All Romance Books — All Free and 99 Cents Only!

Bergen Brothers

Bergen Brothers

The Billionaire Bergen Brothers Complete Series (Books 1-3) + An Exclusive BONUS Short Story only found here! Brennen, Jasper, and Camden Bergen aren’t your average brothers.Heirs to a billion-dollar mountain sports empire, these smoking-hot siblings are each...

read more
The Best Friend

The Best Friend

Gretchen Hendricks spent half her life in love with a man who ended up more dedicated to his job than her. After a divorce that left her devastated, she put all her energies into building up her career as a psychologist. Now, well into her thirties she has achieved...

read more
Cold Blooded

Cold Blooded

"With Cold Blooded, the talented Toni Anderson has penned yet another nail-biter. From beginning to end, the pages sizzle with thrilling suspense and romantic tension.” —Melinda Leigh, Wall Street Journal bestselling author. A journalist searching for the truth about...

read more
Only One Touch

Only One Touch

Nico When I inherited the Dallas Oilers from my father , I became one of the youngest owners in hockey history. Even though the team was at the bottom of the hockey standings, I had big plans to change that and bring the Cup to Dallas. Falling in love was something I...

read more
The Reluctant Duke’s Dilemma

The Reluctant Duke’s Dilemma

He must choose a bride. She’s forced to remarry. A union between them could solve their problems … but cause a world of trouble.After establishing a successful practice in America, Dr. Harry Radcliffe swore he wouldn’t set foot on British soil...

read more
The Oh Hell No Boxed Set

The Oh Hell No Boxed Set

From New York Times Bestseller Mimi Jean Pamfiloff comes the OHellNO Series box set (Books 1-3). Standalone Romantic Comedies, where opposites clash and can’t keep their hands off each other. BOOK #1: SMART TASS He’s the hot college quarterback all the...

read more
Hard Code

Hard Code

My new assignment at work: test out toys. Yup, that kind. Well, technically, it’s to test the app that controls the toys remotely. One problem? The showgirl who’s supposed to test the hardware (as in, the actual toys) joins a nunnery. Another problem? This project is...

read more
Hidden

Hidden

DANA JACOBS is the supervisor in charge of the Department of Homeland Security in Taos. Her team is prepared to handle any threat—biological, chemical, conventional, cyber, even nuclear. BENJAMIN MARSHALL is newly assigned to Dana’s office. Straight from a six year...

read more
The Matrimonial Advertisement

The Matrimonial Advertisement

"For this impressive Victorian romance, Matthews crafts a tale that sparkles with chemistry...an excellent series launch that will appeal to fans of Loretta Chase and Stephanie Laurens." -Publishers Weekly A USA TODAY BESTSELLER She Wanted Sanctuary... Helena Reynolds...

read more
Tempting Levi

Tempting Levi

Off-limits never looked so tempting.Levi Cade’s firefighting career burned up after an accident on the job. Then is father died and left him in charge of the family’s multimillion-dollar resort. Now he’s forced to work with financially uptight...

read more
Unveiling the Counterfeit Bride

Unveiling the Counterfeit Bride

Who is Isabelle Monetier?  The arrival of a mysterious stranger in an idyllic French village has thrown Isabelle's identity into question and her life into chaos. To find herself and uncover the secrets of her past, she will have to cross enemy lines, posing...

read more
Seductive Scoundrels Series

Seductive Scoundrels Series

Because love, no matter how hard won, is always worth fighting for. One thing never changes from era to era—the longing for love and the sacrifices willingly made to achieve a happily ever after. This special romance collection includes THREE STORIES of dukes...

read more
Saving Grace

Saving Grace

Grace Riley is on the run—from her past and from her fears. The victim of a violent rape at the hands of a rich politician’s son, she must “disappear” to escape his constant attempts to recapture her. Moving from cattle drive to cattle...

read more
Royally Fake Fiancé

Royally Fake Fiancé

It’s the age old love story: Girl meets Duke. Girl hates Duke. Duke proposes marriage. The Duke of New Arcadia has an image problem only a fiancée can fix. And I’m the lucky lady he’s chosen to play the part. Too bad...

read more
The Billionaire Playboy

The Billionaire Playboy

The media calls him Prince Charming. Legendary playboy Jake Sherbrooke arrives in North Salem with one thing in mind, helping the town recover from a devastating hurricane. Once there, though, he meets Charlotte "Charlie" O'Brien, a doctor in the US Navy,...

read more
Perfect in My Sight

Perfect in My Sight

An RT Book Reviews HISTORICAL MYSTERY of the Year Nominee, Perfect In My Sight is a "a tangy, sensuous historical romance with the added bonus of an excellent, suspenseful plot." [Rendezvous] What would you do if you believed someone you loved was murdered?...

read more
A Wallflower’s Guide to Becoming a Bride

A Wallflower’s Guide to Becoming a Bride

A Wallflower’s Kiss by Eva Devon Lady Ophelia is the last of her sisters to be unmarried! She knows she has to find a husband, but she's been on the shelf for three seasons. When she finds a mysterious guide in Hatchards she forms a plan! It just so happens...

read more
The Bareknuckle Groom

The Bareknuckle Groom

Meet the Thompsons of Locust Street, an unconventional family taking Philadelphia high society by storm… 1869 Bareknuckle champion, James Thompson, is confident his future continues with beautiful women and victories in the boxing ring. Men admire his skills,...

read more
Elizabeth

Elizabeth

By USA Today Bestselling Author, Lexy Timms. "A call girl is simply someone who hates poverty more than she hates sin" Work. That's all I do. After my best friend betrayed me, that's all I can do. I'm trying to nail a massive contract. One that'll put my...

read more
Meant To Be

Meant To Be

Do You Believe In Love At First Sight? A chance meeting on the beach leads to love and self-sacrifice half a world away in this gripping tale of espionage and military suspense. A special ops soldier is pushed to new limits when he discovers the person he most wants...

read more
Square One

Square One

Holden Russell let his job consume his life for too long, and it took his wife leaving for him to realize it’s time for a change. His marriage is over, but he’s determined to do right by his kids, starting with fewer hours at work and more with them....

read more
Mag Raith Bundle

Mag Raith Bundle

DOMNALL (Book 1) A highlander from the ancient past, a woman from the present day, and a torrid déjà vu.Jenna Cameron has sacrificed much for her career as an architect, particularly when it comes to love. But when the collapse of a building sends her back...

read more
My Fierce Highlander

My Fierce Highlander

Gwyneth Carswell, an English lady banished by her father to the harsh Scottish Highlands, wants nothing more than to take her young son away from the violence of two fighting clans--her own distant kin, the MacIrwins, and their enemies, the MacGraths. She risks...

read more
Puck Me Secretly

Puck Me Secretly

Odette is one of the best writers of contemporary romance I have ever read. Do NOT miss these books. - 5 star Amazon review ~ I’ve never been in love. I’ve never had an orgasm, but I’ve faked plenty. I want to experience love. Real, passionate...

read more
Her Scottish Mistake

Her Scottish Mistake

"Adorable and sexy! An exotic vacation and a feel-good chick flick rolled into one." - Tawna Fenske, USA Today bestselling author. Aspiring blogger Janie Milan is finally on her dream trip to Thailand. But when an unfortunate piña colada incident lands...

read more
Saving Taylor

Saving Taylor

She is a woman on the run… Taylor Allen is an eyewitness to a double murder. Raised in the church, she sang for the Lord to raise money for the community. Taylor’s voice is a magnet that draws in crowds but not even her talent can save her from a murderer. After a...

read more
Viper’s Demands

Viper’s Demands

From the day I became the President of the Ruthless Sinners, I’d been known as one of the fiercest, most relentless MC presidents in the south. I lead my men with honor and pride. I never once wavered from what I believed was right for the club and the brotherhood....

read more
A Cowboy and a Promise

A Cowboy and a Promise

Her determination fuels his desire When her dying friend pleads for help to finish a renovation project, Ava Howell can’t refuse, even though her promise means leaving her new career and familiar life in New York to travel to a remote ranch in Texas....

read more
When an Earl Meets a Girl

When an Earl Meets a Girl

♥  A nobleman and a common girl ♥  A close-knit, meddling family ♥  A trunkful of jewelry ♥  A dastardly kidnapping ♥  Steamy romance!From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Royal comes the first novel...

read more
Blocked

Blocked

Playing for the Seattle Sockeyes is a dream come true. Yet in less than twenty-four hours, my life is a hot mess, and my dream has turned into a nightmare.   It all starts when I have a one-night stand with my teammate's wife, only I'm not aware she's married,...

read more
Changes

Changes

The Magic Jukebox sits in the Faulk Street Tavern in the quiet seaside town of Brogan’s Point, Massachusetts. No one knows what classic rock songs will come out of the jukebox when a coin is inserted, but every now and then, the jukebox will play a song that...

read more
The Odds-Are-Good Boxed Set

The Odds-Are-Good Boxed Set

New York Times Bestselling Author Katy Regnery is offering the first four books in her Odds-Are-Good series in a boxed set collection!"For the single Alaskan man looking for love in the lower-48, the Odds-Are-Good magazine offers a place to go love-hunting!...

read more
How to Marry a Highlander

How to Marry a Highlander

Award-winning author Michele Sinclair returns to the world of the medieval Scottish Highlands, the land of her fan-favorite McTiernay Clan filled with fierce warriors and vibrant women. In this intriguing tale, a battle-hardened soldier is bound to the McTiernay...

read more
Start Again

Start Again

One night. One accident. And her life was forever changed. Kate Taylor is searching for a way out. A fresh start to finally put her haunting past to rest. Out of options and willing to try just about anything, she sets off on a road trip across the country. Her...

read more
Wicked Secrets

Wicked Secrets

I had a past. It was dark. It was ugly. It was my dirty secret. No one knew the weight of the burdens that nearly consumed me. I lived with a singular focus—seeking revenge on my father. Then the new girl, Jolee Ward, moved into the apartment above me and...

read more
Catching Mozart

Catching Mozart

“Got Mozart?” Their boots reek of manure, but their ears ring with Mozart. Armed with mowers, manure, and Mozart, three luckless and lovelorn friends bumble forth to save a doomed yard and win the loves of their lives. When in a Mozart state of mind, anything is...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?