Author: Lexy Timms

Category: Romance Books

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: October 09, 2021

Deal ends: October 09, 2021

Description:

Small towns are for small minds. I left for college and never looked back. Ensconced in my luxurious, and lucrative, vineyard, I barely ever spare a thought for my old life. Until I got word that my self-declared 'godfather' had passed and put me in charge of his estate. Now I've got to go back to the town where the cows outnumber the people to put his affairs in order. I expected to see familiar faces, a little order, a lot worse for wear. What I didn't expect to see is the fresh-faced female who snuck into my bed, and who's trying to sneak into my heart. But can I trust her, or is she after my bank account and not my affection? Warning: This is a steamy romance story that includes adult content suitable for readers 18+WORTH IT SERIES:Worth BillionsWorth Every CentWorth More Than Money Readers who love Billionaire Boss Series, Rags to Riches, and stories where love only comes around once in a lifetime, will enjoy this alpha bad boy story.