Author: S. J. Short

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $9.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: March 21, 2024

Deal ends: March 21, 2024

Description:

'If you love Liane Moriarty and Shari Lapena, you'll love this twisty psychological thriller' Pick Me Up MagazineAn addictive thriller that will keep you guessing until the last page, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Shari Lapena.?Meet the young widows:The hot messKylie is done with commitment. Her trust in men died with her husband. Now she trawls bars looking for fun – no strings, no promises, no second night. That is until she meets a man who seems to want more, but is it a mistake to trust again?The new memberHannah’s grief is fresh and reminds the other widows how raw their pain once was – however, do they want to let that back into their lives?The wallflowerIsabel is used to hiding in the shadows, her past still haunts her. Only her late husband knew what happened the night that ruined her life.The fiancéeAdriana is moving on. But as her wedding draws closer, she’s starting to question how well she truly knows her partner. Then she receives an anonymous note that reads: Get out while you still can.Four very different women brought together by their grief, only to find their lives are inexplicably linked in the darkest of ways.Readers love The Young Widows!‘Fantastic. A very twisty read full of suspense’‘A real rollercoaster’‘Kept me hooked’‘Had me gripped. I raced through … and there were plenty of twists!’