Author: Kris Austen Radcliffe

Category: Fantasy and Paranormal

Regular price: $3.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: January 21, 2023

Deal ends: January 21, 2023

Description:

Like Frank Victorsson, some things will not stay dead.

Two hundred years ago, Victor Frankenstein reanimated a stitched-together corpse. But the man once known as Frankenstein’s Monster refused to embody his father’s malice. He escaped his origin – and stumbled into a small Minnesota town overflowing with magic.Now, the Nordic elves of his new home call him family. The werewolves call him friend. When the town’s vampires disappear and innocents die, Frank realizes the demon responsible might be the one force capable of pulling to the surface the horrors he’d learned to suppress.Frank must stop a rampaging evil bent on murdering the people he loves the most. But can he save his town without losing himself?Join the man formerly known as Frankenstein’s Monster and the magical people of Alfheim, Minnesota, in a captivating fantasy that’s a must-read page-turner perfect for fans of Patricia Briggs, Anne McCraffery, and Neil Gaiman. Immerse yourself in the deeply satisfying Northern Creatures universe today!

Northern Creatures: The lovechild of American Godsand Penny Dreadful raised by its doting Midwestern aunt, Fargo.