Left for Dead by Paul J. Teague

Author: Paul J. Teague

Category: Thrillers & Suspense

Regular price: $0.99

Deal price: Free

Deal starts: September 27, 2021

Deal ends: September 27, 2021


If you watch The Bay on ITV in the UK, you'll love this trilogy!

The first book in the Morecambe Bay series ...

A return to the past. Two guilty secrets. A memory that won't stay buried ...

When Charlotte and Will Grayson return to the seaside resort where they met as teenagers, they hope it'll help to heal the wounds in their marriage.

But visiting the dilapidated holiday camp where their relationship began brings terrible memories back from the past.

The man who'd once made their lives hell has come back to find them - only, the last time they saw him, they'd left him for dead on the beach.

As the threats to their new life become more severe, Charlotte and Will discover that they were mistaken about what happened to Bruce Craven on that fateful night.

And now he's returned to finish off what was started thirty years ago.

Sometimes the past is best left alone

Left for Dead is the first book in Morecambe Bay Trilogy 1. Book 2 is Circle of Lies and Book 3 is Truth Be Told.

Recommended reading order

Trilogy 1:

Left for Dead (Book 1)
Circle of Lies (Book 2)
Truth Be Told (Book 3)

Trilogy 2:

Who To Trust (Book 4)
Fall From Grace (Book 5)
Bound By Blood (Book 6)

UK readers - if you enjoyed The Bay with Morven Christie on ITV you'll love these books!