All Romance Books — All Free and 99 Cents Only!

Twins for Brother’s Best Friend

Twins for Brother’s Best Friend

The only thing that’s worse than being your ex boyfriend’s surrogate is falling in love with him and not wanting to give up his babies. Yes, I said babies. As in plural. Not one. But two. I never thought that I’d give birth to twins. Especially the twins that I can’t...

read more
One Wicked Winter

One Wicked Winter

One Wicked Winter ROGUES & GENTLEMEN: BOOK SIX Edward Greyston, Marquess of Winterbourne, is a haunted and violent man. Blackmailed by his sister into giving a Christmas house party to celebrate her recent marriage, Edward is quite certain that the next few days will...

read more
Loving the Boss

Loving the Boss

It could be her fresh start. If only she can avoid falling for her new boss... I'm in desperate need of a new beginning. Preferably one that's far, far away from my cheating ex. So when I get a job offer in a luxury resort on a remote tropical island, I don't hesitate...

read more
A Duke for Miss Daisy

A Duke for Miss Daisy

Daisy's met the duke of her dreams...or is he her worst nightmare? Daisy is a wallflower. Or at least, she was. But this season her prospects are brighter and, much to her mother's delight, she may just make a match. When the duke she once adored from a distance...

read more
Private Player

Private Player

The first time I meet Madison Shore, I’m greeted by her knickers. She’s upside down and trying to untangle herself from my chair at a wedding. I get to see a whole lot more of her later that night. The second time I meet Madison Shore is in my London office. Turns out...

read more
The Stag Brothers Series

The Stag Brothers Series

Filled with forbidden romance, fake fiancés, and hot-head athletes, this series will curl your toes and tug at your heartstrings. Timber, Tyrion, and Thatcher are the brooding brothers you've been waiting for. Readers are calling The Stag Brothers a captivating...

read more
The Duke’s Lady

The Duke’s Lady

A Mysterious Beauty - An American spy with a British birth, Adam Trent, the Duke of Cornwall, is consumed with gathering information to use against England’s navy. But, despite the intrigues of war, the mystery of the lovely young woman washed ashore near his Cornwall...

read more
Fake

Fake

The newest romance from New York Times bestselling, Audie Award winning author Kylie Scott! He walks the red carpet. She’s more familiar with vacuuming one. When a scandal tarnishes the reputation of hot as hell A-lister, Patrick Walsh, he needs a reputation rescue,...

read more
Forbidden Love (Boxed Set)

Forbidden Love (Boxed Set)

A COLLECTION OF 4 STEAMY AGE GAP ROMANCES FORBIDDEN CRUSH: I’m her boss, her father’s best friend, and far too old to want someone as young as her. When my best friend asked me to hire his daughter who was down on her luck, I didn’t hesitate to extend the offer,...

read more
To Catch a Viscount

To Catch a Viscount

Miss Marcia Gray's cameo-perfect life is destroyed when scandal leaves her standing alone at the altar on her wedding day. Her heart shattered, she decides to embrace her ruined reputation and explore every forbidden pleasure. All she needs is a little help from her...

read more
Once in a Blue Moon

Once in a Blue Moon

Florist Laney George has a successful business, amazing friends and big, big dreams––oh, and a broken heart. But she’s working through that last one. Then the man she hoped to never see again shows up––and Laney’s carefully ordered plans are experiencing technical...

read more
One Wicked Winter

One Wicked Winter

One Wicked Winter ROGUES & GENTLEMEN: BOOK SIX Edward Greyston, Marquess of Winterbourne, is a haunted and violent man. Blackmailed by his sister into giving a Christmas house party to celebrate her recent marriage, Edward is quite certain that the next few days will...

read more
Razorblade Kisses

Razorblade Kisses

Her name is Emery Shaw…Emily Sanders…Emma Simpson...Ericka Smith. Her family was well off, she ran.They looked for her, she hid.They found her, she ran again.Tragedy strikes, she gets even.The fact is, she doesn’t know who she is, she tried to run, to hide and make a...

read more
The Old Sugar Wharf Pretty Beach

The Old Sugar Wharf Pretty Beach

Settle down with the brand new romance trilogy from Polly Babbington & binge-read as she transports us on another glorious voyage to life by the sea… to the gorgeous setting, the tumbledown houses and the utterly fabulous characters of Pretty Beach. Lose yourself in...

read more
The Marine’s Marriage

The Marine’s Marriage

A Marine, a maid, and a match made in heaven. Tate Benson can't believe he's come to Nowhere, Utah, to fix up a house that hasn't been inhabited in years. But he has. Because he's retired from the Marines and looking to start a life as a police officer in small-town...

read more
Be My Pumpkin

Be My Pumpkin

Sienna has always been the farm's marketing specialist. But when the pumpkin patch opens for the season, attendance is unexpectedly low. Joel Kirsch is only supposed to be there installing a security system, but he wants to help. Autumn is his favorite...

read more
A Noble Betrayal

A Noble Betrayal

“I would protect you from everyone. . . from the king of England himself. If only I could trust you.” Forced to marry the daughter—and would-be secret agent—of King Edward’s closest advisor as a consequence of His Majesty’s growing distrust of his family, Lord Waryn...

read more
Coming Home to the Cowboy

Coming Home to the Cowboy

The town bad boy with hidden pain… Champion bull-rider and all-around fun guy Chase Summers is everybody’s friend, but his affable personality hides a lifetime of pain. Having been abandoned as a young child at the steps of a church, he learned young that he was...

read more
Snowflakes in Summer

Snowflakes in Summer

“Want to be in a movie?” Not particularly. I might be the only person in Scotland that’s not fussed, one way or the other. But my friend, Lily, loves the idea. That’s how I wound up on the set, cast as an extra in a low budget movie set in a castle. I’m a...

read more
At Any Price

At Any Price

“This is one of 13 romance novels that should be on every woman's bucket list."--Bustle.com I had the craziest idea when I decided to auction my virginity online. I have reasons for it. Good reasons. My mom’s hospital bills, for one. My medical school tuition, for...

read more
The Norse Protector

The Norse Protector

She learns the ways of the fiercely loyal, but undeniably dangerous Vikings Torunn the Strong and her sisters, the descendants of the Goddess Solveig of Highgard are the only survivors of the dreaded Red Death. Tall, blonde, beautiful, brave and skilled in weaponry,...

read more
Big Bad Baby Daddy

Big Bad Baby Daddy

The Billion Dollar Baby Daddy. You’ve got to be kidding me. But nope, that’s what the world calls him. He’s the king of baby products and yet, he’s a bachelor who isn’t good with babies at all. The man is scared of children. However, that’s where I come into the...

read more
His Baby No Matter What

His Baby No Matter What

His late wife’s best friend promised answers. He promised a Christmas they’d never forget. Nothing will change how much Colt Dawson loves his baby boy. Not even the shocking news his deceased wife lied about Ryder’s paternity. But confronting Ava Guthrie about his...

read more
Playing It Safe

Playing It Safe

Donovan Bane loves playing rugby for the Sydney Smoke. And if that means he has to keep his sexuality a secret, that’s a sacrifice he’s prepared to make. At least until after he retires, anyway. He doesn’t want to be the first pro rugby player in Australia to...

read more
Not My Match

Not My Match

Wall Street Journal bestselling author Ilsa Madden-Mills delivers a smart and sexy romance about a professional football hottie and the girl he’s sworn to never touch. Homeless and heartbreakingly innocent, Giselle Riley walks into my penthouse and chaos follows. I...

read more
Fiancé by Friday

Fiancé by Friday

From New York Times bestselling author Catherine Bybee comes the newest installment in her popular Weekday Brides series. Gwen Harrison:The beautiful, high-born daughter of an English duke came to America to take over her sister-in-law’s matchmaking business. But just...

read more
All the Beautiful Brides

All the Beautiful Brides

A young woman lies dead at the bottom of a waterfall, dressed in a wedding gown with a rose stem jammed down her throat. And in the small town of Graveyard Falls, the horrifying vision stirs a long-ago nightmare back to life. FBI Special Agent Cal Coulter gets called...

read more
Behind the Plaid

Behind the Plaid

He dominated her mind. She possessed his soul. Emma Gordon escapes from a troubling marriage in which she’s completely lost sight of who she is. Desperate for independence, she leaves her husband while on a trip in the Scottish Highlands. Only thing is, she ends up...

read more
Unbreakable Bond

Unbreakable Bond

From #1 Amazon, New York Times & USA Today bestselling author Gemma Halliday comes a female PI on the run, out of options, and totally unbreakable... Her name is Bond. Jamie Bond. And her life is about to be shaken and stirred in a cocktail of lies, scandal, and one...

read more
Logan

Logan

Four men... One challenge. The Dad Bod Doms are ready to put the spark back in their relationships and prove their mettle. Gone are the days when Logan Hunt was a sleekly muscled, highly coveted Dom.Now he's got a dad bod, a busy life, and a cold bed.It's been months...

read more
Winterwood

Winterwood

A woman leaves Venice for a grand English manor in this gothic romance from a New York Times –bestselling author—perfect for fans of Mary Stewart and Victoria Holt.  Haunted by her scandalous past, Lavinia Hurst accepts a position as companion to young invalid Flora...

read more
The Damsel

The Damsel

Once upon a time, the legendary knight Burke Fitzgavin galloped into Kiltorren Castle and fell in love with Alys, the lord’s orphaned niece. But her uncle was determined that Burke marry one of his homely daughters instead. Through tricks and lies, Burke was sent away...

read more
The Last Single Girl

The Last Single Girl

One month.That's all Sarah has to find a date or earn the honor of being the last single girl in her inner circle. Actually, in all her circles. So with four weeks to find Mr. Right and a frienemy already counting her out, Sarah joins elove hoping that - just like the...

read more
Fake

Fake

The newest romance from New York Times bestselling, Audie Award winning author Kylie Scott! He walks the red carpet. She’s more familiar with vacuuming one.When a scandal tarnishes the reputation of hot as hell A-lister, Patrick Walsh, he needs a reputation rescue,...

read more
Three Weeks to Wed

Three Weeks to Wed

The USA Today bestselling author gives readers “ a delightfully heartwarming escape into the sparkling world of the Regency. Ella Quinn weaves magic” (Cathy Maxwell,  New York Times  bestselling author).   Meet the soon-to-be Earl and Countess of Worthington in the...

read more
Unloved, a Love Story

Unloved, a Love Story

"Regnery's latest novel offers appealing main characters and a satisfying, tightly constructed narrative. A well balanced blend of action and romance." --Kirkus Reviews on Unloved ** USA Today bestseller and 2018 RITA© Finalist in Mainstream Fiction! ** From New York...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?