Fantasy and Paranormal Books – All Free and 99c!

The Black Hawks

Dark, thrilling, and hilarious, The Black Hawks is an epic adventure perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie and Scott Lynch.Life as a knight is not what Vedren Chel imagined. Bound by oath to a dead-end job in the service of a lazy step-uncle, Chel no longer dreams of...

read more

Will Haunt You

You don't read the book. It reads you.  Rumors of a deadly book have been floating around the dark corners of the deep web. A disturbing tale about a mysterious figure who preys on those who read the book and subjects them to a world of personalized terror....

read more

Redeemed

Mating isn’t something that can be denied…not even with distance. Ashley Rice is broken. After being rescued from the clutches of a crazed shifter who kept her drugged and malleable for four years, she is recovering with the help of her family and a...

read more

Risk Be Damned

Risk Be Damned is part of the Best-Selling Kurtherian Gambit SeriesRisking One's Heart is often harder than Risking One's life.  When you have made a point of not risking love for a thousand years... You wonder if the promise is worth the pain...Sometimes... Risk Be...

read more

Chronicles of an Urban Druid (Books 1-3)

Ye screw with this lass, ye get put on yer ass.Meet Fionna mac Cumhaill an urban druid coming into her powers and trying to master them. Get the first three books of the Chronicles of an Urban Druid series in this boxed set to join her adventures.A Gilded CageYe screw...

read more

The Kerrigan Kids (Boxed Set)

USA Today Bestselling author, W.J. May brings you a continuation of the international bestselling series, The Chronicles of Kerrigan! Come back and enjoy the famous characters, or step into the series right here. You won't be disappointed! Grab the first three books...

read more

The Haunting of Riley Watson

Trapped in a haunted ski lodge by the season's worst snowstorm, Lucia deals with the consequences of a mysterious murder. When Lucia Star, a fake psychic and desperate for cash, takes a job at a ski lodge in the mountains of Vermont, she ends up in the middle of a...

read more

Bound by Fire

Pepper Brooks has always dreamed of escaping her small town life and her alcoholic mother. Working double shifts at her dead-end waitressing job, she saves every penny in order to join her best friend in Scotland. Her plans are threatened, however, when she finds...

read more

One Fine Fae

What’s a girl to do when a portrait comes to life?Kate Carmichael is about to lose the Victorian house she knows her recently-deceased guardian meant her to have. Now, without a will, her guardian’s next-of-kin is about to toss her out.While searching for the will,...

read more

Mother’s Boys

“It’s like watching an episode of Ash Vs. the Evil Dead.” – Sci-Fi & Scary“If you want extreme horror that can deliver powerful character development while still making you cringe, come get your freak on!”...

read more

Seven Sisters

Historian Carrie Jo Dreams About the Past!Will the ghosts of Seven Sisters allow her to tell their secrets?Carrie Jo has a secret--she dreams about the past. The handsome and wealthy Ashland Stuart has hired her to uncover the history and the secrets of Seven Sisters,...

read more

The Clockwork Cathedral

Book 1 of The Time Corps ChroniclesThe Time Corps Chronicles is a fantasy series that moves from worlds much like our own to those where the mythical is real and the impossible is true. Clockworks, ancient spirits, time machines, talking animals and other things both...

read more

A Thread in the Tangle

Have you ever sparked an unforgivable disaster?Isiilde has, and now she must live with her mistake. "A must-read fantasy from the realm of imagination itself." -Readers' FavoriteNo one can choose the blood they are born to. Isiilde knows this more than most. She is a...

read more

Beauty and the Goblin King

Maybe I was the girl Clara didn’t want me to be. Here I was, with the goblin king, and I didn’t want him to stop. For the past ten years, the Goblin King has stayed locked away in his caverns. He only opens his doors for one purpose: he will give one...

read more

The Obituary Society

When Lila Moore inherits her grandfather's house, she finds herself in a small Midwestern town where margarine is never an acceptable substitution for butter, a coveted family recipe can serve as currency, and the friend who will take your darkest secrets to the grave...

read more

Boy in the Box

“This is a harrowing and intense psychological horror novel for fans of Peter Straub, Jac Jemc, and Ania Ahlborn." — Booklist Ten years ago a mysterious and tragic hunting accident deep in the Adirondack Mountains left a boy buried in a storied...

read more

A March of Kings

“THE SORCERER’S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep you entertained for hours, and will satisfy...

read more

High House Ursa

Big, growly, and utterly protective... These huge, hunky bear shifters will stop at nothing to claim their mates and protect their loved ones. All five stories in one convenient place. Snuggle in and read along for some silly fun, scorching love, and fierce family...

read more

Dumb Dog

Zoe, an orange street cat, is thrown for a loop when a German Shepherd pup named Rex finds more comfort with her than his Master. Can Rex convince Zoe to stay by his side?

read more

Secret Agent Mom

Lucy Heron is a mom with three kids, and a baker with a happy marriage in sunny Echo Park. She’s also Silver Griffins Agent 485. The suburbs will never be the same.Fighting supernatural crime from a minivan while keeping the magical world a secret is a fulltime job....

read more

Red Knight Falling

FBI agent Harmony Black and her team, Vigilant Lock, face a new type of threat: one from beyond the stars.They’d always heard the Red Knight was an urban legend: in 1954, three years before Sputnik launched, a mysterious satellite was sighted circling Earth, though no...

read more

Wolf Love

Five Celtic warriors of the past are banished to the present. Small-town Vermont will never be the same. When Reardon McAlator sees that his army will not win against a formidable enemy, he shares a “gift” with his top warriors. That secret weapon brings...

read more

Good Witch Hunting

The Coven Board of Compliance has paid Lexie a surprise visit and found her abode lacking. She has been issued with a first and final notice to pull her socks up. But who has time to buy a cauldron when someone is out to kill witches and her favorite store’s resident...

read more

Bachelor Beast

Warlord Wulf thought nothing could be worse than being tortured and contaminated by the Hive. That was before he’s ordered to transport to Earth and represent The Colony in an unfamiliar horror… a human reality show. The Bachelor Beast is the hottest new...

read more

Crawlerz

Are you ready for the end? An ancient tomb is unearthed live on cable TV after months of hype. It's billed as the archeological equivalent of Shark Week. The actual footage takes a turn no one ever expected. Those minutes of footage will be combed over by governments...

read more

To Hell in a Handbasket

From the Queen of Scream comes a novel that will raise the hair on the back of your neck.To the neighbors, they're sweet old ladies. To Tim Robertson, they're his worst nightmareNot every grandmotherly type bakes cookies.What's more frightening than finding out that...

read more

The Concubine and Her Vampires

When destiny becomes reality…Born a blood demon, Olivia Martin's sole purpose is to become a blood slave to a vampire. She is nothing more than a blood bag.With a vampire as her master, she would want for nothing, her every need and whim catered to, but becoming a...

read more

Fortune Favors the Cruel

Throne of Glass meets Black Jewels in this twisted yet alluring dark fantasy tale.Quinn Darkova, freed from the chains of slavery, wants nothing more than vengeance against those who sold her. But with her dark powers on the rise and her ascension nearing, Quinn's...

read more

The Flight (The Midnight Land)

All are born weak. Some become strong.A bold beginning to a series that explores gender, empathy, and the frozen north”--Kirkus“A riveting saga”—Midwest Book ReviewHonorable Mention, Epic Fantasy, 2016 Readers' Favorite AwardsHonorable Mention, Fantasy, 2015 INDIEFAB...

read more

The Return of the Elves Collection

A hidden conspiracy. A threat that spans worlds. A fate long foretold. When Arlyn journeys through the Veil to confront her elven father, she’s launched into life-altering quest for acceptance…and a place to belong. Journey into a realm where...

read more

The Secret Keepers

It’s midnight when Regina Dean she receives a harrowing phone call. On the other end of the line a scratchy voice whispers, “They found her, Regina…they found her.” Over the phone Regina learns that the corpse of her best friend, Lola...

read more

The Wicked & The Dead

Enter a new faery world written by the author of the internationally bestselling Wicked Lovely series...for readers of Patricia Briggs, Chloe Neill, and Jeaniene Frost. Half witch, half killer, wholly unpreparedly for a Faery Bargain...Geneviève Crowe makes her...

read more

Stone Song

From New York Times Bestselling author, Tricia O’Malley, comes a riveting magickal romance set in modern day Dublin. Clare MacBride has her life in exactly the order she wants it. In a year, she’ll have finished her geology dissertation, though...

read more

Wide Awake

Witches, werewolves and magic aren’t just bedtime stories, they’re my story. Fans of The Mortal Instruments, Twilight, and Harry Potter will love KB Anne’s urban fantasy series! Gram tells me Druids live among us. They worship the forgotten Celtic...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?