All Romance Books — All Free and 99 Cents Only!

Deep Check

Sometimes being bad feels oh-so good… Hotshot hockey center Finn Donnelly wants nothing more than to take The Cup to his best friend’s grave after his team’s big win. The problem is, that also means returning to his hometown and seeing January...

read more

A Heartless Laird

From USA Today bestselling author Hildie McQueen... Coming face to face amidst battles and danger, a heartless man and a gentle healer begin the first of many impassioned interactions. Seeking to avenge his father’s death, new laird Malcolm Ross declares war....

read more

The Untouchables

The first three books in The Untouchables Series featuring three "untouchable" bachelor nobles in London Society and the intrepid wallflowers who bring them to their knees... The Forbidden Duke A decade ago, Titus St. John’s idle roguery brought about...

read more

An Extraordinary Union

A former slave finds danger, intrigue, and passion undercover as a spy in first of this Civil War–era romance series from an award-winning author.   Elle Burns is a former slave with a passion for justice and an eidetic memory. Trading in her life of...

read more

Never Have You Ever

Who is this guy? Sophia Mason’s junior year of college isn’t exactly off to the best start. The semester has just begun, and the president of her sorority has already ousted her from the house. With nowhere else to turn, she ends up at her...

read more

Before I Fall

"Romantic and real and sexy, Before I Fall is an emotional ride that grabs hold and doesn't let go." ~ Kristen Callihan, USA Today Bestselling author of The Hookup Stay focused. Get a job. Save her father’s life. Beth Lamont knows far too much about...

read more

Just His Secretary

She's just his secretary…until he needs someone on his arm to convince his mother that he can take over the family business. Then Callie becomes Dawson's girlfriend—but just in his text messages…but maybe she'll start to worm her way into his shriveled heart too.

read more

Dark Tides

Fans of OUTLANDER and PIRATES OF THE CARRIBEAN give praise for The Dark Tides Series! Get the first four #1 International Bestselling books PLUS a bonus short story! Grab yours today! “A time travelling adventure that will give Outlander a run for its...

read more

Crash Into You

A swoon-worthy romance from USA Today Bestselling Author J.H. Croix! Opposites attract in a big way when an ex-military pilots rescues a sassy Southern chef in small town Alaska. Daphne is everything I don’t need, and she makes me crazy in all the wrong ways....

read more

Captured by the Pirate Laird

Wed by proxy to a baron old enough to be her grandfather, Lady Anne trudges up the gangway of a galleon that will deliver her into the arms of a tyrant. Crestfallen, she believes her disastrous life cannot get worse—until she awakes to the blasts of cannon...

read more

The Saint

He has chosen a chaste life, but he's never been tempted like this...Callum has two childhood memories: a stone cross, and the wanton behaviour of his mother, memories that drive him to a take a vow of celibacy at the age of fourteen. Now twenty-four, Callum...

read more

Take It Down a Notch

I read this book twice. That first chapter sealed the deal for me, I knew this was going to be a kind of story that I was going to throw my day plans right in the trash for. -- Amazon Reviewer If only men were for sale this time of the year. Then I could buy one, use...

read more

Awk-Weird

There’s more to me than just being awk-weird. I own my own flower shop, have some great friends, and I have my eye on adopting the most adorable kitten. But sadly, hot guys don’t tend to be blown away by my trivia-spouting, dorky self.So when a...

read more

Hometown Girl

Small-town life was never enough for rodeo champion, Justin Cooper, but when he returns to Oklahoma to recover from an injury, Stevie Marshall catches his attention all over again. She’s still the prettiest girl in town, still rooted to the community, and still...

read more

The Draig’s Woman

*Night Owl Reviews Top Pick - 5 Stars* Rescuing the man tied to a tree seemed like a rational decision. Claire is a smart, capable bookkeeper who happens to work at a martial arts academy. She has no idea the door she walked through to save the bound man would leave...

read more

The Marquis and I

Next in the USA Today–bestselling Regency romance series—A daring rescue, a disreputable reputation, and a dangerous road ahead.   Lady Charlotte Carpenter’s brother-in-law has put an infamous brothel owner out of business—yet it...

read more

My Last Love Affair

You won't want to miss their story, filled with up's, down's, love, lust and lots of sexy times. This is a must read. -- Amazon Reviewer Get Married. Have a child. These are the only two rules to get my inheritance. Neither of which I want. My billionaire life...

read more

Crossing the Line (Boxed Set)

Get THREE fun and flirty friends-to-lovers romances in one complete set! One Night After sharing a night together, they thought they'd never see each other again. When they do, they decide to just be friends. But that night still lingers in their minds, making them...

read more

Sergeant Sexypants

A 2019 RITA AWARD FINALIST! Bree Bracelyn doesn’t date cops. That’s a problem, since I am one. Also, I might be in love with her. But Bree’s got a secret I can’t figure out. Most folks lace up their goody two-shoes around cops, but...

read more

Falling for the P.I.

Teacher Kate Abbott’s fresh start in Still Harbor was the beginning of the life she and her two best friends had always imagined for themselves. Still, being a working single parent hasn't exactly improved Kate’s love life. But Kate’s...

read more

Once Upon a Kiss

THE book that launched Avon's Romantic Treasures line, Once Upon a Kiss also received a 4 ½ Gold and a K.I.S.S. Award from RT Book Reviews and was a HISTORICAL ROMANCE OF THE YEAR Nominee. She came to wed his brother… and stole the Dragon's heart. To...

read more

Dust and Dreams

My name is Cassandra, and I've done something unspeakable to avenge those I love. The cries of the dead never rest. They wait until the mind sleeps and torment the soul with eternal pain. I have walked through fire to watch my enemies' burn, and now those I left...

read more

Anything for You

Landon Connor is a man of many talents--all business magazines agree on that. My family calls me a workaholic, but being driven and career-focused is what turned me into a hotshot CEO. I have good reasons for keeping my personal life on hold. Then Maddie Jennings...

read more

One Wild Dawn

It all started with a stolen kiss... Annette must find a husband before a scandalous secret ruins her entire family, all while resisting every urge to fall in love with the rogue who ruined her. *** The oldest of nine sisters, Miss Annette Marsden spends her life...

read more

Seven Nights in a Rogue’s Bed

"A lush, sensuous treat" (Laura Lee Guhrke, New York Times bestselling author) perfect for fans of Eloisa James and Tessa Dare. WILL A WEEK OF SEDUCTION . . . Desperate to save her sister's life, Sidonie Forsythe has agreed to submit herself to a...

read more

Charlotte

Travis MacGregor came to Oregon City to start over. Determined to put his past behind him, he believes a proper wife is all that's missing from the proper life he's always wanted. He has worked hard to establish his formal reputation as an upstanding and no-nonsense...

read more

Iced

Blocked This is her shot. Brit has the chance to make history by being the first female goalie to play for an NHL team, the San Francisco Gold. So, when she is introduced to Stefan, the Gold's captain, she is determinedly not interested. Stefan is sexy, charming, and...

read more

To Buy a Vow

"This book was perfect." - Reviewer "Loved that it wasn’t a “typical” storyline and had elements of relationships that many romance stories don’t often show." - Reviewer "I went in blind reading this and it caught...

read more

Time Stranger

IN 1944 LONDON, Anne Billings is off to meet Ken, a dashing American bomber pilot, when she and her 4-year-old son, Tommy, get caught in an air raid. Anne clutches Tommy's hand as they run for the nearest shelter. In a terrifying blast, Tommy is swept away and Anne is...

read more

Dare To Resist

He’s about to find a baby on his doorstep … and his assistant in his bed. Austin Prescott is a lot of things. Ex football player. Sports agent. And as of this morning? Father. Finding a baby on his doorstep should have been a joke but the pink sticky...

read more

Stupid Love

The sexiest man Lauren MacKinnon knows also happens to be her best friend. He’s six-foot-four of masculine perfection. He’s smart, and funny, and has one of the biggest hearts around. And she has no idea that he’s completely in love with her. Theo...

read more

Highland Seer

Donal MacNabb is loyal to his adopted Lathan clan, yet he resents being a pawn in their treaty negotiations with the struggling MacKyries. The MacKyrie clan needs his skills as an arms master, but its Laird is bartering for more than Donal is prepared to give. Ellie...

read more

Jude’s Sweet Fire

A strong and sexy NHL captain. An independent southern woman who unknowingly steals his heart. A ruthless stalker who’ll stop at nothing to prevent their Happily Ever After. When Jude Christensen, the Captain of the Savannah Heat hockey team, sets out...

read more

An Act of Obsession

She’s beautiful yet scarred beyond repair. He’s powerful and lethal, in and out of the ring. One act of kindness brought Sophie Parish far more danger than she could have ever imagined. Now she’s on the run, leaving behind her family and the only...

read more

Southern Charmer

He's sexy. He's southern. And he won't stop showing up at my door half naked. Meet Elijah Jackson, my hot new neighbor... From the outside looking in? I’ve got it all. Prestigious job. Pretty house. And a perfect boyfriend who just proposed with the perfect...

read more

Taming My Whiskey

Buckle up for a wild ride as Dixie Whiskey finds forever love in TAMING MY WHISKEY, a funny, sexy, and emotionally riveting standalone romance by New York Times bestselling author Melissa Foster. The perfect love story for those who enjoy fiercely loyal and insanely...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?