Sins of the Fathers by Matthew P. Gilbert

Author: Matthew P. Gilbert

Category: Fantasy and Paranormal

Regular price: $8.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: September 19, 2021

Deal ends: September 19, 2021

Description:

To stop the end of the world, they must defy a god.
Three epic books. 1,000+ pages full of dark magic, war, unforgettable characters, and political intrigue.
***Launching at a special low price for a limited time***

Long ago, powerful sorcerers stole the power of a god. Only the courage and sacrifice of great heroes stopped them from conquering the known world.

They thought it was over. But the god who was robbed so long ago remained. He swore that long after the heroes were dead, when his power returned, he would have his vengeance on all of humanity.

Now, the time of his prophecy is at hand. A band of elite desert warriors crosses the sea, hoping faith and courage will be enough to turn aside the coming apocalypse. Their leader, Prelate Yazid Valerian, seeks the mythical city of sorcerers.

There, he believes, he will find allies and answers. But the city has been hidden for centuries for a reason. And he never expects that he and his men may spark the very doom they seek to prevent...

Buy this Special Edition Box Set to experience a sweeping Epic Fantasy Series with a grimdark twist, perfect for fans of Steven Erikson's Malazan Book of the Fallen, Game of Thrones, and Joe Abercombie's First Law Series.

Included in the Sins of the Father Trilogy:
Book 1: Dead God's Due (2019 Voice Arts Award Nominee)
Book 2: Mad God's Muse
Book 3: War God's Will