Author: Ian C.P. Irvine

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: August 02, 2022

Deal ends: August 02, 2022

Description:

The Most Gripping Mystery & Detective Medical Thriller you will ever read!

For fans of

Lee Child, Kathy Reich, Tess Gerritsen,

the Orlando File is a

fast-paced thriller

, with a

thrilling twist.

The Story:

When an investigative journalist with the Washington Post discovers six of the world's leading scientists have all '

committed suicide

' in the past seven days, he sets out to discover the truth behind their deaths.Discovering that those who died were killed to stop them unveiling the results of their latest research, a discovery that could usher in a new age of hope and health for all humanity, he vows to find who was responsible for their deaths and to uncover the powerful secret they were killed to protect.On a trail that takes him around the world and back, the journalist uncovers a sinister organization that will stop at nothing to prevent others from learning about the mysterious '

Orlando Treatmen

t'. But finally, when the journalist understands just what the Orlando File contains, he is faced with a choice no man should ever have to make, and everyone who reads this book must ask the same question: "

What would I do, if I were him

?"

Special Bonus:

Anyone who reads this book will learn a simple little known medical fact that could extend their life by 20 years!

What people are saying about The Orlando File:

"

Fast paced

and well constructed.

An original storyline

that had many elements of believability. Every chapter ended in a cliff-hanger. I couldn't put it down.""Once I started reading

I could not put it down

. Lots of action and a good plot. Very good book.""

Exciting thriller

with a main character I instantly took to. Usually, I skim boring bits in books, but no need for that in this book, it was

a genuine page turner

.""

Wow! What a thriller!

A total page turner! Also all too believable. I could not put this book down and when it was finished it left me thinking for days! Please

read and enjoy

.""I really enjoyed this book. I had never read this author before, but

l will read everything he's written now!

This really was a well written, page-turning medical mystery.""This book is a thriller from the first paragraph to the last. I was surprised constantly and

I would recommend this book to anyone

that loves a medical thriller.""

Right from the beginning, you are drawn into this book

and you will be unable to put down. The idea of what genetic engineering may be possible, is mind bending. You can actually believe the characters are real.

It is a breath-taking book to read.

"

Note: Book One of Two Parts:

Please note that Book One continues seamlessly into and is concluded in Book Two. This is an excellent way to introduce yourself to this new and exciting author!- If you enjoy Book One, to continue the story you may then choose to download Book Two. Alternatively, readers are recommended to purchase the full omnibus edition containing both Book One and Book Two.