Author: Annette Dashofy

Category: Mystery & Crime Fiction

Regular price: $2.99

Deal price: $0.99

Deal starts: February 10, 2024

Deal ends: February 10, 2024

Description:

A brand new atmospheric mystery thriller set on the shores of Lake Erie, Pennsylvania. Perfect for fans of Louise Penny, LJ Ross and Ann Cleeves.

‘An unforgettable cast’USA Today Bestseller Carissa Ann Lynch

When a badly decomposed body is found in the basement of an abandoned warehouse, Erie police detective, Matthias Honeywell, is called in to investigate.

Meanwhile, freelance photographer Emma Anderson is desperately trying to find her drug-addicted sister, Nell. Then a devastating piece of evidence found at Detective Honeywell’s crime scene brings her world crashing down, a driver’s license belonging to her missing sister.

In need of her assistance, Matthias asks Emma to help with the case, hoping to solve the mysterious disappearance of Nell Anderson. But in doing so, will the investigation uncover more questions than answers?

Readers love Annette Dashofy:

‘A superb police procedural. Fantastic, fast-paced and tension-filled’ ?????

‘Couldn’t stop reading… gritty’ ?????

‘An outstanding grab-you-by-the-throat series… addictive’ ?????

‘Lots of twists and turns’ ????

‘An innovative mystery… a captivating story’ ????

‘Gripping, fast-paced, well-written and realistic, I highly recommend’ ?????

‘A mystery that every mystery lover will enjoy’ ?????