Author: Craig Halloran

Category: Teens & Young Adult

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: March 21, 2023

Deal ends: March 21, 2023


Grab eBooks 2, 3, 4, and 5 for only 0.99 cents each March 21st through March 25th on a Kindle Countdown Deal!A dragon prince destined to be king must flee his home to save it.Led by a mysterious diabolical menace, cunning dark elves hatch a deadly scheme that will destroy Nath Dragon and his kin. Forced to run or die, Nath is thrust from the sanctuary of Dragon Home into the wild. With nobody to trust and nowhere to go, the young warrior sets out to uncover answers that his rivals will kill to protect.

In order to survive, Nath must join a ruthless band of mercenaries to battle wizards, dragons, and thieves. The closer he gets to the truth, the more dangerous Nath’s quest becomes. Armed with his magic sword, Fang, Nath vows to hunt his faceless enemy down and slay it before the dragon realm is wiped out.

If you are a fan of young heroes with god-like powers such as Percy Jackson and love everything dragons, then this saga is meant for you!

Scroll up and grab your copy today! Free in Kindle Unlimited!

Over 150,000 copies of Nath Dragon’s adventures have been sold worldwide!

Content advisor: This must read clean fantasy book series is appropriate for dragon lovers of all ages!

More about Craig and his books:

Craig Halloran is a #1 Bestselling Amazon Author in the following genres and categories:

Epic Fantasy, Sword & Sorcery, Dragons, Coming of Age, Werewolves & Shifters, Dark Fantasy and Collections & Anthologies. He is a KDP All-Star and Top 100 Amazon author as well.

The Darkslayer, Series 1 (6 books)

The Darkslayer, Series 2: Bish and Bone (10 books)

The Odyssey of Nath Dragon (5 Books)

The Chronicles of Dragon, Series 1 (10 Books)

The Chronicles of Dragon, Series 2, Tail of the Dragon (10 Books)

The Supernatural Bounty Hunter Files (10 Books)

The Clash of Heroes (3 Books)

Zombie Impact (3 Books)

The Gamma Earth Cycle (3 Books)

The Red Citadel and the Sorcerer’s Power (5 books in 1)

Learn more about Craig and his works at: WWW.CRAIGHALLORAN.COM

Sign up for his newsletter and get free books! Yay!