Fantasy and Paranormal Books – All Free and 99c!

New Vampire Disorder (Boxed Set)

The demons are coming. And who better to fight the underworld than vampires? The New Vampire Disorder box set contains books 1-3, beginning with Demetrius. Only he can save Calli's poverty-stricken life when a demon claims her as his own. Then Rourke will need to...

read more

Camp Firwood

If the counselors of Camp Firwood send you into the woods, you're as good as dead. When the rebellious teenager Kevin gets sent to a summer camp by his parents, he initially has no idea what's in store for him. Every two weeks, the camp organizes an event called The...

read more

Of Heart and Wings

Raiden is the firstborn son and heir to the throne. When his father is injured, the weight of the crown is heavier than ever. At seventeen years old, Raiden isn’t sure he can live up to the king’s legacy. Egan is a dragon who appears human. He works for...

read more

Immortal Legacy

A past written in blood.  A future in question. Time corrodes truth. Over the centuries fact turns to myth. This is no truer than in a small county where stories surrounding Wakan Canyon have pushed their way to the surface. The death of a young girl...

read more

Dark Rogue

Can you imagine Twilight with carriages, ballgowns, gloves, and corsets? With prim and proper manners, and the wealthy, powerful dukes and lords of London Society? And then what happens when Voss, the most jaded vampire of them all, falls for a lovely, innocent...

read more

Prince of Magic

An evil has risen in Columbyana, and according to The Prophesy of the Firstborn only the eldest children of three Fyne woman can defeat it. Ariana Fyne Varden is the palace healer, caring for the ailing Emperor Arik. When Ariana learns of her fate from an annoying...

read more

The Flawed Legacy

Lexi is a magic-wielding former assassin who broke away from the shadowy organization that trained her. Working as a private investigator, her latest case takes her and her partner to Palm Springs, where a shifter is being harassed by a local businessman. But with...

read more

Faerie Fruit

From the acclaimed author of the Tales of Aylfenhame comes a stunning new fairy tale, replete with "large helpings of wit and whimsy" (Publisher's Weekly) When the centuries-barren orchards of Berrie-on-the-Wyn suddenly bear fruit, it is clear that something...

read more

The Haunting of Whitecrest Estate

In a small town, rests a hallowed estate shrouded in secrecy… Mystery and horror surround a long-abandoned estate, seemingly forgotten by the town. What was thought to be a new beginning for Julia soon devolves into an endless nightmare of hidden secrets and a...

read more

Lost Library Series

A quirky heroine with a magical book crosses paths with a Lycan Alpha on a mission. Hang on as adventure follows! This boxed set includes the first three books of the Lost Library series - over 700 pages of magic, shifters, adventure, and romance. LIZZIE considers...

read more

Bear Clan Complete Series Boxed Set

This complete box set includes all six books in the Bear Clan series PLUS a brand new, never-before published holiday short story set in the Bear Clan world! -The BEARly Controlled Grizzly (Book 1) That first time I saw her—my mate—I’d been ready...

read more

The Spookshow

Book 10 is out now When her dormant psychic abilities are awakened by a near-death experience, a young woman discovers, to her horror, that she can now see the dead. Terror turns to chaos when the ghosts begin stalking her and the paranormal bleeds into every aspect...

read more

Pressure

“Marvelously creepy reading…the horror in this tale of twisted friendship is relentless.” —Publishers WeeklyAlex stared at the red pocketknife shown to him by his daughter. A pocketknife owned by somebody he hadn't seen in years…CHILDRENThey met first in boarding...

read more

Pressure

“Marvelously creepy reading…the horror in this tale of twisted friendship is relentless.” —Publishers Weekly Alex stared at the red pocketknife shown to him by his daughter. A pocketknife owned by somebody he hadn't seen in years…...

read more

More

They’re gifted. They’re powerful. And they're after her.Ava Michaels isn’t sure what’s real anymore. She’s haunted by terrifying nightmares of a huge, hulking man with mismatched eyes... a man who then shows up in real life and tries...

read more

Bloodborn

Adam Degore's personal need to find a cure for vampirism drives him to ensnare a vampire, but the creature he captures is Dracula's daughter. Worse yet, he's drawn to her—a monster he's vowed to kill. Despite her father's wishes, Willow chooses to live among...

read more

Dream Warrior

Along the edges of darkness, a war of attrition rages between the demon plane and the Tehrex Realm. Dark Warriors alone stand between humans and the evil that seeks to destroy them. Zander Tarakesh, the sexy as sin vampire king, leads the battle. Zander is...

read more

The Devil’s Equinox

"John Everson's newest novel is so powerful, so terrifying, so implacable in the evil it describes, that I could not stop reading." - The Haunted Reading Room Austin secretly wishes his wife would drop dead. He even says so one boozy midnight at the bar...

read more

Lost Library

A mysterious book opens up a world of magic! John arrives on Lizzie's doorstep looking for answers she doesn't have. She may have a magical book, but she hasn't a clue what to do with it. And John's revelation that he's Lycan? Not helping. Take a romp through Lizzie's...

read more

Legends Reborn

Loss. Betrayal. Sorcery. War. When wicked men plot to steal the Light of Epertase from Princess Alina’s soul, Rasi would fight the gods themselves to save her. In book one of the epic fantasy trilogy, The Light of Epertase, a technologically superior army advances on...

read more

Witching for Hope

Hope Anderson loves her life. She has a great business that’s thriving, the best friends a girl could ever have, and a coven she can count on. Oh, and she’s been single for over fifteen years and likes it that way… until the love of her life,...

read more

Game of Fangs

When a team of live-action-role-players enter a massive Vampire LARP tournament, they have no idea two real vampires will be in the mix. As the gamers play, gathering points and moving upwards through the floors of the convention center, the vampires turn on...

read more

Pandora Reborn

A buried chest is unearthed. A malevolent witch returns. Can Ron Olson stop her before she destroys Deer Falls?Ron did not sign up for battling an ancient evil. He is a reluctant newcomer to the small Colorado town. Adjusting to Deer Falls is already difficult for Ron...

read more

Ashes Beneath Her

Inspired by a real asylum! Each book in the Northern Michigan Asylum Series is a stand-alone novel. It’s a bright sunny day in 1975 when Orla varnishes without a trace. She is not the first woman to disappear into the sunlit woods of northern Michigan. As Orla’s best...

read more

Beautiful, Frightening, and Silent

WINNER KINDLE AWARD FOR BEST HORROR/SUSPENSE 2020 WINNER Best Horror 2020 - Authors on the Air Awards, Finalist for American Book Fest's Best Book Award Horror 2020Finalist for Book of the Year - Authors on the Air 2020 "I read this book over several weeks, early...

read more

The Twelve

Sometimes the past can come back to haunt you... John Rydell was 4000 miles away when he got the phone call from his wife, 'John there's someone in the house.' By the time he was home, tragedy had struck. A tragedy that threatened to engulf him, bringing back long...

read more

The Blood Dagger Trilogy

This digital boxset includes all three books in The Blood Dagger series and contains over 1,400 pages of magic, heroism, and strong protagonists who have a bit of snark-perfect for fans of Mortal Instruments and the CW's Supernatural. Save money by reading the entire...

read more

Polar Bared

Anti-Hero, BIG Bear Romance and USA Today Bestseller What’s a bear to do when a human has a polar-izing effect? Gene only has one thing on his mind, vengeance, until Vicky crashes into his life. When Vicky accidentally slides into the side of a polar bear, she doesn’t...

read more

Scottish Myths and Legends

The blue-skinned old woman who made the mountains. Finfolk, selkies and the Makers of Dreams. Within these pages are the little-known stories of Scotland, collected and retold by an oral storyteller who performs them throughout the world. From folk-tales and local...

read more

The Searching Dead

“An absolute master of modern horror. And a damn fine writer at that” - Guillermo del Toro Book 1 in the Three Births of Daoloth trilogy. 1952. On a school trip to France teenager Dominic Sheldrake begins to suspect his teacher Christian Noble has...

read more

Born to Magic

If you lived in a Post Apocalyptic world of Epic Fantasy... What would you do if you were told the future of the world is in your hands? Young Areenna of Freemorn is just coming of age and discovering her powers when she is called to a place of magic from which few...

read more

Elysium Dreams

He skins his victims alive, taking pleasure from their pain. In the cold, dark nights of Alaska, a hunter is stalking his prey. Once found, he takes them into the woods and skins them alive, prolonging the experience as much as he can, but the satisfaction always...

read more

Girl’s Guide to Witchcraft

The beloved romantic comedy classic from USA Today bestselling author Mindy Klasky, now in a 15th Anniversary Edition, including an all-new Author’s Note! Jane Madison has a problem. Or two. Or three. She has a desperate crush on her Imaginary Boyfriend, a man...

read more

Coven

I'd moved back to the little town of Branson Falls to escape my destiny. Instead, it's where I was forced to confront it. Beneath the light of a full moon, I crossed paths with a real-life lycan—the intoxicatingly dangerous Xander, alpha of the Adolphus...

read more

A Fistful of skulls

Franklin Bouchard was the kind of malignant narcissist psycho-killer that grad students wrote their theses about. He loved his mother, because she loved him back. He murdered his girlfriend, because she didn't, and he kept his family close and his enemies closer....

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?