The Telephone Box Library by Rachael Lucas

Author: Rachael Lucas

Category: Popular Fiction

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: October 28, 2021

Deal ends: October 28, 2021

Description:

She’s definitely not looking for love. He’s a busy single dad. So why do sparks fly whenever they’re together? A sweet small town friends-to-lovers romance…

♥ You'll love this sweet small town romance with a cast of unforgettable characters and a cute English village setting. HEA guaranteed! ♥

From the bestselling British author Rachael LucasLucy is a burnt out high school teacher from the city searching for peace in a tiny English village.
She’s found the perfect little cottage, with one condition - all she has to do is keep an eye on Bunty, her extremely feisty ninety-something neighbour . . .

With her West Highland terrier Hamish at her side, Lucy plans to relax and read up on the women of nearby Bletchley Park. But the villagers of Little Maudley have other ideas, and she finds herself caught up in the campaign to turn a dilapidated telephone box into a little free library.

Treehouse designer Sam is a single dad, working hard to bring his teenage daughter up alone. He’s always sworn he’s too busy for love, but he’s drawn to Lucy despite himself…

Meanwhile it seems Bunty has a special connection to Bletchley and the telephone box, one that she's kept secret for decades …

With a heartwarming cast of endearing characters and a sweet small town romance, The Telephone Box Library is the perfect escape for fans of Carolyn Brown and Debbie Macomber.