All Romance Books — All Free and 99 Cents Only!

Survive My Blood: Two Vampires, One Cinderella

Survive My Blood: Two Vampires, One Cinderella

Two vampires, one Cinderella. She didn’t lose her shoe—the heel pierced through His heart. Pearl is a bookworm—a good girl. She feels like Cinderella when a billionaire family invites her to a prestigious event where Pearl must pretend to be a noble lady for the...

read more
Train Station Bride

Train Station Bride

Crawford Family Series: Book 1 - 1887 Debutante Julia Crawford endures a lifetime of subtle ridicule as the plump, silly daughter of a prominent Boston family. Julia strikes out on her own to gain independence, traveling to the Midwest to marry an aging shopkeeper and...

read more
Love, Chocolate, and Beer

Love, Chocolate, and Beer

* * * A USA TODAY best-seller * * * Chocolatier and town newcomer Luke Bradford loves his shop's new home. Mostly because it means he gets to do his new favorite thing every day, which is to lock horns with the feisty beer-brewing beauty next door, both business-wise...

read more
Fatal Error

Fatal Error

When a woman’s husband disappears with all of her money, she turns to his brother—who is also her former lover—to help track down the missing man and prove to the authorities she is not a murderer.

read more
Madam, Will You Talk?

Madam, Will You Talk?

The original queen of the page-turner Mary Stewart leads her readers on a thrilling journey through a dangerous and deadly Provence in this tale perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and Barbara Pym. 'Mary Stewart is magic' New York Times'One of the great British...

read more
Brooklyn Monroe Wants It All

Brooklyn Monroe Wants It All

She can't hit the snooze on her biological clock forever... Love, career, kids—Brooklyn Monroe wants it all. Her beauty company? A triumph. Her love life? Total fail. At 42, that makes motherhood her top priority. With no man in her life, she’s prepared to fly solo,...

read more
Coffee in Manila

Coffee in Manila

Every now and then a book is written that has the potential to impact a generation. THIS IS ONE OF THOSE BOOKS! If you've been looking for a Christian romance novel to read this summer that is Bible based from beginning to end, look no further. What started online for...

read more
The Spinster and the Rake

The Spinster and the Rake

The marriage game is afoot in this clever blend of My Fair Lady meets Pride and Prejudice with a twist!Edward Stanhope, the icy Duke of Thornfield, likes his life in a certain order. Give him a strong drink, a good book, and his dog for company, and he’s content. But...

read more
Nowhere Safe

Nowhere Safe

"It is a real page turner - I hated to put it down even to sleep!" ~~ Goodreads reviews Trish’s brother, who flies secret missions for the DEA, will die if she makes a wrong move. The suspicious new FBI agent suddenly interested in her defines the word mistake. In...

read more
Our Stop

Our Stop

A wonderfully funny will-they-won’t-they romance, perfect for those who loved Sally Thorne’s 99% Mine and Helena Hunting’s Meet Cute. What if you almost missed the love of your life? Nadia gets the 7:30am train every morning without fail. Well, except if she...

read more
The Last Good Man

The Last Good Man

"A poignant, satisfying romance." -Library Journal"Compelling."-Booklist"A good man is hard to find, but a romance by Eagle is a good place to start." -Kirkus ReviewsGorgeous, famous Savannah Stephens is back, and no one in her hometown, Sunbonnet, Wyoming, really...

read more
The Mine

The Mine

In May 2000, Joel Smith is a cocky, adventurous young man who sees the world as his playground. But when the college senior, days from graduation, enters an abandoned Montana mine, he discovers the price of reckless curiosity. He emerges in May 1941 with a cell phone...

read more
One More Shot

One More Shot

A spicy second-chance hockey romance perfect for fans of Elle Kennedy. Drafted by the NHL at eighteen, Jordan Garrison was headed for fame, and there was only one person he wanted to share it with--Jessie Caplan. He was crazy in love with her, and had finally told her...

read more
Hard Place

Hard Place

Cold. Callous. Cocky. A total playboy with abs for days, a panty-melting smirk, and a face the gods themselves would be jealous of. And he’s my new boss. None of that matters, because as a single mom, men like Alexander Harding are the last thing I need. What I do...

read more
The Spinster and the Rake

The Spinster and the Rake

The marriage game is afoot in this clever blend of My Fair Lady meets Pride and Prejudice with a twist! Edward Stanhope, the icy Duke of Thornfield, likes his life in a certain order. Give him a strong drink, a good book, and his dog for company, and he’s content. But...

read more
Leave a Widow Wanting More

Leave a Widow Wanting More

In this spicy Regency romance by USA Today bestselling author Charlie Lane, a treasure hunt leads a scholar and a bookish widow to love. A penniless widow with a practical plan. Widow Sarah Pennington has no time for love. Sending a son to Harrow is not cheap, and her...

read more
True Blue

True Blue

She was jilted on her wedding day. He’s the best friend waiting in the wings. Lexie Gallagher is starting to think she’s better off alone. Her family fell apart years ago. Her relationships all end in disaster. Is she the common denominator who causes everyone to...

read more
Wicked Wyckerly

Wicked Wyckerly

From NYT bestselling author Patricia Rice. . . “ A wonderful blend of humor, pathos, adventure, and charm, this page-turner is book one in Rice’s promising Rebellious Sons series.” —Shelley Mosley, Booklist * Booklist Top Ten Romance* Nominated for the prestigious...

read more
Song of Scarabs and Fallen Stars

Song of Scarabs and Fallen Stars

She sings to brighten the dying world. He lurks in the shadows, hunting her kind. When their paths collide, the past—and future—will unravel. Tarset is accustomed to being the most famous woman on the planet. But the world is locked in a devastating war between humans...

read more
Let Love In

Let Love In

There is one person on this earth I cannot stand: Ethan Taylor. Sure, he looks like he belongs on the cover of a magazine, but don't let his looks fool you. He is pretentious, arrogant, and self-absorbed. Unfortunately, he is also the son of a reality TV star, and...

read more
Savage in the Sheets

Savage in the Sheets

Savage in the streets, Mechanical between the sheets… Or at least that’s what I’m being told. Now I know why I never make it past date five. Jenna Savage here. Attorney. Reality TV watcher. Hopeless romantic. Forever alone… If only I could deprogram the aggressively...

read more
Too Hot to Handle

Too Hot to Handle

One look... That was all it took for Gabe Maguire to realize something was missing in his life. After beating cancer and returning to the cage to claim victory in the octagon, Gabe was ready to settle into his life in Hope Falls as a firefighter. The sexy MMA champion...

read more
The Seduction of Lady Phoebe

The Seduction of Lady Phoebe

Polite society has its rules for marriage. But for Ella Quinn’s eligible bachelors, their brides will show them that rules are for the faint of heart . . .   Phoebe Stanhope is not a typical Lady. As feisty as she is quick witted, no one can catch her, especially when...

read more
Baron of Rake Street

Baron of Rake Street

In this Regency romance by USA Today bestselling author Jennifer Monroe, an infamous rake and a penniless woman find themselves entangled in a liaison based on lies... and love. A woman he overhears at a party boasting of her family’s wealth. A woman who can change...

read more
The Reluctant Cowboy

The Reluctant Cowboy

A former cowboy and a beautiful historian find their future on a California ranch in this contemporary romance by the New York Times bestselling author. Chase Morgan high-tailed it away from ranching life as soon as possible. But running a successful technology...

read more
River’s End

River’s End

Cowboy Jack Rydell watches the woman pull onto his ranch and knows that trouble has come to his three brothers, his two sons, and most of all: to himself. When Erin Poletti arrives at the Rydell River Ranch in River’s End, Washington, looking to stay with her hated...

read more
Inked Persuasion

Inked Persuasion

The Montgomery Ink saga from NYT Bestselling Author Carrie Ann Ryan continues with a steamy new series. Years ago, Annabelle Montgomery married not for love but for a promise of hope. When she lost him weeks later, she told herself she never needed those sentiments...

read more
The Duke She Desires

The Duke She Desires

Raised as the daughter of a physician, Lavinia Bell has gained knowledge that defies society's rules for women. When forced to take her father's place during an emergency, she meets the most annoying yet devilishly handsome man she has ever seen.Peter Cadden, Duke of...

read more
Where Good Girls Go to Die

Where Good Girls Go to Die

A steamy, gripping second chance romance that readers are calling "an intoxicating read that will hold you absolutely spellbound."-Bloggers From Down UnderIt was a bad idea from the beginning. He was my brother's best friend and the definition of unavailable.But I...

read more
One Wild Weekend with Hunter

One Wild Weekend with Hunter

When newly single Natalie is left to clear out her family’s run-down cabin, a rugged stranger named Hunter shows up to help… Will one steamy kiss turn their weekend in the mountains into something more? *** He's not the man she thinks he is… I’m supposed to be working...

read more
The Cowboy’s Brand

The Cowboy’s Brand

Patterson Campbell has a "love 'em and leave 'em" philosophy when it comes to women. He's never given anyone a reason to believe he's after more than a good time. That is, until he sees Alayna Brand across the room. A bold, outgoing cowboy is exactly what shy,...

read more
Of Valor & Vice

Of Valor & Vice

Her life was charmed, until it was not. Near destitute after the sudden death of her wastrel husband, Lady Pipworth must find a way to support herself and her young nieces until her brother returns home to assume his role as head of the family. Thanks to her three...

read more
One Chance at Love

One Chance at Love

In this classic romanceby a USA Today–bestselling author, a woman discovers there’s more to a professor beneath his stuffy demeanor. Dizzy James first sees Professor Zach Bennett swimming naked in his castle pool—and what a sight it is! The normally stuffy looking...

read more
The Day He Drove By

The Day He Drove By

A widowed florist, her ten-year-old daughter, and the paramedic who delivered the girl a decade earlier... Paramedic Andrew Herrin delivered Gretchen Samuels's daughter on the side of the road when she and her husband couldn't make it to the hospital in time. When...

read more
Calder Grit

Calder Grit

A Romeo and Juliet romance with shades of Legends of the Fall powers the intense drama of this beautifully written and researched saga from a legendary New York Times bestselling author. Return to early twentieth century Montana with this compelling book that pits...

read more
Mr. Grier and the Governess

Mr. Grier and the Governess

When a benevolent 'on-the-shelf' governess falls for her stern employer in this master and servant Regency romance, they both risk losing their standings in society...or worse. He’s the dutiful guardian… She’s the breath of fresh air he needs… Olivia Poole knows her...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?