Author: K.N. Lee

Category: Children and Middle Grade

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: October 06, 2020

Deal ends: October 06, 2020

Description:

The lord of the underworld wants one thing......the daughter to the wizard king. As the king's bastard, life is uncertain, but when Elise finds herself offered as a gift to the dark lord of the dead, everything changes. When horrific creatures come to claim her, she can only rely on her newfound power and the instruction of her grandmother to protect herself.That is--until the mysterious--yet handsome warrior who swears to protect her reveals himself. A harrowing quest for freedom, magic, and a sacred crown sends Elise down a treacherous journey of self-discovery.Embark on an epic, coming of age journey through the ancient world of Titania, where dragons roam, magic brews, and myths and legends prove true. Fans of The Borgias, The Tudors, and Game of Thrones will fall in love with Elise and Destan as they discover more than the mysteries of the fallen gods and goddesses, but the true power of their love.Get this romantic swords and sorcery saga! Throne of Malice (Book 2 of the Wicked Crown Chronicles) is available now!Throne of Peril (Book 3 of the Wicked Crown Chronicles) is available on preorder