The Chateau by Catherine Cooper

Author: Catherine Cooper

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $6.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: November 24, 2021

Deal ends: November 24, 2021

Description:

THE TOP TWENTY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER‘A brilliant new story-teller has arrived’ ERIN KELLY
‘A read-in-one-sitting thriller’ LUCY CLARKE
‘Chilling, devious’ JANICE HALLETT
‘Glorious escapism with a murderous twist’ TAMMY COHENThey thought it was perfect. They were wrong…A glamorous chateauAura and Nick don’t talk about what happened in England. They’ve bought a chateau in France to make a fresh start, and their kids need them to stay together – whatever it costs.A couple on the brinkThe expat community is welcoming, but when a neighbour is murdered at a lavish party, Aura and Nick don’t know who to trust.A secret that is bound to come out… Someone knows exactly why they really came to the chateau. And someone is going to give them what they deserve.The Sunday Times bestseller is back with a rollercoaster read, perfect for fans of Lucy Foley and Ruth Ware.‘Gripping, glamorous, ingeniously twisty’ LAURA MARSHALL‘The definition of unputdownable’ SINEAD CROWLEY‘Hot on the heels of her debut thriller, Cooper has crafted yet another gripping page-turner that kept me second guessing myself until the very end’ KARIN NORDINPraise for Catherine Cooper:‘Pure adrenaline’ Erin Kelly
‘Agatha Christie with glamour’ Sunday Times Style
‘Intense and claustrophobic’ HeatThe Chalet was a Sunday Times No.5 bestseller for w/e 28/11/20 Read more