All Romance Books — All Free and 99 Cents Only!

Beaus and Arrows

Beaus and Arrows

Emory hates his job—almost as much as he hates being called “Cupid.” Tasked with spreading love throughout the Earth realm, Emory wields his arrows with reckless abandon and matches couples based solely on their entertainment value. On the same day his impulsive...

read more
Players on Ice (Books 7–9)

Players on Ice (Books 7–9)

The Puck Charmer:All I want is to build my landscaping business and take care of my grandmother. But when some hot out-of-towner rams his vehicle into mine, and doesn’t have the funds to pay for repairs, we come to a compromise. The Troublemaker:I had perfected...

read more
Mr Right Next Door

Mr Right Next Door

A heart-warming romance from bestselling author Rachel DoveOn her deathbed, Rory Gallant's mother begs him to be a good man, and to not behave like his caddish father, Doug.Now all grown up, Rory is a good man, but loves seems to elude him. Maybe he does need to be a...

read more
Two a Day

Two a Day

What I should do as the new quarterback in Los Angeles: Win games.What I shouldn’t do: Try to win over the sexy, sassy, fiery woman who works in the VP suite for the team.I don’t always follow the good guy rules though, especially when I want to take her home. Again....

read more
Montana Baby

Montana Baby

Chase Calhoun has worked hard at making Calhoun Customs a world-wide sensation and keeping his father’s dream alive. He hasn’t had time to think about settling down, so he’s not expecting to find love or new life in their garage amongst the ghosts of his family’s...

read more
The Bossy One

The Bossy One

WANTED: Nanny who will put up with an infuriatingly grumpy Irish billionaire. If you throw Declan Bryne out of a plane at 40,000 feet, would he fly?That's the question I ask myself after he told me that it’d be “grand" if I could stop talking.I can’t help it. I’m a...

read more
Always

Always

Lives change in an instant, but with family found and forever love, there is always hope.Impetuously putting his life on the line, Adam saved a child trapped in a car wreck and suffered career-ending injuries. Living with chronic pain, and at his lowest moments, he...

read more
Foreplayer

Foreplayer

She’s got game everywhere but the bedroom. Enter the player who knows exactly how to grade her curves . . .After a very public breakup and a viral post that declares him the villain, power forward Cal Foreman is taking a timeout from women and relationships to focus...

read more
Least Likely Two

Least Likely Two

He thinks they're soulmates. She thinks they're enemies. What could go wrong?HollisterWhen I walk into my twenty-fifth high school reunion, I have one mission: to prove to Ben Rose, my co-valedictorian and nemesis, that I've finally made it. I've got a high-profile PR...

read more
Her Secret Cowboy Billionaire

Her Secret Cowboy Billionaire

From a USA Today Bestselling Author...After inheriting her grandmother’s Victorian mansion outside Twin Bluffs, Montana, Shavon Montgomery decides to turn it into a bed and breakfast. It is the perfect solution for her after the tragedy of losing her sister and taking...

read more
Take Two

Take Two

As teen stars, their young love splintered under the spotlight of fame.Twelve years later, their incredible chemistry is still there…but is their relationship ready for a Take Two?Jay Orlando used to be a lot of things—notorious heartthrob, second lead on cult...

read more
Didn’t Expect You

Didn’t Expect You

An Amazon top 20 BestsellerUSA Today Bestselling author Claudia Burgoa brings you a fresh romantic comedy filled with an unexpected surprise, a wicked billionaire, and plenty of laughs.The right life is the one you never see coming.I had it all. The luxury apartment,...

read more
Players on Ice (Books 7–9)

Players on Ice (Books 7–9)

The Puck Charmer:All I want is to build my landscaping business and take care of my grandmother. But when some hot out-of-towner rams his vehicle into mine, and doesn’t have the funds to pay for repairs, we come to a compromise. The Troublemaker:I had perfected...

read more
Two a Day

Two a Day

What I should do as the new quarterback in Los Angeles: Win games. What I shouldn’t do: Try to win over the sexy, sassy, fiery woman who works in the VP suite for the team. I don’t always follow the good guy rules though, especially when I want to take her home....

read more
Love on the Menu

Love on the Menu

One takeaway dinner. Two lonely hearts. Did somebody order a rom com? ‘A really sweet, warm-hearted read – a winner for fans of Jasmine Guillory or Beth O'Leary!’ Niamh Hargan, author of Twelve Days in May ‘A delicious rom com!’ Kate Bromley, author of Talk Bookish to...

read more
Tempting the Texan

Tempting the Texan

USA TODAY Bestselling Author In the fight for his family’s legacy, will this former flame consume him? Rancher Kellan Blackwood is poised to fight the gold-digging stepmother who inherited his father’s empire. He doesn’t expect Irina Romanov, his father’s former...

read more
The Vet From Snowy River

The Vet From Snowy River

A hot vet. A rebellious teenager. And meddling but well-meaning townsfolk. Vera gets more than she bargains for when she runs off to a new life in the country ... A fresh and funny rural romance, perfect for readers of Alissa Callen and Rachael Johns. Vera De Rossi no...

read more
The Italian Holiday

The Italian Holiday

Shortlisted for the RNA's Joan Hessayon Award for New Writers Sun, sea and spaghetti... Italy was Bluebell's dream destination, but taking her granny's place on the Loving and Knitting magazine competition holiday she'd won wasn't quite what she'd had in mind. For one...

read more
The Great Ex-Scape

The Great Ex-Scape

From the author of the 100,000+ copy-selling rom-com, Love to Hate You! No one makes you laugh like Jo Watson!'If you want a book that is TRULY "laugh out loud" start here' Goodreads reviewerIf you love Sophie Ranald, Sophie Kinsella and Paige Toon, you'll LOVE Jo...

read more
For All Your Life

For All Your Life

He pressed his cheek against hers. “Anne,” he whispered, “I love you very much. I think I’ve been in love with you for two years. Could you—”For a moment the sweetness of it was more than Anne could bear. Then she remembered her terrible discovery: it will destroy...

read more
Emma’s Dream

Emma’s Dream

A woman is the last thing on Ben Morgan’s mind as he comes home to Morgan’s Run, his family’s ranch in Saguaro Valley. Doctor’s orders, he’s home to heal, but the sooner he can get back to Santa Barbara, the better. Then he runs into Maggie Williams on Main Street,...

read more
Inviting Trouble

Inviting Trouble

A misguided seduction with hilarious results! Madison Campbell has worshipped her older brother’s best friend Parker Shaw for as long as she can remember. So the night before he leaves for the Air Force, she decides he’s leaving town with her virginity. All she has to...

read more
The Do-Over

The Do-Over

A witty, romantic comedy of errors as former high school rivals McKenna and Henry inadvertently reunite in their hometown.Hot-shot lawyer McKenna Keaton finds herself in hot water with her own law firm when she’s (falsely!) accused of embezzlement. Placed on unpaid...

read more
The Deeper I Fall

The Deeper I Fall

He's a rough and rugged hockey player. She's a posh British princess. To win an enormous inheritance, they’re forced to live together.This is not going to go well.When his former hockey coach passes away, Declan Cadell is shocked to learn the man left him a cattle...

read more
When We Fall

When We Fall

? From USA Today bestselling author Delancey Stewart - an emotional standalone novel that takes readers back to Kings Grove! ?Building a future means tearing down the walls of the past...Chance Palmer is the hottest bachelor in Kings Grove, and even his younger...

read more
Shattered Skull

Shattered Skull

The first time I saw Aiken Cross aka Skull, he was standing atop a speeding motorcycle. The second time, he was putting his fist through my brother’s face. Now he’s everywhere I look. He’s making my life hell with his vulgar remarks and seductive lure, but it’s not my...

read more
The Montana Doctor

The Montana Doctor

Moving on is never easy…Small-town doctor and Endeavour Ranch co-owner Dr. Dallas Tucker has very few problems in life—other than a shortage of time and an inheritance he doesn’t believe he deserves. He loves volunteering at the local nursing home and is planning to...

read more
Healing Her Cowboy

Healing Her Cowboy

Sometimes tragedy is a second chance in disguise…He was the one. The one she loved but couldn't have without revealing the truth of her past. That's why she left, why she's stayed away, and why she has to return...Paralyzed by a riding accident, Seth Rowland doesn't...

read more
One Little Dare

One Little Dare

Truth or dare? I always choose a dare. And no matter the dare, I always follow through. Even if it means walking down a busy street in my bathrobe and hair curlers. Or recreating that iconic When Harry Met Sally deli scene while on a crowded subway. Or hitting on a...

read more
Looking Real Good

Looking Real Good

I’m the guy every woman wants to go home with at the end of the night.One problem though. I don’t have time for romance.Hell, I can barely squeeze in a one-night stand here and there.As a self-made billionaire in the tech space, my work is my life.Unfortunately, my...

read more
Marry in Haste

Marry in Haste

Free-spirited sex therapist Brianna Ballantine has four days to find a fiancé so she can inherit her birth mother's Italian villa. Commitment is not on the agenda. Writing her sex therapy book and signing legal papers are. And once all is said and done, she'll return...

read more
One Frosty Pucking Meet Cute

One Frosty Pucking Meet Cute

A runaway bride crashing in my guesthouse is the last thing I need.I already had perfectly good holiday plans, like glaring at walls and staring moodily into distant horizons because my hockey season is officially down the drain.And she’s as off-limits as it gets, but...

read more
Almost Real

Almost Real

When a small town baker and a former NFL star pair up to fake date, all their pretend feelings become Almost Real.When my old high school crush—and the town’s reclusive baker—asks me to help her make friends, I say yes without a second thought. Sadie’s had her head in...

read more
The Gift (Books 1–3)

The Gift (Books 1–3)

“Anything can be bought, Savannah, and everything has a price.”“Only in your universe, Tobias.” Two broken souls collide in an electrifying dance of desire and denial in this contemporary billionaire romance.Tobias Stone's guarded heart is an impenetrable fortress in...

read more
The Gift

The Gift

“Anything can be bought, Savannah, and everything has a price.”“Only in your universe, Tobias.” Two broken souls collide in an electrifying dance of desire and denial in this contemporary billionaire romance.Tobias Stone's guarded heart is an impenetrable fortress in...

read more
Three Things I’d Never Do

Three Things I’d Never Do

I’m a cat person. He has two BIG dogs. There is no chance this will work.There are three things I said I’d never do—Never move back in with my parents. Thanks to a summer storm, not only am I residing with my parents—temporarily—but a tree falls on their house and...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?