Author: Humphrey Quinn

Category: Children and Middle Grade

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: September 11, 2020

Deal ends: September 11, 2020


“You made your choice. You are a King now.” His father's meaning: act like one. We have finally reached that pivotal moment where fate, truth, and time, intersect. Battle lines will be drawn. Sides, taken. And a prophecy, reborn...THE FATED FANTASY ADVENTURE SERIES IS COMPLETEBook 1: AwakenBook 2: Shifting Book 3: EmbraceBook 4: BrokenBook 5: DividedBook 6: TakenBook 7: ControlBook 8: ForsakenBook 9: SacrificeBook 10: RedeemBook 11: Ascend (The Final Book in the Series)