Author: Sarah Alderson

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $6.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: June 18, 2022

Deal ends: June 18, 2022

Description:

You’re looking over your shoulder, thinking someone’s watching.

You’re checking the doors are locked, spooked by a noise.

You’re running through the woods, convinced you’re being followed.

You’re being stalked. And they won’t stop until you’re theirs.

If you enjoy reading twisty psychological thrillers that leave your heart racing, then you’ll love The Stalker, perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Harlan Coben.