Revenge of the Witch: Books 1–5 by Aubrey Law

Author: Aubrey Law

Category: Fantasy and Paranormal

Regular price: $6.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: June 29, 2022

Deal ends: June 29, 2022


Black Magic is the best revenge
All new 2021 edition!
"Exploding hearts and snarky comments. Very entertaining." - Amazon reviewer
"These are a MUST READ. Revenge of the Witch has become my favorite series I've read in a long time, if not ever!" - Amazon reviewer
"Well-written and highly original - definitely not just another witch story. Characters and plot are beautifully done." - Amazon reviewer
"Delightfully wicked" - Amazon reviewer
The Witch is back from Hell
Contains the first five Revenge of the Witch books:
Demon Hunter
Demon Slayer
Demon Destroyer
Demon Punisher
Blood Moon
All that the ancient witch Annis wants is to avenge her father and defeat her enemies. However, it’s easier said than done, for her enemies are powerful Necromancers, deadly Archdemons, ruthless vampires – and her own mother. But after four hundred years of torment in the Lake of Fire, Annis will not give up.
They will know her fury. All of them. The Priesthood will suffer for the pain they caused her.
And there’s no way she’s letting them send her back to Hell. She might need a bit of time to adjust to the body of a young woman she possessed, and a bit more time to adapt to the modern city of Los Angeles, but she’ll manage.
She has to.
Because her enemies will not rest until she is dead. Again. But dying once was enough and now it’s her turn to strike back.
She is a powerful witch, the only daughter of the immortal Witch Queen Amelia, and she will have her vengeance.