Author: E.K. Frances

Category: Teens & Young Adult

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: November 17, 2022

Deal ends: November 17, 2022

Description:

Isolated. Feared. A plot to end him. Sebastian Parker’s life is about to change.

Sebastian is thirteen. He thinks he is just an ordinary alpha off to join the Academy to refine his skills, but ‘the test’ shows something different. It turns out he is a Hybrid – a Quad-brid to be exact - and will grow up to be the most powerful alpha in more than two thousand years.Forced to join the Dark side of the Academy, Sebastian faces fear, rejection, and brutality. Making some unlikely friends and finding adventure, he strives to keep to the Light. However, in a final twist, unsure of who to trust, and what is real, Sebastian is faced with the ultimate decision of whether to embrace the Darkness …-----------"The story is

fascinating

... Fans of

Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, Divergent

and similar books will love

The Hybrid

but be warned as it can become dark and brutal." -

Many Books, Editorial Review

????? "

The Hybrid

is a

one-of-a-kind story

that will stay with you forever." -

The Lost Chapter Book Review

"Compelling"

- Kirkus Reviews

-----------

The Hybrid

is the first book in

The Hybrid

series and is set in a dark vision of the future, where some humans have developed abilities; these humans are known as alphas.