Author: Clayton Graham

Category: Sci-Fi and Future Worlds

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: September 28, 2021

Deal ends: September 28, 2021

Description:

First Contact is imminent, but it comes with conditions…Laura and Jason are on vacation when their lives are turned upside down by otherworldly creatures that fall to Earth in the dead of night.Frightened and bewildered, they become trapped in a dark and mysterious conflict between clandestine Earth forces and the alien wave—and Laura’s world starts to unravel.But everything may not be as it appears. Could the aliens have an ulterior motive? And do they have a mission for Jason?The world may not be ready for alien communication, but it may have little choice in the matter.If you like Close Encounters, Contact, and Arrival, then you’ll love Milijun, the first novel of a gripping new alien interaction series from Clayton Graham."Captured my interest from the very beginning, and never once let go." Jenna – Indie Book Reviewers"If you love the genre, read this gem." Julius Zon – Self Publishing Review"This is a must-read for science fiction fans who appreciate a hard scientific foundation, in the tradition of Asimov, Niven, or Heinlein." Patrick Dent