to find him. Going undercover as a married couple, they discover that not everyone at the guild is what they seem, and the lad's unearthly maps caused jealousy, suspicion and fear....

read more
Soul Eyes

Soul Eyes

Eyes are more than windows to the soul…Kyle Ahrens has faced death before. Wrongly accused of killing his girlfriend, he barely escaped jail time. Now that he’s back in his small hometown, the gruesome murders have returned, and the eyeless bodies are...

read more
Hotel Chelsea

Hotel Chelsea

"Bates brings the atmosphere." —Publishers Weekly "Fans of spooky stories and ghostly encounters will relish the atmosphere of the Chelsea Association Building's Hotel Chelsea, with its dual magnificence and slowly-building terror." —Diane Donovan, Midwest Book Review...

read more
A Journey of Souls

A Journey of Souls

After ten people reach the end of their earthly life they awaken to find themselves in strangely familiar surroundings. In a realm where the past, present and future flow freely in and out of each other without contradiction they encounter a mysterious woman named...

read more
Edwina

Edwina

A terrifying nail-biting thriller from the Queen of Plot Twists! Marie-Therese is about to take in another child in foster care. But Edwina is no ordinary girl as Marie-Therese is about to discover. Stories of death and destruction follow her trail and soon events in...

read more
August’s Eyes

August’s Eyes

"An intense tale reminiscent of classic works by Jack Ketchum or Stephen King" — Booklist When dreams start bleeding into reality, a social worker is forced to face the mistakes of his past. A serial killer has found a way to make his land of...

read more
Dark City

Dark City

My name’s Morgan Rook. I guess you could call me a Supernatural Detective, Undercover Agent, the guy that takes out the trash and cleans up the messes people want to ignore. Mostly, it means I take out nightmares, demons and werewolves. You know, the things that go...

read more
Mud

Mud

“Wenstrom’s debut is the catalyst for a planned series of fantasy war tales, kicked off with this thoroughly expanded retelling of the Orpheus myth.” —Publishers Weekly Winner of the Royal Palm Literary Award for Book of the Year and First...

read more
Beyond the Veil

Beyond the Veil

Beyond the Veil is the second volume in an annual, non-themed horror series of entirely original stories, showcasing the very best short fiction that the genre has to offer, and edited by Mark Morris. This new anthology contains 20 original horror stories, 16 of which...

read more
Witches of Night Meadow

Witches of Night Meadow

Come to Night Meadow Island, where love is flowing, sisters rule and magic is real. This is a box set of the first three Witches of Night Meadow books. Witch Forgotten - When Corinne Knight wakes up with amnesia, she doesn’t know how to use the magic her family...

read more
One Loan Soul

One Loan Soul

The Reader's Favorite 2020 gold medal winner in Paranormal Fiction and Read Freely's 12th Best Indie Book of 2019 for fans of Supernatural, Lucifer and Good Omens, now on Audible. "Clear your schedule because the fast-paced 'bodyhoppin' (not an 80s dance) needs 100%...

read more
Clockwork Twist: Dreamer

Clockwork Twist: Dreamer

This is the third book of 12, in a long series of steampunk adventure books. Set in a magical fantasy version of the Victorian era, the Clockwork Twist series follows an unassuming and introverted clockmaker from London, named Twist. When a clockwork princess needs...

read more
Paranormal Nonsense

Paranormal Nonsense

The paranormal? It’s all nonsense but proving it might just get them all killed. When a master vampire starts killing people in his hometown, paranormal investigator, Tempest Michaels, takes it personally … … and soon a race against time turns into a battle for his...

read more
The Queen of the Cicadas

The Queen of the Cicadas

"In the age of phony fiction, V. Castro is the voice of authenticity; una voz que lucha por la igualdad. Dark, atmospheric, sexy, and dangerous, her fiction brings readers her unfiltered Latinx essence and a unique pulpy flavor. Her work matters. Read it."...

read more
Kiss of Smoke

Kiss of Smoke

What was supposed to be a dream vacation just turned into a nightmare. It’s not every day you board a private jet for an all-expenses-paid trip to Scotland with your two gorgeous bosses. And it’s not every day you spot your fiancé kissing another...

read more
Game of Fangs

Game of Fangs

Game of Fangs is a new stand-alone novel in the Fat Vampire universe, from Johnny B. Truant, best-selling author of Invasion, Fat Vampire, and The Inevitable. When Nora, Orlo, Robert, Amelie, Jaden, Rohit, and Brody form a seven-person team of live-action-role-players...

read more
Spark City

Spark City

His name was Magnus. He once conquered the Four Factions. He brought the world to its knees, killing all who stood against him. They still fear his army’s march. But this is not his tale.His name is Erroh. He is nothing like his father. He is happier gambling,...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?