Author: Valerie Keogh

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: February 05, 2024

Deal ends: February 05, 2024

Description:

The brilliant new psychological thriller from Number ONE bestselling author, Valerie Keogh!An unwelcome guest?Still in shock after the tragic death of husband Richie, Cassie Macreddin hopes that her new home, historic Hindon House, is the place where she can heal her pain and hide her secrets.But Hindon House has secrets of its own…Cassie soon realises that not everyone is pleased at her arrival and that someone is actively trying to make her leave Hindon House….but who? And why?As events escalate, Cassie must fight to save her home…and maybe even her life.Don't miss the brand new thriller by Valerie Keogh! Perfect for fans of Sue Watson, Shalini Boland and K.L. Slater.‘Keogh is the queen of compelling narratives and twisty plots’ Jenny O'Brien'A wonderful book, I can’t rate this one highly enough. If only there were ten stars, it’s that good. Valerie Keogh is a master story-teller, and this is a masterful performance.' Bestselling author Anita Waller