Author: Mimi Deb

Category: Romance

Regular price: $6.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: February 19, 2024

Deal ends: February 19, 2024

Description:

One takeaway dinner. Two lonely hearts. Did somebody order a rom com?

‘A really sweet, warm-hearted read – a winner for fans of Jasmine Guillory or Beth O'Leary!’ Niamh Hargan, author of Twelve Days in May

‘A delicious rom com!’ Kate Bromley, author of Talk Bookish to Me

Gia thrives on risks. Ben plays it safe.

She crossed continents to chase her London dream; he works the same job in the same restaurant, night after night.

Then fate steps in. When Gia’s takeout is delivered, her embarrassing list of New Year’s resolutions accidentally makes its way to Ben’s restaurant, stuck to the bottom of a delivery backpack.

With each delivery Gia orders, Ben slips in a note of his own and eagerly awaits her reply. One by one, these notes transform their lives in unexpected ways, and an unlikely love story is written.

A totally gorgeous and escapist rom com with a twist. Fans of Beth O’Leary, Ali Hazelwood and Emily Henry will be totally hooked from the very first page.

Readers are loving Love on the Menu:

‘A delicious rom com! In Love on the Menu, Deb pens a stirring story about serendipitous connections and chasing your dreams that readers are sure to enjoy’ Kate Bromley, author of Talk Bookish to Me

‘This slow-burn rom com has the most delicious payoff! With hilarious and witty prose and characters who won’t leave your brain, Love on the Menu is a vibrant, fresh take on modern love!’ Farah Heron, author of Accidentally Engaged

‘A really sweet and warm-hearted read’ Niamh Hargan, author of Twelve Days in May

‘Love on the Menu is a delicious delight! A unique meet-cute that blossoms into a beautifully imagined, gorgeous love story. It's packed with wisdom, humour and brilliant characters and I adored every page’ Miranda Dickinson, author of All My Love

‘Oooff. This did things to my heart … what an innovative and totally unique novel. I loved every single second of it’ NetGalley review ?????

‘An absolute delight to read! The characters are well-developed and their journeys are both heartwarming and relatable … The descriptions of the food and the restaurant scenes are so vivid that I could almost taste the dishes being cooked.’ NetGalley review ?????

‘The idea is original and I love the writing’ NetGalley review ?????

‘An extremely compelling five-star read’ NetGalley review ?????