All Romance Books — All Free and 99 Cents Only!

She’s the One

She’s the One

The day I first laid eyes on Abby Boyer, I knew she was the one. The girl I would marry and spend the rest of my life with, and I vowed to do everything I could to make her happy. There was just one problem, I couldn’t make her happy during one of the darkest moments...

read more
The Fireman Who Loved Me

The Fireman Who Loved Me

The first book in Jennifer Bernard’s Bachelor Firemen of San Gabriel series, The Fireman Who Loved Me is sizzling hot and sure to fire up contemporary romance lovers everywhere! Set in a California firehouse where all the fire fighters are gorgeous and single, The...

read more
A Very Merry Mistake

A Very Merry Mistake

A sexy cinnamon-roll lumberjack offers me a ride into town, a stay at his cozy cabin, and eventually his bed. All things I can’t refuse. After several flirty glances and heated mistletoe kisses, we create rules: no strings attached and no falling in love. Agreeing to...

read more
A No-Strings Noel

A No-Strings Noel

A week of no-strings fun in a winter wonderland setting. No consequences, no expectations, no hurt feelings. Right?Henry:Finding his boyfriend in a compromising position leaves him with a week off work and no holiday to go on.A night of vodka, ice cream, and his...

read more
The Rancher’s Proposal

The Rancher’s Proposal

She said she'd never rely on a man again... Never say never. When meek and mild Posey Davies calls it quits on her toxic marriage, she grabs her two-year-old daughter and runs. Her flight lands her in Grand, Montana, a community happy to take her in and even happier...

read more
The Magic of Summer

The Magic of Summer

Fans of Robyn Carr and Pamela Kelley will love this small-town, feel-good romance!Daniella Judd moved to Sapphire Bay to keep a promise she’d made to her brother. If anyone told her she’d be happy living in a small Montana town, she’d tell them they were crazy. But,...

read more
Tucked Away

Tucked Away

Sometimes you find what you need in the most unlikely places...Charlie Ryan's cheating fiancé left her with a broken heart and even broker bank account. She's hit rock bottom, but everything is about to change. Suddenly, she's inherited a Montana farm named Tucked...

read more
Taking the Chance

Taking the Chance

A new widow. A positive pregnancy test. And an old friend who offers her a place to stay.I never imagined my life would end up this way.I thought I had everything figured out until I got the call my husband’s been killed in a car accident and realized my period is...

read more
Making Waves

Making Waves

The detour into the wrong bed just may be the perfect route to finding love!Murphy brothers Jack and Keith are back home in Cape Cod to celebrate their oldest brother’s engagement. When corporate mogul Keith decides to trade his tricked-out yacht for a week on Jack’s...

read more
40 and (Tired of) Faking It

40 and (Tired of) Faking It

Welcome to Black Wolf’s Bluff, where turning forty doesn’t mean your life is over. It might just mean the spark that can light up everything is right around the corner.She’s turning forty.Lily Easton’s series of lackluster boyfriends ended three years ago with the ex...

read more
Down & Dirty

Down & Dirty

"Sinful, sexy, MC romances that keep you turning the page until the end. I binged each book and series as fast as I could download. Too many amazing stories to pick a favorite!" ~ Carly Phillips, NY Times bestselling author Welcome to Shadow Valley where the Dirty...

read more
Love Your Moves

Love Your Moves

From executive assistant for a billionaire to a candy dancer. Those are just the breaks, right? Wrong. Not when the sexy-as-sin boss that fired you decides he’s a little more than interested after he’s already taken your job. If he thinks for one minute he’s getting...

read more
Bully 4 Love

Bully 4 Love

NAMED A "FAVORITE BOOK OF 2021" BY THE MONTREAL TIMES! Adolphus is a happy, self-satisfied, middle-aged bachelor. A history professor, he has several lovely friends with benefits, including the bright and witty Peggy Bradford. His future utterly changes when Lavinia...

read more
Give Me a Chance

Give Me a Chance

A single father in need of a nanny. A woman on the run in need of stability. Cultivated by the wealthy and elite in New York City, plastic surgeon Dr. Max Hamilton seemed to have it all. A beautiful wife and two well-behaved children, along with a successful practice....

read more
Hesitantly Yours

Hesitantly Yours

For years, I had spent my life in fear.I thought that I knew what love was, but then the man that I had married became a monster.I knew that I needed to get out.I had to do what was best for my two little girls, and for myself.Hiding from my husband wasn’t going to be...

read more
At This Moment

At This Moment

Sometimes life gives you what you need, even if you don’t believe you deserve it.Kate Daniels wants it all—a big, crazy life, lots of kids, and an adoring husband. Someday. For now, she’ll be happy just to survive her first semester of college. Billy McDonald wants it...

read more
A Cowboy and His Neighbor

A Cowboy and His Neighbor

Best friends and neighbors shouldn't share a kiss... Jenna Wright grew up next-door to Chestnut Ranch and the five Johnson brothers. Her older brother was best friends with Seth Johnson, and Jenna may or may not have had a crush on the handsome cowboy in her younger...

read more
Full Tilt

Full Tilt

From USA Today and Wall St. Journal bestselling author, Emma Scott... "I would love you forever if I only had the chance..."Kacey Dawson has always lived life on the edge--impulsively, sometimes recklessly. And now, as lead guitarist for a hot up-and-coming band, she...

read more
Tucked Away

Tucked Away

Sometimes you find what you need in the most unlikely places... Charlie Ryan's cheating fiancé left her with a broken heart and even broker bank account. She's hit rock bottom, but everything is about to change. Suddenly, she's inherited a Montana farm named Tucked...

read more
The Redo

The Redo

Put a finger down if you’ve ever been a single woman who got stuck in a New York City elevator in the middle of a summer blackout with your former high school sweetheart—whom you haven’t seen in years—while pregnant with a baby that isn’t biologically yours. And you...

read more
Cupid’s Dilemma

Cupid’s Dilemma

Taylor will never admit she's stuck in a rut, but conveniently, summertime prevails with new beginnings, so she doesn't have to. She foolishly agrees to take on the role of wingwoman for ridiculously beautiful but romantically hopeless Emma and finds herself with more...

read more
Loving the Single Dad Collection

Loving the Single Dad Collection

Is there anything sexier than a devoted single dad? You decide with this collection of three full-length, swoon worthy single dad romances!Seeking Happily Ever After - Pretending to be engaged to a sexy, billionaire, single dad? Easy! Not falling in love…much, much...

read more
Les Be Honest

Les Be Honest

"I loved the story...I felt completely immersed and couldn't stop reading it." - NetGalley Reviewer"Robinson delivered once again with a book with two strong women and a romance with sexy chemistry and is filled with witty dialogue that will make you laugh out loud."...

read more
Blame It on the Mistletoe

Blame It on the Mistletoe

Being a single mom was hard, but celebrating our first Christmas without my girl’s father, in the Christmas-obsessed town of Sugarplum Falls, was even harder. I knew they needed me to be there with them, but I was sinking quickly, barely keeping my head above...

read more
True Colors

True Colors

Not much bothers him…until his best friend’s little sister moves to town.Carefree personal trainer Drake North is long on charm and short on connections that do more than skim the surface. His main ties are to his family and his best friend, so when his friend’s...

read more
The Texan Takes a Wife

The Texan Takes a Wife

USA Today–Bestselling Author: It was just supposed to be a temporary tryst with a sexy Texan . . .All it takes is a daring out-of-character ride on a mechanical bull to send Erin Sinclair straight into the arms of one fine-looking cowboy. With Royal, Texas, on edge...

read more
Don’t Look Back

Don’t Look Back

Brad Gelderman rode his Harley into the small town of Lake Howling with one intention. Find his brother, apologize, then leave. No messy emotion required. What he hadn’t factored on was arriving the day of Ethan's wedding, or having one night of passion with sweet...

read more
Someone Like You

Someone Like You

From the #1 New York Times–bestselling author of Falling for Gracie: “When you think of passion, drama and heartwarming stories, think Susan Mallery.” —RT Book Reviews (Top Pick)Jill Strathern left town for the big city and never looked back—until she returned home...

read more
Wild Runaway

Wild Runaway

A single mom in danger and the ex-military biker who becomes her protector... I found her on the doorstep with a baby in her arms. A woman on the run, as damaged as I am. We each have our demons from the past. Mine are internal and harder to fight, remnants from my...

read more
Wild Runaway

Wild Runaway

A single mom in danger and the ex-military biker who becomes her protector... I found her on the doorstep with a baby in her arms. A woman on the run, as damaged as I am. We each have our demons from the past. Mine are internal and harder to fight, remnants from my...

read more
Reckless

Reckless

As a Federal Agent, I'm used to following my own rules. But mountain man Derick Halbbitter has his own set of rules, and I’m breaking every one of them.He seems to think I'm just some candy-ass local girl looking for a midnight booty call, but he couldn't be more...

read more
Finding Lorena

Finding Lorena

Imagine being able to jump back in time and do it all over again.Going back to live with everything you’ve learned, and knowing everything that’s happened in the world during your lifetime. That’s exactly what happens to Connor Grace, a middle-aged divorced school...

read more
Summer on Darling Island

Summer on Darling Island

From the author of the Pretty Beach romcom series, comes the romantic tale of Lucie Peachtree and the Coast Guard’s House, Darling Island.‘When you open a Polly book it’s like you’re ushered into a lovely little club you never knew you needed. Its existence introduces...

read more
Wyatt

Wyatt

A family-oriented, clean and wholesome romance about a love so strong that it has survived years of being silently hidden away and ruthlessly protected from the world – and each other. Wyatt Stafford is the oldest son in the iconic ranching dynasty that, for six...

read more
Return of the Cowboy Doctor

Return of the Cowboy Doctor

Maxwell needs cash to be able to finish his medical degree. He takes a job assisting the local doctor—the very job doctor’s daughter Hattie wanted. Hattie’s secret dream is becoming a doctor herself. And Maxwell might be the only person who believes she can do...

read more
Down Home Comfort

Down Home Comfort

Jimmy "The Flirt" ComfortIn one moment, life can turn inside out....As the youngest Comfort man kickin' around Firefly Island, I'd been born into a legacy and a curse. Literally. Us Comfort men were cursed and, dependin' on who ya asked, we were also legends, known...

read more

Want to know when your favorite bestsellers are on a cut-price deal?