Fantasy and Paranormal Books – All Free and 99c!

The Bloomin’ Psychic Series Boxed Set

The Bloomin’ Psychic Series Boxed Set

The Bloomin' Psychic Boxed Set includes the first 3 books in the series: Petal to the Metal Forty-two-year-old Mia Thorne is not living her best life. After a disastrous career-and-relationship-ending event, she escapes New York City and moves to a sleepy river town...

read more
Nocturne

Nocturne

When Nicole Whitcomb's car runs off a Colorado mountain road during a blinding snowstorm, she is saved from death by a handsome, fascinating, and enigmatic stranger. Snowbound with him for days in his beautiful home high in the Rockies, she finds herself powerfully...

read more
Nightmare Abbey

Nightmare Abbey

They were searching for ghosts. But what they found was much worse… TV Producers Matt McKay and Ted Gould are looking for one thing… ghosts. As the creators of a popular paranormal investigation show, they’ve staked their reputation on the existence of the...

read more
Fearless

Fearless

From the author of the Walker Series comes a family drama like no other, a sprawling character epic, a forbidden love story full of angst, adventure, heartbreak, and second chances. Welcome to the mother chapter of the Lean Dogs Motorcycle Club; meet the girl raised...

read more
The Restoration

The Restoration

Inspired by the author’s overnight stay in a historical haunted house, The Restoration is a thrilling tale of intrigue, murder, and family secrets that refuse to stay buried. It was the perfect opportunity…or so she thought. When Terri Foxworth is hired...

read more
Faith and the Fighter

Faith and the Fighter

A rogue spaceship captain. A human scientist. Faith has spent the past eight years as a scientist locked in an alien research lab. When she finally manages to escape and finds out what the aliens are doing with her work, she is appalled and determined to stop their...

read more
The White Tower

The White Tower

They are feared, hated, hunted down, and destroyed... ... and yet they are mankind's last hope. For a thousand years magic has been banished throughout the Five Kingdoms, and those caught wielding it are rounded up and taken to the White Tower. They are never heard...

read more
Imp Series (Books 1-3)

Imp Series (Books 1-3)

What readers are saying about the Imp Series :"Funny as hell." "The Imp Series is now in my top ten favorite series." "Laughs galore!" "This series is excellent and truly one of my favorites of all times." "Dunbar has created one of my favorite characters in Sam, the...

read more
Balanced Scales

Balanced Scales

A shipwreck leads to the thing mermaids most fear… When Mari loses her soul, she has to venture on to land to get it back. But it isn't just hers on the line, the rest of the soulless mer need saving too. With the help of her pet seal-turned-dog, Shelbie, a man...

read more
Terror in the Shadows

Terror in the Shadows

The dark can be a terrible, terrible place… A young man’s attempts at breaking parole end in a night of horror. A child realizes his Christmas gift might be more sinister than he originally thought. An editor accidentally uncovers his client’s...

read more
Reg Rawlins, Psychic Investigator

Reg Rawlins, Psychic Investigator

By USA Today bestselling author P.D. Workman A self-professed con artist practicing as a contact to the dead, a drop dead gorgeous warlock , and a psychic cat - what could go wrong? Give yourself a treat and buy the first three books in the Reg Rawlins, Psychic...

read more
Moonrise over Rabbit River

Moonrise over Rabbit River

A fledgling pack struggles to survive during chaotic times, when mates are scarce, and competition is fierce. For there is turmoil in the wolf shifter community...Cray Long has had to fight for acceptance his whole life. He doesn’t expect that to change just...

read more
Kilty History

Kilty History

Discover the secret world behind Catriona and Broch's time-traveling as USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Amy Vansant shares the jaw-dropping story of Anne Bonny's life! Playing pirate with her Captain lover in 1720, Anne Bonny never dreamed she'd...

read more
Boom

Boom

In the darkest corners of Washington D.C. lies the Periphery—the entrance into the horrific dimensions that touch our own. ★★★★★ “I highly recommend this book to Lovecraftian horror fans. It’s horrific, bizarre,...

read more
Submitting to the Alpha

Submitting to the Alpha

Toying with an alpha never felt so good... Isabella is in trouble. Big trouble. She knows that opening her curtains and touching herself while her alpha watches from the woods is wrong, but she does it anyway. And she plans on doing it again. Every night, in fact,...

read more
The Moth Saga (Books 1-3)

The Moth Saga (Books 1-3)

The Moth Saga, a bestselling fantasy series, tells the story of Moth, a world torn in two--its one half always in sunlight, the other cloaked in endless night. This bundle includes the first three novels in the series: Moth, Empires of Moth, and Secrets of Moth. Many...

read more
Lichgates

Lichgates

When Kara Magari uncovers an ancient book of dark and deadly magic, she realizes she’s the only one who can read its enchanted pages… and overnight, she becomes the most coveted magical creature in not just one, but two worlds. Now hunted by every living creature...

read more
The Puller

The Puller

Alone at a remote cabin in the woods . . . attacked by a mysterious force that won’t let him leave . . . but how can he fight an enemy that he can’t even see? Matt Kearns just needed to get away from it all—to grieve for his father and let the...

read more
Lipstick, Lies & Dead Guys

Lipstick, Lies & Dead Guys

From USA Today Bestselling author Jennifer Fischetto comes a hauntingly humorous new series... Gianna Mancini has chatted with ghosts most of her life. It's never affected her much. Until now. The latest ghost in Gianna's family-centric, boy-complicated, job-depleted...

read more
Ravine of Blood and Shadow

Ravine of Blood and Shadow

The age of glory is on the horizon and Carnac Thayn must make a difficult choice — one that will either save his people or condemn them. Who can be trusted in a land of magic and deceit? “Prior weaves a fully realized world in this rich fantasy” (Kirkus Reviews)....

read more
Zeus

Zeus

Zeus – strong, willful, leader of the gods, captive. When the chance to finally escape the clutches of the Origin comes in the form of a Special Ops team – and of the feisty, beautiful, Sierra. Zeus is a steamy sci-fi romance filled with action, adventure, and a...

read more
Dead Meat

Dead Meat

The bestselling zombie apocalypse series in one complete box set!It all starts with a single dead person coming back to life. Within three days, the undead have taken over most of town. Despite heroic efforts and swift initiatives from the government, disaster keeps...

read more
Chameleon

Chameleon

When you wish upon a falling star, er, UFO… Young widow Kevanne Girardi catches sight of a meteorite streaking across the sky and wishes for a good handyman to help make her rundown lavender farm a big success. Instead, she gets a shapeshifting alien who...

read more
The Apprentice’s Path

The Apprentice’s Path

Dana Bedwen never wanted to be a dark mage. It's in her blood. It's her destiny. But what is that, compared to a young woman's desire to be an Alchemist? So she is looking for a job as an Alchemist, despite the suspicion and discrimination she faces as a dark arall....

read more
The Max Porter (Boxed Set)

The Max Porter (Boxed Set)

When Max Porter discovers his office is haunted by the ghost of a 1940s detective, he does the only sensible thing ... he starts a detective agency! Delve into a world both Real and Supernatural when North Carolina history mixes with the paranormal in this...

read more
Inheritance Revealed

Inheritance Revealed

A vampire hunter... a vampire lover... and a dark black past.Arianna Sabini is twenty-five years old and a first-year professor finishing her PhD. dissertation and teaching at Weymouth University in upstate New York. She meets James Merden, a handsome and intriguing...

read more
Song for a Gypsy

Song for a Gypsy

A riveting new fantasy, perfect for adults or teens from a bestselling author. Sara's life is drastically changed the moment a convoy of horse-drawn caravans enters the quiet Reidenburgerstrasse in Germany, where she lives with the people she thinks are her parents....

read more
Becoming Crone

Becoming Crone

She wanted purpose. She got dark magic and war.Claire Emerson is adrift. After a lifetime as a wife, mother, and grandma, she never saw divorce or loneliness coming and is desperate for some sense of purpose. But when her sixtieth birthday brings a snarky gargoyle, an...

read more
The Kingless Crown

The Kingless Crown

"This is the new series Game of Thrones fans have been waiting for!"- Melanie, Melanie’s Muses "A riveting tale of suspense, secrets, and magic you won’t want to put down.”- International Bestselling Author Rebecca L. Garcia...

read more
Stoker’s Wilde

Stoker’s Wilde

"Historical details and supernatural monsters abound, but it is the odd couple of Wilde and Stoker, with their diametrically opposed personalities and interesting quirks, that drives this story. Pass this volume on to readers who are hungry for more historical...

read more
Echoes

Echoes

At the edge of sanity lies an extraordinary truth. Discovering it may be the last thing she ever does… Hannah thinks she’s losing her mind. After hitting and killing a man with her car, his body and blood vanish without a trace. Desperate to prove she isn’t insane,...

read more
Shadows of Magic (Boxed Set)

Shadows of Magic (Boxed Set)

From the author of YOU NEED A BIGGER SWORD and THE DRAGON CORPS, a new fantasy series full of magic, snarky druids, kickass heroines, punch-in-the-face worthy villains, and just a dash of romance! Perfect for fans of KF Breene and Rachel Carter! I’m being...

read more
MateMatch Outcasts

MateMatch Outcasts

Jagger needs a mate. Fast. He’s running from a dark past and his life as the self-appointed sheriff of the outcast community of Ragtown was supposed to keep him on track. But his duties are pushing his bear to the dark side—not least when a new threat...

read more
The Tegen Cave

The Tegen Cave

Have You Ever Made A Mistake That Keeps Coming Back To Haunt You? On the run from her ex-boyfriend’s powerful criminal family, Sara Jones hides in Billings, Montana. When she receives a mysterious package containing a hidden spider, people around her start dying from...

read more
The Magelands Epic Boxset

The Magelands Epic Boxset

***** "Absolute must read if you enjoy magic and action..."Six mages from five different lands, each with a destiny that will bind them together as friends, enemies and lovers, must join the battle for control of their world before facing the ultimate test,...

read more
Fire and Sword

Fire and Sword

A broken nation in need of a savior. Ravaged by plague, decimated by dark magic, infiltrated by a foreign evil seeking to dominate from within, Brynth is on the eve of its dissolution. When all the good men are dead and gone, who is to answer the call and defy what is...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?