The Unfortunate Souls Collection (Books 1–3) by Stacey Rourke

Author: Stacey Rourke

Category: Teens & Young Adult

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: September 18, 2023

Deal ends: September 18, 2023


Fairy tales with a twist!
What turned an exalted mermaid princess into a fabulously villainous sea witch? How did a tortured soul find himself trapped within a magic mirror? Who is the Cat with the mad grin who can’t recall where he’s been? Find these answers and more as you tumble down the rabbit hole in the award-winning Unfortunate Soul Chronicles written by Stacey Rourke.
Fall under the spell of this enchanting series featuring three full-length novels:
Rise of the Sea Witch
Entombed in Glass
Pursuing Madness
Praise for The Unfortunate Soul Chronicles:
Utopia Award Winner Author of the Year 2018
Utopia Award Winner for Best Villain 2018 for Rise of the Sea Witch
“A Clever and Compelling Origin Story of Classic Fairy Tale Villains.” -Movies, Shows, and Books
“The writing was flawless, everything blended so well. I haven't had a reaction this strong from a book on a very long time. I honestly couldn't recommend this book enough. Read it. Love it. Feel it.” -Red Hatter Book Blog
“Romance, heartbreak, deception, and betrayal, this story has it all.” -Paranormal Tendencies