Author: Amelia Shaw

Category: Fantasy and Paranormal

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: October 09, 2021

Deal ends: October 09, 2021

Description:

"Woman- the biggest mistake you can make is removing jewels from your crown, to make it easier for a man to carry. When this happens, realize... You do not need a smaller crown— You need a man with bigger hands.”- Michael Reid.Stavrok won’t let anything stand between him and his mate.There’s a beast inside of me, and there will be a time when I can’t control him. That’s what my father told me happens when my dragon finds his mate. He will claim them. He will not be gentle. He will not be sweet. My dragon will do whatever it takes to ensure his mate doesn’t leave, no matter the cost.Lucy thinks soulmates are only for her dreams.When a stranger breaks into my home and comes after me, I recognize his face. He’s the man from my dreams—the one I’m destined to fall in love with. But I don’t believe in soulmates. That’s why I try to flee.Stavrok takes Lucy to the snowy mountains, hellbent on proving she’s his mate.But then his kingdom is attacked, and Lucy is stolen away from the Dragon King. Now her only hope lies in knowing Stavrok will turn the world to ash and brimstone looking for her...and his dragon babies.Fans of Eva Chase and Linsey Hall are addicted to this steamy, paranormal romance with a guaranteed happily ever after by Amelia Shaw.Scroll up and 1-click your copy of this HOT dragon shifter romance today.