The Good Knight by Sarah Woodbury

Author: Sarah Woodbury

Category: Popular Fiction

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: May 17, 2023

Deal ends: May 17, 2023


When a king is murdered on the way to his wedding, Gareth & Gwen join forces in their first mystery together!
Complete Series reading order: The Good Knight, The Uninvited Guest, The Fourth Horseman, The Fallen Princess, The Unlikely Spy, The Lost Brother, The Renegade Merchant, The Unexpected Ally, The Worthy Soldier, The Favored Son, The Viking Prince, The Irish Bride, The Prince's Man, The Faithless Fool, The Honorable Traitor. Also The Bard's Daughter (prequel novella).