Fantasy and Paranormal Books – All Free and 99c!

Nineteen Seventy

Nineteen Seventy

One of the seven will die. There's nothing they can do to stop it. “You definitely will not want to miss this one!” “Seriously one of the best books I have read.” “Exceeded every single one of my expectations.” “The way the story unravels and weaves through the lives...

read more
Knight Chosen

Knight Chosen

In a Cosmos-wide war between merciless celestials, humans are as expendable as pawns. Until the Knights Corporealis, warriors among the people of the five realms, seize the celestials’ weapons and fight back. Book One in the Shackled Verities Series. An epic fantasy...

read more
Waking the Dragon

Waking the Dragon

"A sexy romp with alpha men and strong women. Fans of J.R. Ward's 'Black Dagger Brotherhood' and Sherrilyn Kenyon's 'Dark-Hunter' books will be pleased with this new series from Cross." --Library Journal Get ready for an action-packed ride in the Morgon world: enemies...

read more
Inker and Crown

Inker and Crown

Ilbrea: A magnificent country that offers fame to those brave enough to seize their place among the Guilds—no one has worked harder to find their scrap of glory than Adrial Ayres. But being a prodigy and the Lord Scribe’s heir won’t be enough to find the secrets the...

read more
Safe Haven

Safe Haven

When the tide of the undead floods the world, you can not run and you can not fight back. You can only find Safe Haven. Reports of a virulent virus are downplayed until it is to late. The zombie apocalypse happens in the blink of an eye. Now the ordinary, everyday...

read more
The Locust Farm

The Locust Farm

A refuge. A haven. A nightmare. Carole Perceval lives alone on a remote Yorkshire farm, trying to forget a painful past in the solitude of the moors. Her life is one of tranquil routine, until one rain-swept night when a dishevelled figure appears from the darkness....

read more
The Book of Sand

The Book of Sand

The first in an epic series created by one of our finest and most inventive storytellers, also known as the international bestseller Mo Hayder Sand. A hostile world of burning sun. Outlines of several once-busy cities shimmer on the horizon. Now empty of inhabitants,...

read more
Dominick

Dominick

When she called him a pussycat, she didn’t mean it literally. There comes a time in every man’s life where he’s got to choose: settle down or get smacked by his mom for not giving her grandbabies. After all, he’s not getting any younger, although age isn’t why he...

read more
Witch and Famous

Witch and Famous

For a tiny town, picturesque Wilfred, Oregon, has everything, including an impressive library housed in a Victorian mansion, a touch of magic in new librarian and fledgling witch, Josie Way, a visiting movie star—and a curious tendency toward murder . . .   Josie and...

read more
The Legends Saga (Books 1–3)

The Legends Saga (Books 1–3)

The Horseman is unending, his presence shan’t lessen. If you break the curse, you become the legend. Cursed by the malevolent spirit of the Headless Horseman, Ireland Crane seeks a way to break free from her soul crushing bond. Croaking ravens. Telltale hearts....

read more
Fate of Wizardoms (Books 1-3)

Fate of Wizardoms (Books 1-3)

A spectacular tale of adventure, intrigue, & betrayal.Where wizards rule, magic reigns supreme. "I haven't enjoyed a story like this since Lord of the rings. I couldn't put it down." - ????? ReviewPower. The ambitious thirst for it.But when a power-hungry wizard lord...

read more
What Goes Around

What Goes Around

CAN BE READ AS A STAND-ALONE NOVELWhen Selina McKenzie finds out her faithless ex-boyfriend has had his tackle glued to the floor of the foyer of the hotel where she works, she's worried. And so she should be, because the security cameras don't lie and she was the...

read more
Accidentally Married to… a Vampire?

Accidentally Married to… a Vampire?

New York Times  bestselling author Mimi Jean Pamfiloff delivers a vampire alpha on the hunt for his fated mate in this second book in the paranormal romance series, Accidentally Yours. "If you love her, set her free. If she comes back, she's yours. If she...

read more
Her Alien Ghost

Her Alien Ghost

Firebrook Castle is haunted. What utter nonsense! I never believe silly ghost stories… until I suddenly inherit the crumbling Firebrook estate. And now I’m a human bravely staying the night in an old ruin to prove that tales of ghostly Hyrrokin soldiers are just...

read more
Once Upon a Quest

Once Upon a Quest

Fifteen brand new fairytale twists from the bestselling and award-winning authors who brought you Once Upon A Curse and Once Upon A Kiss! With inspirations ranging from The Ugly Duckling to Snow White, and everything in between (including trips to Camelot and Oz),...

read more
Magic Unknown

Magic Unknown

A mysterious past. An uncertain future. A quest for justice . Alex and I are on the run when an unexpected visitor appears. The Magesterial Council has sent an imp to summon me to them.The Council reveals that my mother was a fugitive, and now it's up to me to uncover...

read more
Make a Wish

Make a Wish

After everyone forgets her birthday, Jessie and her friends decides to celebrate in a spontaneous way. Everything goes well until they end up at a magic shop and everyone knows all magic comes with a price. Find out just what that price is in this short story, Make A...

read more
The Exorcist’s House

The Exorcist’s House

This psychological thriller follows a family to their Appalachian farmhouse, where they encounter an unimaginable horror. In the summer of 1994, psychologist Daniel Hill buys a rustic farmhouse nestled in the rolling hills of West Virginia. Along with his wife and...

read more
Wounded Kiss

Wounded Kiss

From USA Today best-selling author, Willow Winters, comes a tempting tale of fated love, lust-filled secrets and the beginnings of an epic war. His chiseled jaw and silver gaze haunts both my nightmares and my dreams, though I’ve only ever gotten a glimpse of either....

read more
The Ghostly Grounds: Murder and Breakfast

The Ghostly Grounds: Murder and Breakfast

“The perfect romance or beach read, with a difference: its enthusiasm and beautiful descriptions offer an unexpected attention to the complexity of not just evolving love, but evolving psyches. It's a delightful recommendation for romance readers looking for a touch...

read more
Twice Bitten (Books 1–4)

Twice Bitten (Books 1–4)

The first four books in the laugh-out-loud urban fantasy series readers are calling dark, sexy, and hilarious! BOOK 1: LIFE SUCKS AFTER YOU DIE What do you get when you mix an incubus bite with a vampire bite? A shitastrophe. All Danni Keller wanted to do was go to a...

read more
Mated to the Pack

Mated to the Pack

She's never been this attracted to anyone, never mind four at once... Call it nature. Call it instinct. Whatever it is, this pack has found its mate. The only question is whether Viv can handle being mated to all of them... Vivian’s Aunt's suddenly dies, leaving her...

read more
The Keeper

The Keeper

His predecessor vanished without a trace - and he may be next. Jeremy takes a job as keeper of a lighthouse reputed to be haunted. In the aftermath of trauma, he's seeking solitude and an escape, and the six-month stint at the lighthouse seems like an answer to...

read more
Daughter of the Salt King

Daughter of the Salt King

2021 Foreword INDIES Finalist A girl of the desert and a jinni born long ago by the sea, both enslaved to the Salt King—but with this capricious magic, only one can be set free. As a daughter of the Salt King, Emel ought to be among the most powerful women in the...

read more
Christmas in Transylvania

Christmas in Transylvania

For the first time ever, the leader of the Viking Vampire Angels, Vikar Sigurdsson, has been talked into celebrating a traditional Christmas! The tree has been decorated, the gifts have been wrapped, and the stockings have been hung. And that's mistletoe, not cobwebs,...

read more
Traitor’s Blade

Traitor’s Blade

When every noble is a tyrant and every knight is a thug, the only thing you can really trust is a traitor's blade. The Three Musketeers meets Joe Abercrombie via Mark Lawrence: 'Guaranteed to increase household swashbuckling by 100%,' says Library JournalThe...

read more
Legacy of the Witch

Legacy of the Witch

"Once upon a time, there lived three witches…." As a child, Amarrah loved her grandmother's stories of three witches who were members of the king's harem. But they were more than just stories. Amarrah knows she was there with them…and now their legacy, along with an...

read more
The Gray House

The Gray House

“The Gray House is enigmatic and fantastical, comic and postmodern…Rowling meets Rushdie via Tartt…Nothing short of life-changing.” —The Guardian The Gray House is an astounding tale of how what others understand as liabilities can be leveraged into strengths. Bound...

read more
Smoke and Summons

Smoke and Summons

A captivating world of monsters and magic from the Wall Street Journal bestselling author of The Paper Magician Series. As a human vessel for an ancient spirit, Sandis lives no ordinary life. At the command of her master, she can be transformed against her will into...

read more
Wolf Hunter

Wolf Hunter

Falling for her target wasn’t part of the plan. Tasha Ward exists as a phantom. Drifting from place to place, she can blend in to the point of invisibility—a trait highly useful for a deadly assassin like her. But after years of perfecting her skills, she wants to be...

read more
Queen of Snow

Queen of Snow

Welcome to the Chanted Forest, where Fairytales are real...but not as you know them. After losing his grandfather, Jack feels lost, unsure of what his future holds. Until he sees the reflection of a beautiful young woman inside his grandfather’s mirror. A mirror he...

read more
Whatever for Hire

Whatever for Hire

Warning: This novel contains excessive humor, action, excitement, adventure, magic, romance, and bodies. Proceed with caution.Fetching a cat out of a tree should’ve been a quick, easy fifty bucks in Kanika’s pocket. Instead, following one stray thought, the devil pays...

read more
Love & War

Love & War

After narrowly escaping with her life, Aphrodite wakes up to find herself at the demigods’ base camp—a gorgeous tropical island. Powerless and injured, she has no choice but to glamour herself as a demigoddess in order to find out what’s really going on. Lucky for...

read more
Iron Dragon

Iron Dragon

To protect the dragon misfits, he must first understand them. Jason has returned to the normalcy of the mountain village, but nothing is as it had been. Now connected to the Ice Dragon and responsible for keeping his presence a secret, it won’t be long before the...

read more
Undraland (Books 1-3)

Undraland (Books 1-3)

Lucy Kincaid wants a simple life with a white picket fence, but after Jens crashes into her life, she knows that won't be in the cards. Still reeling from the deaths of her family, Lucy Kincaid struggles to get her life back on track. But when the short-tempered Jens...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?