Author: Steve Frech

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: March 30, 2024

Deal ends: March 30, 2024

Description:

'I was hooked from the start and finished this book in 1 day. I couldn't read it fast enough. It was a whirlwind with plenty of suspense, secrets and betrayal.' NetGalley reviewer, ?????

How far would you go to protect your family?

Mark Burcham and his wife Amy live the perfect life: they have a happy marriage, a comfortable home in Los Angeles and a beautiful daughter, Tatum. But one night Amy fails to come home from a business trip to Boston, and her office has no record of a client on the east coast.

Then Mark gets the worst news of all; Amy has been found dead. But nothing makes sense. Why was Amy still in town, when he’d waved her off at the airport a few days before? Who was the mysterious client she’d been meeting with for months? There’s only one thing Mark knows for certain: his wife was keeping secrets.

As he digs deeper into the life Amy tried to keep hidden, Mark realizes that someone is trying to stop him, someone who is watching his every move. And when they threaten Tatum to keep him from discovering the truth, Mark will stop at nothing to keep his family safe…

Don't miss this utterly gripping thriller from Steve Frech, perfect for fans of Chad Zunker, Joe Hart and Robert Dugoni.

Readers LOVE The Good Husband!

'Oh my goodness – what a nail biter! This thriller sucked me in very early on and didn’t let up until the bombshell ending' NetGalley reviewer, ?????

'This had me hooked from the start… I absolutely loved every second' NetGalley reviewer, ?????

'A dizzying whirlwind with layer after layer of secrecy that I just couldn't read quickly enough!' NetGalley reviewer, ?????

'A gripping thriller. Great characters, a fast-moving plot and superb writing make this a great read' NetGalley reviewer, ?????

'The characters were really well-drawn and the story is really captivating so you might read the book in one sitting' NetGalley reviewer, ?????