Author: Amanda Lynn Petrin

Category: Teen & Young Adult

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: September 06, 2023

Deal ends: September 06, 2023


Discover the adventure that launched the Giftedverse series with The Owens Chronicles, a supernatural coming-of-age trilogy from YA author Amanda Lynn Petrin.***This book contains all three books in the trilogy; Prophecy, Destiny, and Legacy***Dubbed ‘that weird Owens girl’ since grade school, Lucy can’t wait for her fresh start at college in the Fall. Instead, a mysterious threat forces her into hiding, where she is haunted by memories of her ancestors, to whom Lucy bears a striking resemblance, down to the crescent moon birthmark on the back of their necks.As Lucy uncovers the secrets of her past, she is unwittingly thrust into a game of cat and mouse against an army of Gifted (people with supernatural abilities who can't die until their purpose is achieved). A game her family has been failing for centuries.With the help Embry and Gabriel — her Gifted protectors — can Lucy escape her terrible fate? Or is she doomed to follow in the tragic footsteps of the women who came before her?The Owens Chronicles includes Prophecy, Destiny, and Legacy, the complete trilogy by Amanda Lynn Petrin. If you like urban fantasy series with strong heroines, magical powers, and a touch of history, you’ll love this absorbing paranormal read.Read all the books in the Giftedverse!The Owens Chronicles (Trilogy) ProphecyDestinyLegacyThe Gifted Chronicles (Trilogy)First LifeSecond ChanceThird Eye